CALL TO SCHEDULE
Advance: 336-998-2121 Greensboro: 336-852-4300
By Abby S. on 07/20/18
The people at Webb are very friendly and helpful! They provide great service.

By Tony F. on 07/20/18
Thank you Christian !

By Tammy S. on 07/11/18
I always request John ******* as my tech. He always gives quick, professional, thorough service. He always answers all of my questions in a manner that I understand and always listens to my concerns and addresses them.

By Pam K. on 07/11/18
Very professional knowledge and attitude from Webb service technician answered all my questions and really knew what he was doing!

By Kathy W. on 07/10/18
I only have used them one time. The technician was professional, on time, got the job done and I plan to see him again for my fall service. Easy company to work with.

By Anthony J. on 07/09/18
The service and personnel stand out @ Webb. Repairs/issues are always reviewed and explained ahead of time and reccomendations are always offered. Very personable staff and always willing to meet flexible schedules.

By Clarence H. on 07/06/18
My AC unit stopped working on a hot Saturday afternoon. The technician arrived within the promised time and quickly had my unit running again. Webb is the best and has the greatest technicians.

By Dan R. on 06/29/18
I've had several interactions with Webb and all have been great thus far. Recently Aaron came by to check out my insulation and provide a quote. He was very knowledgeable, patient, educated me on the issues he saw and was incredibly honest. I would highly recommend for future needs.

By Warren C. on 06/27/18
very pleased with the service tech and the work performed

By Nelson D. on 06/27/18
John (Service Provider) was prompt, professional and very thorough. Am very pleased with the service.

By Larry N. on 06/23/18
Efficient, effective, easy! System check up was scheduled by the office. Brian showed up on time and was professional. With temperatures hovering in the 90’s for days on end I was pleased to have the system serviced, ensuring a cool home during this heat wave.

By Anna J. on 06/20/18
It went very well. Brian provided prompt and courteous service with good explanations on how the system was running and what comprised the annual maintenance inspections. Laurie and Abby politely worked to juggle Tech assignments to keep the scheduled appointment o...
(View More)
It went very well. Brian provided prompt and courteous service with good explanations on how the system was running and what comprised the annual maintenance inspections. Laurie and Abby politely worked to juggle Tech assignments to keep the scheduled appointment on the calendar, despite unexpected staff shortages for the day. Great service.
(View Less)

By Donald J B. on 06/20/18
Christian, from Webb Heating and Air, was very polite and very thorough for the maintenance of out AC! I would recommend them to anyone.

By Warren c. on 06/18/18
Service tech was very polite and professional. Very satisfied with work performed today!

By Daniel C O. on 06/18/18
I've been calling on Webb for years - last year, they installed a new system - all quotes of time to install and price were accurate, reasonable and realistic. Prompt response time. Fast service. When I questioned a charge on the bill, it was promptly refunded w/o hassle. Aces !

By Anthony K. on 06/14/18
Did annual maintenance in a thorough and helpful manner. Have used this firm for a while and find them good to work with.

By Andy F. on 06/14/18
Fast, professioal service. Everyone from thefirst phone call to the final inspection was efficient and clear in explaining the process and timing of their work. And my new air conditioning units work great!

By Paul E. on 06/11/18
Very smoothly. The units were in good shape and we expect normal air conditioning all summer.

By Edward B. on 06/06/18
I was very satisfied with all aspects of my dealings with Webb from the sales to installation of my AC and furnace

By Marion G. on 06/01/18
They are a excellent company to work with. We have been with them for several years.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
Advance: 336-998-2121 Greensboro: 336-852-4300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Webb Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
Advance: 336-998-2121 Greensboro: 336-852-4300

Customer service is always a top priority at Webb Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.