Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951
By James B. on 01/20/20
It was a pleasure meeting Bob. He very helpful and friendly and did a great job with our humidification install. I would highly recommend him.

By Todd C. on 01/15/20
Very Nice, helpful and quick. Plus my basement has heat now !

By Judy D. on 01/11/20
Bob did a very good job installing my new furnace and he was very polite and professional. I would recomend him to anyone.

By Peggy B. on 01/06/20
Twice over the last several years Bob and his team have installed new Lennox furnaces in our home. Their professionalism -- from obvious knowledge of their craft, their product and even cleaning up after themselves -- was outstanding. I do not hesitate to recomm...
(View More)
Twice over the last several years Bob and his team have installed new Lennox furnaces in our home. Their professionalism -- from obvious knowledge of their craft, their product and even cleaning up after themselves -- was outstanding. I do not hesitate to recommend Bob or any of the Wesley team.
(View Less)

By MOLLY P. on 12/30/19
Excellent service. Old furnace removed & new furnace installed within 5 hours.

By Cara S. on 12/20/19
Bob V. was great, very professional and did an awesome job. Wesley was great to work with, thanks guys!!

By Thomas S. on 12/10/19
Furnace up and running. Done very professionally with great care. Time taken to explain the furnace and the new Wi-Fi thermostat.

By Warren S. on 11/21/19
If you want a company that is there when they say they will be and do a great job while at your home then Wesley is the company. We have never had bad serviced and the servicemen will answer your questions and concerns. We are very please with their work.

By James W. D. on 11/15/19
Installed a Lennox EL296 gas furnace in my residential home. Very knowledgable and efficient. Hard worker and neat. Took great pride in his work and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend him based my experience with Wesley Heating.

By Jennifer E. on 11/13/19
Don was on time (early) for appointment. He covered his boots when entering the house without being asked. Don answered all my questions and was very informative. I will definatly recommend Wesley Heating and Cooling Inc. and Don!

By Jeanne P. on 10/25/19
Bob and Kevin did a great job putting in zone heating in my basement. They were polite, knowledgeable and cleaned up after the work was finished. I would recommend them.

By Heidi T. on 10/17/19
Don has serviced our boiler for several years, and at our prior home our furnace. He is always on time, polite, and well-spoken. Don is focused while working, and cleans up beautifully at the end (he leaves the space better than he found it). We very much appreciat...
(View More)
Don has serviced our boiler for several years, and at our prior home our furnace. He is always on time, polite, and well-spoken. Don is focused while working, and cleans up beautifully at the end (he leaves the space better than he found it). We very much appreciate the peace of mind of having someone who knows the equipment well, as well as the trust that Wesley has built with us and Don.
(View Less)

By Mark M. on 10/16/19
My furnace wouldn’t stay running due to some old parts. Don picked up the necessary replacement parts and now my furnace runs like new.

By Tony S. on 10/08/19
Very competent, Extremely friendly, explained what he was doing and what he found. Would welcome him back anytime.

By Mark on 09/24/19
We had a PCO Air Purifier installed by Bob V. from Wesley Heating & Cooling. He arrived on time, vacuumed and cleaned the work area when he was done and was very professional. After he installed the air cleaner, he reviewed the operating instructions with us. Itâ...
(View More)
We had a PCO Air Purifier installed by Bob V. from Wesley Heating & Cooling. He arrived on time, vacuumed and cleaned the work area when he was done and was very professional. After he installed the air cleaner, he reviewed the operating instructions with us. It’s been in a few days now and we are very satisfied with how the equipment is working. The air purifier has been doing a wonderful job purifying the air from dust, dirt and pollen. A plus of the system is that it helps eliminate odors. Our family suffers from allergies and we can’t wait to see how this will improve our family’s overall health. Thank you, Bob, for a wonderful job. We have been Wesley Heating and Cooling customers for five years now and are super happy! I would recommend Wesley Heating and Cooling to everyone! Thank you
(View Less)

By Ken N. on 09/14/19
Don was proactive in identifying potential issues that was causing the call in the first place. He was knowledgeable and worked with me on things that I wanted to take care of myself. Don's service was excellent and would recommend him to anyone.

By Jackie N. on 08/25/19
Bob with Wesley Heating and Cooling was great. He showed up on time. He was quiet, efficient, and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend Bob/Wesley Heating & Cooling.

By David S. on 08/16/19
Nick came out for a tune up on both my furnace and A/C unit. Nick was very thorough and checked and cleaned everything, great job!!

By Kaye R. on 08/14/19
Nick was very polite and conscientious during the annual maintenance check. He showed and explained any problems that I had with my furnace/air conditioner. He also wore booties while in the house. Very knowledgeable about the air conditioning unit I have, even tho...
(View More)
Nick was very polite and conscientious during the annual maintenance check. He showed and explained any problems that I had with my furnace/air conditioner. He also wore booties while in the house. Very knowledgeable about the air conditioning unit I have, even though it was probably older than he was (lol).
(View Less)

By David B. on 08/14/19
Courteous, knowledgeable and effecient
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Don D
6 Years
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Bob V
32 Years
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Sandy S
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Donna S
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Nick P
3 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Will B
20 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Customer service is always a top priority at Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.