CALL TO SCHEDULE
760-244-2821
By Linda N. on 04/30/18
Your wonderful employee, Derek , is so professional, sweet, knowledgeable, and kind .. You are so lucky to have him..

By Jodie D. on 04/27/17
Fantastic service and reasonable prices. We recently had to replace our entire heating and air system, the work was done to perfection! The team cleaned up during the entire process. They were on time and did not leave the job until every detail was checked out....
(View More)
Fantastic service and reasonable prices. We recently had to replace our entire heating and air system, the work was done to perfection! The team cleaned up during the entire process. They were on time and did not leave the job until every detail was checked out. They explained how to work the system and made sure all of our questions had been answered
(View Less)

By Kathy B. on 03/21/17
https://www.yelp.com/biz/west-country-hesperia

By Richard Van D. on 03/09/17
First impressions of West Country very positive. The benchmark was my son's a/c business in Dana Point. Everything Derek did in evaluating and testing our a/c unit was on point. Looking forward to doing business With West Country.

By Betty B. on 05/25/16
High quality work was very pleased . the technician's character was I am very pleased with the service.

By Susan K. on 12/31/15
Excellent service and value. Friendly, professional technician who explained repairs, new equipment and pricing. Highly recommend this company. Would use them again!

By Leslie H. on 05/12/15
We would rate them with 10 stars if it was possible. We couldn't Have asked for faster, friendlier, affordable service.

By Frank L. on 04/16/15
Pleasant and quickly handled the repair. Seemed to be honest and not costly.

By John B. on 04/10/15
Service was great. Technician was very informative.

By Phil L. on 01/12/14
The service was timely, reasonably priced and the technician was friendly and professional.

By Timothy B. on 10/22/13
very curtyious extra clean craftsmanship but left some parts behind I have a very serious surgery coming up and am well pleased with the comfort you have provided me with. to know that my home will be warm when i come home for recovery. Thank you and God bless you all. Tim Bodam
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
760-244-2821

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Derek O
18 Years
Rating:
9 total reviews!
Chris R
20 Years
Rating:
3 total reviews!
Colleen R
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Kristina P
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:Just Launched
James E
17 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period West Country HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
760-244-2821

Customer service is always a top priority at West Country HVAC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.