CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 632-7596
By Pam C. on 05/05/21
Jose was professional and very knowledgeable. He was able to convey to me the status of my system in a way that was understandable. He developed a plan to correct the issues that is efficient and cost effective for me. I hope to enjoy a long term working relationsh...
(View More)
Jose was professional and very knowledgeable. He was able to convey to me the status of my system in a way that was understandable. He developed a plan to correct the issues that is efficient and cost effective for me. I hope to enjoy a long term working relationship with Wally Falke's and Jose
(View Less)

By Ron B. on 12/10/20
This company is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! RICKY G did an outstanding job when he came to check our heater. Unfortunately, there are some individuals/companies whom you can't trust. The last technician (from a different company) turned off our heater a few months ago for...
(View More)
This company is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! RICKY G did an outstanding job when he came to check our heater. Unfortunately, there are some individuals/companies whom you can't trust. The last technician (from a different company) turned off our heater a few months ago for no particular reason at all (PROBABLY hoping that we will call him again for another repair/service in the future). RICKY is very knowledgeable, honest, and nice! This will be the company I will trust for future repairs and maintenance!
(View Less)

By Sam P. on 11/23/20
no comment

By Marc O. on 10/10/20
Perry M**** did an outstanding job for us providing a proposal for replacement HVAC unit.

By Janice D. on 09/14/20
Jaime was punctual and kept me informed about the service which he seemed to do efficiently, even repairing a gate latch.

By Sarah N. on 08/24/20
Thank you Wally Falke's for the great service! Jose repaired our A/C unit today. He was very kind and provided helpful information. Very impressed with the speed and service.

By Ray and Renee S. on 08/13/20
We spoke briefly with Perry M. about our issue with the AC not working. He informed us of a few common problems and what it would cost to fix them. We gave him the o.k. to repair what was needed and within 15 minutes (no, I'm not exaggerating) he had the AC worki...
(View More)
We spoke briefly with Perry M. about our issue with the AC not working. He informed us of a few common problems and what it would cost to fix them. We gave him the o.k. to repair what was needed and within 15 minutes (no, I'm not exaggerating) he had the AC working and the cool air blowing again. Perry took the time to tell us what he inspected and some suggestions regarding future maintenance. Very personable and professional. He knows his stuff. The price was right and he wasn't try to sell us anything unnecessary. We will be continuing business with them in the future. Would highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Stephanie n. on 06/22/20
I like this company becuz they try to fit you in the same day you call. And Jose seems to be very knowledgeable. He tells you what he’s doing and why, and the future of what could happen if..... they are a very honest company. Thank you again

By Larry C. on 06/16/20
Jose from Wally Falke's heating & air showed on on time and was very professional. He check our system and found that we didn't need any Freon and that everything looked good. He was fast didn't try to add any non-necessary work or parts. I will be using Wally Falk...
(View More)
Jose from Wally Falke's heating & air showed on on time and was very professional. He check our system and found that we didn't need any Freon and that everything looked good. He was fast didn't try to add any non-necessary work or parts. I will be using Wally Falke for all my heating and A/C needs in the future.
(View Less)

By Nadine G. on 06/10/20
Thank you, Jose Birrueta for not taking advantage of me, being a women getting a price for a repair! I was quoted outrageous prices by two other companies, i could of almost bought a new car! Jose came out, open the unit, i walked away for a minute or two and i...
(View More)
Thank you, Jose Birrueta for not taking advantage of me, being a women getting a price for a repair! I was quoted outrageous prices by two other companies, i could of almost bought a new car! Jose came out, open the unit, i walked away for a minute or two and i heard the air conditioner turn on! Jose told me what needed to be replaced and prices that i didn't need to take a LOAN out, like the two other companies quoted me. Jose had the parts on the truck and my Air Conditioner is working again, he went Above and Beyond on this hot day! In my opinion....if there were more Stars , Jose would get 10. Thank You, Jose, sorry for getting emotional....but it was like a Angel was sent to me!
(View Less)

By Patricia V. on 05/20/20
no comment

By jonathan p. on 03/01/20
Ricky was super knowledge & got right to the problem at hand. Worked fast and saved me $9000.00! I would recommend Wally Falke’s Heating & Air to anyone. Trust me, Ricky is the man. I’m a veteran and I appreciate a person doing a quick & through job! Ricky, it...
(View More)
Ricky was super knowledge & got right to the problem at hand. Worked fast and saved me $9000.00! I would recommend Wally Falke’s Heating & Air to anyone. Trust me, Ricky is the man. I’m a veteran and I appreciate a person doing a quick & through job! Ricky, it’s my turn...Thank you for your service to a veteran...SEMPER FI
(View Less)

By Linda F. on 06/24/19
Great at taking care of the customer. Perry who came out on a HOT day to look at our air conditioner was excellent with repairs and even called back to make sure everything was still working.

By Linda F. on 06/24/19
Did a very timely and excellent job. The customer service was superb. Would highly recommend them.

By Rosie R. on 06/19/19
Perry was super helpful! Thank you!

By deborah c. on 03/20/19
Excellent service as always. Please include Austin on this review. He was with Ricky.

