CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 632-7596
By Linda T. on 08/15/17
Kevin and three others came out and completed the job much quicker than we anticipated. Very polite, nice guys. Cleaned up afterwards. Would highly recommend this company.

By sheila m. on 08/01/17
Well it finally happened my AC stopped working.... of all times in this heat wave, so I called all the company's in town for rate comparison and Wally Falke's kicked everyone's butt.... So I made an apt. Jose came the next day and he was GREAT!!!! He got up on my ...
(View More)
Well it finally happened my AC stopped working.... of all times in this heat wave, so I called all the company's in town for rate comparison and Wally Falke's kicked everyone's butt.... So I made an apt. Jose came the next day and he was GREAT!!!! He got up on my amazingly tall two story house ( creatively) lol!! My house is not the easiest to get up on the roof... So he's up there not to long and comes back down and tells me its one simple inexpensive part.... wooohooo so I signed of for a service agreement (which is a great deal) now Jose will come back twice a year.. I am so pleased with the company over all, they are very professional and nice.... Thank You Jose for excellent customer service!!! Thank You for saving summer!!!
(View Less)

By Bryan R. on 07/27/17
Five stars all the way !!! Hard working crew of Kevin and Troy got the job done faster than I had expected. A great family company. Thanks very much.

By Curtis S. on 07/21/17
Kevin and troy did a great job getting my ac installed very friendly and professional except they didn't light my hot water heater (inside joke ) with Kevin I have an electric water heater so no pilot light

By Richard C. on 07/11/17
Perry did a great job. Got here quick. found the problem quickly and went above and beyond the call of duty to get it fixed as fast as possible. would recommend him and all the people at Wally Falks.

By Paul L. on 06/28/17
Great service and courteous technicians! Would recommend Wally Falke's to my Mother.

By Cynthia M. on 06/23/17
Air went out yesterday. We have little Noah who spent most of his time vomiting and sweating last night, not to mention no sleep. I phoned a few places, of course this is the very busy season. I was told that it was not possible to help us for at least a week. Then...
(View More)
Air went out yesterday. We have little Noah who spent most of his time vomiting and sweating last night, not to mention no sleep. I phoned a few places, of course this is the very busy season. I was told that it was not possible to help us for at least a week. Then, my superstar, Megan phones Patty at Wally Falke's HVAC. Not only did they make the repair, but it did not cost a cent as I am getting a new one on July through the HERO program!!!!! $11,000 unit with a rebate on the unit price!!! My current unit is 31 years old and has supported us well, but need to retire, graciously. Patrick Norris was an incredible, honest, and professional tech. I highly recommend this company to any and all. I am so thankful for people and companies that put customer service first and are awesome throughout the service experience! Love Patrick Norris!!
(View Less)

By Megan b. on 06/23/17
I'm beyond touched by this company and their professional and kind business practices. I'm a mother to two kids one being a 5 month old baby. My air went out Thursday night and I called several businesses One being Wally falkes. They politely said they were booked...
(View More)
I'm beyond touched by this company and their professional and kind business practices. I'm a mother to two kids one being a 5 month old baby. My air went out Thursday night and I called several businesses One being Wally falkes. They politely said they were booked. About five minutes later miss patty called back and said "I'm speaking to my boss and squeezing you in, it's far too hot for a baby. " I literally got tears in my eyes. My son was so sick last night being so hot. I know they are so very busy and to get us in for my son I am beyond overwhelmly grateful for. The tech Patrick was equally amazing and kind. This company is all about their customers and the needs of others. I am so so impressed and beyond grateful. Thank you so very much from the bottom of my heart. -Megan.
(View Less)

By Melody H. on 06/16/17
He was so informative, so interested in providing the best service he could. He not only repaired our hvac. but taught us a lot about the system we have owned for over 15 yrs. He is a 5 star employee , an honest person interested in doing his job well. Thank you Patrick!

By Laura S. on 06/15/17
I would like to leave a sincere thank you to Patrick N***** for helping me yesterday! He was professional and knowledgable ..I would also like to thank Wally's Falkke's for your timely and courteous employees! 5 stars for Patrick and your company..THANKYOU

By George A. on 06/15/17
A big thank you to Ricky G. for a gratuitous initial consultation. I was very impressed with his thoroughness and honesty in answering my questions and concerns. Thank you!!

By Melody H. on 06/03/17
After meeting with 5 other AC companies in the last month trying to get bids on our old AC system which had died in April, I found Wally Falkes through some advice of a friend. Not only did I meet a great technician, Patrick N., but he was genuinely interested in h...
(View More)
After meeting with 5 other AC companies in the last month trying to get bids on our old AC system which had died in April, I found Wally Falkes through some advice of a friend. Not only did I meet a great technician, Patrick N., but he was genuinely interested in helping me get the old system up and running if there was any life left in it. After an hour of trouble shooting, and a plan, low and behold my system is working. I could not believe my ears, hearing the sweet roar of that old noisy air conditioner running again. Patrick N. was the only technician I have met who actually took our system apart and diagnosed the problem. We are hoping to get another summer out of the system but we have a backup plan ready to go with Patrick N if it dies again. One more thing, I have 5 bids on my kitchen table for new systems from the local "big companies." Wally Falkes AC and Patrick N gave the most reasonable bid for a new more efficient system if we have to go that route. Thank you Patrick N. for taking the time to really explain how to properly run our current system and your honesty. I don't meet people like you every day. You were a blessing to us and we really were impressed by you.
(View Less)

By Joan V. on 05/25/17
Pat was truly a "can do" service technician! He stayed on the issue until it was resolved even though it meant multiple trips under the house. Very impressive!

By Irene M. on 05/10/17
Jose B. has been out to do the routine maintenance on our heating and ac unit that was installed last summer.. On this visit we determined that our other unit needed to be replaced. Jose is very knowledgeable and explained all that would need to be done to replace ...
(View More)
Jose B. has been out to do the routine maintenance on our heating and ac unit that was installed last summer.. On this visit we determined that our other unit needed to be replaced. Jose is very knowledgeable and explained all that would need to be done to replace that unit. He is friendly and professional. It is a pleasure working with him.
(View Less)

By Richard C. on 05/07/17
Perry did a great job. Got here quick. Had what he needed to fix the problem. Explained the problem and how it was fixed and talked about follow up with him if there were nay other issues.

By Chelsea C. on 05/05/17
(no comment)

By John M. on 05/02/17
Jose B. was outstanding! This was our first time using Wally Falke's and we will definitely remain customers. Looking forward to having Jose out in the fall to service our heater. Thanks Wally Falke's!

By Tara G. on 04/29/17
Perry has been a great service tech and always provides honest answers. Thanks again! I will continue my service with Wally Faulkes.

By John K. on 04/27/17
Professional as always.

By Melvin & Nancy S. on 04/11/17
Excellent for 20 yrs we've been with them...Perry is great...new York system installed last fall priced right and is very efficient..Happy!!!...
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 632-7596

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wally Falke's Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 632-7596

Customer service is always a top priority at Wally Falke's Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.