Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951
By James M. on 06/20/19
I have been using Wesley for years for my heating and cooling services. I am a very picky person who can say that Wesley is a highly professional company with extensively knowledgeable and customer oriented technicians that do a great job. The guy I had asked for o...
(View More)
I have been using Wesley for years for my heating and cooling services. I am a very picky person who can say that Wesley is a highly professional company with extensively knowledgeable and customer oriented technicians that do a great job. The guy I had asked for over many years retired not real long ago so I asked to have a comparable technician be sent out to take his place. Nick was the person that came out. He has been at my place for a furnace tune up and two central air tune ups so far. He is also a highly knowledgeable, respectable, and customer oriented technician that does a very thorough and quality job.
(View Less)

By Warren V. on 06/18/19
Nick is a fine representative of your company. He called to verify if I was home and gave me the time he would arrive. He met that commitment and went right to work. He performed in a steady organised manner. He completed his assignment, explained the paperwork...
(View More)
Nick is a fine representative of your company. He called to verify if I was home and gave me the time he would arrive. He met that commitment and went right to work. He performed in a steady organised manner. He completed his assignment, explained the paperwork and was very professional throughout the visit. I would welcome his return to check furnace in fall.
(View Less)

By Kathy and Jay D. on 06/17/19
We are very pleased with the service Kevin provided when installing our new A/C unit. He arrived on time, explained what he would need to do, worked hard and completed the install as expected. Great job Kevin...thank you!

By Tim G. on 06/13/19
I left my earlier head provider because I just didn’t like their attitude. Don has been great and is really why I keep coming back to Wesley. He is relaxed, low-key, straightforward and most importantly, honest. He knows such visits can be expensive and he giv...
(View More)
I left my earlier head provider because I just didn’t like their attitude. Don has been great and is really why I keep coming back to Wesley. He is relaxed, low-key, straightforward and most importantly, honest. He knows such visits can be expensive and he gives suggestions on how to keep the price down when there are options. I greatly appreciate Don and his work!!
(View Less)

By Dereck J. on 06/12/19
Arrived timely, and got the job done quickly and cleanly. Ensured I was satisfied and had no questions.

By Sandra P. on 06/12/19
Bob was diligent and friendly. Stayed focused on completing the install. Answered questions simply and in a way I understood. Cleaned up after himself which is always much appreciated.

By Jeff K. on 06/07/19
Excellent service. Straight forward, honest and very knowledgeable and helpful.

By Michael A. on 06/06/19
Don from Wesley was on time and performed all required service professionally and in a timely manner. He even performed an added test per my request. All service tasks were explained and Don provided suggested recommendations for future service work. We are very pleased.

By Virginia R. on 06/05/19
Nick was most helpful and courteous. I want him to come back- he’s great!

By Joe W. on 05/25/19
On time, very professional and efficient. Job was completed and site cleaned up.

By Joe W. on 05/25/19
On time, very professional and efficient. Job was finished on time, and everything was cleaned up.

By Terri G. on 05/16/19
Excellent service. Nick was on time, very courteous and knowledgeable. Wesley Heating and Cooling, in general, was very easy to deal with. I will have no problem calling them in the future.

By John D. on 05/13/19
Bob was very hard working and willing to explain what he was doing. He put plastic down on our carpet as it was a rainy/muddy day. Excellent workmanship and would highly recommend him.

By M L B. on 05/10/19
Every thing was great!

By Sandy K. on 05/08/19
After the flood I was overwhelmed with things to do. I walked into the office and both Kathy and Will were there. They immediately made me feel comfortable. They were very friendly and professional. Will said he could come over right away and see what I needed. W...
(View More)
After the flood I was overwhelmed with things to do. I walked into the office and both Kathy and Will were there. They immediately made me feel comfortable. They were very friendly and professional. Will said he could come over right away and see what I needed. When the insurance adjuster needed more information, Kathy went out of her way to make sure they received what they needed. It was a very pleasant experience from start to finish. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM. the man that put in the furnace was very knowledgeable. I don't remember his name but he was very good at what he did. He had the new furnace up and running fast. Thanks for the great service. I will definitely stick with them for all my heating and cooling.
(View Less)

By JoAnn C. on 04/28/19
He was pleasant, professional and knowledgable

By Barb M. on 03/04/19
This is a bit delayed, but Ian was the best this past Dec. He came to do a yearly check and ended up finding a major problem, that would have ended up ruining our furnace if it wasn’t found. We now have a “new” furnace thanks to Ian. He truly went above and beyond for us!!

By Greg P. on 03/02/19
Leon was outstanding from knowledge, friendly and really seamed that he cared.

By Scott G. on 02/27/19
Excellent customer service! Called 1/30 during below zero temps Customer service rep came out same day! Was given furnace/ac replacement quote same day! and was installed 2/5.

By Audrey N. on 02/25/19
Knowledge, professional, and prompt. Very happy with the service and work done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Don D
6 Years
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Bob V
32 Years
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Sandy S
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Donna S
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Nick P
3 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Will B
20 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Customer service is always a top priority at Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951
Bob V has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
21 total reviews
By Dereck J. on 06/12/19
Arrived timely, and got the job done quickly and cleanly. Ensured I was satisfied and had no questions.

By Sandra P. on 06/12/19
Bob was diligent and friendly. Stayed focused on completing the install. Answered questions simply and in a way I understood. Cleaned up after himself which is always much appreciated.

By Joe W. on 05/25/19
On time, very professional and efficient. Job was finished on time, and everything was cleaned up.