By Sherri M. on 02/10/19
Ricky was professional, on time (even came out on a Sunday morning!), friendly, explained what part of the heater was broken, showed the broken part to me, replaced it quickly and efficiently, and took the time to tell me about the company service program. I'm a c...
(View More)
Ricky was professional, on time (even came out on a Sunday morning!), friendly, explained what part of the heater was broken, showed the broken part to me, replaced it quickly and efficiently, and took the time to tell me about the company service program. I'm a costumer of Wally Falke's from now on! This company and Ricky gets an 'A+' from me.
(View Less)

By Cynthia M. on 12/26/18
Jaime from Wally Falke’s Heating and Air Services my air/heater conditioner recently and like the company he works for, he was awesome! Professional, knowledgeable and very helpful! I love, love, love this company and their staff. Thank you, Jaime! Regards, Syndi McLeland

By Kirsten.moser@yahoo.com on 12/07/18
Every time we have worked with sally Falke’s they have been so nice and easy to work with! And Jaime was very nice and efficient and I really appreciated him taking off and on his booties before walking in and out of the house! Thank you! :)

By LeRoy F K. on 11/30/18
Nice job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 632-7596

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose B
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Jaime T
Rating:
50 total reviews!
Ricky G
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Perry M
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Kevin L
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Tony B
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wally Falke's Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 632-7596

Customer service is always a top priority at Wally Falke's Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 632-7596
Jaime T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
50 total reviews
Jaime was born right here in the Valley in Ceres. He has enjoyed being in the HVAC industry since 2003. He has kids ranging from 3-16 and they are his life. Outside of work, they enjoy camping and swimming. When he gets a chance he goes on motorcycle rides.
By Janice D. on 09/14/20
Jaime was punctual and kept me informed about the service which he seemed to do efficiently, even repairing a gate latch.

By Cynthia M. on 12/26/18
Jaime from Wally Falke’s Heating and Air Services my air/heater conditioner recently and like the company he works for, he was awesome! Professional, knowledgeable and very helpful! I love, love, love this company and their staff. Thank you, Jaime! Regards, Syndi McLeland

By Kirsten.moser@yahoo.com on 12/07/18
Every time we have worked with sally Falke’s they have been so nice and easy to work with! And Jaime was very nice and efficient and I really appreciated him taking off and on his booties before walking in and out of the house! Thank you! :)

By LeRoy F K. on 11/30/18
Nice job

By LeRoy F K. on 11/30/18
Jaime did a great job. I plan to use again

By Joyce T. on 11/27/18
Jamie was beyond amazing! Arrived on time, called ahead. We needed a easy to program and use thermostat. He told us about each one, and ease of use. Decided on Honeywell. He was done in a matter of minutes! Showed us how to use it, very easy. Very pleasant and pr...
(View More)
Jamie was beyond amazing! Arrived on time, called ahead. We needed a easy to program and use thermostat. He told us about each one, and ease of use. Decided on Honeywell. He was done in a matter of minutes! Showed us how to use it, very easy. Very pleasant and professional. I have been a very happy customer for 18 years!!
(View Less)

By Gina D. on 07/18/18
Great experience. Very knowledgeable, thorough, professional, prompt and friendly!

By Joseph O. on 06/30/18
Jaime was very helpful, honest, knowledgeable and friendly. Our a.c is already running cooler in just the short time he was here.

By Joel Y. on 06/07/18
Jamie was awesome. Complete inspection of the AC unit and two filters! Highly recommend!

By Mariah A. on 06/03/18
Jaime was very friendly and professional. He was able to diagnose and fix our AC problem very quickly. I would highly recommend him/this company!

By Alison S. on 04/26/18
Jaime was a great help and went beyond the call. Thank you so much.

By Dean S. on 04/23/18
Jamie was on time, courteous, friendly and a gentleman. He was very thorough and finished his work in a timely fashion. He knew exactly what to look for and how to fix the problem. I would definitely recommend him.

By jacob m. on 04/20/18
(No Comment)

By Janice A L. on 03/30/18
Scheduled for regular maintenance. KYLE called 1/2 hour ahead of time to let me know he was on his way. Super friendly, professional, informative. Answered all my questions. Just another quality employee from Wally Falke's! Thank you.

By Kenny Vande K. on 10/11/16
I have the service plan from Wally Faulkes. I have been exceedingly pleased. Each service man that has come out has been thorough and courteous. Highly recommended!

By Bonnie J. on 10/04/16
Have been a customer for many years & would recommend Wally Falke's highly!!! Love having the service contract & having everything checked out twice a year plus having someone right here if any problems come up!!! Thanks for great service, great techs, etc!!!

By Rebecca M. on 09/15/16
I would like to give Jaime a great rating. He explained everything he did with my air conditioning unit, He gave me options and his best opinion and also what to do for a follow up. He was very friendly and informative, and on time! I am very pleased to have him as...
(View More)
I would like to give Jaime a great rating. He explained everything he did with my air conditioning unit, He gave me options and his best opinion and also what to do for a follow up. He was very friendly and informative, and on time! I am very pleased to have him as my technician! I think Wally Falke's is the place to do business with!
(View Less)

By Maryann C. on 09/11/16
Air conditioner stopped working. I called late Saturday and scheduled an appointment for Sunday. Jaime T. was here promptly when promised and fixed my problem in no time. Great service. Will be their customer in the future. Thanks Jaime.

By Matt G. on 09/07/16
Jaime T was an excellent service technician. Very helpful and informative. I would definitely recommend him!

By Anusch S. on 08/25/16
I have always experienced great service. Technicians are punctual, polite and helpful. Their expertise has kept our older AC unit running smoothly without costly repairs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.