Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951
By Julie and Rob A. on 06/22/19
Showed up on time. Nice and pleasant to work with. Always does a good job. Explains things. Cleans up where he has worked. Have had him a couple of times, hope we get him again.

By James M. on 06/20/19
I have been using Wesley for years for my heating and cooling services. I am a very picky person who can say that Wesley is a highly professional company with extensively knowledgeable and customer oriented technicians that do a great job. The guy I had asked for o...
(View More)
I have been using Wesley for years for my heating and cooling services. I am a very picky person who can say that Wesley is a highly professional company with extensively knowledgeable and customer oriented technicians that do a great job. The guy I had asked for over many years retired not real long ago so I asked to have a comparable technician be sent out to take his place. Nick was the person that came out. He has been at my place for a furnace tune up and two central air tune ups so far. He is also a highly knowledgeable, respectable, and customer oriented technician that does a very thorough and quality job.
(View Less)

By Warren V. on 06/18/19
Nick is a fine representative of your company. He called to verify if I was home and gave me the time he would arrive. He met that commitment and went right to work. He performed in a steady organised manner. He completed his assignment, explained the paperwork...
(View More)
Nick is a fine representative of your company. He called to verify if I was home and gave me the time he would arrive. He met that commitment and went right to work. He performed in a steady organised manner. He completed his assignment, explained the paperwork and was very professional throughout the visit. I would welcome his return to check furnace in fall.
(View Less)

By Kathy and Jay D. on 06/17/19
We are very pleased with the service Kevin provided when installing our new A/C unit. He arrived on time, explained what he would need to do, worked hard and completed the install as expected. Great job Kevin...thank you!

By Tim G. on 06/13/19
I left my earlier head provider because I just didn’t like their attitude. Don has been great and is really why I keep coming back to Wesley. He is relaxed, low-key, straightforward and most importantly, honest. He knows such visits can be expensive and he giv...
(View More)
I left my earlier head provider because I just didn’t like their attitude. Don has been great and is really why I keep coming back to Wesley. He is relaxed, low-key, straightforward and most importantly, honest. He knows such visits can be expensive and he gives suggestions on how to keep the price down when there are options. I greatly appreciate Don and his work!!
(View Less)

By Dereck J. on 06/12/19
Arrived timely, and got the job done quickly and cleanly. Ensured I was satisfied and had no questions.

By Sandra P. on 06/12/19
Bob was diligent and friendly. Stayed focused on completing the install. Answered questions simply and in a way I understood. Cleaned up after himself which is always much appreciated.

By Jeff K. on 06/07/19
Excellent service. Straight forward, honest and very knowledgeable and helpful.

By Michael A. on 06/06/19
Don from Wesley was on time and performed all required service professionally and in a timely manner. He even performed an added test per my request. All service tasks were explained and Don provided suggested recommendations for future service work. We are very pleased.

By Virginia R. on 06/05/19
Nick was most helpful and courteous. I want him to come back- he’s great!

By Joe W. on 05/25/19
On time, very professional and efficient. Job was completed and site cleaned up.

By Joe W. on 05/25/19
On time, very professional and efficient. Job was finished on time, and everything was cleaned up.

By Terri G. on 05/16/19
Excellent service. Nick was on time, very courteous and knowledgeable. Wesley Heating and Cooling, in general, was very easy to deal with. I will have no problem calling them in the future.

By John D. on 05/13/19
Bob was very hard working and willing to explain what he was doing. He put plastic down on our carpet as it was a rainy/muddy day. Excellent workmanship and would highly recommend him.

By M L B. on 05/10/19
Every thing was great!

By Sandy K. on 05/08/19
After the flood I was overwhelmed with things to do. I walked into the office and both Kathy and Will were there. They immediately made me feel comfortable. They were very friendly and professional. Will said he could come over right away and see what I needed. W...
(View More)
After the flood I was overwhelmed with things to do. I walked into the office and both Kathy and Will were there. They immediately made me feel comfortable. They were very friendly and professional. Will said he could come over right away and see what I needed. When the insurance adjuster needed more information, Kathy went out of her way to make sure they received what they needed. It was a very pleasant experience from start to finish. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM. the man that put in the furnace was very knowledgeable. I don't remember his name but he was very good at what he did. He had the new furnace up and running fast. Thanks for the great service. I will definitely stick with them for all my heating and cooling.
(View Less)

By JoAnn C. on 04/28/19
He was pleasant, professional and knowledgable

By Barb M. on 03/04/19
This is a bit delayed, but Ian was the best this past Dec. He came to do a yearly check and ended up finding a major problem, that would have ended up ruining our furnace if it wasn’t found. We now have a “new” furnace thanks to Ian. He truly went above and beyond for us!!

By Greg P. on 03/02/19
Leon was outstanding from knowledge, friendly and really seamed that he cared.

By Scott G. on 02/27/19
Excellent customer service! Called 1/30 during below zero temps Customer service rep came out same day! Was given furnace/ac replacement quote same day! and was installed 2/5.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Don D
6 Years
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Nick P
3 Years
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Sandy S
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Donna S
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Bob V
32 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Will B
20 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Customer service is always a top priority at Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.