CALL TO SCHEDULE
Advance: 336-998-2121 Greensboro: 336-852-4300
By Scott B. on 08/10/18
I use their semi-annual service and am pleased with it. Recently, I used their after hours service. They returned my call within 10 minutes and arrived in about 30 minutes repair the issue. I would certainly recommend them to anyone.

By Neil D. on 08/10/18
Excellent meeting with Aaron ****** who was knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. We look forward to receiving his report regarding how to make our home more efficient from a cooling standpoint.

By Neil D. on 08/10/18
(no comment)

By alan v. on 08/10/18
Very professional and friendly. Good visit.

By Tom M. on 08/02/18
We have been using Webb for over 10 years. They are professional, knowledgeable and very dependable. If there is a problem, they fix it. And, they do their best to head off problems before they occur. We expect to be with them for a long time to come.

By Dana S. on 08/02/18
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable staff with excellent customer service. We could not have asked for a better experience.

By Greg C. on 07/31/18
Keith the tech was great and very professional. I have been using the services of Webb for a long time and am always satisfied with their service.

By Jeri J. on 07/26/18
Webb Heating & Air have been extremely easy and professional to work with. From being to end the purchase and installation of my new unit went smoothly. I will recommend them to all my friends when they need service or a new A/C unit. The only negative I have i...
(View More)
Webb Heating & Air have been extremely easy and professional to work with. From being to end the purchase and installation of my new unit went smoothly. I will recommend them to all my friends when they need service or a new A/C unit. The only negative I have is that they don’t offer any night or weekend hours. It makes it difficult when you work.
(View Less)

By Thomas W. on 07/25/18
I went to Angies list for my review and I thought my review was going back to Web Heating & Air. I was very impressed with the Webb service person who worked on my unit. He was very informitive., curteous, knew his way around the unit and a true professional.

By Jeff S. on 07/20/18
Amazing experience! Called after hours line and received a call back within 10 minutes. Service technician onsite and problem diagnosed/repaired within 90 minutes.

By Betty M. on 07/20/18
I love doing business with Webb! I am on the yearly contract/service and they always call to remind me and set up an appointment. They also call 30 minutes prior to arrival. I have been using them for several years n the techs are alwYs professional and thorough!

By Abby S. on 07/20/18
The people at Webb are very friendly and helpful! They provide great service.

By Tony F. on 07/20/18
Thank you Christian !

By Tammy S. on 07/11/18
I always request John ******* as my tech. He always gives quick, professional, thorough service. He always answers all of my questions in a manner that I understand and always listens to my concerns and addresses them.

By Pam K. on 07/11/18
Very professional knowledge and attitude from Webb service technician answered all my questions and really knew what he was doing!

By Kathy W. on 07/10/18
I only have used them one time. The technician was professional, on time, got the job done and I plan to see him again for my fall service. Easy company to work with.

By Anthony J. on 07/09/18
The service and personnel stand out @ Webb. Repairs/issues are always reviewed and explained ahead of time and reccomendations are always offered. Very personable staff and always willing to meet flexible schedules.

By Clarence H. on 07/06/18
My AC unit stopped working on a hot Saturday afternoon. The technician arrived within the promised time and quickly had my unit running again. Webb is the best and has the greatest technicians.

By Dan R. on 06/29/18
I've had several interactions with Webb and all have been great thus far. Recently Aaron came by to check out my insulation and provide a quote. He was very knowledgeable, patient, educated me on the issues he saw and was incredibly honest. I would highly recommend for future needs.

By Warren C. on 06/27/18
very pleased with the service tech and the work performed
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
Advance: 336-998-2121 Greensboro: 336-852-4300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Webb Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
Advance: 336-998-2121 Greensboro: 336-852-4300

Customer service is always a top priority at Webb Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.