Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951
By clare on 09/14/18
very professional and courteous.

By Paul A. on 09/13/18
We've lived in our house for 19 years, and for those years we've had Wesley techs check our heating system in the fall to prepare for winter. And, occasionally they've called upon us for emergency issues (leak from our boiler this summer). Always the staff are cord...
(View More)
We've lived in our house for 19 years, and for those years we've had Wesley techs check our heating system in the fall to prepare for winter. And, occasionally they've called upon us for emergency issues (leak from our boiler this summer). Always the staff are cordial and take care of business. Don was typical of the staff that visit us. Thanks, Don!
(View Less)

By joe d. on 09/12/18
Excellent

By R H. on 09/12/18
Lance did a very good job checking the furnace and air conditioning

By Joe K. on 09/08/18
Lance came on time and helped restart our air conditioner. He was able to do so quickly and found the problem. We have used Wesley for many years and appreciate their timely, efficient service.

By Bary E. on 09/06/18
Always friendly, knowledgeable, respectful of property (by wearing booties over shoes when entering the house). Does a thorough job. Very competent technician.

By Steve D. on 09/05/18
Nick fixed a small problem for a small price. I will be calling Wesley again.

By Todd S. on 09/04/18
After my a/c unit died during a very hot, humid stretch of weather, Don was able to quickly identify the specific component that failed and replace it; he then checked the entire system to make sure nothing else was an issue. I will definitely call him again if I n...
(View More)
After my a/c unit died during a very hot, humid stretch of weather, Don was able to quickly identify the specific component that failed and replace it; he then checked the entire system to make sure nothing else was an issue. I will definitely call him again if I need help with my heating or air conditioning systems.
(View Less)

By Terese T. on 09/04/18
Dave provided information on how regular furnace maintenance can sustain a furnace. He made the scheduling easy by working around the times I was at home. Easy ... efficient .. and quite personable

By Terese T. on 09/04/18
Nick performed a thorough inspection of my Heat Pump/AC and found no issues. A great professional!

By Terese T. on 09/04/18
Don performed a thorough inspection of my furnace and discovered the burners need to be replaced. He explained the technical operation very well. He returned two weeks later with the parts and quickly/efficiently made the change. Very knowledgeable and professional young man.

By Patrick G. on 08/31/18
Don was quick and efficient. After greeting me, he got my furnace and AC tuned up and the consumables replaced speedily and without any issues. I've worked with Wesley H&C for over 15 years and would highly recommend them to everyone!

By Harvey M. on 08/31/18
Everything done to our liking. Checked complete unit, replaced dirty filters, explained what he was doing. Very customer focussed. We're very satisfied with Don's work and friendly manner.

By Michael L. on 08/30/18
Nick was very professional and seemed to do a complete inspection.

By Pat M. on 08/30/18
I was so glad to know Don Deterville would be servicing my furnaces and air conditioner today. He has been here in the past and I have always appreciated his service, professional manner, pleasing personality and understandable explanation of completed service. I...
(View More)
I was so glad to know Don Deterville would be servicing my furnaces and air conditioner today. He has been here in the past and I have always appreciated his service, professional manner, pleasing personality and understandable explanation of completed service. I hope I will be fortunate in having him return year after year.
(View Less)

By Lawrence B. on 08/23/18
Excellent service. Quick, efficient and on time.

By Sherrie H. on 08/22/18
Nick has always been efficient and pleasant when servicing our equipment. He takes the time to answer all questions and concerns. The work he does has always been A+.

By tom s. on 08/21/18
prompt, polite, knowledgeable, and very helpful

By Katie W. on 08/21/18
Nick was on time, quick, efficient and knowledgeable. We will continue to use Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.

By Deanne Z. on 08/17/18
Nick did a fantastic job. Very knowledgeable & did a great job of explaining everything.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Customer service is always a top priority at Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.