CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709
By Andy K. on 01/15/21
no comment

By Julie C. on 12/31/20
They do a great job.

By Dave P. on 12/21/20
I happened to not be home at the time and was working myself. SAM J came to check out my system and took an hour to conduct a thorough inspection. He washed filters and checked everything for us. Not only is SAM J our regular inspector, he's also a great friend. He...
(View More)
I happened to not be home at the time and was working myself. SAM J came to check out my system and took an hour to conduct a thorough inspection. He washed filters and checked everything for us. Not only is SAM J our regular inspector, he's also a great friend. He had always remembered our small dog, Coco Chaney, and he was rather disappointed to find out from my wife that she died earlier from cancer. He always enjoyed Coco when he would come to check out our system. Thank you, SAM J for all your great service and friendship in past years and even now. Hope to have you also in the future. We love you very much!
(View Less)

By Janice P. on 12/21/20
For one thing, Sam J is so nice. We have the utmost confidence in his skill. He talks to us, not down to us, explains everything and is very professional. And our dog, Zack, whines til we let him out when Sam is here, because he has to say hello to Sam. Wade Hatche...
(View More)
For one thing, Sam J is so nice. We have the utmost confidence in his skill. He talks to us, not down to us, explains everything and is very professional. And our dog, Zack, whines til we let him out when Sam is here, because he has to say hello to Sam. Wade Hatchell has taken care of our heating and cooling systems for many years!
(View Less)

By Jim C. on 12/21/20
Did a great job.

By Thomas B. on 12/15/20
Great job, extremely professional and friendly! I would recommend to all for any heating or air conditioning problems.

By Lisa and Stan C. on 12/09/20
Sam has been our technician for several years, he is very professional and thorough! I usually request him when possible.

By Jennifer L. on 12/09/20
We love Wade Hatchell Heating and Cooling. Sam came by to do fall maintenance and he’s always great to work with. He is friendly and is happy to address all concerns and questions that we have in a professional and caring manner. Highly recommend!

By bill c. on 12/08/20
We have used Wade Hatchell for many years. Sam J. usually comes to do our maintenance twice a year. He does a great job, checking everything out. Repairs anything that need's to be fixed. Over the years He has become a Friend we enjoy seeing.

By Randy D. on 12/07/20
Wade's team always does a great job. They are thorough and are willing to explain what they are doing, and why. Sam was our tech this most recent visit, and he was friendly and a pleasure to work with.

By MELISSA M G. on 12/04/20
Sam is great. He is efficient, and explains things very clearly. Highly recommend!!!!

By Ben B. on 12/02/20
When Sam shows up at my door, I know I will get friendly, honest service whether it is a Fall Check or service call. That’s why I keep calling Wade Hatchell Heating and cooling.

By kenneth r. on 12/01/20
Sam always provides great service, honest opinions, very reliable. HVAC system runs great!

By Virgil W. R. on 11/25/20
Sam is the best at Wade Hatchell. I put my trust in him to check out my system and inform me of any problems before they happen.

By David R. on 11/18/20
Good to see Sam again for our fall check.

By BOBBY R. on 11/05/20
Very satisfied with the service.

By Lonnie C. on 11/05/20
Sam is very professional, honest and knowledgeable. Thank you Sam!

By Carolyn F. on 11/04/20
I’ve used lots of hvac companies but Wade Hatchell is the best. The reason is Sam! He is calm and professional. He explains everything. He never rushes and does a great job! He acts as if you are part of his family and is working on his own residence. I wouldn’t use anyone else!

By Dana H. on 10/26/20
Sam is a great technician, very polite and professional.

By Kent L. on 10/21/20
Sam is the guy that always comes and services our unit and he is the best. Always on time on point and takes care of any issues that has come. We built our home 10 years ago and if we ever build I will use Wade Hatchell again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sam J
4 Years
Rating:
381 total reviews!
Mike S
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Ashlee B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Wade H
Customer Service Rep.
27 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Michael C
1 Year
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Jacob D
1 Year
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wade Hatchell Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709

Customer service is always a top priority at Wade Hatchell Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.