CALL TO SCHEDULE
(314) 872-8070
By Pam G. on 11/01/17
Seth is a great representative for your co...very courteous, polite and knowledgable..we have been with him for probably 15 years and he and my late husband always had great comaradity ...he was always welcome at our front door.

By Pam G. on 11/01/17
We have been dealing with Seth for at least 15 years! He is the best representative Welsch Heating Company could have. We trust him completely!

By David A. on 11/01/17
Seth was very professional and helpful. He explained everything in a great manner.

By Joan T. on 11/01/17
Seth has serviced our home for many years. We would not want anyone else!

By Anna H. on 11/01/17
Timing was perfect ! Service was amazing ! Really appreciate everything ! Thumbs up hands down!

By Ernesto C. on 10/31/17
Great service, great guy and very knowledgeable!

By Rose M. on 06/26/17
David showed up at the job site with a HORRIBLE attitude. Never introduced himself- I had to ask. Although I had already told the company when setting the appointment, that the a.c. was upstairs in the attic, the Welsch company within 5 minutes said he didn't want ...
(View More)
David showed up at the job site with a HORRIBLE attitude. Never introduced himself- I had to ask. Although I had already told the company when setting the appointment, that the a.c. was upstairs in the attic, the Welsch company within 5 minutes said he didn't want to go up there and left me stranded. My poor tenant had an elderly person who needed the a.c. but Welsch offered no alternatives and left without any attempt to do the Repair. After he left, I luckily found another company who fixed everything in 1 1/2 hrs with a.c. unit fully functioning. I will never use Welsch again and their service man Dave is a joke.
(View Less)

By Frank C. on 05/31/17
Rich is teriffic! Takes time to explain "things". During two different Fall/Spring checks he has found a partially closed damper that severely restricted air flow and also noticed moisture in furnace room coming from crack in wall. We probably wouldn't have notice...
(View More)
Rich is teriffic! Takes time to explain "things". During two different Fall/Spring checks he has found a partially closed damper that severely restricted air flow and also noticed moisture in furnace room coming from crack in wall. We probably wouldn't have noticed as we were going out of town. Great guy-a credit to Welsch!
(View Less)

By Andrew on 05/01/17
Very good!

By Linda S. on 05/01/17
Seth is great! Always nice and very thorough!

By Bernice K. on 04/27/17
Very special, he's my special man for 20 years!

By Katrina H. on 04/27/17
Always great service!

By Sara on 04/27/17
Punctual and professional service !

By Regina F. on 04/25/17
Seth was very professional. He was very thorough .

By Michael S. on 04/22/17
Excellent in helping us through and making a decision

By Michael S. on 04/22/17
Excellent service - very helpful in making a decision!

By Ron h. on 04/22/17
Excellent service thanks!

By Margo k. on 04/21/17
Always great service and friendly!

By K D. on 04/21/17
Great service and understanding

By Debbie K. on 04/21/17
Love the service and always on time!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(314) 872-8070

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Seth D
Rating:
168 total reviews!
Brian C
Rating:
48 total reviews!
Donna A
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Teri B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Rich B
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Chris S
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Welsch Heating & Cooling Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(314) 872-8070

Customer service is always a top priority at Welsch Heating & Cooling Co.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.