Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951
By Jerry L. on 09/20/17
Mr. Ian B****** did an outstanding job. He quickly performed the maintenance checks on our furnace and air conditioner and answered all of our questions. We would be happy to have him visit any time we need help in the future.

By Habrlu on 04/05/17
My furnace died on a Monday and by Tuesday afternoon, I had a new furnace and water heater installed and working fantastic!

By Bill B. on 02/12/17
If our Lennox Furnace works as hard as the tech that did our installation, we'll be in great shape for many years to come!

By Lindsey27 on 01/31/17
We had a quote for a repair on our furnace done and ended up needing a new one. The service and accommodation from the Wesley team was great. Kathy in the office went out of her way to keep us updated and help us understand what our options were. I would recommend them to anyone!

By Kathy S. on 01/24/17
I would like the owner of this company to know I was very impressed with the people that work for you.

By Shirley B. on 01/12/17
Furnance stopped working yesterday sometime & Wesley acted quickly to getting someone one out to fix it! Fast & friendly, they realized that with temps below zero that it was urgent!

By Carol27 on 12/27/16
I had terrific service. They were professional and informative. My furnace needed to be replaced in a cold snap. They installed my new one very quickly.

By Crestliner on 11/29/16
They quoted new furnace installation , price and installation were as promised

By 1happycustomer2016 on 11/22/16
The inhalers from Wesley Heating & Cooling were on time, efficient, and cleaned up after themselves. The new furnace seems to be working well - I saw a marked decrease in my first post-installment energy bill.

By Steffy on 10/31/16
We had our a/c installed about a week ago and so glad we did! Everyone was very personable and their prices are also competitive. Which is a bonus. :)

By JayS on 09/19/16
On time, well prepared, brought everything they needed. Although they did need to custom fabricate one piece, the project was completed on time, as expected! Looks great too!

By Gif77 on 07/28/16
Second furnace install in my duplex. They were easy to work with and got the job done quickly.

By Kathy66 on 07/24/16
The whole experience was fast, easy, and very professional.

By redo on 06/23/16
We were very pleased with the overall service we received from the the professionals who did the installation.

By abcanales27 on 06/15/16
Last winter when our furnace went out, an employee who lives down the street came by to drop heaters off for us to use until our furnace could be installed. Honestly, great people! This year our central air went out and the service man who came was friendly and very informative.

By Nick911 on 06/09/16
They came out to add A/C to my house. Half a day and they were done. They were professional, fast, and efficient.

By Gary M. on 05/18/16
Had my new system installed a week ago. Have noticed a positive change in the comfort and quiet performance of the furnace. Service representatives were very professional, on time and made sure everything was clean when finished.

By Mary1951 on 03/02/16
We had our furnace installed a week ago and are extremely satisfied

By Mary Lou 5. on 02/17/16
Of the three quotes I received from different Heating Companies, Wesley was the most informative, friendly one of all of them. The installation was fast and completely professional. Thank you so much for your help and understanding, and I will definitely recommend them to others.

By Jondulac on 02/07/16
Had to get a new furnace. Price was fair and installation was professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Customer service is always a top priority at Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.