CALL TO SCHEDULE
Advance: 336-998-2121 Greensboro: 336-852-4300
By ANTHONY K. on 10/26/17
excellent and timely service from a very considerate service man.

By Stuart T. on 10/22/17

By Shane B. on 10/18/17

By David C. on 10/07/17
Quick professional installation. Well pleased.

By Raymond M. on 09/23/17
Excellent and helpful. Explained minor problems found and assured me they would be there if we have any problems.

By Bob L. on 09/13/17
Great job!

By Jim F. on 09/06/17
Great service.

By Bonnie B. on 09/03/17
Notified they were on the way, during arranged time. Polite, professional, ready to respond to any questions I had.

By Anthony K. on 08/30/17
Service was quick and seemed very thorough. Got a good explanation of the problem and fix and recommendation for future action.

By Laura P. on 08/28/17
Chris was the Webb tech who checked on our a/c system. We have a maintenance agreement, total peace of mind at an affordable rate. Anyway, Chris was professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant. He worked hard with diagnostics, explained what he was doing, and we co...
(View More)
Chris was the Webb tech who checked on our a/c system. We have a maintenance agreement, total peace of mind at an affordable rate. Anyway, Chris was professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant. He worked hard with diagnostics, explained what he was doing, and we could not be more impressed. Try the folks at Webb, the ladies in the office are very helpful, the technical staff is super. We will be Webb customers for life!
(View Less)

By Paul E. on 08/24/17
I have been using Webb for my heating and air conditioning service for almost 20 years. They have always provided us with excellent, timely service. Their personnel are knowledgeable, qualified, good workers who know how to get the job done and how to satisfy the...
(View More)
I have been using Webb for my heating and air conditioning service for almost 20 years. They have always provided us with excellent, timely service. Their personnel are knowledgeable, qualified, good workers who know how to get the job done and how to satisfy their customers. I highly recommend them for the work they do.
(View Less)

By on 08/15/17
I am very disappointed with the mini split it goes not work to my satisfaction it will Not take any moisture out of the air it feels like wet air when it blows on you I told your Indtall maniger that told me you bought it Can't take it back you are stuck with it I...
(View More)
I am very disappointed with the mini split it goes not work to my satisfaction it will Not take any moisture out of the air it feels like wet air when it blows on you I told your Indtall maniger that told me you bought it Can't take it back you are stuck with it I told him I wanted to exchange for a regular unit I got a bad deal I had Brent give me a price On a regular unit but can't afford a nother bill I feel that you don't stand by your products
(View Less)

By Ronnie W. on 08/13/17
We have a maintenance agreement with Webb Heating and Air, John and Keith do a great job!! They are very professional!!

By Kathleen S. on 08/03/17
Notified they were on the way, during arranged time. Polite, professional, ready to respond to any questions I had.

By Jan S. on 07/28/17
Very pleased with the installation of our new AC. Competitive price, work done timely & proficiently.

By John S. on 07/28/17
Maintenance guys did a great job as usual.

By Carol A. on 07/28/17
I have been a customer of Webb Heating & Air for a number of years! When it came time to replace my system, I will admit checking other vendors, but I always came back to Webb. I have had my system for a few weeks and trust it is the bomb. The service has been exce...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Webb Heating & Air for a number of years! When it came time to replace my system, I will admit checking other vendors, but I always came back to Webb. I have had my system for a few weeks and trust it is the bomb. The service has been excellent and if I have a problem it is addressed immediately. I have had a maintenance contract with them and getting ready to renew it for the 14th year of being a customer!
(View Less)

By S.B. on 07/20/17
Customer friendly. Dedicated to service provided. All around great service from the administrative staff to the technician. Very pleased.

By Kelly A. on 07/20/17
Honest pricing, outstanding service, WEBB is the only way we will go in the future. I wish I could give 10 Stars

By Tony F. on 07/14/17
Webb Heat & Air' s technician was here hours after we called, was familiar with our units, found the problem & completely serviced it. We appreciate & trust Webb's sales, service & front office staff.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
Advance: 336-998-2121 Greensboro: 336-852-4300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Webb Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
Advance: 336-998-2121 Greensboro: 336-852-4300

Customer service is always a top priority at Webb Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.