Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951
By Patrick G. on 08/31/18
Don was quick and efficient. After greeting me, he got my furnace and AC tuned up and the consumables replaced speedily and without any issues. I've worked with Wesley H&C for over 15 years and would highly recommend them to everyone!

By Harvey M. on 08/31/18
Everything done to our liking. Checked complete unit, replaced dirty filters, explained what he was doing. Very customer focussed. We're very satisfied with Don's work and friendly manner.

By Michael L. on 08/30/18
Nick was very professional and seemed to do a complete inspection.

By Pat M. on 08/30/18
I was so glad to know Don Deterville would be servicing my furnaces and air conditioner today. He has been here in the past and I have always appreciated his service, professional manner, pleasing personality and understandable explanation of completed service. I...
(View More)
I was so glad to know Don Deterville would be servicing my furnaces and air conditioner today. He has been here in the past and I have always appreciated his service, professional manner, pleasing personality and understandable explanation of completed service. I hope I will be fortunate in having him return year after year.
(View Less)

By Lawrence B. on 08/23/18
Excellent service. Quick, efficient and on time.

By Sherrie H. on 08/22/18
Nick has always been efficient and pleasant when servicing our equipment. He takes the time to answer all questions and concerns. The work he does has always been A+.

By tom s. on 08/21/18
prompt, polite, knowledgeable, and very helpful

By Katie W. on 08/21/18
Nick was on time, quick, efficient and knowledgeable. We will continue to use Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.

By Deanne Z. on 08/17/18
Nick did a fantastic job. Very knowledgeable & did a great job of explaining everything.

By Joel Van E. on 08/16/18
Don was on time. no waiting. smile on his face and ready to check out my furnace. he explained everything he did and I was satisfied it was done right. Great job.

By Dave B. on 08/13/18
Lance is always courteous and will answer any of my questions about my heating and cooling system. He very efficient, gets the job done in a timely manner so I do not need to sit at home for a long time.

By Dustin M. on 08/13/18
Good Job!

By Dennis P. on 08/13/18
Very helpful and knowledgeable

By Keith S. on 08/09/18
Lance was very thorough and and competent. I am confident it did an excellent job checking out, cleaning, and servicing our heating and cooling equipment.

By Joey S. on 08/06/18
They were able to fit me in same day and provided excellent services. They showed me what the issue was and gave me tips to help keep my unit running efficiently.

By Mary S. on 08/05/18
Lance Arrived on time. I received a call as he was leaving to assure Iwas home and expecting him. Upon arrival he introduced himself and assured me my two young labs were not a problem. He quietly introduced himself to my dogs which kept them calm. Lance checked ...
(View More)
Lance Arrived on time. I received a call as he was leaving to assure Iwas home and expecting him. Upon arrival he introduced himself and assured me my two young labs were not a problem. He quietly introduced himself to my dogs which kept them calm. Lance checked the heating system then the cooling system. He was focused and cleaned the work area perfectly. He wore covering over his shoes while in the house. Upon completion, he reviewed the condition of my heating and cooling system and answered my specific questions. Lance was professional, respected my home and pets, and trustworthy. I look forward to working with him in the future.
(View Less)

By Mike V. on 07/26/18
Don arrived on time, explained what he was going to do and did it. Simple as that. Did a thorough review and cleaning of my HVAC at my house and at my neighbors house. Both homes built around 20 years ago. Don explained the minor issues we both had and made rec...
(View More)
Don arrived on time, explained what he was going to do and did it. Simple as that. Did a thorough review and cleaning of my HVAC at my house and at my neighbors house. Both homes built around 20 years ago. Don explained the minor issues we both had and made recommendations for the future.
(View Less)

By Daniel R. on 07/24/18
The guys who installed the new equipment were very professional. They did a great job n the equipment looks n works great. Will really made the purchase process easy n explained the different furnaces n airconditioners so you know what your looking at. Very happy so far.

By Jay K. on 07/17/18
Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient

By Judy M. on 07/16/18
Nate came into my home to install a new furnace that I had bought from Wesley Heating and Cooling. He was very friendly and professional right from the start. He did a great job and finished in a timely manner. Super Job!! I was very pleased!!! My experience with ...
(View More)
Nate came into my home to install a new furnace that I had bought from Wesley Heating and Cooling. He was very friendly and professional right from the start. He did a great job and finished in a timely manner. Super Job!! I was very pleased!!! My experience with Wesley has been a positive experience right from the start. From meeting Leon for the estimate, to meeting Tim at Costco, to speaking to Jessica and Mandy on the phone. I would highly recommend Wesley, you wont be disappointed.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Customer service is always a top priority at Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.