Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951
By Terri G. on 05/16/19
Excellent service. Nick was on time, very courteous and knowledgeable. Wesley Heating and Cooling, in general, was very easy to deal with. I will have no problem calling them in the future.

By John D. on 05/13/19
Bob was very hard working and willing to explain what he was doing. He put plastic down on our carpet as it was a rainy/muddy day. Excellent workmanship and would highly recommend him.

By M L B. on 05/10/19
Every thing was great!

By Sandy K. on 05/08/19
After the flood I was overwhelmed with things to do. I walked into the office and both Kathy and Will were there. They immediately made me feel comfortable. They were very friendly and professional. Will said he could come over right away and see what I needed. W...
(View More)
After the flood I was overwhelmed with things to do. I walked into the office and both Kathy and Will were there. They immediately made me feel comfortable. They were very friendly and professional. Will said he could come over right away and see what I needed. When the insurance adjuster needed more information, Kathy went out of her way to make sure they received what they needed. It was a very pleasant experience from start to finish. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM. the man that put in the furnace was very knowledgeable. I don't remember his name but he was very good at what he did. He had the new furnace up and running fast. Thanks for the great service. I will definitely stick with them for all my heating and cooling.
(View Less)

By JoAnn C. on 04/28/19
He was pleasant, professional and knowledgable

By Barb M. on 03/04/19
This is a bit delayed, but Ian was the best this past Dec. He came to do a yearly check and ended up finding a major problem, that would have ended up ruining our furnace if it wasn’t found. We now have a “new” furnace thanks to Ian. He truly went above and beyond for us!!

By Greg P. on 03/02/19
Leon was outstanding from knowledge, friendly and really seamed that he cared.

By Scott G. on 02/27/19
Excellent customer service! Called 1/30 during below zero temps Customer service rep came out same day! Was given furnace/ac replacement quote same day! and was installed 2/5.

By Audrey N. on 02/25/19
Knowledge, professional, and prompt. Very happy with the service and work done.

By Brenda B. on 02/14/19
Bob recently installed a new furance for us. Ironically, he installed our previous furnace in 1992. We joked that he probably would be retired or we would be "dead" when a new furnace would be needed. Bob was very professional. He was prompt and efficient. No complaints.

By Dean S. on 02/14/19
Don was absolutley fantastic! Super knowledgeable and friendly, showed up on time and was able to not only get my furnace working again, and gave me a lot of good information. I'd highly recommend Don, and Wesley Heating & Cooling. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!

By Karen C. on 02/09/19
Will was amazing when we called the company with furniture problems....it was the arctic cold days of January and he came right out ....temporarily fixed the problem....went through different options with us....we settled on a new furnace. He ordered it on a Frida...
(View More)
Will was amazing when we called the company with furniture problems....it was the arctic cold days of January and he came right out ....temporarily fixed the problem....went through different options with us....we settled on a new furnace. He ordered it on a Friday....it was installed on Monday. We think he went above and beyond....because he lives up the street from us....he told us to call if we had problems over the week-end...we did...he came back on saturday to reset the furnace.....my husband has Stage 4 Bone Cancer so Will knew it was important to keep my husband Comfortable until the new one arrived. What a great guy!!!! Glad to have you as an Omro neighbor!
(View Less)

By Karen C. on 02/09/19
Nate was awesome....friendly, helpful, knowledgeable,....took time to explain what needed to be done...got right to work....fabricated a necessary piece.....installed the new furnace....cleaned up any mess he made. Thank you Nate....You rock!

By Laura and John H. on 02/07/19
Will assisted us in picking out a new furnace, answered all our questions and set up installation smoothly and carefully

By Laura and John H. on 02/07/19
Ian has been so helpful and kind. He gets the job done, thoroughly explains and describes the problem and solution and answers questions patiently

By Gary and Teri S. on 01/31/19
Friendly, Courteous,and Respectful. Ian showed up in timely matter with a friendly smile and a warm greeting. Respected our home with the proper covering for his shoes. Ian was able to give us all the answers to our questions and provide us with his business card ...
(View More)
Friendly, Courteous,and Respectful. Ian showed up in timely matter with a friendly smile and a warm greeting. Respected our home with the proper covering for his shoes. Ian was able to give us all the answers to our questions and provide us with his business card for future calls or questions. We will highly recommend Ian to our family and friends, and will be requesting Ian for any future call we may need on our heating as well as cooling needs. Thank you
(View Less)

