CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 884-2822
By ENZO S. on 04/21/18
Thank you, Jose and team. You have provided courteous, professional service in all transactions. You have the key to the best customer service!

By IRENE D. on 04/21/18
Jesus was friendly and professional. I enjoyed talking with him. I recommend him highly to others.

By JUNE G. on 04/21/18
Ruben is a great technician who is very knowledgeable at what he does. He was very professional and courteous and we are pleased at how he got the job done. We will use Wagner Mechanical in the future and I will recommend your business to all my friends and neighbors..

By DONALD BUDDIETTA W. on 04/20/18
Excellent workmanship and attitude. High standard dress code. Work was done asap. In and outstanding workmanship.

By BETSY W. on 04/20/18
Good experience. Much better price than prior plumber.

By MICHAEL D. on 04/20/18
Alex was outstandind

By PAMELA L. on 04/20/18
Todd Smith was prompt, worked diligently to get our swamp coolers operating, explained what he was doing, was polite and courteous. It’s very reassuring to have such nice people working in your house.

By SUSAN S. on 04/20/18
I had a new evaporative cooler put in and Brandon did a great job of answering my questions and explanations. Great customer service.

By VIOLET F. on 04/20/18
Juan always does a very good job

By CHUCK J. on 04/20/18
Ruben was outstanding! He took the time to explain things to me in detail, and listened and answered my questions. I will be requesting him for all further work on our a/c, heater, and tank-less water heater. Give that man a raise!

By George R Joanna S N. on 04/20/18
Good service.

By Boyd H. on 04/20/18
Juan was fantastic. He kept me abreast of his findings and for problems identified. Juan also provided recommendations and associated costs to address the problems identified. Will definitely use Wagner and Juan for future air conditioning services.

By GALE C. on 04/19/18
All of your workmen have been the best. I been using you for years and as of no not one has been less then great. Thank you.

By DALE M. on 04/19/18
not very neat work

By GERALDINE D. on 04/19/18
Juan did an excellent job. He introduced Himself, did a professional job. I would like Him to service my unit come winter time. Very good employee. 5 Star. PS. I did not receive an invoice on work done. c.g.Bluebird@hotmail.com Please send, Thanks

By John S. on 04/19/18
I have used Wagner a number of times and found that they are very professional and reliable. Ruben was the technition that worked on our AC. He was fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. I will use Wagner again in the future.

By LORETTE TOBY G. on 04/18/18
Outstanding service , Thanks Joe for your professionalism

By Joseph D. on 04/18/18
On 4/17 and 4/18/2018, Curtis S installed a new and complete air conditioning and heating update at our home. Upon his arrival he explained in easy-to-understand terms what the installation would entail, how long it would take, and asked if we had any questions. ...
(View More)
On 4/17 and 4/18/2018, Curtis S installed a new and complete air conditioning and heating update at our home. Upon his arrival he explained in easy-to-understand terms what the installation would entail, how long it would take, and asked if we had any questions. As we noticed the work-in-progress, it became clearly obvious that Curtis S was a true professional who knew his "métier" and took great pride in his work. The installation was completed on schedule and looks fantastic. He guided us through the operation of the equipment, and when he left, his work area was spotless! If we needed additional work that required his expertise, we would not hesitate in recommending him. Curtis S is an outstanding employee of Wagner Mechanical, and reflects great credit upon himself and the company.
(View Less)

By Joseph D. on 04/18/18
Joe T was our advisor on 4/12/18. We wanted to replace our complete air conditioning and heating system. He reviewed our existing system, which was almost 21 years old, then guided us through 5 options. Joe T conducts himself in a truly professional and knowled...
(View More)
Joe T was our advisor on 4/12/18. We wanted to replace our complete air conditioning and heating system. He reviewed our existing system, which was almost 21 years old, then guided us through 5 options. Joe T conducts himself in a truly professional and knowledgeable manner and really helped us decide which system would be best for us. There was absolutely no pressure, and it did not take us long to decide on one of the systems he recommended. Wagner Mechanical is very fortunate to have such an outstanding employee who reflects great credit upon his employer.
(View Less)

By CHARLES R. on 04/18/18
Joe M is a very professional representative of Wagner Mechanical. Explained clearly what he would be doing each step of the service. When he encountered unexpected problems, he informed us of what they were and what needed to be done to fix the situation. Could be ...
(View More)
Joe M is a very professional representative of Wagner Mechanical. Explained clearly what he would be doing each step of the service. When he encountered unexpected problems, he informed us of what they were and what needed to be done to fix the situation. Could be lower key about upselling, but that is not enough to downgrade to 4 stars.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 884-2822

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

JESUS T
Rating:
167 total reviews!
DAVID G
Rating:
156 total reviews!
JAZELLE C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
CELINA M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
JOSE C
Rating:
(156 total reviews)
RUBEN O
Rating:
(139 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wagner Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 884-2822

Customer service is always a top priority at Wagner Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.