CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online
By Susan C. on 10/31/17
Mark was great!

By Maureen H. on 10/28/17
Ryan J did a tune up on our furnace yesterday. He took a few minutes to answer questions and explained what he had done. He was very respectful and helpful. Appreciated his willingness to do that.

By Elizabeth W. on 10/26/17
Ian U********** with Western Heating and Air Conditioning did a great job for my landlords and explained exactly what the service entailed. He performed the repairs with minimum disturbance to me (a renter whose space includes the utility room where the furnace and...
(View More)
Ian U********** with Western Heating and Air Conditioning did a great job for my landlords and explained exactly what the service entailed. He performed the repairs with minimum disturbance to me (a renter whose space includes the utility room where the furnace and A/C are located). Ian was also prompt, which was helpful for planning my workday. He was clean, courteous, and thorough to top it all off! We could not have asked for a more pleasant or professional service technician.
(View Less)

By ranay h. on 10/25/17
Ian and Kevin were wonderful. Did an excellent job. Couteous, and went the extra mile. I will recommend them to eveyone. Fantastic. It made me glad I had the air ducts cleaned. THANK YOU

By Ricardo C. on 10/13/17
I have used them three times now. Every time it has been the same experience. They are there when they say, they do the job they say will do. They charge what they said will cost. In other words: clear, professional and to the point.

By Chantelle H. on 10/09/17
He was very friendly and helpful!!

By Joshua L. on 10/04/17
Jason was awesome! Our furnace location was not ideal by no means but they came in and were able to upgrade our furnace to a more efficient one with no problem an minimal cost. Would highly recommend them! Give that man Jason a raise!

By Jacques on 10/04/17
Nobody wants their A/C unit to go out during record setting August heat as they prepare to host their extended family for a week-long family reunion. It was certainly not our desire. When I found ourselves it that situation we called three companies and started get...
(View More)
Nobody wants their A/C unit to go out during record setting August heat as they prepare to host their extended family for a week-long family reunion. It was certainly not our desire. When I found ourselves it that situation we called three companies and started getting quotes to get the system back up and running. Western Heating & Air Conditioning is head and shoulders above the competition in every aspect of their business. The technicians, sale person (more of a customer service person then a sales person) and office staff all delivered significantly above the level of service received by others in the industry. No need to follow up calls or reminding them of the level of service they agreed to deliver. Everything went extremely given the overnight need to get our A/C changed. Although only one of our A/C units went out I plan on having Western Hearting & Air Conditioning proactively change the second unit next year and we prepare to welcome the summer heat. Their team is great to work with and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anybody who has a need for their services.
(View Less)

By Robert A. on 10/02/17
Both did a great job, professional.

By Michael on 09/29/17
Ryan came to do the Fall tune-up. Very pleasant, knowledgeable and able to answer my questions. Explained what he had done and what he had found. This is my second experience with Western Heating and AC. Both were outstanding. They apparently have a crew of great t...
(View More)
Ryan came to do the Fall tune-up. Very pleasant, knowledgeable and able to answer my questions. Explained what he had done and what he had found. This is my second experience with Western Heating and AC. Both were outstanding. They apparently have a crew of great techs. I signed up for their Monument Club. Maintenance and prevention are going to save me $$.
(View Less)

By Collin S. on 09/26/17
Ryan was a big help and came out immediately when my ac died in the middle of the summer.

By Randell M. on 09/26/17
Our furnace quit working and they were quick to come out and do the repair. Ryan Johansen was excellent. He explained in detail about the problem, made the repair, and also told us about future possible needs so we can be aware. He was very polite and pleasant. ...
(View More)
Our furnace quit working and they were quick to come out and do the repair. Ryan Johansen was excellent. He explained in detail about the problem, made the repair, and also told us about future possible needs so we can be aware. He was very polite and pleasant. With the annual Monument Club program, we saved money now and will on future repairs. Thank you for your excellent service!
(View Less)

By Anna j c. on 09/23/17
very professional.

By Scott P. on 09/21/17
(no comment)

By Mike G. on 09/16/17
Diagnosed and corrected the problem.

By Jacob R. on 09/07/17
Mark was extremely friendly and professional. Everything went well and I am extremely satisfied with his service.

By Alene F. on 08/08/17
Western Heating has given me fabulous service during the past 20 years. Their technicians are knowledgeable, personable, fast, and accurate. I highly recommend this team of professionals.

By Stephanie m. on 08/08/17
very honest and kind and very thorough - hard working- explained everything in detail... was super helpful!! we will call him to fix again!!

By Debra P. on 07/26/17
We had our 20+ year old Air conditioner replaced and these men were great ! It was hot and they tirelessly worked in the attic to replace the unite, fixing several problems that had existed for years. Were so pleased with their service and never complained once. ...
(View More)
We had our 20+ year old Air conditioner replaced and these men were great ! It was hot and they tirelessly worked in the attic to replace the unite, fixing several problems that had existed for years. Were so pleased with their service and never complained once. We are cool again better than before. I have used this company for years and I definitely plan to continue.
(View Less)

By Kielee W. on 07/25/17
Mark was very kind to help us with our AC that had broken for the second time this summer. There was a re-leak and he made sure we knew what our options were and took great care of us.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Western Heating and AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Western Heating and AC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.