CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 632-7596
By deborah c. on 03/20/19
Excellent service as always. Please include Austin on this review. He was with Ricky.

By Sherri M. on 02/10/19
Ricky was professional, on time (even came out on a Sunday morning!), friendly, explained what part of the heater was broken, showed the broken part to me, replaced it quickly and efficiently, and took the time to tell me about the company service program. I'm a c...
(View More)
Ricky was professional, on time (even came out on a Sunday morning!), friendly, explained what part of the heater was broken, showed the broken part to me, replaced it quickly and efficiently, and took the time to tell me about the company service program. I'm a costumer of Wally Falke's from now on! This company and Ricky gets an 'A+' from me.
(View Less)

By Cynthia M. on 12/26/18
Jaime from Wally Falke’s Heating and Air Services my air/heater conditioner recently and like the company he works for, he was awesome! Professional, knowledgeable and very helpful! I love, love, love this company and their staff. Thank you, Jaime! Regards, Syndi McLeland

By Kirsten.moser@yahoo.com on 12/07/18
Every time we have worked with sally Falke’s they have been so nice and easy to work with! And Jaime was very nice and efficient and I really appreciated him taking off and on his booties before walking in and out of the house! Thank you! :)

By LeRoy F K. on 11/30/18
Nice job

By LeRoy F K. on 11/30/18
Jaime did a great job. I plan to use again

By Joyce T. on 11/27/18
Jamie was beyond amazing! Arrived on time, called ahead. We needed a easy to program and use thermostat. He told us about each one, and ease of use. Decided on Honeywell. He was done in a matter of minutes! Showed us how to use it, very easy. Very pleasant and pr...
(View More)
Jamie was beyond amazing! Arrived on time, called ahead. We needed a easy to program and use thermostat. He told us about each one, and ease of use. Decided on Honeywell. He was done in a matter of minutes! Showed us how to use it, very easy. Very pleasant and professional. I have been a very happy customer for 18 years!!
(View Less)

By robert g. on 09/16/18
not too often I write a second review on a company but its not too often that you find a company with with the values and philosophy that I ran my company with when I was in business. Jose went well above and beyond anything I expected to make sure our families nee...
(View More)
not too often I write a second review on a company but its not too often that you find a company with with the values and philosophy that I ran my company with when I was in business. Jose went well above and beyond anything I expected to make sure our families needs were met and we were taken care of. Employees attitudes usually almost always reflect the the tone set by the owners and its very obvious the attitude and values that this companies leadership sets forth in their daily practice. Its really too bad that companies like this are becoming rare as They have made a lifetime customer of me and my friends/ associates.
(View Less)

By robert g. on 09/12/18
Jose was on time and very personable. He took time to diagnose what was going on with our air conditioner and explain it to me. he then laid out my options including some advice on ways i might be able to get through the end of this season with the motor i have, ho...
(View More)
Jose was on time and very personable. He took time to diagnose what was going on with our air conditioner and explain it to me. he then laid out my options including some advice on ways i might be able to get through the end of this season with the motor i have, hopefully allowing me to make the repairs when my electric bill is several hundred dollars a month less. Finding a business who takes time to go the extra mile seems to get harder and harder to find. Jose is someone who clearly enjoys both the work he does and his employer- and it shows.
(View Less)

By Peter and Judith S. on 08/16/18
Pat the technician was on time, polite and efficient. He evaluated the problem with our a/c and the best route to deal with the problem including the cost. I did not experience him as trying to sell us anything we did not need to fix the immediate issue. He is ver...
(View More)
Pat the technician was on time, polite and efficient. He evaluated the problem with our a/c and the best route to deal with the problem including the cost. I did not experience him as trying to sell us anything we did not need to fix the immediate issue. He is very knowledgeable and explains issues in non technical language. Overall an excellent experience.
(View Less)

By ALEJANDRO G. on 07/19/18
I called three other hvac companies for their "free" second opinion and every single one of them charged "diagnostic fees". I came across Wally's and was able to get an appointment for the very next day with absolutely no hidden fees. Patrick came out to my home, p...
(View More)
I called three other hvac companies for their "free" second opinion and every single one of them charged "diagnostic fees". I came across Wally's and was able to get an appointment for the very next day with absolutely no hidden fees. Patrick came out to my home, performed a thorough check on our A/C, and provided his detailed and professional opinion. I showed him an estimate from a previous vendor and he noticed almost $1k in unnecessary charges which he explained not only what they were but why they weren't needed. Highly recommend this company for their fast service knowledgeable employees and most importantly, HONEST service. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Gina D. on 07/18/18
Great experience. Very knowledgeable, thorough, professional, prompt and friendly!

By Joseph O. on 06/30/18
Jaime was very helpful, honest, knowledgeable and friendly. Our a.c is already running cooler in just the short time he was here.

By Cesar L. on 06/25/18
Our AC broke down now that the temperatures are in the 90’s. Thank God we found Wally Falke’s Heating and Air Conditioning! They sent Perry over, and he got the job done in around 15-20 mins. It was obvious Perry knew what he was doing. I told him the symptoms,...
(View More)
Our AC broke down now that the temperatures are in the 90’s. Thank God we found Wally Falke’s Heating and Air Conditioning! They sent Perry over, and he got the job done in around 15-20 mins. It was obvious Perry knew what he was doing. I told him the symptoms, and he knew exactly where to go to fix it. We’re very impressed with his professionalism and how knowledgeable he was. I’ll definitley be using him again if the need arises and will definitely recommend him to friends and family! Thanks Perry!
(View Less)

By Jay j. on 06/23/18
Jose arrived on time was friendly fixed my ac in no time very knowledgeable guy

By Carlos B. on 06/19/18
José B did an excellent job checking our AC unit and ensuring it's maximum quality.

