Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951
By Shirley B. on 01/12/17
Furnance stopped working yesterday sometime & Wesley acted quickly to getting someone one out to fix it! Fast & friendly, they realized that with temps below zero that it was urgent!

By Carol27 on 12/27/16
I had terrific service. They were professional and informative. My furnace needed to be replaced in a cold snap. They installed my new one very quickly.

By Crestliner on 11/29/16
They quoted new furnace installation , price and installation were as promised

By 1happycustomer2016 on 11/22/16
The inhalers from Wesley Heating & Cooling were on time, efficient, and cleaned up after themselves. The new furnace seems to be working well - I saw a marked decrease in my first post-installment energy bill.

By Steffy on 10/31/16
We had our a/c installed about a week ago and so glad we did! Everyone was very personable and their prices are also competitive. Which is a bonus. :)

By JayS on 09/19/16
On time, well prepared, brought everything they needed. Although they did need to custom fabricate one piece, the project was completed on time, as expected! Looks great too!

By Gif77 on 07/28/16
Second furnace install in my duplex. They were easy to work with and got the job done quickly.

By Kathy66 on 07/24/16
The whole experience was fast, easy, and very professional.

By redo on 06/23/16
We were very pleased with the overall service we received from the the professionals who did the installation.

By abcanales27 on 06/15/16
Last winter when our furnace went out, an employee who lives down the street came by to drop heaters off for us to use until our furnace could be installed. Honestly, great people! This year our central air went out and the service man who came was friendly and very informative.

By Nick911 on 06/09/16
They came out to add A/C to my house. Half a day and they were done. They were professional, fast, and efficient.

By Gary M. on 05/18/16
Had my new system installed a week ago. Have noticed a positive change in the comfort and quiet performance of the furnace. Service representatives were very professional, on time and made sure everything was clean when finished.

By Mary1951 on 03/02/16
We had our furnace installed a week ago and are extremely satisfied

By Mary Lou 5. on 02/17/16
Of the three quotes I received from different Heating Companies, Wesley was the most informative, friendly one of all of them. The installation was fast and completely professional. Thank you so much for your help and understanding, and I will definitely recommend them to others.

By Jondulac on 02/07/16
Had to get a new furnace. Price was fair and installation was professional.

By Ashlee on 01/18/16
We thought that our furnace going out on Christmas Eve would ruin the holidays. Thanks to the friendly and caring staff at Wesley, we stayed warm. We are very grateful and glad we called Wesley!

By Westley h. on 01/11/16
I had a complete heat unit, which is forest air and infloor hydronic heat hooked to the water heater. It was 15 yrs old and was becoming troublesome. It stopped heating so I called for a service man. They came and. Got us fixed but said we better start thinking abo...
(View More)
I had a complete heat unit, which is forest air and infloor hydronic heat hooked to the water heater. It was 15 yrs old and was becoming troublesome. It stopped heating so I called for a service man. They came and. Got us fixed but said we better start thinking about replaceing the system. They said they would apply the cost of the service to the replacement cost. I said I would consider it after I got some other estimates. The cost was really fair and I always was happy with their service. The came in and replaced my unit the next week. It's running very well and is more efficient and faster than the old unit. I'm really satisfied. Thanks Wesley heating.
(View Less)

By Pete920 on 11/16/15
Kathy helped get is a new furnace quickly after the tech determined ours to be completely dead. She walked me through the financing and the techs did a great job installing. Thank you!!

By Steve330 on 10/04/15
They did a great job and looks awesome! Just converted from oil to gas and love it!

By Dort on 09/29/15
They evaluated my old Lennox Pulse furnace and provided me with options for repair or reacement. I chose to have a new Lennox Furnace installed which was in place before the end of the next business day. I am fully satisfied and happy with my new furnace.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Customer service is always a top priority at Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.