CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online
By Bernie S. on 11/27/17
Tyrell W. was very professional. Explained the problems we had with our furnace and fully explained our options.

By Janet M. on 11/26/17
Patrick is very professional, knowledgeable, punctual, and complete in providing services and recommendations for my HVAC system and equipment. I would recommend his services.

By Harry S. on 11/25/17
Impressed !!!

By Paul M. on 11/22/17
Had a warranty maintenance check up on furnace done. Tyrell was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me in terms I could understand. Did a good job in a very professional manner. Have always liked the work Wahl has done when they are here.

By Harry S. on 11/21/17
I am a very satisfied customer.

By Harry S. on 11/21/17
Had a air cleaner installed today by Mike. He is by far a professional at his job. Wahl has the best in Mike. THANKS MIKE !!!!

By Harry S. on 11/21/17
(no comment)

By Harry S. on 11/21/17
(no comment)

By Denise F. on 11/16/17
Tyrell was very attentive!!

By Denise F. on 11/16/17
Tyrell W******* is an excellent technician! Provided great recommendations and found things covered under warrantee! Very thorough!

By Thabiso W. on 11/15/17
Tyrell did a fantastic job, professionally, respectfully, and most efficient. Throughout, he discussed and diagnosed properly what he was doing e.g.the filter, which he replaced because it was clogged. Without this information our utility consumption would have been prohibitive.

By Robert T. on 11/15/17
Bob, Jason and Jake were great! They arrived on time, were very personable, worked hard the entire day and left my house not only warm but cleaner than when they came. Every time I have dealt with Wahl they have been fantastic. I believe they are reasonable pri...
(View More)
Bob, Jason and Jake were great! They arrived on time, were very personable, worked hard the entire day and left my house not only warm but cleaner than when they came. Every time I have dealt with Wahl they have been fantastic. I believe they are reasonable priced and am a firm believe in "you get what you pay for". I will definitely be using them again.
(View Less)

By Carolyn S. on 11/13/17
Patrick was very professional and knowledgeable. She was having issues with humidifier leaking and Pat took care of the issue for her.

By Kimberly F. on 11/11/17
Couldn't be more grateful that I called you guys yesterday. Terrific, courteous, personalized service. I found my last service record from three years ago and called as soon as I realized my furnace wasn't working. Within TWO hours, the broken flame sensor was rep...
(View More)
Couldn't be more grateful that I called you guys yesterday. Terrific, courteous, personalized service. I found my last service record from three years ago and called as soon as I realized my furnace wasn't working. Within TWO hours, the broken flame sensor was replaced (by same tech who replaced an ignitor switch in 2014), and the furnace was working again and warming up our house! Very reasonable price, too, for the diagnostic, replacement part, and safety testing (under $300 for everything). THANK YOU.
(View Less)

By Elaine B. on 11/11/17
Randy did a very good job. He is professional, honest and competent.

By Toni M. on 11/11/17
(no comment)

By Kimberly F. on 11/10/17
My furnace wasn't working today--and it's COLD (November 10)--and Friday afternoon! Found the last service record on the furnace from Wahl from 2014 (when the igniter had to be replaced) and called them. Received immediate, prompt, courteous, concerned attention. N...
(View More)
My furnace wasn't working today--and it's COLD (November 10)--and Friday afternoon! Found the last service record on the furnace from Wahl from 2014 (when the igniter had to be replaced) and called them. Received immediate, prompt, courteous, concerned attention. No automated phone service, either. A real person picked up and found my records in seconds. I asked if by chance the same tech still worked there and could come back. Yep! Patrick Z. was at my house within an hour. He did some testing and found the source of the problem right away: a bad flame sensor. We are back in business, the house is warm again, and Patrick gave me some practical recommendations for extending the life of our 17-year-old furnace (while also helping me tentatively plan for what to do when it needs to be replaced). Perfectly reasonable bill for the whole thing, too (under $280). SUPERIOR service.
(View Less)

By Richard B. on 11/09/17
Randy c from Wahl Heating and cooling. Was amazing did the work in half the estimated time .A great human bean and quality workman.

By Frank N. on 11/08/17
We are in Forest County and worked with Les, Bob and Jake in having new heating and a/c installed. They were knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and considerate of our home while working with us. We were pleased to have had them handle our heating and a/c needs ...
(View More)
We are in Forest County and worked with Les, Bob and Jake in having new heating and a/c installed. They were knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and considerate of our home while working with us. We were pleased to have had them handle our heating and a/c needs and are delighted with our new HVAC equipment.
(View Less)

By Sheri A. on 11/03/17
Pat Z and Brad T were at my home today to perform the annual inspection on my furnace. They were both very profession, provided some ideas for me to think about, and thoroughly answered all of my questions. Wahl installed my furnace and A/C about 6 years ago, their...
(View More)
Pat Z and Brad T were at my home today to perform the annual inspection on my furnace. They were both very profession, provided some ideas for me to think about, and thoroughly answered all of my questions. Wahl installed my furnace and A/C about 6 years ago, their technicians have been out every Spring and Fall for scheduled maintenance, and have always provided excellent service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wahl Family Heating, Cooling & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Wahl Family Heating, Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.