By Teresa H. on 06/07/18
Ricky came out to service A/C units and again as always he delivered us with great service. We are so grateful for the great service he provides us every time he is called out. Because of Ricky we are a customer for life. Thank you many times over.

By Joel Y. on 06/07/18
Jamie was awesome. Complete inspection of the AC unit and two filters! Highly recommend!

By Dawn o. on 06/04/18
Jose is wonderful! Jose got my system up and running. He gave us tips how to better care for a 30+ year old system. He even scheduled an appointment for November to work on heating issues. It is so wonderful to have someone honest to help you out. Thank you very much!

By Mariah A. on 06/03/18
Jaime was very friendly and professional. He was able to diagnose and fix our AC problem very quickly. I would highly recommend him/this company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 632-7596

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose B
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Jaime T
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Ricky G
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Perry M
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Kevin L
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Tony B
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wally Falke's Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 632-7596

Customer service is always a top priority at Wally Falke's Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 632-7596
Jaime T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
49 total reviews
Jaime was born right here in the Valley in Ceres. He has enjoyed being in the HVAC industry since 2003. He has kids ranging from 3-16 and they are his life. Outside of work, they enjoy camping and swimming. When he gets a chance he goes on motorcycle rides.
By Cynthia M. on 12/26/18
Jaime from Wally Falke’s Heating and Air Services my air/heater conditioner recently and like the company he works for, he was awesome! Professional, knowledgeable and very helpful! I love, love, love this company and their staff. Thank you, Jaime! Regards, Syndi McLeland

By Kirsten.moser@yahoo.com on 12/07/18
Every time we have worked with sally Falke’s they have been so nice and easy to work with! And Jaime was very nice and efficient and I really appreciated him taking off and on his booties before walking in and out of the house! Thank you! :)

By LeRoy F K. on 11/30/18
Nice job

By LeRoy F K. on 11/30/18
Jaime did a great job. I plan to use again

By Joyce T. on 11/27/18
Jamie was beyond amazing! Arrived on time, called ahead. We needed a easy to program and use thermostat. He told us about each one, and ease of use. Decided on Honeywell. He was done in a matter of minutes! Showed us how to use it, very easy. Very pleasant and pr...
(View More)
Jamie was beyond amazing! Arrived on time, called ahead. We needed a easy to program and use thermostat. He told us about each one, and ease of use. Decided on Honeywell. He was done in a matter of minutes! Showed us how to use it, very easy. Very pleasant and professional. I have been a very happy customer for 18 years!!
(View Less)

By Gina D. on 07/18/18
Great experience. Very knowledgeable, thorough, professional, prompt and friendly!

By Joseph O. on 06/30/18
Jaime was very helpful, honest, knowledgeable and friendly. Our a.c is already running cooler in just the short time he was here.

By Joel Y. on 06/07/18
Jamie was awesome. Complete inspection of the AC unit and two filters! Highly recommend!

By Mariah A. on 06/03/18
Jaime was very friendly and professional. He was able to diagnose and fix our AC problem very quickly. I would highly recommend him/this company!

By Alison S. on 04/26/18
Jaime was a great help and went beyond the call. Thank you so much.

By Dean S. on 04/23/18
Jamie was on time, courteous, friendly and a gentleman. He was very thorough and finished his work in a timely fashion. He knew exactly what to look for and how to fix the problem. I would definitely recommend him.

By jacob m. on 04/20/18
(No Comment)

By Janice A L. on 03/30/18
Scheduled for regular maintenance. KYLE called 1/2 hour ahead of time to let me know he was on his way. Super friendly, professional, informative. Answered all my questions. Just another quality employee from Wally Falke's! Thank you.

By Kenny Vande K. on 10/11/16
I have the service plan from Wally Faulkes. I have been exceedingly pleased. Each service man that has come out has been thorough and courteous. Highly recommended!

By Bonnie J. on 10/04/16
Have been a customer for many years & would recommend Wally Falke's highly!!! Love having the service contract & having everything checked out twice a year plus having someone right here if any problems come up!!! Thanks for great service, great techs, etc!!!

By Rebecca M. on 09/15/16
I would like to give Jaime a great rating. He explained everything he did with my air conditioning unit, He gave me options and his best opinion and also what to do for a follow up. He was very friendly and informative, and on time! I am very pleased to have him as...
(View More)
I would like to give Jaime a great rating. He explained everything he did with my air conditioning unit, He gave me options and his best opinion and also what to do for a follow up. He was very friendly and informative, and on time! I am very pleased to have him as my technician! I think Wally Falke's is the place to do business with!
(View Less)

By Maryann C. on 09/11/16
Air conditioner stopped working. I called late Saturday and scheduled an appointment for Sunday. Jaime T. was here promptly when promised and fixed my problem in no time. Great service. Will be their customer in the future. Thanks Jaime.

By Matt G. on 09/07/16
Jaime T was an excellent service technician. Very helpful and informative. I would definitely recommend him!

By Anusch S. on 08/25/16
I have always experienced great service. Technicians are punctual, polite and helpful. Their expertise has kept our older AC unit running smoothly without costly repairs.

By Leslie on 08/25/16
Excellent job. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.