CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 632-7596
By robert g. on 04/26/16
He was on time, excellent job and informative on the condition of our equipment. The office was very helpful.

By Phyllis R. on 04/26/16
Yesterday, Jose was here to perform our semi annual PM service. He was courteous, polite and very personable as well as very knowledgeable and helpful. We have been customers of Wally Falke's for years and they never disappoint. From the staff in the office to the ...
(View More)
Yesterday, Jose was here to perform our semi annual PM service. He was courteous, polite and very personable as well as very knowledgeable and helpful. We have been customers of Wally Falke's for years and they never disappoint. From the staff in the office to the people out in the field, always a great experience. Thank you Wally Falke's for continuing to provide the best service and thank you Jose for a job well done!! (Happy online Christmas shopping!! haha)
(View Less)

By Bill & Elizabeth F. on 04/25/16
Jaime did a good job--Witing to see how the air scrubber works

By David V. on 04/25/16
Wally Falke's were the ones who installed our system when the house was built. The have been th ones to service the unit over the years. They are the best. Wouldn't ask anyone else. Staff are always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

By Willard N. on 04/23/16
Excellent service

By Andrea M. on 04/22/16
Service was excellent as expected. I have been a customer 40 years and have had great service and helpful employees every time. The technicians offer helpful information and explain what is being done. They are always professional and friendly.

By Steve N. on 04/22/16
Great customer service. They were extremely helpful and thorough in their work.

By juanita R. on 04/19/16
Jose Birrueta was professional, answered all our questions, and very polite. Thank you!

By Donald H. on 04/15/16
Jaime T. is always professional and knows his trade. Very friendly and informative. I have been dealing with Wally Falke's for quite a few years now. Have always been pleased with the service from them! I have recommended them to other people. They have recei...
(View More)
Jaime T. is always professional and knows his trade. Very friendly and informative. I have been dealing with Wally Falke's for quite a few years now. Have always been pleased with the service from them! I have recommended them to other people. They have received the same great service I have. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Rick Falke even came out on a hot Saturday afternoon to get my A/C going again a few years back. Customer service doesn't get any better than that!!! Thanks to all the great people at Wally Falke's for all the great service over the years!
(View Less)

By RICK FETTER FARMERS INSURANCE A. on 04/15/16
My company and I have used these guys due to their cheaper prices, but heed my warning when I say that you get what you pay for. These guys are unreliable, have canceled due to not wanting to do the job after all, and complain about getting access to a one story bu...
(View More)
My company and I have used these guys due to their cheaper prices, but heed my warning when I say that you get what you pay for. These guys are unreliable, have canceled due to not wanting to do the job after all, and complain about getting access to a one story building. Isn't that the job description for a HVAC technician?
(View Less)

By Linda V. on 04/14/16
Jose done a great job servicing our home unit and seemed to be well informed as to helping us maintain our unit for longer life. good to stay on top of problems to insure no breakdowns Appreciate your service and promptness

By Danny M. on 04/13/16
Very honest and professional.

By Cindy R. on 04/12/16
This company is very professional and stands behind their service. Their service technician's was very polite and knowledgeable. He sold me a new unit at a discount price after my current 10 year old unit went out. I also purchased a new system called the air scrub...
(View More)
This company is very professional and stands behind their service. Their service technician's was very polite and knowledgeable. He sold me a new unit at a discount price after my current 10 year old unit went out. I also purchased a new system called the air scrubber, it cleans the air and removes all bacteria. My husband and I have bad allergies. Also live in the country! I cant wait to breath clean air!!!! I highly recommend this company. I have been a customer of theirs for 7 years now.
(View Less)

By James d. on 04/11/16
(no comment)

By Inga B. on 04/01/16
Scheduling is always easy and flexible. The maintenance person, Ricky, was on time, friendly and did a great job on servicing my AC. I've used Wally Falke for over a year now and each time they've come out they have provided excellent service.

By Jean W. on 04/01/16
Jose B. did a great job of servicing our air conditioner and replacing our filter, which can be tricky for my husband who has a visual impairment. Jose noticed our small room air purifier and told us about an "air scrubber." Since we were interested he explained ...
(View More)
Jose B. did a great job of servicing our air conditioner and replacing our filter, which can be tricky for my husband who has a visual impairment. Jose noticed our small room air purifier and told us about an "air scrubber." Since we were interested he explained the product and left a pamphlet with us. We are considering an "air scrubber" just waiting to budget it in.
(View Less)

By Rose Marie M. on 04/01/16
Ricky G. is a friendly,polite and professional tech. He's been coming to my house for years and I always request him. R Murphy

By Oakdale Veterinary G. on 03/24/16
Jaime T. was a pleasure to work with and was able to quickly solve our problems, with knowledge and a great attitude. We will gladly work with Wally Falke's Heating & Air again.

By michelle s. on 03/18/16
Jamie T. always does a great job and very professional when doing work in our business. He explains what needs to be done clearly if anything and lets me know what was done. No complaints!

By Steve H. on 03/17/16
Prompt, professional and courteous service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 632-7596

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wally Falke's Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 632-7596

Customer service is always a top priority at Wally Falke's Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.