CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online
By William w. on 12/07/17
Pat Z was most informative and I think he performed his job in an effective and thorough manner

By Patrick C. on 12/07/17
From my frist call though the planing process and the install I had nothing but a good experience.

By Herbert B. on 12/06/17
Very prompt, thourgh and explained furnace condition very well and easy to understand.

By Harold M. on 12/06/17
Randy arrived promptly on time. Listened to my description of the problem and immediately went to work testing the plumbing system of the house to pinpoint exactly where the problem was..he was very courteous & professional and took care to wear shoe coverings so ...
(View More)
Randy arrived promptly on time. Listened to my description of the problem and immediately went to work testing the plumbing system of the house to pinpoint exactly where the problem was..he was very courteous & professional and took care to wear shoe coverings so as not to track in dirt on the freshly cleaned carpeting. Very thorough and explained everything and put it all in writing.
(View Less)

By Sharon f. on 12/04/17
Randy is a great technician. He replaced the damage part of my furnace and explained the problem thoroughly. He also checked the other furnace components as well. He was friendly and knowledgeable and I would be happy to have him back every year.

By Renaldo V. on 12/02/17
Profesional and knowledgeable.

By Josephine k. on 12/01/17
Mike was very professional, answered all my questions and explained everything in terms that I could understand. Went above and beyond. Cleaned up and left nothing behind. Would definitely have him back again and recommend his company.

By John L. on 12/01/17
The experience with Brad and Chuck's professional, friendly and honest manner impressed me and as long as I am provided with this kind of service I will continue to use Wahl.

By John L. on 12/01/17
Chuck worked on relocating wiring to the water leak sensors in the pan under my home heating gas furnace. The purpose of relocating the wires was to keep them from being accidentally damaged when removing the furnace filter for cleaning. I was very pleased with t...
(View More)
Chuck worked on relocating wiring to the water leak sensors in the pan under my home heating gas furnace. The purpose of relocating the wires was to keep them from being accidentally damaged when removing the furnace filter for cleaning. I was very pleased with the work Chuck did and the new layout is a substantial improvement.
(View Less)

By Glenn H. on 12/01/17
Wahl was fantastic! My furnace went over the weekend and someone came out that day to check for me. Two days later I had an appointment set up to get a new furnace. The morning of my install, I was called first thing and told that the furnace that came was damag...
(View More)
Wahl was fantastic! My furnace went over the weekend and someone came out that day to check for me. Two days later I had an appointment set up to get a new furnace. The morning of my install, I was called first thing and told that the furnace that came was damaged and I would be the first appointment the next day. The crew was at my house first thing in the morning and did an excellent job. I also received some additional tune ups for my trouble that was ultimately something out of Wahl's control. I would highly recommend to anyone that wants a personalized experience.
(View Less)

By maureen@cthompsoninsurance.com on 12/01/17
both know their jobs well...both efficient, personable, neat...answered all questions and clearly explained what they were doing. would recommend both for any future jobs.

By Diana B. on 12/01/17
The service was outstanding. Thanks!

By John L. on 11/30/17
Chuck worked on relocating wiring to the water leak sensors in the pan under my home heating gas furnace. The purpose of relocating the wires was to keep them from being accidentally damaged when removing the furnace filter for cleaning. I was very pleased with t...
(View More)
Chuck worked on relocating wiring to the water leak sensors in the pan under my home heating gas furnace. The purpose of relocating the wires was to keep them from being accidentally damaged when removing the furnace filter for cleaning. I was very pleased with the work Chuck did and the new layout is a substantial improvement.
(View Less)

By Diana B. on 11/30/17
Aron, Mike and Wes were professional and thorough and went above and beyond to install our new gas lines and clean up after themselves. We are extremely pleased with their work.

By Dennis S. on 11/28/17
Mike and Wes did a very careful and thorough installment of my new funace and that I greatly appreciate. They explained everything I needed to know and even cleaned up after themselves. They worked well as a team and had the work done very quickly. Thank again! Denny

By Bernie S. on 11/27/17
Tyrell W. was very professional. Explained the problems we had with our furnace and fully explained our options.

By Janet M. on 11/26/17
Patrick is very professional, knowledgeable, punctual, and complete in providing services and recommendations for my HVAC system and equipment. I would recommend his services.

By Harry S. on 11/25/17
Impressed !!!

By Paul M. on 11/22/17
Had a warranty maintenance check up on furnace done. Tyrell was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me in terms I could understand. Did a good job in a very professional manner. Have always liked the work Wahl has done when they are here.

By Harry S. on 11/21/17
I am a very satisfied customer.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wahl Family Heating, Cooling & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-GET-WAHL
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Wahl Family Heating, Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.