CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online
By Eileen S. on 07/17/19
Alex and Tyler did a great job. Very concerned about doing quality work. I always use Wahl and am never disappointed with their service

By John R R. on 06/11/19
worked well with partner very polite and clean

By John R R. on 06/11/19
polite and clean work well with partner

By CHARLIE S. on 05/30/19
Pat is always helpful when here for maintenance or repairs. A technician that answers his cell phone to clear up a question I have.....that is fantastic.

By Craig A. on 05/18/19
very professional service, everything went as expected, and they were helpful with answering any questions I had

By Bob & Kathy V. on 05/14/19
Alex and Khalyl did an excellent job removing and installing a water heater. There was no mess, everything was checked, and they explained what they had done, and went over the features of the new water heater. Overall, a job well done!

By Stephen Lloyd K. on 05/13/19
Curteous, professional service. Good communication throughout the process. Mindful work. (Dog did not escape!). Clear explanation at the end.

By Aaron S. on 05/02/19
I was having issues with my AC not turning on after the previous winter. Pat Z. from Wahl was very helpful. He was extremely thorough and explained everything to me as he went along with his work. Pat was also very personable, and overall a very friendly gentleman....
(View More)
I was having issues with my AC not turning on after the previous winter. Pat Z. from Wahl was very helpful. He was extremely thorough and explained everything to me as he went along with his work. Pat was also very personable, and overall a very friendly gentleman. I had previously considered going elsewhere to replace the Furnace and AC unit that I have come the fall, but this single service call from Pat has not only changed my mind about using Wahl to replace my system, but I will also be requesting him for future services.
(View Less)

By Linda L. on 05/02/19
Very pleased with services and. how professional they were. Did an excellent job on repairs..

By Linda L. on 05/02/19
I recently had Wahl Heating, Cooling & Plumbing work on plumbing issues. At the time they came out they also did a check for any gas leaks. They did find some and within 48 hours both the plumbing and gas leaks were fixed. Our house could have blown up if the safet...
(View More)
I recently had Wahl Heating, Cooling & Plumbing work on plumbing issues. At the time they came out they also did a check for any gas leaks. They did find some and within 48 hours both the plumbing and gas leaks were fixed. Our house could have blown up if the safety measure was not completed. They did an excellent job, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend this company for services. Thanks to Bob, Jason and Khayl. Linda Lebow Linda Lebow
(View Less)

By Barbara J. on 04/30/19
Excellent and conscientious men who were patient with all questions, worked efficiently, explained each step, and completed the job in the time expected. They are both excellent representatives of their company and contribute to a positive reputation for Wahl. **

By ed m. on 04/30/19
Great service and very professional.

By ed m. on 04/30/19
Alex, Rob and Kyalyl where fantastic, very knowledgeable, helpful and professional in installing my new gas furnace and ac unit. they completed all work in the time frame I was told and I was very impressed with their quality and patient of work to make sure everyt...
(View More)
Alex, Rob and Kyalyl where fantastic, very knowledgeable, helpful and professional in installing my new gas furnace and ac unit. they completed all work in the time frame I was told and I was very impressed with their quality and patient of work to make sure everything was done correctly. GREAT CREW!!! PS Patrick as usual was very helpful and knowledgeable in his explanation of my options in selecting a new furnace and ac unit. He also gave me a detail estimate. You have a very valuable employee there. Please tell the men thanks again.
(View Less)

By Josie D. on 04/26/19
Patrick Z. was very knowledgeable, polite and friendly.

By Patricia S. on 04/22/19
Aron and Tyler did some great work in my house - plumbing repair, and installation of a new laundry sink and also an installation that made my laundry chute workable again. These guys were friendly, explained all the work they did and made sure I had no questions. ...
(View More)
Aron and Tyler did some great work in my house - plumbing repair, and installation of a new laundry sink and also an installation that made my laundry chute workable again. These guys were friendly, explained all the work they did and made sure I had no questions. I found it very convenient having plumbing and heat/ac system worked on at the same time!
(View Less)

By Kristin A. on 04/19/19
Patrick was incredibly helpful and thorough in explaining where our A/C unit was failing, and detailed what options we had to fix it in a clear, organized way. When someone comes to our home for a service call, the "fix" often feels sales-y or pushy, but I didn't f...
(View More)
Patrick was incredibly helpful and thorough in explaining where our A/C unit was failing, and detailed what options we had to fix it in a clear, organized way. When someone comes to our home for a service call, the "fix" often feels sales-y or pushy, but I didn't feel that at all with Patrick and Wahl -- I feel like I have the information I need to understand the problem and make the best decision moving forward.
(View Less)

By Madison on 04/18/19
Easy to schedule and called ahead. Aron & Tyler were very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional!

By Hank L. on 04/17/19
Pat Z came for our yearly check up and did a great thorough job. Explained everything in great detail and gave suggestions for the upkeep on our unit. Excellent work

By Anne M. on 04/17/19
Aron and Tyler were very thorough, professional, and knowledgeable. Wonderful service!

