Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951
By Barb M. on 03/04/19
This is a bit delayed, but Ian was the best this past Dec. He came to do a yearly check and ended up finding a major problem, that would have ended up ruining our furnace if it wasn’t found. We now have a “new” furnace thanks to Ian. He truly went above and beyond for us!!

By Greg P. on 03/02/19
Leon was outstanding from knowledge, friendly and really seamed that he cared.

By Scott G. on 02/27/19
Excellent customer service! Called 1/30 during below zero temps Customer service rep came out same day! Was given furnace/ac replacement quote same day! and was installed 2/5.

By Audrey N. on 02/25/19
Knowledge, professional, and prompt. Very happy with the service and work done.

By Brenda B. on 02/14/19
Bob recently installed a new furance for us. Ironically, he installed our previous furnace in 1992. We joked that he probably would be retired or we would be "dead" when a new furnace would be needed. Bob was very professional. He was prompt and efficient. No complaints.

By Dean S. on 02/14/19
Don was absolutley fantastic! Super knowledgeable and friendly, showed up on time and was able to not only get my furnace working again, and gave me a lot of good information. I'd highly recommend Don, and Wesley Heating & Cooling. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!

By Karen C. on 02/09/19
Will was amazing when we called the company with furniture problems....it was the arctic cold days of January and he came right out ....temporarily fixed the problem....went through different options with us....we settled on a new furnace. He ordered it on a Frida...
(View More)
Will was amazing when we called the company with furniture problems....it was the arctic cold days of January and he came right out ....temporarily fixed the problem....went through different options with us....we settled on a new furnace. He ordered it on a Friday....it was installed on Monday. We think he went above and beyond....because he lives up the street from us....he told us to call if we had problems over the week-end...we did...he came back on saturday to reset the furnace.....my husband has Stage 4 Bone Cancer so Will knew it was important to keep my husband Comfortable until the new one arrived. What a great guy!!!! Glad to have you as an Omro neighbor!
(View Less)

By Karen C. on 02/09/19
Nate was awesome....friendly, helpful, knowledgeable,....took time to explain what needed to be done...got right to work....fabricated a necessary piece.....installed the new furnace....cleaned up any mess he made. Thank you Nate....You rock!

By Laura and John H. on 02/07/19
Will assisted us in picking out a new furnace, answered all our questions and set up installation smoothly and carefully

By Laura and John H. on 02/07/19
Ian has been so helpful and kind. He gets the job done, thoroughly explains and describes the problem and solution and answers questions patiently

By Gary and Teri S. on 01/31/19
Friendly, Courteous,and Respectful. Ian showed up in timely matter with a friendly smile and a warm greeting. Respected our home with the proper covering for his shoes. Ian was able to give us all the answers to our questions and provide us with his business card ...
(View More)
Friendly, Courteous,and Respectful. Ian showed up in timely matter with a friendly smile and a warm greeting. Respected our home with the proper covering for his shoes. Ian was able to give us all the answers to our questions and provide us with his business card for future calls or questions. We will highly recommend Ian to our family and friends, and will be requesting Ian for any future call we may need on our heating as well as cooling needs. Thank you
(View Less)

By marty m. on 01/30/19
Don and his co-worker sorry cant remember his name were very good at what they do they came out and found the problem told me the price and what they needed to do and didnt try to over charge me they were upfront with everything I will be calling again in the summe...
(View More)
Don and his co-worker sorry cant remember his name were very good at what they do they came out and found the problem told me the price and what they needed to do and didnt try to over charge me they were upfront with everything I will be calling again in the summer to get my ac fixed thankyou for everything!!!
(View Less)

By Dean R. on 01/25/19
New igniter went bad and Dan handled it on time, quickly, and efficiently. Totally painless experience.

By Dean R. on 01/25/19
In addition to their sponsorship of public radio, Wesley's technicians are on time, focused, efficient, communicative, and NEVER try to sell me all the humidification, electronic filtration, yadda yadda I get from some others I won't name as soon as they come through the door.

By R. W. on 01/17/19
I have been a customer with Wesley Heating and Cooling since 1980's. They have always had knowledgeable technicians, but after today, I think we found the best. Don came on the service call to find a rather allusive problem with our newer furnace. Other tech's trie...
(View More)
I have been a customer with Wesley Heating and Cooling since 1980's. They have always had knowledgeable technicians, but after today, I think we found the best. Don came on the service call to find a rather allusive problem with our newer furnace. Other tech's tried but the way Don's overall professionalism and commitment to locate and solve the problem made lasting positive impression on us. In the future we will request to have Don Deterville help us.
(View Less)

By Patti C. on 01/15/19
Very friendly, efficient and professional and reasonably priced. Highly recommended.

