CALL TO SCHEDULE
Advance: 336-998-2121 Greensboro: 336-852-4300
By Freddie C. on 05/02/18
Dylan is a GREAT Webb Heating and Air tech specialist. He's very particular about checking all the units and also anything a client is concerned about. He's been here the last two years and he does a superior job!

By Nancy T. on 04/21/18
(no comment)

By William M. on 04/18/18
Excellent service

By Jeff and Kathy C. on 04/06/18
Great Service and super great techs.

By Jeff S. on 03/14/18
Great service and a great experience

By Jeff J. on 03/11/18
Webb replaced our entire HVAC system in our home. Working with them was fantastic and they did a high quality job. I highly recommend this company.

By ROBERT M. on 03/08/18
JUST AS PROMISED

By Fred R. on 02/28/18
110 % GREAT !

By Johnny S. on 02/26/18
EVERYBODY DID A FANTASTIC JOB! FROM JOHN FINDING THE PROBLEM, BRENT GIVING ME MY OPTIONS, AND CHRISTAIN AND KEYSHAWN INSTALLING MY NEW UNIT. GOOD JOB!

By Dwayne S. on 02/25/18
In September 2017 we had an entire gut of our hvac system, new redesigned duct system beefed up the return and added supplies, we went with a Trane XI 16 heat pump, for the first time our house is evenly heated and cooled,and the dust is gone we are extremely pleas...
(View More)
In September 2017 we had an entire gut of our hvac system, new redesigned duct system beefed up the return and added supplies, we went with a Trane XI 16 heat pump, for the first time our house is evenly heated and cooled,and the dust is gone we are extremely pleased with the very professional way our job was handled also in January we experienced some very cold weather and heard reports of five and six hundred dollar power bills however ours was under three hindered. I highly recommend Webb for any HVAC installation or service you need.
(View Less)

By Larry M. on 02/24/18
very good company

By Pamela W. on 02/16/18
Great job, checked everything out but did not get in a hurry, took his time with good results. The company called to inform when the technician would arrived he did on time. Great company to work with, thanks.

By Butch H. on 02/15/18
Our semi-annual maintenance went very smoothly. The service technician was very polite, professional and efficient.

By Ruth L. on 02/13/18
Great job! Nice technician

By Brent E. on 02/11/18
A great company with top notch technicians. Our routine services are always done thoroughly and professionally by kind and expert technicians. Twice yearly service agreements are worth the money.

By Kathleen S. on 02/07/18
Great service, on time and a thorough check of the heating system.

By on 02/05/18
Motor went bad in 9 months on the furnace. But was fixed in 4 days due to having to order a new one.

By David M. on 01/31/18
During my fall heating system check, my upstairs unit was found to have a crack in the burner box causing carbon monoxide to vent inside my home. This is very dangerous . The furnace was 28 years old and needed to be replaced. Webb explained what and how the unit w...
(View More)
During my fall heating system check, my upstairs unit was found to have a crack in the burner box causing carbon monoxide to vent inside my home. This is very dangerous . The furnace was 28 years old and needed to be replaced. Webb explained what and how the unit was to be replaced. They guided me in getting a rebate from Duke Power by updating my system. Being a 25 plus year customer of Webb i felt that they had my best interest at heart. The installers where very thorough and made sure to keep my home clean during replacement. I would not think of having anyone else service my Heating & A/C That's again Webb, you make me feel like family !!
(View Less)

By Stephanie C. on 01/29/18
Knowledgeable, professional, helpful and efficient.

By warren c. on 01/23/18
I trust Webb and would recommend them to anyone! Have always been repsonsive to any concerns I might have. I trust them to come in even if we are not home
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
Advance: 336-998-2121 Greensboro: 336-852-4300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Webb Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
Advance: 336-998-2121 Greensboro: 336-852-4300

Customer service is always a top priority at Webb Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.