CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 884-2822
By TED W. on 09/18/18
Brian was polite and professional. He did a thorough job inspecting our HVAC for the heating season. He inspected burners and checked for CO leakage. He was informative and explained the benefits of a polarized filter and an ionization system which we had installe...
(View More)
Brian was polite and professional. He did a thorough job inspecting our HVAC for the heating season. He inspected burners and checked for CO leakage. He was informative and explained the benefits of a polarized filter and an ionization system which we had installed to purify and clean the air in our home to help with allergens, dust, microbes, mold, bacteria, viruses, smoke, pet dander, etc. We are very pleased with the quality of air and could tell within one day what difference it made in the indoor air quality. We definitely would recommend Brian and Wagner Mechanical for any HVAC or plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Helen D. on 09/17/18
Called for help on a Sunday for a leaking water heater & and it was replaced the same day. Alex provided excellent service—ask for him personally & and you’ll appreciate it his help.

By Dolly Y. on 09/17/18
Brian DeTommaso is the best!!! He originally came to check my air conditioner. He took pictures to show me the problem. No one had ever done that before. I don't go up on the roof so the pictures were absolutely valuable. He does exemplary work. Then, he cam...
(View More)
Brian DeTommaso is the best!!! He originally came to check my air conditioner. He took pictures to show me the problem. No one had ever done that before. I don't go up on the roof so the pictures were absolutely valuable. He does exemplary work. Then, he came to fix a leak on my bathroom sink. Again, professional, knowledgeable, polite. Wagner should be extremely proud of Brian. He represents their company in the best possible way. Dolly Yoder
(View Less)

By THOMAS H. on 09/17/18
Brian D. with Wagner Mechanical is an excellent technician. He was able to come over late on a Sunday afternoon to repair our AC unit. Very knowledgeable, very courteous, and efficient. Very reasonable on price. Simply put, I now have a new go-to Plumbing Company...
(View More)
Brian D. with Wagner Mechanical is an excellent technician. He was able to come over late on a Sunday afternoon to repair our AC unit. Very knowledgeable, very courteous, and efficient. Very reasonable on price. Simply put, I now have a new go-to Plumbing Company. Thanks for the outstanding service.
(View Less)

By BETH ALLEN S. on 09/15/18
Our serviceman was very courteous, knowledgeable, and carefully explained everything to us so we could understand the technical aspects. He couldn't have been better!

By CARMEN B. on 09/14/18
(no comment)

By DAN VIRGINIA P. on 09/14/18
Wagner has always provided great service. If you can, request Gavin Johnson. Friendly, smart, professional, and knows what he's doing!

By BARBARA T. on 09/14/18
(No Comment)

By EDUARDO S. on 09/13/18
Juan was very helpful .

By ALDIE JOHNNY A. on 09/13/18
A true professional! Arrived on time and finished within the allotted time window. Forthcoming about charges incurred that were not thoroughly explained by previous technician, and in the spirit of good customer service, did not charge us for something not covered ...
(View More)
A true professional! Arrived on time and finished within the allotted time window. Forthcoming about charges incurred that were not thoroughly explained by previous technician, and in the spirit of good customer service, did not charge us for something not covered by warranty. For future reference, David explain exactly what components are covered by warranty.
(View Less)

By WILLIAM M. on 09/13/18
You guys have an excellent employee. Todd should be commended.

By PRICILLA R. on 09/13/18
Alex was very efficient, friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.

By PHIL V. on 09/13/18
Chris your great, he did a great job checked two of my ac units and install safety switches on both, thanks Chris.

By PHIL V. on 09/13/18
Jose did a good job putting in the water tank, thanks Jose

By JOANNE C. on 09/12/18
-Wagner is very responsive and professional. Especially on a very difficult installation of a tankless water heater. Ask for Alex L. he's the Best

By ERNEST C. on 09/10/18
Very satisfied with the service from Jose to the ladies on the phone who set up the appointment. Jose was efficient, friendly, answered all my questions. Will be happy to continue your service. Jose...nice guy! Thanks everyone....E.Candelaria

By LINDA B. on 09/10/18
Was not happy with the way he soldered under the sink. He burnt the wood and it still smells like burnt wood. The ring on the new faucet doesn't butt up against the house, looks like it hasn't been put in all the way. I have always been happy with the service fr...
(View More)
Was not happy with the way he soldered under the sink. He burnt the wood and it still smells like burnt wood. The ring on the new faucet doesn't butt up against the house, looks like it hasn't been put in all the way. I have always been happy with the service from Wagner, but can't say so this time. Was very surprised by this work performed.
(View Less)

By ERLINDO MARIA ELENA P. on 09/08/18
THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IN LIFE IS TO GET ALONG WITH PEOPLE THE BEST YOU CAN, COMMUNICATE WELL, SHOW SOME RESPECT. BRAIN HAS THIS APTITUDES. VERY PROFESSIONAL IN HIS SKILLS AS TECH FOR WAGNER. WE REALLY ENJOYED HIS SERVICE. WORK VERY WELL DONE! THANKS BRIAN.

By MIKE C. on 09/08/18
POSTED TO FACEBOOK BUT THEY WERE DOWN.

By BILL S. on 09/08/18
Service tech. Gavin was very informative and knowledgeable about our plumbing problems. Diagnosis was spot on and expeditious for a job well done! Thanks to all at Wagner and their technicians.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 884-2822

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

JESUS T
Rating:
179 total reviews!
JOSE C
Rating:
172 total reviews!
JAZELLE C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
CELINA M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
RUBEN O
Rating:
(171 total reviews)
DAVID G
Rating:
(170 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wagner Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 884-2822

Customer service is always a top priority at Wagner Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.