CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online
By Bob & Kathy V. on 05/14/19
Alex and Khalyl did an excellent job removing and installing a water heater. There was no mess, everything was checked, and they explained what they had done, and went over the features of the new water heater. Overall, a job well done!

By Stephen Lloyd K. on 05/13/19
Curteous, professional service. Good communication throughout the process. Mindful work. (Dog did not escape!). Clear explanation at the end.

By Linda L. on 05/02/19
Very pleased with services and. how professional they were. Did an excellent job on repairs..

By Linda L. on 05/02/19
I recently had Wahl Heating, Cooling & Plumbing work on plumbing issues. At the time they came out they also did a check for any gas leaks. They did find some and within 48 hours both the plumbing and gas leaks were fixed. Our house could have blown up if the safet...
(View More)
I recently had Wahl Heating, Cooling & Plumbing work on plumbing issues. At the time they came out they also did a check for any gas leaks. They did find some and within 48 hours both the plumbing and gas leaks were fixed. Our house could have blown up if the safety measure was not completed. They did an excellent job, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend this company for services. Thanks to Bob, Jason and Khayl. Linda Lebow Linda Lebow
(View Less)

By Barbara J. on 04/30/19
Excellent and conscientious men who were patient with all questions, worked efficiently, explained each step, and completed the job in the time expected. They are both excellent representatives of their company and contribute to a positive reputation for Wahl. **

By ed m. on 04/30/19
Great service and very professional.

By ed m. on 04/30/19
Alex, Rob and Kyalyl where fantastic, very knowledgeable, helpful and professional in installing my new gas furnace and ac unit. they completed all work in the time frame I was told and I was very impressed with their quality and patient of work to make sure everyt...
(View More)
Alex, Rob and Kyalyl where fantastic, very knowledgeable, helpful and professional in installing my new gas furnace and ac unit. they completed all work in the time frame I was told and I was very impressed with their quality and patient of work to make sure everything was done correctly. GREAT CREW!!! PS Patrick as usual was very helpful and knowledgeable in his explanation of my options in selecting a new furnace and ac unit. He also gave me a detail estimate. You have a very valuable employee there. Please tell the men thanks again.
(View Less)

By Josie D. on 04/26/19
Patrick Z. was very knowledgeable, polite and friendly.

By Patricia S. on 04/22/19
Aron and Tyler did some great work in my house - plumbing repair, and installation of a new laundry sink and also an installation that made my laundry chute workable again. These guys were friendly, explained all the work they did and made sure I had no questions. ...
(View More)
Aron and Tyler did some great work in my house - plumbing repair, and installation of a new laundry sink and also an installation that made my laundry chute workable again. These guys were friendly, explained all the work they did and made sure I had no questions. I found it very convenient having plumbing and heat/ac system worked on at the same time!
(View Less)

By Kristin A. on 04/19/19
Patrick was incredibly helpful and thorough in explaining where our A/C unit was failing, and detailed what options we had to fix it in a clear, organized way. When someone comes to our home for a service call, the "fix" often feels sales-y or pushy, but I didn't f...
(View More)
Patrick was incredibly helpful and thorough in explaining where our A/C unit was failing, and detailed what options we had to fix it in a clear, organized way. When someone comes to our home for a service call, the "fix" often feels sales-y or pushy, but I didn't feel that at all with Patrick and Wahl -- I feel like I have the information I need to understand the problem and make the best decision moving forward.
(View Less)

By Madison on 04/18/19
Easy to schedule and called ahead. Aron & Tyler were very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional!

By Hank L. on 04/17/19
Pat Z came for our yearly check up and did a great thorough job. Explained everything in great detail and gave suggestions for the upkeep on our unit. Excellent work

By Anne M. on 04/17/19
Aron and Tyler were very thorough, professional, and knowledgeable. Wonderful service!

By Anne M. on 04/16/19
Easy to schedule and called ahead. Aron & Tyler were very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional!

By Clyde D. on 04/15/19
Brad came by to do the annual check on AC unit. Very thorough and explained in detail. Also answered all my questions, even questions I had that his answers led to. Great guy A

By Emily W. on 04/15/19
These guys were so professional. We got a new water heater and everything was so well done. The cleanup was fantastic. An overall great company to deal with. Even greater guys. Thank you!

By Elizabeth V B. on 04/11/19
I was very impressed as to the promptness of all services. They were all very pleasant, helpful and did an excellent job from start to finish. Would highly recommend.

By Patricia S. on 04/05/19
On 4/3/2019, Wahl came to my home to perform requested work. The team that came was Aron & Tyler. These guys were fantastic! I had a repair to sewer stack, new laundry tub and faucet installed, kitchen sink faucet installed, a replacement water line to refrigerator...
(View More)
On 4/3/2019, Wahl came to my home to perform requested work. The team that came was Aron & Tyler. These guys were fantastic! I had a repair to sewer stack, new laundry tub and faucet installed, kitchen sink faucet installed, a replacement water line to refrigerator, and repair to laundry chute. It was a lot of work. These guys worked wonderfully as a team - and the only evidence that they were there were the upgrades/repairs - nothing for me to clean up. Before leaving they went over everything they did, asking me if I had any questions. They left my house having made it better than when they arrived. I would recommend the professional services of Aron & Tyler.
(View Less)

By Marsha S. on 03/16/19
Chuck was excellent!! He was very good at explaining everything and answering my questions in great detail. He is very professional and knows what he’s doing. I highly recommend Chuck! Like

By James J. on 03/07/19
We hired Wahl to replace our twenty-year-old boiler with a new High-Efficiency model. The crew was lead by Tony and included Jake, Jason and Alex. They were pleasant, professional and worked quickly and neatly in what was a heavy, dirty and unpleasant operation. ...
(View More)
We hired Wahl to replace our twenty-year-old boiler with a new High-Efficiency model. The crew was lead by Tony and included Jake, Jason and Alex. They were pleasant, professional and worked quickly and neatly in what was a heavy, dirty and unpleasant operation. It was also cold, since there was no boiler for three days. They never complained—and remained cheerful despite my many, many questions. And the manner in which they connected the new equipment to the old (1906) pipework can only be described as beautiful. Though it was a messy ordeal, they kept the area neat and left it tidy before leaving each night. What impressed me most about this crew was how smart they were. They answered my every esoteric question—with no BS, spin or stretches of plausibility. After three days of having them in my home, I almost miss them. Though I'm happy to have my heat back! Now I am eager to get my next gas bill!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chuck F
21 Years
Rating:
157 total reviews!
Patrick Z
8 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
Nicole S
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Maggie W
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Bob L
15 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Tyrell W
6 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wahl Family Heating, Cooling & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Wahl Family Heating, Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.