Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951
By James M. on 06/20/19
I have been using Wesley for years for my heating and cooling services. I am a very picky person who can say that Wesley is a highly professional company with extensively knowledgeable and customer oriented technicians that do a great job. The guy I had asked for o...
(View More)
I have been using Wesley for years for my heating and cooling services. I am a very picky person who can say that Wesley is a highly professional company with extensively knowledgeable and customer oriented technicians that do a great job. The guy I had asked for over many years retired not real long ago so I asked to have a comparable technician be sent out to take his place. Nick was the person that came out. He has been at my place for a furnace tune up and two central air tune ups so far. He is also a highly knowledgeable, respectable, and customer oriented technician that does a very thorough and quality job.
(View Less)

By Warren V. on 06/18/19
Nick is a fine representative of your company. He called to verify if I was home and gave me the time he would arrive. He met that commitment and went right to work. He performed in a steady organised manner. He completed his assignment, explained the paperwork...
(View More)
Nick is a fine representative of your company. He called to verify if I was home and gave me the time he would arrive. He met that commitment and went right to work. He performed in a steady organised manner. He completed his assignment, explained the paperwork and was very professional throughout the visit. I would welcome his return to check furnace in fall.
(View Less)

By Kathy and Jay D. on 06/17/19
We are very pleased with the service Kevin provided when installing our new A/C unit. He arrived on time, explained what he would need to do, worked hard and completed the install as expected. Great job Kevin...thank you!

By Tim G. on 06/13/19
I left my earlier head provider because I just didn’t like their attitude. Don has been great and is really why I keep coming back to Wesley. He is relaxed, low-key, straightforward and most importantly, honest. He knows such visits can be expensive and he giv...
(View More)
I left my earlier head provider because I just didn’t like their attitude. Don has been great and is really why I keep coming back to Wesley. He is relaxed, low-key, straightforward and most importantly, honest. He knows such visits can be expensive and he gives suggestions on how to keep the price down when there are options. I greatly appreciate Don and his work!!
(View Less)

By Dereck J. on 06/12/19
Arrived timely, and got the job done quickly and cleanly. Ensured I was satisfied and had no questions.

By Sandra P. on 06/12/19
Bob was diligent and friendly. Stayed focused on completing the install. Answered questions simply and in a way I understood. Cleaned up after himself which is always much appreciated.

By Jeff K. on 06/07/19
Excellent service. Straight forward, honest and very knowledgeable and helpful.

By Michael A. on 06/06/19
Don from Wesley was on time and performed all required service professionally and in a timely manner. He even performed an added test per my request. All service tasks were explained and Don provided suggested recommendations for future service work. We are very pleased.

By Virginia R. on 06/05/19
Nick was most helpful and courteous. I want him to come back- he’s great!

By Joe W. on 05/25/19
On time, very professional and efficient. Job was completed and site cleaned up.

By Joe W. on 05/25/19
On time, very professional and efficient. Job was finished on time, and everything was cleaned up.

By Terri G. on 05/16/19
Excellent service. Nick was on time, very courteous and knowledgeable. Wesley Heating and Cooling, in general, was very easy to deal with. I will have no problem calling them in the future.

By John D. on 05/13/19
Bob was very hard working and willing to explain what he was doing. He put plastic down on our carpet as it was a rainy/muddy day. Excellent workmanship and would highly recommend him.

By M L B. on 05/10/19
Every thing was great!

By Sandy K. on 05/08/19
After the flood I was overwhelmed with things to do. I walked into the office and both Kathy and Will were there. They immediately made me feel comfortable. They were very friendly and professional. Will said he could come over right away and see what I needed. W...
(View More)
After the flood I was overwhelmed with things to do. I walked into the office and both Kathy and Will were there. They immediately made me feel comfortable. They were very friendly and professional. Will said he could come over right away and see what I needed. When the insurance adjuster needed more information, Kathy went out of her way to make sure they received what they needed. It was a very pleasant experience from start to finish. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM. the man that put in the furnace was very knowledgeable. I don't remember his name but he was very good at what he did. He had the new furnace up and running fast. Thanks for the great service. I will definitely stick with them for all my heating and cooling.
(View Less)

By JoAnn C. on 04/28/19
He was pleasant, professional and knowledgable

By Barb M. on 03/04/19
This is a bit delayed, but Ian was the best this past Dec. He came to do a yearly check and ended up finding a major problem, that would have ended up ruining our furnace if it wasn’t found. We now have a “new” furnace thanks to Ian. He truly went above and beyond for us!!

By Greg P. on 03/02/19
Leon was outstanding from knowledge, friendly and really seamed that he cared.

