CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 632-7596
By James & Sandra D. on 05/04/16
Wally Falke's is a great local company. We have been customers for several years and have never had any issues. Fast, reliable, friendly service keep us coming back.

By Christian A. on 05/03/16
Amazing service! Jose B has been to our home to repair both heating and air and always fixes the problem. He has things working great within no time. He's a very professional and genuine guy. He definitely knows what he is doing and it is clear that he does what is...
(View More)
Amazing service! Jose B has been to our home to repair both heating and air and always fixes the problem. He has things working great within no time. He's a very professional and genuine guy. He definitely knows what he is doing and it is clear that he does what is best for his clients. Thank you!
(View Less)

By John K. on 05/03/16
First class. Jose answered all expectations and questions.

By James & Sandra D. on 05/02/16
What a great company!!!! We had a major problem last summer with our AC compressor and they fixed it in a timely, friendly manor. As long term clients, they carried the cost for us with low monthly payment and very little interest. I highly recommend this locally owned company!!!

By Robert P. on 04/29/16
Great Team, great job.

By Farm H. on 04/28/16
We were very happy with the service we received from Wally Falke's Heating & Air. Abby was very helpful in setting up an appointment that worked with our schedule and calling to let us know the tech was on his was way and Perry, the technician was very professional...
(View More)
We were very happy with the service we received from Wally Falke's Heating & Air. Abby was very helpful in setting up an appointment that worked with our schedule and calling to let us know the tech was on his was way and Perry, the technician was very professional and even took the time to show us how to program our thermostat since we had no manual. I would certainly feel comfortable recommending them to my friends and family.
(View Less)

By Don & Anne J. on 04/27/16
Very efficient. Explained everything. Took no longer than necessary, to perform a proper inspection and part replacement. Handled having to hear the barking dog very well.

By Cheever, Theodore E. on 04/27/16
Excellent service and performance. Absolutely recommend this company

By robert g. on 04/26/16
He was on time, excellent job and informative on the condition of our equipment. The office was very helpful.

By Phyllis R. on 04/26/16
Yesterday, Jose was here to perform our semi annual PM service. He was courteous, polite and very personable as well as very knowledgeable and helpful. We have been customers of Wally Falke's for years and they never disappoint. From the staff in the office to the ...
(View More)
Yesterday, Jose was here to perform our semi annual PM service. He was courteous, polite and very personable as well as very knowledgeable and helpful. We have been customers of Wally Falke's for years and they never disappoint. From the staff in the office to the people out in the field, always a great experience. Thank you Wally Falke's for continuing to provide the best service and thank you Jose for a job well done!! (Happy online Christmas shopping!! haha)
(View Less)

By Bill & Elizabeth F. on 04/25/16
Jaime did a good job--Witing to see how the air scrubber works

By David V. on 04/25/16
Wally Falke's were the ones who installed our system when the house was built. The have been th ones to service the unit over the years. They are the best. Wouldn't ask anyone else. Staff are always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

By Willard N. on 04/23/16
Excellent service

By Andrea M. on 04/22/16
Service was excellent as expected. I have been a customer 40 years and have had great service and helpful employees every time. The technicians offer helpful information and explain what is being done. They are always professional and friendly.

By Steve N. on 04/22/16
Great customer service. They were extremely helpful and thorough in their work.

By juanita R. on 04/19/16
Jose Birrueta was professional, answered all our questions, and very polite. Thank you!

By Donald H. on 04/15/16
Jaime T. is always professional and knows his trade. Very friendly and informative. I have been dealing with Wally Falke's for quite a few years now. Have always been pleased with the service from them! I have recommended them to other people. They have recei...
(View More)
Jaime T. is always professional and knows his trade. Very friendly and informative. I have been dealing with Wally Falke's for quite a few years now. Have always been pleased with the service from them! I have recommended them to other people. They have received the same great service I have. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Rick Falke even came out on a hot Saturday afternoon to get my A/C going again a few years back. Customer service doesn't get any better than that!!! Thanks to all the great people at Wally Falke's for all the great service over the years!
(View Less)

By RICK FETTER FARMERS INSURANCE A. on 04/15/16
My company and I have used these guys due to their cheaper prices, but heed my warning when I say that you get what you pay for. These guys are unreliable, have canceled due to not wanting to do the job after all, and complain about getting access to a one story bu...
(View More)
My company and I have used these guys due to their cheaper prices, but heed my warning when I say that you get what you pay for. These guys are unreliable, have canceled due to not wanting to do the job after all, and complain about getting access to a one story building. Isn't that the job description for a HVAC technician?
(View Less)

By Linda V. on 04/14/16
Jose done a great job servicing our home unit and seemed to be well informed as to helping us maintain our unit for longer life. good to stay on top of problems to insure no breakdowns Appreciate your service and promptness

By Danny M. on 04/13/16
Very honest and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 632-7596

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wally Falke's Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 632-7596

Customer service is always a top priority at Wally Falke's Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.