By Anne M. on 04/16/19
Easy to schedule and called ahead. Aron & Tyler were very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chuck F
21 Years
Rating:
157 total reviews!
Patrick Z
8 Years
Rating:
153 total reviews!
Nicole S
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Maggie W
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Bob L
15 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Tyrell W
6 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wahl Family Heating, Cooling & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Wahl Family Heating, Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online
Tyrell W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
23 total reviews
Tyrell likes to be outdoors with his daughter riding bikes, hiking, fishing and swimming.
By Justin M. on 05/29/18
The entire team did a great job from start to finish. This was a relatively large project and my wife and I are very happy with the results and quality of service that we received.

By Justin M. on 05/24/18
Excellent Experience with this company. Very professional team. Tyrell the Service Technician did a great job diagnosing the problems surrounding one of our furnaces and recommending the appropriate solutions. Bob and Pat from the install team did a fantastic job s...
(View More)
Excellent Experience with this company. Very professional team. Tyrell the Service Technician did a great job diagnosing the problems surrounding one of our furnaces and recommending the appropriate solutions. Bob and Pat from the install team did a fantastic job setting up our new system. Couldn't be more pleased with these guys. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Bernice W. on 05/10/18
He was very polite and informative about my products

By pam w. on 05/04/18
Tyrell was super! Nice guy and knew what he was doing

By pam w. on 05/04/18
Always great service from Wahl. Today, Tyrell was the service tech sent to my home. He is top notch! I asked him several questions about the service he performed and he explained everything in detail. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. 5 stars to this great tech.

By John C. on 05/03/18
Tyrell was a very nice guy. He was efficient and did a good job. Price is a little high. I guess that is the only reason I didn't give a five star rating.

By Elizabeth S. on 05/01/18
Tyrell at Wahl came to do our annual free tune-up service on the air conditioning unit we had installed last year. He was prompt, knowledgeable, professional, and very nice.

By Anastasia B. on 04/26/18
Tyrell was very professional and explained what he did very thoroughly. Worked clean.

By Diane W. on 04/02/18
Today Tyrell not only provided the yearly service warranty check on my AC but discovered & corrected a problem with it & then discovered a tiny hole in the humidifier hose as well. Aside from being very knowledgeable he was also polite, personable, low key (which...
(View More)
Today Tyrell not only provided the yearly service warranty check on my AC but discovered & corrected a problem with it & then discovered a tiny hole in the humidifier hose as well. Aside from being very knowledgeable he was also polite, personable, low key (which is best for me) & showed respect to me & my home...thorough & patient too.
(View Less)

By Dennis H. on 03/28/18
Great service,very knowledgeable techs.No complaints.

By Dennis H. on 03/27/18
Prompt and knowledgeable warranty service call by Pat and Tyrell.

By Tim M. on 03/27/18
Tyrell did a thoroughand professional job. He is a credit to your company.

By Debra C. on 03/12/18
Tyrell arrived on time, was very efficient, informative. Very professional

By Virginia R. on 03/02/18
Wahl Heating and Cooling is very dependable and does a great job. Their technicians are always pleasant and efficient. Today, Tyrell serviced the furnace and was a very nice young man!

By Paul H. on 02/27/18
Tyrell and Pat did our annual furnace maintenance today. The gentlemen performed the maintenance efficiently and provided optional services that could be performed while there. We have been getting this maintenance annually for the last 6 years and plan on continuing for the future.

By Mike C. on 02/15/18
I highly recommend Wahl. My furnace stopped working and all aspects of the service they provided was exceptional. It started with actually being able to get a hold of them. Nicole took my call, and she was excellent to speak with. Very kind, professional, and p...
(View More)
I highly recommend Wahl. My furnace stopped working and all aspects of the service they provided was exceptional. It started with actually being able to get a hold of them. Nicole took my call, and she was excellent to speak with. Very kind, professional, and prompt to listen to the situation and my schedule. They came out in less than 24 hours and were at my house first thing in the morning. My technicians were Pat and Tyrell. Pat called me before he came, even offering to come early knowing I was short on time. Once here, both gentlemen were pleasant, extremely courteous and incredibly knowledgeable. Arrangements were made to get the needed part brought in right away and the fix was done same day - same morning even! The work was done quickly and accurately. Pat was patient with me, answered my questions, and was very thorough in explaining everything. He went above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service. The quality of work performed and education provided made me very comfortable working with them. My furnace is working better than ever. I'm very happy. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Barb H. on 02/06/18
Randy C. performed my annual air conditioning maintenance check today. He did an excellent job. He was courteous and friendly. He took the time to explain the results of my check in great detail to me. When I am due for my fall maintenance check, I am putting i...
(View More)
Randy C. performed my annual air conditioning maintenance check today. He did an excellent job. He was courteous and friendly. He took the time to explain the results of my check in great detail to me. When I am due for my fall maintenance check, I am putting in a special request for Randy. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Sandy S. on 02/04/18
Tyrell came to perform a scheduled furnace inspection through my prepaid service agreement. He called ahead with an ETA and arrived on time. He made several recommendations and explained all of the options. He then performed the additional work in a quick and efficient manner.

By Bernie S. on 11/27/17
Tyrell W. was very professional. Explained the problems we had with our furnace and fully explained our options.

By Paul M. on 11/22/17
Had a warranty maintenance check up on furnace done. Tyrell was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me in terms I could understand. Did a good job in a very professional manner. Have always liked the work Wahl has done when they are here.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.