By Scott G. on 02/27/19
Excellent customer service! Called 1/30 during below zero temps Customer service rep came out same day! Was given furnace/ac replacement quote same day! and was installed 2/5.

By Audrey N. on 02/25/19
Knowledge, professional, and prompt. Very happy with the service and work done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Don D
6 Years
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Bob V
32 Years
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Sandy S
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Donna S
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Nick P
3 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Will B
20 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Customer service is always a top priority at Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951
Nick P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
20 total reviews
By James M. on 06/20/19
I have been using Wesley for years for my heating and cooling services. I am a very picky person who can say that Wesley is a highly professional company with extensively knowledgeable and customer oriented technicians that do a great job. The guy I had asked for o...
(View More)
I have been using Wesley for years for my heating and cooling services. I am a very picky person who can say that Wesley is a highly professional company with extensively knowledgeable and customer oriented technicians that do a great job. The guy I had asked for over many years retired not real long ago so I asked to have a comparable technician be sent out to take his place. Nick was the person that came out. He has been at my place for a furnace tune up and two central air tune ups so far. He is also a highly knowledgeable, respectable, and customer oriented technician that does a very thorough and quality job.
(View Less)

By Warren V. on 06/18/19
Nick is a fine representative of your company. He called to verify if I was home and gave me the time he would arrive. He met that commitment and went right to work. He performed in a steady organised manner. He completed his assignment, explained the paperwork...
(View More)
Nick is a fine representative of your company. He called to verify if I was home and gave me the time he would arrive. He met that commitment and went right to work. He performed in a steady organised manner. He completed his assignment, explained the paperwork and was very professional throughout the visit. I would welcome his return to check furnace in fall.
(View Less)

By Virginia R. on 06/05/19
Nick was most helpful and courteous. I want him to come back- he’s great!

By Terri G. on 05/16/19
Excellent service. Nick was on time, very courteous and knowledgeable. Wesley Heating and Cooling, in general, was very easy to deal with. I will have no problem calling them in the future.

By M L B. on 05/10/19
Every thing was great!

By Dean R. on 01/25/19
In addition to their sponsorship of public radio, Wesley's technicians are on time, focused, efficient, communicative, and NEVER try to sell me all the humidification, electronic filtration, yadda yadda I get from some others I won't name as soon as they come through the door.

By david h. on 01/14/19
I was pleased with the promptness of service along with quality. Also pricing with affordable pricing. thank you.

By Mary C. on 12/05/18
Very friendly and helpful. Met my expectations and then some. He also helped me with a 9 volt battery and problems I experienced changing the battery to my smoke alarm. Thank you for sending Nick every year

By Judy N. on 11/12/18
This visit was a 2nd opinion on possible MOLD in furnace. Nick came & inspected everything & found no mold at all....I am now switching to his company where I know I can good & honest information...thanks so much!! Big relief!

By Tracy P. on 11/09/18
Nick was very friendly, professional and quick. My furnace works and sounds great!

By Bary E. on 09/06/18
Always friendly, knowledgeable, respectful of property (by wearing booties over shoes when entering the house). Does a thorough job. Very competent technician.

By Steve D. on 09/05/18
Nick fixed a small problem for a small price. I will be calling Wesley again.

By Terese T. on 09/04/18
Nick performed a thorough inspection of my Heat Pump/AC and found no issues. A great professional!

By Michael L. on 08/30/18
Nick was very professional and seemed to do a complete inspection.

By Sherrie H. on 08/22/18
Nick has always been efficient and pleasant when servicing our equipment. He takes the time to answer all questions and concerns. The work he does has always been A+.

By tom s. on 08/21/18
prompt, polite, knowledgeable, and very helpful

By Katie W. on 08/21/18
Nick was on time, quick, efficient and knowledgeable. We will continue to use Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.

By Deanne Z. on 08/17/18
Nick did a fantastic job. Very knowledgeable & did a great job of explaining everything.

By Joey S. on 08/06/18
They were able to fit me in same day and provided excellent services. They showed me what the issue was and gave me tips to help keep my unit running efficiently.

By Judy M. on 07/16/18
Nick from Wesley Heating and Cooling has been to my home 3 times for repairs on my furnace and A/C units. He comes in with a smile and is always respectful, honest and friendly. He does his job with great care and is always very professional. I would most definitel...
(View More)
Nick from Wesley Heating and Cooling has been to my home 3 times for repairs on my furnace and A/C units. He comes in with a smile and is always respectful, honest and friendly. He does his job with great care and is always very professional. I would most definitely call Wesley back and would recommend Wesley for your needs also. Very Happy Customer.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.