Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951
By Lisa B. on 07/17/19
Nick was very polite and got the job done in a timely manner

By Don T. on 07/12/19
Very prompt, very personal, got the job fixed right and in reasonable amount of time. Nick was great. Will definitely use then again.

By Jdkdak5354@gmail.com on 07/05/19
Bob did an excellent job putting in our new air conditioning unit. He was courteous and explained exactly what he was doing. He was very professional in his work and care of our home.

By Nancy P. on 07/03/19
Nick was an enjoyable person with whom to work - he smiled, answered my questions, was polite, and seemed wanting to do an excellent job. I told him it wasn't necessary for him to put on the floor protectors over his shoes, but he assured me it was a habit. I loo...
(View More)
Nick was an enjoyable person with whom to work - he smiled, answered my questions, was polite, and seemed wanting to do an excellent job. I told him it wasn't necessary for him to put on the floor protectors over his shoes, but he assured me it was a habit. I look forward to seeing him next year.
(View Less)

By marcia k. on 06/28/19
Friendly, efficient and not bothered by my constantly barking/howling dogs!

By Dave S. on 06/25/19
First experience with Wesley H/C and they could have a better representative for the company than Nick. Extremely professional, knowledgeable and thorough. This Tech is why I'll return to use Wesley H/C - -very impressed!

By Julie and Rob A. on 06/22/19
Showed up on time. Nice and pleasant to work with. Always does a good job. Explains things. Cleans up where he has worked. Have had him a couple of times, hope we get him again.

By James M. on 06/20/19
I have been using Wesley for years for my heating and cooling services. I am a very picky person who can say that Wesley is a highly professional company with extensively knowledgeable and customer oriented technicians that do a great job. The guy I had asked for o...
(View More)
I have been using Wesley for years for my heating and cooling services. I am a very picky person who can say that Wesley is a highly professional company with extensively knowledgeable and customer oriented technicians that do a great job. The guy I had asked for over many years retired not real long ago so I asked to have a comparable technician be sent out to take his place. Nick was the person that came out. He has been at my place for a furnace tune up and two central air tune ups so far. He is also a highly knowledgeable, respectable, and customer oriented technician that does a very thorough and quality job.
(View Less)

By Warren V. on 06/18/19
Nick is a fine representative of your company. He called to verify if I was home and gave me the time he would arrive. He met that commitment and went right to work. He performed in a steady organised manner. He completed his assignment, explained the paperwork...
(View More)
Nick is a fine representative of your company. He called to verify if I was home and gave me the time he would arrive. He met that commitment and went right to work. He performed in a steady organised manner. He completed his assignment, explained the paperwork and was very professional throughout the visit. I would welcome his return to check furnace in fall.
(View Less)

By Kathy and Jay D. on 06/17/19
We are very pleased with the service Kevin provided when installing our new A/C unit. He arrived on time, explained what he would need to do, worked hard and completed the install as expected. Great job Kevin...thank you!

By Tim G. on 06/13/19
I left my earlier head provider because I just didn’t like their attitude. Don has been great and is really why I keep coming back to Wesley. He is relaxed, low-key, straightforward and most importantly, honest. He knows such visits can be expensive and he giv...
(View More)
I left my earlier head provider because I just didn’t like their attitude. Don has been great and is really why I keep coming back to Wesley. He is relaxed, low-key, straightforward and most importantly, honest. He knows such visits can be expensive and he gives suggestions on how to keep the price down when there are options. I greatly appreciate Don and his work!!
(View Less)

By Dereck J. on 06/12/19
Arrived timely, and got the job done quickly and cleanly. Ensured I was satisfied and had no questions.

By Sandra P. on 06/12/19
Bob was diligent and friendly. Stayed focused on completing the install. Answered questions simply and in a way I understood. Cleaned up after himself which is always much appreciated.

By Jeff K. on 06/07/19
Excellent service. Straight forward, honest and very knowledgeable and helpful.

By Michael A. on 06/06/19
Don from Wesley was on time and performed all required service professionally and in a timely manner. He even performed an added test per my request. All service tasks were explained and Don provided suggested recommendations for future service work. We are very pleased.

By Virginia R. on 06/05/19
Nick was most helpful and courteous. I want him to come back- he’s great!

By Joe W. on 05/25/19
On time, very professional and efficient. Job was completed and site cleaned up.

By Joe W. on 05/25/19
On time, very professional and efficient. Job was finished on time, and everything was cleaned up.

By Terri G. on 05/16/19
Excellent service. Nick was on time, very courteous and knowledgeable. Wesley Heating and Cooling, in general, was very easy to deal with. I will have no problem calling them in the future.

By John D. on 05/13/19
Bob was very hard working and willing to explain what he was doing. He put plastic down on our carpet as it was a rainy/muddy day. Excellent workmanship and would highly recommend him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Don D
6 Years
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Nick P
3 Years
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Sandy S
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Donna S
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Bob V
32 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Will B
20 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Customer service is always a top priority at Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.