CALL TO SCHEDULE
Advance: 336-998-2121 Greensboro: 336-852-4300
By Larry M. on 02/24/18
very good company

By Pamela W. on 02/16/18
Great job, checked everything out but did not get in a hurry, took his time with good results. The company called to inform when the technician would arrived he did on time. Great company to work with, thanks.

By Butch H. on 02/15/18
Our semi-annual maintenance went very smoothly. The service technician was very polite, professional and efficient.

By Ruth L. on 02/13/18
Great job! Nice technician

By Brent E. on 02/11/18
A great company with top notch technicians. Our routine services are always done thoroughly and professionally by kind and expert technicians. Twice yearly service agreements are worth the money.

By Kathleen S. on 02/07/18
Great service, on time and a thorough check of the heating system.

By on 02/05/18
Motor went bad in 9 months on the furnace. But was fixed in 4 days due to having to order a new one.

By David M. on 01/31/18
During my fall heating system check, my upstairs unit was found to have a crack in the burner box causing carbon monoxide to vent inside my home. This is very dangerous . The furnace was 28 years old and needed to be replaced. Webb explained what and how the unit w...
(View More)
During my fall heating system check, my upstairs unit was found to have a crack in the burner box causing carbon monoxide to vent inside my home. This is very dangerous . The furnace was 28 years old and needed to be replaced. Webb explained what and how the unit was to be replaced. They guided me in getting a rebate from Duke Power by updating my system. Being a 25 plus year customer of Webb i felt that they had my best interest at heart. The installers where very thorough and made sure to keep my home clean during replacement. I would not think of having anyone else service my Heating & A/C That's again Webb, you make me feel like family !!
(View Less)

By Stephanie C. on 01/29/18
Knowledgeable, professional, helpful and efficient.

By warren c. on 01/23/18
I trust Webb and would recommend them to anyone! Have always been repsonsive to any concerns I might have. I trust them to come in even if we are not home

By Warren c. on 01/23/18

By Anonymous on 01/18/18
Very prompt in figuring out what was wrong and repaired the problem. Could have just replaced a section of the heater costing 4 times as much as the repair. The heat now works better than it ever did.

By Robert K. on 01/18/18
It was ok. Tech didn't communicate much.

By Caleb M. on 01/17/18
I would highly recommend Webb Heating & Air. They came out and serviced our heat today during inclement weather, about 4 inches of snow. The prices that they quoted us seemed very reasonable. Our issue ended up being something that they had installed incorrectly un...
(View More)
I would highly recommend Webb Heating & Air. They came out and serviced our heat today during inclement weather, about 4 inches of snow. The prices that they quoted us seemed very reasonable. Our issue ended up being something that they had installed incorrectly under a prior owner. Also, the prior mistake ended up being something that would have been an easy mistake to make due to the AC/furnace and type of thermostat not being compatible. The company was forthcoming about their mistake and sought to make it right by not charging us for today's services. We had no way of knowing about the mistake, other than their honesty. That is something that is not often seen anymore and we truly appreciated the excellent customer service. I highly recommend this company to anyone in the area who needs heating/air services. Honesty and customer service goes a long way and it is reassuring to experience a company that upholds these values!
(View Less)

By Mark W. on 01/17/18
Always on time. Always professional. Always reasonably priced. I have used Webb for years now and they always deliver good service. Always.

By Donna A W. on 01/11/18
We have been Webb Heating & Air customers for over twenty years. We have always had great service and the whole the Webb team is very professional and responsive to our needs. Thank you Webb Heating & Air!!!

By Ethan A. on 01/10/18
I replaced three AC/Heating units; from the beginning to the end, all service professionals involved in the process were thorough, informative, and respectful. I have utilized Webb Heating & Air Conditioning (W-HAC) since moving from CA to Advance, NC, and I have ...
(View More)
I replaced three AC/Heating units; from the beginning to the end, all service professionals involved in the process were thorough, informative, and respectful. I have utilized Webb Heating & Air Conditioning (W-HAC) since moving from CA to Advance, NC, and I have come to rely on the honesty of (W-HAC).
(View Less)

By David K. on 01/03/18
Technician was great. Two things I would like to see improve. Twice a year for the past 4-5 years I HAVE to Webb to schedule my maintenance service. You used to be very prompt about it. In past years, you would call end of November and end of May. This year I gave ...
(View More)
Technician was great. Two things I would like to see improve. Twice a year for the past 4-5 years I HAVE to Webb to schedule my maintenance service. You used to be very prompt about it. In past years, you would call end of November and end of May. This year I gave yall until 3 days before Christmas before I called. Other family members that have Webb, get their calls very promptly around the same time every year. Also I usually get a call letting me know that the technician was on their way and I didn't get one on my January 2 appointment. If you are busy once, I understand. But after 4-5 years of the same things happening like the not calling to remind/schedule of maintenance, hire someone to help out!
(View Less)

By Faith S. on 12/30/17

By Steve M. on 12/30/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
Advance: 336-998-2121 Greensboro: 336-852-4300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Webb Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
Advance: 336-998-2121 Greensboro: 336-852-4300

Customer service is always a top priority at Webb Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.