CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online
By MIchael L F. on 10/15/18
Please see my original review on Google.

By MIchael L F. on 10/14/18
(no comment)

By John A. H. on 10/12/18
Brad, just as he has in the past, checked our furnace and air conditioner and thoroughly his observations. I felt comfortable with his recommendation of filter replacement.

By Justin M. on 05/29/18
The entire team did a great job from start to finish. This was a relatively large project and my wife and I are very happy with the results and quality of service that we received.

By Thomas S. on 05/26/18
My Son was pleased with his installation. Great workmanship. Hope the product line lives up to your standards.

By Thomas S. on 05/25/18
Had Les S as our sales rep. He was prompt and explained all of our options. Very professional and courtious. Used Wahl Heating and cooling for my house and my son"s also. Very satisfied with the install. I hope the units live up to their name. Thanks Tom

By Justin M. on 05/24/18
Excellent Experience with this company. Very professional team. Tyrell the Service Technician did a great job diagnosing the problems surrounding one of our furnaces and recommending the appropriate solutions. Bob and Pat from the install team did a fantastic job s...
(View More)
Excellent Experience with this company. Very professional team. Tyrell the Service Technician did a great job diagnosing the problems surrounding one of our furnaces and recommending the appropriate solutions. Bob and Pat from the install team did a fantastic job setting up our new system. Couldn't be more pleased with these guys. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Janet L. on 05/18/18
Great experience. Les did a great job explaining EVERYTHING! He spent as much time as we needed , answered all our questions completely, and thoroughly explained all areas of the cooling system we were interested in.

By Bernice W. on 05/10/18
He was very polite and informative about my products

By pam w. on 05/04/18
Tyrell was super! Nice guy and knew what he was doing

By pam w. on 05/04/18
Always great service from Wahl. Today, Tyrell was the service tech sent to my home. He is top notch! I asked him several questions about the service he performed and he explained everything in detail. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. 5 stars to this great tech.

By John C. on 05/03/18
Tyrell was a very nice guy. He was efficient and did a good job. Price is a little high. I guess that is the only reason I didn't give a five star rating.

By Elizabeth S. on 05/01/18
Tyrell at Wahl came to do our annual free tune-up service on the air conditioning unit we had installed last year. He was prompt, knowledgeable, professional, and very nice.

By Anastasia B. on 04/26/18
Tyrell was very professional and explained what he did very thoroughly. Worked clean.

By Diane W. on 04/02/18
Today Tyrell not only provided the yearly service warranty check on my AC but discovered & corrected a problem with it & then discovered a tiny hole in the humidifier hose as well. Aside from being very knowledgeable he was also polite, personable, low key (which...
(View More)
Today Tyrell not only provided the yearly service warranty check on my AC but discovered & corrected a problem with it & then discovered a tiny hole in the humidifier hose as well. Aside from being very knowledgeable he was also polite, personable, low key (which is best for me) & showed respect to me & my home...thorough & patient too.
(View Less)

By Dennis H. on 03/28/18
Great service,very knowledgeable techs.No complaints.

By Dennis H. on 03/27/18
Prompt and knowledgeable warranty service call by Pat and Tyrell.

By Tim M. on 03/27/18
Tyrell did a thoroughand professional job. He is a credit to your company.

By Fred F. on 03/23/18
Excellent service from start to finish.

By Debra C. on 03/12/18
Tyrell arrived on time, was very efficient, informative. Very professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chuck F
15 Years
Rating:
155 total reviews!
Patrick Z
8 Years
Rating:
144 total reviews!
Nicole S
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Maggie W
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Tyrell W
5 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Bob L
12 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wahl Family Heating, Cooling & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Wahl Family Heating, Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.