CALL TO SCHEDULE
Advance: 336-998-2121 Greensboro: 336-852-4300
By Larry N. on 06/23/18
Efficient, effective, easy! System check up was scheduled by the office. Brian showed up on time and was professional. With temperatures hovering in the 90’s for days on end I was pleased to have the system serviced, ensuring a cool home during this heat wave.

By Anna J. on 06/20/18
It went very well. Brian provided prompt and courteous service with good explanations on how the system was running and what comprised the annual maintenance inspections. Laurie and Abby politely worked to juggle Tech assignments to keep the scheduled appointment o...
(View More)
It went very well. Brian provided prompt and courteous service with good explanations on how the system was running and what comprised the annual maintenance inspections. Laurie and Abby politely worked to juggle Tech assignments to keep the scheduled appointment on the calendar, despite unexpected staff shortages for the day. Great service.
(View Less)

By Donald J B. on 06/20/18
Christian, from Webb Heating and Air, was very polite and very thorough for the maintenance of out AC! I would recommend them to anyone.

By Warren c. on 06/18/18
Service tech was very polite and professional. Very satisfied with work performed today!

By Daniel C O. on 06/18/18
I've been calling on Webb for years - last year, they installed a new system - all quotes of time to install and price were accurate, reasonable and realistic. Prompt response time. Fast service. When I questioned a charge on the bill, it was promptly refunded w/o hassle. Aces !

By Anthony K. on 06/14/18
Did annual maintenance in a thorough and helpful manner. Have used this firm for a while and find them good to work with.

By Andy F. on 06/14/18
Fast, professioal service. Everyone from thefirst phone call to the final inspection was efficient and clear in explaining the process and timing of their work. And my new air conditioning units work great!

By Paul E. on 06/11/18
Very smoothly. The units were in good shape and we expect normal air conditioning all summer.

By Edward B. on 06/06/18
I was very satisfied with all aspects of my dealings with Webb from the sales to installation of my AC and furnace

By Marion G. on 06/01/18
They are a excellent company to work with. We have been with them for several years.

By Marty K L. on 06/01/18
Let me start by saying I have been with Webb close to 25 yrs. Had 2 systems installed and been on a maintenance program all this time. Made an appt.. to fix a possible leak in duct work and install a thermostat 2 wks out. He installed the thermostat no problem the...
(View More)
Let me start by saying I have been with Webb close to 25 yrs. Had 2 systems installed and been on a maintenance program all this time. Made an appt.. to fix a possible leak in duct work and install a thermostat 2 wks out. He installed the thermostat no problem then went under house and found a big hole in my duct work but he couldnt get to it because of a tight crawl space because he was a bigger guy. So he took picture of it and told me he would call the office and they would take care of it. I called the office and they said I would have to make another appt. but she would try to send somebody by if they have time, otherwise i will have to another 2 weeks!! This is where they FAILED miserably It has been 3 business days and no contact from them. They should know i have a tight crawl space they have been coming here for years and should have a note on my acct. Its not my fought they send a bigger tech out here . This is unacceptable and BAD customer service. Webb let me down, so I crawled under the house and did their job for them. THANKS FOR CARING
(View Less)

By Randy T. on 05/26/18
Great job. I am very pleased with the service done on my systems

By Paul L. on 05/21/18
I have been very happy with Webb Heating & AC. I have used them for annual maintenance contracts as well as to replace a heat pump that had gone out. They did the installation and prepared the paperwork necessary to get all rebates and discounts. Can't ask for more.

By Paul L. on 05/21/18
I have been very happy with Webb Heating & AC. I have used them for annual maintenance contracts as well as to replace a heat pump that had gone out. They did the installation and prepared the paperwork necessary to get all rebates and discounts. Can't ask for more.

By don w. on 05/18/18
WEBB is phenomenal…..and their service personnel are superior to everyone else. We had Dylan who gave us a couple of thermostat ideas to make it easier to control temps.... very pleased as always

By Bryce H. on 05/14/18
Best people to ever do work with. No concerns, no worries, easy to work with. Couldn’t ask for a better company.

By Marcus C. on 05/04/18
The young man that came to clean my vents was careful and neat and worked very hard to make sure everything was cleaned and put back in place! You are lucky to have such a hard working employee

By Sy on 05/02/18
Webb Heating and air was great. They answered my calls with pleasant staff and came out to my new home and fixed my problem. I highly recommend them. I will be using them in the future

By Pat E. on 05/02/18
Great service. John Maynard always does an excellent job and is good to work with.

By Freddie C. on 05/02/18
Dylan is a GREAT Webb Heating and Air tech specialist. He's very particular about checking all the units and also anything a client is concerned about. He's been here the last two years and he does a superior job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
Advance: 336-998-2121 Greensboro: 336-852-4300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Webb Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
Advance: 336-998-2121 Greensboro: 336-852-4300

Customer service is always a top priority at Webb Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.