CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online
By John R R. on 06/11/19
worked well with partner very polite and clean

By John R R. on 06/11/19
polite and clean work well with partner

By CHARLIE S. on 05/30/19
Pat is always helpful when here for maintenance or repairs. A technician that answers his cell phone to clear up a question I have.....that is fantastic.

By Craig A. on 05/18/19
very professional service, everything went as expected, and they were helpful with answering any questions I had

By Bob & Kathy V. on 05/14/19
Alex and Khalyl did an excellent job removing and installing a water heater. There was no mess, everything was checked, and they explained what they had done, and went over the features of the new water heater. Overall, a job well done!

By Stephen Lloyd K. on 05/13/19
Curteous, professional service. Good communication throughout the process. Mindful work. (Dog did not escape!). Clear explanation at the end.

By Aaron S. on 05/02/19
I was having issues with my AC not turning on after the previous winter. Pat Z. from Wahl was very helpful. He was extremely thorough and explained everything to me as he went along with his work. Pat was also very personable, and overall a very friendly gentleman....
(View More)
I was having issues with my AC not turning on after the previous winter. Pat Z. from Wahl was very helpful. He was extremely thorough and explained everything to me as he went along with his work. Pat was also very personable, and overall a very friendly gentleman. I had previously considered going elsewhere to replace the Furnace and AC unit that I have come the fall, but this single service call from Pat has not only changed my mind about using Wahl to replace my system, but I will also be requesting him for future services.
(View Less)

By Linda L. on 05/02/19
Very pleased with services and. how professional they were. Did an excellent job on repairs..

By Linda L. on 05/02/19
I recently had Wahl Heating, Cooling & Plumbing work on plumbing issues. At the time they came out they also did a check for any gas leaks. They did find some and within 48 hours both the plumbing and gas leaks were fixed. Our house could have blown up if the safet...
(View More)
I recently had Wahl Heating, Cooling & Plumbing work on plumbing issues. At the time they came out they also did a check for any gas leaks. They did find some and within 48 hours both the plumbing and gas leaks were fixed. Our house could have blown up if the safety measure was not completed. They did an excellent job, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend this company for services. Thanks to Bob, Jason and Khayl. Linda Lebow Linda Lebow
(View Less)

By Barbara J. on 04/30/19
Excellent and conscientious men who were patient with all questions, worked efficiently, explained each step, and completed the job in the time expected. They are both excellent representatives of their company and contribute to a positive reputation for Wahl. **

By ed m. on 04/30/19
Great service and very professional.

By ed m. on 04/30/19
Alex, Rob and Kyalyl where fantastic, very knowledgeable, helpful and professional in installing my new gas furnace and ac unit. they completed all work in the time frame I was told and I was very impressed with their quality and patient of work to make sure everyt...
(View More)
Alex, Rob and Kyalyl where fantastic, very knowledgeable, helpful and professional in installing my new gas furnace and ac unit. they completed all work in the time frame I was told and I was very impressed with their quality and patient of work to make sure everything was done correctly. GREAT CREW!!! PS Patrick as usual was very helpful and knowledgeable in his explanation of my options in selecting a new furnace and ac unit. He also gave me a detail estimate. You have a very valuable employee there. Please tell the men thanks again.
(View Less)

By Josie D. on 04/26/19
Patrick Z. was very knowledgeable, polite and friendly.

By Patricia S. on 04/22/19
Aron and Tyler did some great work in my house - plumbing repair, and installation of a new laundry sink and also an installation that made my laundry chute workable again. These guys were friendly, explained all the work they did and made sure I had no questions. ...
(View More)
Aron and Tyler did some great work in my house - plumbing repair, and installation of a new laundry sink and also an installation that made my laundry chute workable again. These guys were friendly, explained all the work they did and made sure I had no questions. I found it very convenient having plumbing and heat/ac system worked on at the same time!
(View Less)

By Kristin A. on 04/19/19
Patrick was incredibly helpful and thorough in explaining where our A/C unit was failing, and detailed what options we had to fix it in a clear, organized way. When someone comes to our home for a service call, the "fix" often feels sales-y or pushy, but I didn't f...
(View More)
Patrick was incredibly helpful and thorough in explaining where our A/C unit was failing, and detailed what options we had to fix it in a clear, organized way. When someone comes to our home for a service call, the "fix" often feels sales-y or pushy, but I didn't feel that at all with Patrick and Wahl -- I feel like I have the information I need to understand the problem and make the best decision moving forward.
(View Less)

By Madison on 04/18/19
Easy to schedule and called ahead. Aron & Tyler were very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional!

By Hank L. on 04/17/19
Pat Z came for our yearly check up and did a great thorough job. Explained everything in great detail and gave suggestions for the upkeep on our unit. Excellent work

By Anne M. on 04/17/19
Aron and Tyler were very thorough, professional, and knowledgeable. Wonderful service!

By Anne M. on 04/16/19
Easy to schedule and called ahead. Aron & Tyler were very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional!

By Clyde D. on 04/15/19
Brad came by to do the annual check on AC unit. Very thorough and explained in detail. Also answered all my questions, even questions I had that his answers led to. Great guy A
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chuck F
21 Years
Rating:
157 total reviews!
Patrick Z
8 Years
Rating:
153 total reviews!
Nicole S
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Maggie W
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Bob L
15 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Tyrell W
6 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wahl Family Heating, Cooling & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Wahl Family Heating, Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.