CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709
By Shari H. on 08/15/18
Sam provides excellent service and is very knowledgeable! He has a pleasant personality which reflects positively on the company.

By Sally M. on 08/10/18
Sam is always very pleasant and friendly. He appears very knowledgeable, and works efficiently. It is always a pleasure to have him on the job.

By Matthew O. on 08/07/18
Sam J did routine maintenance on my heat pump, very knowledgeable and thorough on making sure there aren't any problems with heating or cooling on the system. Year after year my heat pump has been trouble free!

By Burl B. on 08/07/18
Very good service

By Jack on 08/02/18
Sam has done maintenance service at our home several times. He is always on time, very thorough and extremely pleasant. He always takes time to explain what he has done, answers any questions, and provides tips on how to get better use of our heating/ac system.

By charles c. on 08/01/18
Technician was Sam J and he did a great job on the maintenance check..Very thorough and very professional.

By Robert/Elaine J. on 08/01/18
Wade has been doing our home since it was built over 15ys. ago. Every person who I have talked with (office) and Wade, to all the service reps. had always been truly PROFESSIONAL" in every matter. Thank you for your great/outstanding service.

By Bernard M. on 07/29/18
Sam has been to my home for repairs and annual service inspections for many years. He is one of the finest service professionals that Wade Hatchell has on his team. I would recommend this company over all others in this area.

By w & t p. on 07/28/18
sam has done preventive maint to our unit on a number of occasions, he is professional and polite. he is a wonderful representative of hatchel heating and cooling. thank you sam j.

By Jayarama M. on 07/28/18
Sam behaved like a true professional and he did great job for our systems maintenance

By Heather C. on 07/24/18
Timely customer service & professional.

By Ellison M. on 07/18/18
My service attendant was knowledgeable, courteous, prompt and nor an overbearing salesman type.

By Joe M. on 07/17/18
Sam J. has been our Wade Hatchell Service Pro since we moved here. He is prompt, skilled, efficient, thorough, considerate, and so friendly and pleasant. We look forward to seeing him in the fall for our next service check.

By Joe W. on 07/17/18
Sam is very knowledgeable, efficient, courteous and friendly. He represents WADE'S in an outstanding manner.

By Roy G. on 07/17/18
Super friendly, on time, efficient and understands my system very well!

By Serena K. on 07/16/18
Sam’s a great serviceman, he was prompt, professional and friendly. He is an asset to the company.

By Eddie g. on 07/15/18
Sam is very thorough and professsional. Always does a good job.

By WILLIAM S. on 07/14/18
Sam with Wade Hatchell Heating & Cooling is a very friendly, knowledgeable and dependable service technician. I know my HVAC unit is in good hands with him.

By Kevin W. on 07/12/18
Sam was very knowledgable and responsive in helping resolve an AC issue in the hottest week of the year last week. He was very courteous, identified the issue immediately and resolved the issue in a timely fashion.

By Gordon D. on 07/07/18
The best
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sam J
4 Years
Rating:
197 total reviews!
Mike S
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Wade H
Customer Service Rep.
27 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Ashlee B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Michael C
1 Year
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Jacob D
1 Year
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wade Hatchell Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709

Customer service is always a top priority at Wade Hatchell Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.