Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951
By Don E. on 05/30/18
This was a pretty big project from my perspective but everything went well. They seemed well organized, old stuff taken out, new stuff brought in and installed by mid-afternoon and then they showed us how to work the thermostat. Jason, our regular maintenance guy, ...
(View More)
This was a pretty big project from my perspective but everything went well. They seemed well organized, old stuff taken out, new stuff brought in and installed by mid-afternoon and then they showed us how to work the thermostat. Jason, our regular maintenance guy, also stopped by to see how everything went. My wife and I were very pleased. It was several weeks before we needed to do anything with the system but now we're using the AC and are very pleased with how quiet the system is- compared to our previous [much older] system. I strongly recommend Wesley Heating & Cooling!
(View Less)

By Carey R. on 05/26/18
The team was very professional and anwsered all my questions. Very pleased.

By Melanie F. on 05/08/18
Don from Wesley Heating & Cooling was here to make sure my air conditioner is ready for another season. He was very professional. I appreciated the fact that I was notified when he was on his way to my home.

By Peggy B. on 04/23/18
I was thoroughly impressed with the whole Wesley team, starting with Leon, my contacts with Jessica and Mandy in the office and ending with an absolutely seamless install by Bob and Nate! Each and every one was knowledgeable, professional and caring. Thank you so very much!

By jack b. on 03/26/18
very neat, professional and knew what he was doing. Made sure his mess was total cleaned up

By Daniel P. on 01/11/18
Just went over the options of repair vs. new. No pressure to sell what I did not need.

By on 01/10/18
I never received a valid explanation as to how the Lennox Pulse replacement program works from Wesley. My invoice as well as original quote did not have a separate line item for the furnace cost as I was told by the Lennox customer service people. I do not know WHA...
(View More)
I never received a valid explanation as to how the Lennox Pulse replacement program works from Wesley. My invoice as well as original quote did not have a separate line item for the furnace cost as I was told by the Lennox customer service people. I do not know WHAT I was charged for my new furnace. As a result of this experience, when the need arises for the replacement of heating/cooling equipment I will not limit my search to only Lennox dealers as I have in the past.
(View Less)

By Richard R. on 01/04/18
Could not ask for better service. Price was very competitive. Very knowledgeable staff.

By Don C. on 11/02/17
All good!

By Joan V. on 11/01/17
Good, friendly service from the whole team.

By Tina P. on 10/12/17
Ian B arrived at the time at the time to which he committed. He was professional in his work. He worked quickly and efficiently. He solved the problem.

By Nancy D. on 10/12/17
(no comment)

By John W. on 10/09/17
Great experience with Will. Very helpful and informative.

By Patty on 10/05/17
(no comment)

By John W. on 09/29/17
Great experience with Will. Very helpful and informative.

By Jerry L. on 09/20/17
Mr. Ian B****** did an outstanding job. He quickly performed the maintenance checks on our furnace and air conditioner and answered all of our questions. We would be happy to have him visit any time we need help in the future.

By Habrlu on 04/05/17
My furnace died on a Monday and by Tuesday afternoon, I had a new furnace and water heater installed and working fantastic!

By Bill B. on 02/12/17
If our Lennox Furnace works as hard as the tech that did our installation, we'll be in great shape for many years to come!

By Lindsey27 on 01/31/17
We had a quote for a repair on our furnace done and ended up needing a new one. The service and accommodation from the Wesley team was great. Kathy in the office went out of her way to keep us updated and help us understand what our options were. I would recommend them to anyone!

By Kathy S. on 01/24/17
I would like the owner of this company to know I was very impressed with the people that work for you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Customer service is always a top priority at Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.