CALL TO SCHEDULE
Advance: 336-998-2121 Greensboro: 336-852-4300
By Ellen D. on 10/12/18
Excellent and prompyt service Professional people from the office to the service tech

By Neil D. on 10/10/18
Was extremely impressed with the team's professionalism and desire to do whatever necessary to make the duct system operate as efficiently as possible. Am happy to recommend this outfit without any reservations. Thank you!

By Doug F. on 10/03/18
Excellent Service!

By Jeffrey L. on 09/27/18
I had two visits. I elected to make my comments on the 2nd visit.

By Wilton M. on 09/24/18
(no comment)

By Wayne N. on 09/21/18
As always, thank you for your excellent service! The tech that preformed the service work was very polite, professional and finished in a timely manner. Thank you, Wayne Newkirk

By Raymond M. on 09/21/18
Very professional and caring. They provide service and maintenance for us and have never failed to take care of our needs quickly and honestly.

By Barbara k. on 09/19/18
Very professional, always call before they come, helpful and the service is great! I have been with Webb for many years and I will continue for many years!

By TOMMY P. on 09/18/18
Provided service ( fall ) as requested. System was working normally

By David S. on 09/08/18
Service technician was outstanding. Technically very competent with excellent customer service skills.

By Joel E. on 09/07/18
Every time we call, they are friendly, timely and efficient. Costs usually very much in line with what I would expect.

By Neil D. on 09/05/18
Was extremely impressed with the team's professionalism and desire to do whatever necessary to make the duct system operate as efficiently as possible. Am happy to recommend this outfit without any reservations. Thank you!

By Lori B. on 09/05/18
The service techs are always very nice and honest. The company’s annual service plan is very good and reasonable.

By Teresa C. on 08/29/18
The technician from Webb was prompt, courteous, and professional. He diagnosed and repaired my problem very quickly. I always have good service from this company.

By Kathleen S. on 08/28/18
Excellent service and explanation of service being completed.

By David H. on 08/24/18
The folks from Webb were on time, worked diligently and were helpful in handling all my questions. I could tell they had empathy for the cost of replacing an HVAC unit. It was a great experience overall.

By Phyllis D. on 08/22/18
I was very pleased with the professional service I received from your technician when he came to my home. He was very polite and courteous and very knowledgeable. He did a great job and has my unit working properly. Phyllis Dollyhigh

By Robin L. on 08/19/18
They were great from beginning to end of the process and very competitive prices too.

By Samuel W. on 08/11/18
(no comment)

By Scott B. on 08/10/18
I use their semi-annual service and am pleased with it. Recently, I used their after hours service. They returned my call within 10 minutes and arrived in about 30 minutes repair the issue. I would certainly recommend them to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
Advance: 336-998-2121 Greensboro: 336-852-4300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Webb Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
Advance: 336-998-2121 Greensboro: 336-852-4300

Customer service is always a top priority at Webb Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.