Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951
By James W. D. on 11/15/19
Installed a Lennox EL296 gas furnace in my residential home. Very knowledgable and efficient. Hard worker and neat. Took great pride in his work and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend him based my experience with Wesley Heating.

By Jennifer E. on 11/13/19
Don was on time (early) for appointment. He covered his boots when entering the house without being asked. Don answered all my questions and was very informative. I will definatly recommend Wesley Heating and Cooling Inc. and Don!

By Jeanne P. on 10/25/19
Bob and Kevin did a great job putting in zone heating in my basement. They were polite, knowledgeable and cleaned up after the work was finished. I would recommend them.

By Heidi T. on 10/17/19
Don has serviced our boiler for several years, and at our prior home our furnace. He is always on time, polite, and well-spoken. Don is focused while working, and cleans up beautifully at the end (he leaves the space better than he found it). We very much appreciat...
(View More)
Don has serviced our boiler for several years, and at our prior home our furnace. He is always on time, polite, and well-spoken. Don is focused while working, and cleans up beautifully at the end (he leaves the space better than he found it). We very much appreciate the peace of mind of having someone who knows the equipment well, as well as the trust that Wesley has built with us and Don.
(View Less)

By Mark M. on 10/16/19
My furnace wouldn’t stay running due to some old parts. Don picked up the necessary replacement parts and now my furnace runs like new.

By Tony S. on 10/08/19
Very competent, Extremely friendly, explained what he was doing and what he found. Would welcome him back anytime.

By Mark on 09/24/19
We had a PCO Air Purifier installed by Bob V. from Wesley Heating & Cooling. He arrived on time, vacuumed and cleaned the work area when he was done and was very professional. After he installed the air cleaner, he reviewed the operating instructions with us. Itâ...
(View More)
We had a PCO Air Purifier installed by Bob V. from Wesley Heating & Cooling. He arrived on time, vacuumed and cleaned the work area when he was done and was very professional. After he installed the air cleaner, he reviewed the operating instructions with us. It’s been in a few days now and we are very satisfied with how the equipment is working. The air purifier has been doing a wonderful job purifying the air from dust, dirt and pollen. A plus of the system is that it helps eliminate odors. Our family suffers from allergies and we can’t wait to see how this will improve our family’s overall health. Thank you, Bob, for a wonderful job. We have been Wesley Heating and Cooling customers for five years now and are super happy! I would recommend Wesley Heating and Cooling to everyone! Thank you
(View Less)

By Ken N. on 09/14/19
Don was proactive in identifying potential issues that was causing the call in the first place. He was knowledgeable and worked with me on things that I wanted to take care of myself. Don's service was excellent and would recommend him to anyone.

By Jackie N. on 08/25/19
Bob with Wesley Heating and Cooling was great. He showed up on time. He was quiet, efficient, and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend Bob/Wesley Heating & Cooling.

By David S. on 08/16/19
Nick came out for a tune up on both my furnace and A/C unit. Nick was very thorough and checked and cleaned everything, great job!!

By Kaye R. on 08/14/19
Nick was very polite and conscientious during the annual maintenance check. He showed and explained any problems that I had with my furnace/air conditioner. He also wore booties while in the house. Very knowledgeable about the air conditioning unit I have, even tho...
(View More)
Nick was very polite and conscientious during the annual maintenance check. He showed and explained any problems that I had with my furnace/air conditioner. He also wore booties while in the house. Very knowledgeable about the air conditioning unit I have, even though it was probably older than he was (lol).
(View Less)

By David B. on 08/14/19
Courteous, knowledgeable and effecient

By Roxanne B. on 08/14/19
Lance is very personable, knowledgeable, & professional. He is an asset to your company as a representative in our community. I don't know how long he has been with Wesley Heating & Cooling, but I do know he was at our home 5 years ago. This gave me a sense of ...
(View More)
Lance is very personable, knowledgeable, & professional. He is an asset to your company as a representative in our community. I don't know how long he has been with Wesley Heating & Cooling, but I do know he was at our home 5 years ago. This gave me a sense of comfort knowing I had someone experienced that knew how to do the job right. This speaks volumes for your company, you are able to retain employees because you treat them right. Keep up the good work! PS: I will always be requesting Lance for future tune-ups.
(View Less)

By Robert T. on 08/02/19
Professional young man who apologized profusely for getting lost even tho computer maps were in error, not him. Still he wanted to be punctual. Efficiently assembled and hooked the pieces together. And the cleaned up everything after he was finished! Well done. Give him a raise.

By John B. on 08/01/19
Nice job installing our new Lennox Air Conditioner. Very happy with the job Bob did. A/C seems to work fine. every thing was done in a neat and orderly fashion. Thanks Bob.

By Daniel G. on 07/24/19
Nick performed a Tune UP on our furnace and A/C. I was impressed at how meticulous he was. He was deliberate and did not hurry through the service. I will be asking for him to do next years service.

By Lisa B. on 07/17/19
Nick was very polite and got the job done in a timely manner

By Don T. on 07/12/19
Very prompt, very personal, got the job fixed right and in reasonable amount of time. Nick was great. Will definitely use then again.

By Jdkdak5354@gmail.com on 07/05/19
Bob did an excellent job putting in our new air conditioning unit. He was courteous and explained exactly what he was doing. He was very professional in his work and care of our home.

By Nancy P. on 07/03/19
Nick was an enjoyable person with whom to work - he smiled, answered my questions, was polite, and seemed wanting to do an excellent job. I told him it wasn't necessary for him to put on the floor protectors over his shoes, but he assured me it was a habit. I loo...
(View More)
Nick was an enjoyable person with whom to work - he smiled, answered my questions, was polite, and seemed wanting to do an excellent job. I told him it wasn't necessary for him to put on the floor protectors over his shoes, but he assured me it was a habit. I look forward to seeing him next year.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Don D
6 Years
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Nick P
3 Years
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Sandy S
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Donna S
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Bob V
32 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Will B
20 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Customer service is always a top priority at Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.