Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951
By Louie L. on 01/09/22
Prompt, professional, quality installation.

By tina m g. on 11/26/21
very knowledgeable on the products they installed. very professional. and clean!!!!. excellent service

By Jeremy C. on 11/25/21
Wesley has replaced our AC and now our furnace and each time they have someone here they are very peofessional, thorough and respectful. Thank you! Bob was particularly helpful and patient when we had trouble getting our furnace online. I very much appreciate his knowledge!

By Jerry D. on 11/10/21
Polite, professional, and friendly.

By Cindy H. on 09/23/21
Thank you Jack for servicing my furnace! Excellent customer service. Kind, efficient & knowledgeable tech. I feel safe knowing Jack throughly inspected and accessed my furnace’s functions properly. I’ll continue being your customer with confidence. Thanks!

By Katrina A. on 03/17/21
Always so helpful when we need heating and air conditioner assistance!

By Larry F. on 03/17/21
I was very impressed with Nick's courteous and professional behavior. He did an outstanding job and is welcome back anytime for service work.

By David T. on 03/16/21
Nick did an excellent job of installing new thermostats in our split level. One of his traits was that of a good listener. A thermostat had to be moved and he was open to my suggestions. He got the job done and cleaned up after himself. Nick gets a 5 star rating from our house.

By Jim F. on 02/19/21
Did excellent work and very friendly and courteous.

By Verna B. on 11/30/20
I'm a first-time customer, and gave Wesley a shot based on a conversation with a neighbor. I needed to have a standard maintenance check and a new thermostat installed. Ian was polite, honest, personable, and very thorough. Additionally, when he found an issue w...
(View More)
I'm a first-time customer, and gave Wesley a shot based on a conversation with a neighbor. I needed to have a standard maintenance check and a new thermostat installed. Ian was polite, honest, personable, and very thorough. Additionally, when he found an issue with the switchbox, he fixed that without charging me additional. I really appreciated that, and would highly recommend not only Wesley, but Ian as well. Thanks Ian! Keep up the great work:)
(View Less)

By Robert "Bob" M. on 09/28/20
We have been in Fond du Lac only 5 years. Moving to a new community one never knows whom to contact for service for various things. We settled on Wesley, and Ian was the service man who came. Again, one never knows what kind of person will show up. Ian is exact...
(View More)
We have been in Fond du Lac only 5 years. Moving to a new community one never knows whom to contact for service for various things. We settled on Wesley, and Ian was the service man who came. Again, one never knows what kind of person will show up. Ian is exactly what we look for in a service person. He is friendly, accommodating, efficient, and thorough. We couldn't ask for a better service person!! We like Ian very much!
(View Less)

By Michael M. on 07/09/20
Don was very courteous and informative as to what he had found and the repairs as needed. He's an asset to your company.

By Kris K. on 05/08/20
Working on the front line in the COVID-19 pandemic, being available to have someone come into the house has not been easy. Jessica didn't give up on me and kept contacting me to schedule. Being able to obtain a first appointment of the day helped me to get the tu...
(View More)
Working on the front line in the COVID-19 pandemic, being available to have someone come into the house has not been easy. Jessica didn't give up on me and kept contacting me to schedule. Being able to obtain a first appointment of the day helped me to get the tune up on the furnace with little interruption to my rigorous schedule. Thank you to Don for an amazing job, and customer service with a smile. Long time customer first time Review Buzz-er
(View Less)

By Dan S. on 05/07/20
We were very pleased with the fast and quick installation of our furnace and air conditioning unit. He was very professional and clean up after he was done. We will highly recommend Wesley Heating and Cooling to our family and friends

By David R. on 04/20/20
Kevin replaced my old failing boiler and did an outstanding job. I am very impressed by his craftsmanship and attention to detail. The work and the final product was installed picture perfect and I am very impressed. I have always been impressed by the Wesley te...
(View More)
Kevin replaced my old failing boiler and did an outstanding job. I am very impressed by his craftsmanship and attention to detail. The work and the final product was installed picture perfect and I am very impressed. I have always been impressed by the Wesley technicians and want to say that you for an outstanding install the I am proud to show off.
(View Less)

By Luke V. on 03/16/20
Bob and his work partner were prompt, personable, and professional in answering my questions, explaining & completing their work, and cleaning up before they left my house. I was very pleased with their work and timeliness. Thank you, Bob.

By Wes S. on 03/06/20
Bob did a high quality professional air duct replacement project in my basement. He also discovered and repaired a condensation issue which paint discoloration caused some water damage on the second floor. Bob is a gifted professional and a pleasure to wor...
(View More)
Bob did a high quality professional air duct replacement project in my basement. He also discovered and repaired a condensation issue which paint discoloration caused some water damage on the second floor. Bob is a gifted professional and a pleasure to work with. Wes Schwartz 920-420-0929
(View Less)

By John Z. on 02/03/20
Highly would recommend Nate. Very experienced and could answer questions honestly.

By James B. on 01/20/20
It was a pleasure meeting Bob. He very helpful and friendly and did a great job with our humidification install. I would highly recommend him.

By Todd C. on 01/15/20
Very Nice, helpful and quick. Plus my basement has heat now !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Don D
9 Years
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Bob V
35 Years
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Sandy S
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Dave S
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Nick P
6 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Ian B
6 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Customer service is always a top priority at Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.