CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709
By Katie L. on 03/31/20
Michael shows up on time and does a wonderful job with my yearly maintenance; he is always very professional, competent, courteous, and willing to answer all of my questions

By Sue W. on 03/20/20
Great!

By Vicki M B. on 03/16/20
Great service!

By Dale P. on 03/06/20
Sam is very friendly and good at his job. Would recommend him to anyone needing service. Will ask for him again.

By Matthew O. on 02/11/20
Sam J did routine maintenance on my heat pump, very knowledgeable and thorough on making sure there aren't any problems with heating or cooling on the system. Year after year my heat pump has been trouble free!

By Laura P. on 02/10/20
Sam always does a great job on my spring and fall checkups. He makes sure to explain anything that needs attention. I really appreciate his professionalism.

By Marcie H. on 01/15/20
Sam J. did our recent service check. Always glad to see him. Personable and professional

By Jon C. on 01/09/20
fast and accurate service

By Kimberly S. on 01/08/20
no comment

By Karen L. on 01/06/20
We have had a positive experience with this company during the past three years of regular contact. Everyone we speak to from the office staff who schedules our appointments to the service people who come to our home have demonstrated professional competence and a ...
(View More)
We have had a positive experience with this company during the past three years of regular contact. Everyone we speak to from the office staff who schedules our appointments to the service people who come to our home have demonstrated professional competence and a friendly and helpful attitude. Sam has been here several times. He always provides us relevant information, friendly service, and knowledgeable explanations of any situation/issue related to our heating and cooling system. We appreciate having a man like Sam taking care of us and our system.
(View Less)

By Brenda H. on 12/26/19
Sam J. is very thorough in his work & always very respectful. It's always a pleasure to have him do the work. Thanks Sam J.

By Michael T. on 12/19/19
As always, Sam did a fantastic job, is incredibly knowledgable and is courteous and great to talk to. Thanks again for the Winter tune-up.

By Teresa S. on 12/19/19
Very capable and always courteous and informative about our heat and air system. We appreciate his work.

By Peggy h. on 12/18/19
Sam did a great job fixing my fireplace and checking my heat pumps for me for the winter! Thank you! I also appreciate the man that changed out my hot water tank, I don't know what his name was! One of them had a nickname but I can't remember what! Thanks to all!

By Mike H. on 12/08/19
Always glad to see Sam. His work is always great.

By kenneth r. on 12/04/19
Sam always provides great service, honest opinions, very reliable. HVAC system runs great!

By Dave P. on 11/18/19
I made an appointment for today, 11/18/19, and requested for Sam J. to conduct the heat pump inspection for us. Sam arrived on time and was happy to see us again, and conducted the check. He kept us informed on what he was doing and explained things to us that we d...
(View More)
I made an appointment for today, 11/18/19, and requested for Sam J. to conduct the heat pump inspection for us. Sam arrived on time and was happy to see us again, and conducted the check. He kept us informed on what he was doing and explained things to us that we didn't understand. He wasn't in a hurry, but we didn't waste his valuable time either. Sam was very, very polite and kind, he's very pleasant to talk with. We are now very good friends and we ask for Sam for every appointment. I would recommend "Sam J." to check your heating and cooling for EVERY appointment. You will say the same thing about him when you see how he works. We love SAM J. !
(View Less)

By Virgil R. on 11/12/19
Sam is the best at Wade Hatchell. I put my trust in him to check out my system and inform me of any problems before they happen.

By Don W. on 10/27/19
Once again Sam did a fantastic job of performing spring maintenance on our HVAC system. Sam is courteous, friendly and does a great job of inspecting, cleaning and resolving any issue our HVAC system may have. When completed, Sam thoroughly goes over everything he ...
(View More)
Once again Sam did a fantastic job of performing spring maintenance on our HVAC system. Sam is courteous, friendly and does a great job of inspecting, cleaning and resolving any issue our HVAC system may have. When completed, Sam thoroughly goes over everything he did and any issues he may have found. Sam is definitely a valuable asset to Wade Hatchell Heating & Cooling.
(View Less)

By john c. on 10/27/19
sam showed up on time. professional and respectful. he explained everything as he did his job. if i had a service business,, i would hope to have at least a few with an attitude like his
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sam J
4 Years
Rating:
334 total reviews!
Mike S
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Ashlee B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Wade H
Customer Service Rep.
27 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Michael C
1 Year
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Jacob D
1 Year
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wade Hatchell Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709

Customer service is always a top priority at Wade Hatchell Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.