CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online
By Jack B. on 01/24/18
Very positive feedback on the installation. Bob L. and Jake D.showed up on time, were very polite and did a very nice job on the installation. I highly recommend Wahl Heating and Cooling.

By John W. on 01/21/18
The service person was very Curtiss and perfesional

By MIKE H. on 01/14/18
I will recommend WAHL heating to all my family and friends.Bob L. is a good guy and very good at his job.He installed a new furnace and it works great. Mike

By Tierney K. on 01/11/18
Chuck was great - very friendly, thorough and took the time to make sure I understood everything. We've been using Wahl for the past 6 years and have been very pleased with their service.

By Andy Q. on 01/10/18
Chuck was ontime, courteous, and very helpful with my service call and followup to my installation.

By Kelly O. on 01/10/18
Excellent!!!

By Gary K. on 01/08/18
Excellent service, professional, neat and explained the system. Highly recommend him and Wahl.

By John W. on 01/07/18
Had Brad from Wahl Heating Cooling and Plumbing .He was very professional and pleasant

By Doretha J. on 01/06/18
For all your heating and plumbing needs, I high recommend Wahl. They are very concerned about the issues you’re having and are ready and able to tackle the issues.

By Doretha J. on 01/05/18
Aron and the front office were awesome. Replacing a commode can be a messy process but Aron was tidy and thorough, It was amazing. This was my second purchase from Wahl and I continue using their business. Thank You and I’m very grateful.

By Larry W. on 12/31/17
I always feel comfortable when they are doing work on my furnace, a/c or water heater. Items are always in tip top condition.

By Mary P. on 12/29/17
Bob, Wes and Jake-(aka Waldo) are a great team of installers. They are reliable, polite, hard working, and did a wonderful job installing my furnace/air. Wahl is blessed to have such a fantastic team of employees!

By Mary P. on 12/29/17
Bob, Wes and Jake-(aka Waldo) are a great team of installers. They are reliable, polite, hard working, and did a wonderful job installing my furnace/air. Wahl is blessed to have such a fantastic team of employees!

By Robert l. on 12/24/17
Great job by men that like there work and do it well

By Robert l. on 12/23/17

By Kristen F. on 12/23/17
Chuck was very professional, he explained what he did and recommended things we should do. Great company with great people.

By Howard R. on 12/22/17
(no comment)

By Howard R. on 12/22/17
(no comment)

By Lisa H. on 12/21/17
Brad was very knowledgeable and professional, I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

By Sharon f. on 12/20/17
Randy explained the furnace problem and checked over the entire furnace. He checked my home for carbon monoxide on each floor and was very thorough. He was friendly as well.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dorsey F
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Kyalyl B
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wahl Family Heating, Cooling & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Wahl Family Heating, Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.