CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 884-2822
By Nancy D. on 11/08/18
The technician that came out to start up my furnace was excellent. There was an additional situation that was discovered and he fixed it and made sure that if there was any wind everything would stay where it was suppose to be.

By Melanie s. on 10/31/18
(no comment)

By FRED V. on 10/09/18
Todd at Wagner Mechanical did an excellent job of a Fall check up. he explained everything very well. I give Todd the highest recommendation.

By ELLENA M. on 10/09/18
Work was quick, easy and done well, but they do not credit the cost of diagnosis to your bill if you repair on the spot, as most everyone else does. Makes them too pricey.

By JULIA HERB B. on 10/08/18
prompt attention to calls is excellent. Mr. Montoya was very professional and informative.

By WILLIAM B. on 10/04/18
Sean M. came out after I was told my problem was either the water heater or the condensate pump. He looked at wat. htr , he felt 2 areas they were dry and he knew the water htr was ok. He poured some water somewhere and knew right away it was the pump. He is ve...
(View More)
Sean M. came out after I was told my problem was either the water heater or the condensate pump. He looked at wat. htr , he felt 2 areas they were dry and he knew the water htr was ok. He poured some water somewhere and knew right away it was the pump. He is very knowledgeable and got the repair done quickly
(View Less)

By EDKER MATTHEWS SUSAN H. on 10/02/18
Christopher was very professional about my changeover. His work was very focused and in a timely manner. He told us what he was going to do, he did each of those things, then reported back what he had completed. Thanks Christopher...

By HALLEY P. on 10/02/18
Good Work and would go with Wagner again.

By HENRY G. on 10/02/18
Tony is very efficiet and fast tech. Also he was well like person. The office person I talk too was very kind. Thanks.

By BILLY ANITA T. on 09/30/18
All of Wagner Mechanical personal are very thorough and professional. They all did an outstanding installion with extreme professionalism.

By BILLY ANITA T. on 09/30/18
Was very thorough and professional.

By BILLY ANITA T. on 09/30/18
Was very thorough and professional.

By WILLIAM RICCA A. on 09/29/18
(no comment)

By ROBERT BESSIE F. on 09/29/18
It was a waste of our time to wait for two days only to find out the plug had to be metal to flush our water heater. Ask the customer !st what type of plug it is. And to change the .plug is $280 plus tax. Will not be calling Wagner Mechanical for any future services.

By MICHAEL G. on 09/28/18
Efrain did a great job on my water heater.

By MICHAEL S. on 09/28/18
My water heater died in the middle of the night and i had family coming to visit in a couple days. Wagner came the next day and stayed until the new heater was completely installed and working. They are not a "bargain" plumber but they do very good, thorough work a...
(View More)
My water heater died in the middle of the night and i had family coming to visit in a couple days. Wagner came the next day and stayed until the new heater was completely installed and working. They are not a "bargain" plumber but they do very good, thorough work and warranty their work and products. Highly recommend if you want peace of mind that the job gets done right the first time.
(View Less)

By BOBBIE DONNA W. on 09/28/18
(no comment)

By BOBBIE DONNA W. on 09/27/18
(no comment)

By BOB M. on 09/27/18
(no comment)

By JOHANNA A. on 09/26/18
We were pleasantly surprised with the efficiency and professionalism Rodger R gave us during our first contact last week. He came within a few days initial notice and was prepared with charts, diagrams and information we needed in order to compare prices and serv...
(View More)
We were pleasantly surprised with the efficiency and professionalism Rodger R gave us during our first contact last week. He came within a few days initial notice and was prepared with charts, diagrams and information we needed in order to compare prices and services among the various air and heating companies in the area. We are still mid progress with our work, but personally, I was very happy with what we learned about Wagners. Sometimes an actual visit can teach us so much of what we need to know in order to make an informed, and practical choice. Thank you Rodger R. for making the first of what I hope will be a few more visits to come.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 884-2822

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

JESUS T
Rating:
179 total reviews!
JOSE C
Rating:
175 total reviews!
JAZELLE C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
CELINA M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
RUBEN O
Rating:
(172 total reviews)
CHRISTOPHER M
Rating:
(170 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wagner Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 884-2822

Customer service is always a top priority at Wagner Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.