By marty m. on 01/30/19
Don and his co-worker sorry cant remember his name were very good at what they do they came out and found the problem told me the price and what they needed to do and didnt try to over charge me they were upfront with everything I will be calling again in the summe...
(View More)
Don and his co-worker sorry cant remember his name were very good at what they do they came out and found the problem told me the price and what they needed to do and didnt try to over charge me they were upfront with everything I will be calling again in the summer to get my ac fixed thankyou for everything!!!
(View Less)

By Dean R. on 01/25/19
New igniter went bad and Dan handled it on time, quickly, and efficiently. Totally painless experience.

By Dean R. on 01/25/19
In addition to their sponsorship of public radio, Wesley's technicians are on time, focused, efficient, communicative, and NEVER try to sell me all the humidification, electronic filtration, yadda yadda I get from some others I won't name as soon as they come through the door.

By R. W. on 01/17/19
I have been a customer with Wesley Heating and Cooling since 1980's. They have always had knowledgeable technicians, but after today, I think we found the best. Don came on the service call to find a rather allusive problem with our newer furnace. Other tech's trie...
(View More)
I have been a customer with Wesley Heating and Cooling since 1980's. They have always had knowledgeable technicians, but after today, I think we found the best. Don came on the service call to find a rather allusive problem with our newer furnace. Other tech's tried but the way Don's overall professionalism and commitment to locate and solve the problem made lasting positive impression on us. In the future we will request to have Don Deterville help us.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Don D
6 Years
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Bob V
32 Years
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Sandy S
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Dave S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Nick P
3 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Jason F
8 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Customer service is always a top priority at Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951
Leon G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
5 total reviews
By Greg P. on 03/02/19
Leon was outstanding from knowledge, friendly and really seamed that he cared.

By Kevin C. on 01/02/19
There was one more here with Kevin, but I didn't recall his name. I would've liked to receive a follow up call from either Don or Leon or both, seeing they are part of the beginning process for someone like me who is in trouble with needing a problem solved fast! B...
(View More)
There was one more here with Kevin, but I didn't recall his name. I would've liked to receive a follow up call from either Don or Leon or both, seeing they are part of the beginning process for someone like me who is in trouble with needing a problem solved fast! But both had simple advice in the fact I just needed a new furnace, and I knew that! Honestly, I felt Leon just figured he made the sale then didn't need to know who I was after that. I will allow the fact that it's possible he can't cover everybody, but I did spend quite a bit of money that I wasn't ready to spend, but had to! Overall, Kevin and his fellow installer were great and they both made me feel like they cared about any questions I might've had. I would want Kevin back here in the future for a possible central air unit upgrade, because he recommended it.
(View Less)

By Terry L. on 11/05/18
Everyone was right on top of things. Leon was able to come to my home right away to give me a quote for a new furnace. He wasn't pushy and I felt very comfortable with him. Then the day I scheduled my furnace to be put in Bob one of the installers was to my house...
(View More)
Everyone was right on top of things. Leon was able to come to my home right away to give me a quote for a new furnace. He wasn't pushy and I felt very comfortable with him. Then the day I scheduled my furnace to be put in Bob one of the installers was to my house bright and early. Ian the other installer showed up a little later. They both were very polite and professional. They cleaned up after themselves. I would absolutely recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Tina A. on 10/01/18
I set up my estimate appt with Donna, Leon came to the house with a thorough walk through and estimate, Mandy has answered my questions and sent me everything I have asked for. Everyone is friendly, helpful and makes me comfortable in the choice I made choosing We...
(View More)
I set up my estimate appt with Donna, Leon came to the house with a thorough walk through and estimate, Mandy has answered my questions and sent me everything I have asked for. Everyone is friendly, helpful and makes me comfortable in the choice I made choosing Wesely. The gentleman who installed the furnace were Courteous and did a great job, I'm sorry I don't have their names to give credit to them personally. Great company, quality staff.
(View Less)

By Joan V. on 11/01/17
Good, friendly service from the whole team.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.