CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709
By Tom Y. on 01/07/22
Sam arrives with a friendly attitude. He’s not that tall and neither am I which makes it nice to talk to a repair person at the same eye level. He knows his BTUs. I look forward to his next visit

By Peggy P. on 12/17/21
Sam has taken care of our heating and cooling needs for years. Our comfort is important to him and we are great full. Wade Hatchell Heating and Cooling will take care of you too. The Comfort Club membership makes you first priority and the twice a year maintenance ...
(View More)
Sam has taken care of our heating and cooling needs for years. Our comfort is important to him and we are great full. Wade Hatchell Heating and Cooling will take care of you too. The Comfort Club membership makes you first priority and the twice a year maintenance fee saves you money in the long haul. Thank you again Sam J. You are the best
(View Less)

By bill c. on 12/06/21
SAM J DID OUR HVAC SERVICE CHECK UP TODAY. HE IS VERY THROUGH. HE HAS BECOME A FRIEND WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING.

By Scott B. on 11/22/21
Sam is highly knowledgeable and very conscious of taking excellent care of his customers. He's the best!

By Bobby B. on 11/17/21
Sam stopped by for our 6 month maintenance plan. Changed filter, checked and reset system. Very kind, clean and professional. Arrived ahead of scheduled appointment time (which I approve). Excellent people skills, and work was completed in about 15-20 minutes. ...
(View More)
Sam stopped by for our 6 month maintenance plan. Changed filter, checked and reset system. Very kind, clean and professional. Arrived ahead of scheduled appointment time (which I approve). Excellent people skills, and work was completed in about 15-20 minutes. Highest recommendations !!!
(View Less)

By Robert A. on 11/10/21
It was time for our fall/winter maintenance on our HVAC system. Sam was the technician who came to our house for the work to be done. Very friendly and knowledgeable and gave us helpful information. He took his time and didn't rush through.

By Joseph C. on 11/02/21
Sammy never disappoints! He's prompt, super friendly, and extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We always ask for Sam when we need service.

By Richard S. on 10/23/21
We have had Sam J numerous times, he has been a great help in answering any concern or question we might have with our system, look forward to working with him down the road.

By Andy D. on 10/14/21
Sam J. did a great job . showed up on time and did a thorough inspection very professional

By E k l. on 10/11/21
Sam is a great technician and always has provided service with a smile

By Sherri M. on 10/07/21
Sam has always been a very knowledgeable guy when it comes to my heating/ac unit and he will go OUT of his way to help you with any questions you might have. He would be someone I’d recommend to get an appointment with for maintenance on your unit. He actually ...
(View More)
Sam has always been a very knowledgeable guy when it comes to my heating/ac unit and he will go OUT of his way to help you with any questions you might have. He would be someone I’d recommend to get an appointment with for maintenance on your unit. He actually goes above and beyond any other service person I’ve had come to fix my unit. I’d hate for him to ever retire.
(View Less)

By Bernard M. on 09/28/21
Sam is a true professional in every sense. He is through in the work he does evey time he comes to my home. He should be kept as a prize employee..

By Ed m. on 09/28/21
Sam did a great job as usual. Thanks sam

By Zee on 09/24/21
Sam is awesome very knowledgeable and willing to explain and help in any situation more

By Dan I. on 08/30/21
always quick for service and repairs

By Matthew H. on 08/27/21
Sam is a great service technician. He showed up on time for my service appointment and got my AC running quickly. He did not stop there, but ensured all other components were up to par and would remain functional in the long run. I would recommend Sam to service yo...
(View More)
Sam is a great service technician. He showed up on time for my service appointment and got my AC running quickly. He did not stop there, but ensured all other components were up to par and would remain functional in the long run. I would recommend Sam to service your AC when it stops working.
(View Less)

By Berry Y. on 08/25/21
Sam did a great job. Always enjoy Sam’s conversations. Excellent experience

By Marvin F. on 08/20/21
Sam J. Has serviced my home heating/ac unit two times this year. He is extremely knowledgeable about his company's products and does a great job of servicing them. He is very courteous and efficient.

By Larkspur C. on 08/12/21
Sam was exceptional! Both professional and kind, got the AC back up and running in no time!

By David F S. on 08/10/21
Sam is always friendly, professional, on time, & always does a great job. I would recommend him to everyone. He always is so dependable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sam J
4 Years
Rating:
452 total reviews!
Mike S
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Ashlee B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Wade H
Customer Service Rep.
27 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Michael C
1 Year
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Jacob D
1 Year
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wade Hatchell Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709

Customer service is always a top priority at Wade Hatchell Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.