CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 632-7596
By Peter and Judith S. on 08/16/18
Pat the technician was on time, polite and efficient. He evaluated the problem with our a/c and the best route to deal with the problem including the cost. I did not experience him as trying to sell us anything we did not need to fix the immediate issue. He is ver...
(View More)
Pat the technician was on time, polite and efficient. He evaluated the problem with our a/c and the best route to deal with the problem including the cost. I did not experience him as trying to sell us anything we did not need to fix the immediate issue. He is very knowledgeable and explains issues in non technical language. Overall an excellent experience.
(View Less)

By ALEJANDRO G. on 07/19/18
I called three other hvac companies for their "free" second opinion and every single one of them charged "diagnostic fees". I came across Wally's and was able to get an appointment for the very next day with absolutely no hidden fees. Patrick came out to my home, p...
(View More)
I called three other hvac companies for their "free" second opinion and every single one of them charged "diagnostic fees". I came across Wally's and was able to get an appointment for the very next day with absolutely no hidden fees. Patrick came out to my home, performed a thorough check on our A/C, and provided his detailed and professional opinion. I showed him an estimate from a previous vendor and he noticed almost $1k in unnecessary charges which he explained not only what they were but why they weren't needed. Highly recommend this company for their fast service knowledgeable employees and most importantly, HONEST service. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Gina D. on 07/18/18
Great experience. Very knowledgeable, thorough, professional, prompt and friendly!

By Joseph O. on 06/30/18
Jaime was very helpful, honest, knowledgeable and friendly. Our a.c is already running cooler in just the short time he was here.

By Cesar L. on 06/25/18
Our AC broke down now that the temperatures are in the 90’s. Thank God we found Wally Falke’s Heating and Air Conditioning! They sent Perry over, and he got the job done in around 15-20 mins. It was obvious Perry knew what he was doing. I told him the symptoms,...
(View More)
Our AC broke down now that the temperatures are in the 90’s. Thank God we found Wally Falke’s Heating and Air Conditioning! They sent Perry over, and he got the job done in around 15-20 mins. It was obvious Perry knew what he was doing. I told him the symptoms, and he knew exactly where to go to fix it. We’re very impressed with his professionalism and how knowledgeable he was. I’ll definitley be using him again if the need arises and will definitely recommend him to friends and family! Thanks Perry!
(View Less)

By Jay j. on 06/23/18
Jose arrived on time was friendly fixed my ac in no time very knowledgeable guy

By Carlos B. on 06/19/18
José B did an excellent job checking our AC unit and ensuring it's maximum quality.

By Teresa H. on 06/07/18
Ricky came out to service A/C units and again as always he delivered us with great service. We are so grateful for the great service he provides us every time he is called out. Because of Ricky we are a customer for life. Thank you many times over.

By Joel Y. on 06/07/18
Jamie was awesome. Complete inspection of the AC unit and two filters! Highly recommend!

By Dawn o. on 06/04/18
Jose is wonderful! Jose got my system up and running. He gave us tips how to better care for a 30+ year old system. He even scheduled an appointment for November to work on heating issues. It is so wonderful to have someone honest to help you out. Thank you very much!

By Mariah A. on 06/03/18
Jaime was very friendly and professional. He was able to diagnose and fix our AC problem very quickly. I would highly recommend him/this company!

By Ondina H. on 06/03/18
Jose Birrueta was very nice, respectful and knowledge. He did what he could to keep me comfortable, even though my furnace is old and ready to expire. Great service

By Sherman G. on 04/27/18
Wally Falke’s has serviced our HVAC unit for 8 years. We have had excellent service. They have been reliable, trustworthy, and professional. I highly recommend them for all HVAC issues.

By Alison S. on 04/26/18
Jaime was a great help and went beyond the call. Thank you so much.

By Dean S. on 04/23/18
Jamie was on time, courteous, friendly and a gentleman. He was very thorough and finished his work in a timely fashion. He knew exactly what to look for and how to fix the problem. I would definitely recommend him.

By jacob m. on 04/20/18
(No Comment)

By Toni M. on 04/12/18
Jose was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail of what was going on. I highly recommend him and Wally Falke’s company.

By Janice A L. on 03/30/18
Scheduled for regular maintenance. KYLE called 1/2 hour ahead of time to let me know he was on his way. Super friendly, professional, informative. Answered all my questions. Just another quality employee from Wally Falke's! Thank you.

By Paul C. on 01/31/18
Our all round experience with Wally Falkes was excellent. We had a whole new system installed and furnace relocated in our loft space.Tim was excellent in working with us on price and what we wanted done.Was definitely the most competitive price in town. The work i...
(View More)
Our all round experience with Wally Falkes was excellent. We had a whole new system installed and furnace relocated in our loft space.Tim was excellent in working with us on price and what we wanted done.Was definitely the most competitive price in town. The work in my opinion was done in excellent time and both Tony and Kevin were extremely professional and clean in their work.We were very happy with the final work and everything is working as we hoped.
(View Less)

By Dave & Teresa H. on 01/31/18
Ricky came out on a difficult furnace. He methodically attacked the problem. He and Jose represented Wally Falke with an outstanding and courtesy service. This is something I haven’t seen in a VERY long time. Ricky found a very dangerous situation which could hav...
(View More)
Ricky came out on a difficult furnace. He methodically attacked the problem. He and Jose represented Wally Falke with an outstanding and courtesy service. This is something I haven’t seen in a VERY long time. Ricky found a very dangerous situation which could have been deadly if not detected by him. It is nice to find a company with genuine, good, reliable and outstanding service. You now have a customer for life and will highly recommend your services to everyone I know. Gratefully Dave & Teresa Homen
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 632-7596

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose B
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Jaime T
Rating:
44 total reviews!
rosemary t
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Patrick N
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Ricky G
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Perry M
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wally Falke's Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 632-7596

Customer service is always a top priority at Wally Falke's Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.