By david h. on 01/14/19
I was pleased with the promptness of service along with quality. Also pricing with affordable pricing. thank you.

By Patrick F. on 01/04/19
Jason has been doing work for me for a long time now. Always prompt, courteous job done.

By Kevin C. on 01/02/19
There was one more here with Kevin, but I didn't recall his name. I would've liked to receive a follow up call from either Don or Leon or both, seeing they are part of the beginning process for someone like me who is in trouble with needing a problem solved fast! B...
(View More)
There was one more here with Kevin, but I didn't recall his name. I would've liked to receive a follow up call from either Don or Leon or both, seeing they are part of the beginning process for someone like me who is in trouble with needing a problem solved fast! But both had simple advice in the fact I just needed a new furnace, and I knew that! Honestly, I felt Leon just figured he made the sale then didn't need to know who I was after that. I will allow the fact that it's possible he can't cover everybody, but I did spend quite a bit of money that I wasn't ready to spend, but had to! Overall, Kevin and his fellow installer were great and they both made me feel like they cared about any questions I might've had. I would want Kevin back here in the future for a possible central air unit upgrade, because he recommended it.
(View Less)

By Cheryl R. on 01/01/19
Bob was very efficient and really cleaned up everything after the install. He was friendly but went right to work to get the job finished. He took the time to explain some things to me about our new furnace and thermostat. He was also understanding of our pets and...
(View More)
Bob was very efficient and really cleaned up everything after the install. He was friendly but went right to work to get the job finished. He took the time to explain some things to me about our new furnace and thermostat. He was also understanding of our pets and that was appreciated. So far we have been very pleased with our new furnace - runs quiet and we notice the house is a lot warmer and I think I'm seeing less dust. Thank you.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Don D
6 Years
Rating:
34 total reviews!
Bob V
32 Years
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Sandy S
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Dave S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Nick P
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Jason F
8 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Customer service is always a top priority at Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951
Nick P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
15 total reviews
By Dean R. on 01/25/19
In addition to their sponsorship of public radio, Wesley's technicians are on time, focused, efficient, communicative, and NEVER try to sell me all the humidification, electronic filtration, yadda yadda I get from some others I won't name as soon as they come through the door.

By david h. on 01/14/19
I was pleased with the promptness of service along with quality. Also pricing with affordable pricing. thank you.

By Mary C. on 12/05/18
Very friendly and helpful. Met my expectations and then some. He also helped me with a 9 volt battery and problems I experienced changing the battery to my smoke alarm. Thank you for sending Nick every year

By Judy N. on 11/12/18
This visit was a 2nd opinion on possible MOLD in furnace. Nick came & inspected everything & found no mold at all....I am now switching to his company where I know I can good & honest information...thanks so much!! Big relief!

By Tracy P. on 11/09/18
Nick was very friendly, professional and quick. My furnace works and sounds great!

By Bary E. on 09/06/18
Always friendly, knowledgeable, respectful of property (by wearing booties over shoes when entering the house). Does a thorough job. Very competent technician.

By Steve D. on 09/05/18
Nick fixed a small problem for a small price. I will be calling Wesley again.

By Terese T. on 09/04/18
Nick performed a thorough inspection of my Heat Pump/AC and found no issues. A great professional!

By Michael L. on 08/30/18
Nick was very professional and seemed to do a complete inspection.

By Sherrie H. on 08/22/18
Nick has always been efficient and pleasant when servicing our equipment. He takes the time to answer all questions and concerns. The work he does has always been A+.

By tom s. on 08/21/18
prompt, polite, knowledgeable, and very helpful

By Katie W. on 08/21/18
Nick was on time, quick, efficient and knowledgeable. We will continue to use Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.

By Deanne Z. on 08/17/18
Nick did a fantastic job. Very knowledgeable & did a great job of explaining everything.

By Joey S. on 08/06/18
They were able to fit me in same day and provided excellent services. They showed me what the issue was and gave me tips to help keep my unit running efficiently.

By Judy M. on 07/16/18
Nick from Wesley Heating and Cooling has been to my home 3 times for repairs on my furnace and A/C units. He comes in with a smile and is always respectful, honest and friendly. He does his job with great care and is always very professional. I would most definitel...
(View More)
Nick from Wesley Heating and Cooling has been to my home 3 times for repairs on my furnace and A/C units. He comes in with a smile and is always respectful, honest and friendly. He does his job with great care and is always very professional. I would most definitely call Wesley back and would recommend Wesley for your needs also. Very Happy Customer.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.