By John D. on 05/13/19
Bob was very hard working and willing to explain what he was doing. He put plastic down on our carpet as it was a rainy/muddy day. Excellent workmanship and would highly recommend him.

By Brenda B. on 02/14/19
Bob recently installed a new furance for us. Ironically, he installed our previous furnace in 1992. We joked that he probably would be retired or we would be "dead" when a new furnace would be needed. Bob was very professional. He was prompt and efficient. No complaints.

By Cheryl R. on 01/01/19
Bob was very efficient and really cleaned up everything after the install. He was friendly but went right to work to get the job finished. He took the time to explain some things to me about our new furnace and thermostat. He was also understanding of our pets and...
(View More)
Bob was very efficient and really cleaned up everything after the install. He was friendly but went right to work to get the job finished. He took the time to explain some things to me about our new furnace and thermostat. He was also understanding of our pets and that was appreciated. So far we have been very pleased with our new furnace - runs quiet and we notice the house is a lot warmer and I think I'm seeing less dust. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Richard T. on 12/15/18
Bob did a very good job of installing our furnace. We have had no problems

By SANDRA P. on 12/10/18
Bob was on time, polite and effiicient. He explained the humidifier he installed and how to adjust it for comfortable levels. He answered all my questions. And he did all of this in a reasonable amount of time.

By Chris R. J. on 12/08/18
Fast service, excellent install, very professional, top-notch, was very willing to take the time to answer all my questions

By Eileen and Jim k. on 12/03/18
Bob did a great job in replacing our furnace. His work was very neat and cleaned up after the installation. The new furnace runs very nicely. I would highly recommend Wesley heating.

By Robert A. on 12/02/18
I had the entire HVAC system replaced with the Lennox Signature series in my new condo last month, and I'm very happy with it so far. Will was very through with quoting a great system, and Bob and Kevin did a great job on the install. They went the extra mile in fi...
(View More)
I had the entire HVAC system replaced with the Lennox Signature series in my new condo last month, and I'm very happy with it so far. Will was very through with quoting a great system, and Bob and Kevin did a great job on the install. They went the extra mile in finding some supply outlets and returns that the previous owner had covered up. I'm very happy with the system so far this winter. I love the iComfort geofencing feature! I had a minor service call, which Jason handled quickly and professionally. I had the gas meter upgraded, and the furnace didn't like the interruption in gas supply. It was quickly resolved. Thanks to everyone at Wesley Heating & Cooling! Happy Holidays!
(View Less)

By Terry L. on 11/05/18
Everyone was right on top of things. Leon was able to come to my home right away to give me a quote for a new furnace. He wasn't pushy and I felt very comfortable with him. Then the day I scheduled my furnace to be put in Bob one of the installers was to my house...
(View More)
Everyone was right on top of things. Leon was able to come to my home right away to give me a quote for a new furnace. He wasn't pushy and I felt very comfortable with him. Then the day I scheduled my furnace to be put in Bob one of the installers was to my house bright and early. Ian the other installer showed up a little later. They both were very polite and professional. They cleaned up after themselves. I would absolutely recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Carol C. on 10/29/18
Bob worked for a full day at my home installing a new boiler. It seems like a very professional job. He helpfully answered my questions when the work was completed.

By Jennifer A. on 10/26/18
My husband called Wesley Heating and Cooling on a Wednesday evening and by Friday morning all the work we needed done was finished. Bob was pleasant to work with. He showed up when he said would. Bob explained exactly what he was planning to do prior to starting hi...
(View More)
My husband called Wesley Heating and Cooling on a Wednesday evening and by Friday morning all the work we needed done was finished. Bob was pleasant to work with. He showed up when he said would. Bob explained exactly what he was planning to do prior to starting his work. I have never been so thrilled to have a dryer. We will definitely be calling back when we need more work in our home done.
(View Less)

By Dale S. on 10/23/18
This review is for Bob V's assistant installer for our new furnace on 10/23. I am sorry that I can't recall his name. He did an excellent job in making all the gas and electrical connections. He did a very neat and clean job and was easy to talk to. I was confident...
(View More)
This review is for Bob V's assistant installer for our new furnace on 10/23. I am sorry that I can't recall his name. He did an excellent job in making all the gas and electrical connections. He did a very neat and clean job and was easy to talk to. I was confident that he knew what he was doing.
(View Less)

By James M. on 10/01/18
very good work and nice to work with. Highly recommend

By Don E. on 05/30/18
This was a pretty big project from my perspective but everything went well. They seemed well organized, old stuff taken out, new stuff brought in and installed by mid-afternoon and then they showed us how to work the thermostat. Jason, our regular maintenance guy, ...
(View More)
This was a pretty big project from my perspective but everything went well. They seemed well organized, old stuff taken out, new stuff brought in and installed by mid-afternoon and then they showed us how to work the thermostat. Jason, our regular maintenance guy, also stopped by to see how everything went. My wife and I were very pleased. It was several weeks before we needed to do anything with the system but now we're using the AC and are very pleased with how quiet the system is- compared to our previous [much older] system. I strongly recommend Wesley Heating & Cooling!
(View Less)

By Peggy B. on 04/23/18
I was thoroughly impressed with the whole Wesley team, starting with Leon, my contacts with Jessica and Mandy in the office and ending with an absolutely seamless install by Bob and Nate! Each and every one was knowledgeable, professional and caring. Thank you so very much!

By jack b. on 03/26/18
very neat, professional and knew what he was doing. Made sure his mess was total cleaned up

By Richard R. on 01/04/18
Could not ask for better service. Price was very competitive. Very knowledgeable staff.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.