CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709
By Randy D. on 06/08/21
Sam is thorough and friendly.

By Hunter P. on 06/08/21
Wade Hatchell's maintenance agreement is the best. I love knowing they will come Spring and Fall and check EVERYTHING. Sam has been here twice and is incredibly thorough, friendly, knowledgeable, and loves to teach and share information to keep me informed and the ...
(View More)
Wade Hatchell's maintenance agreement is the best. I love knowing they will come Spring and Fall and check EVERYTHING. Sam has been here twice and is incredibly thorough, friendly, knowledgeable, and loves to teach and share information to keep me informed and the system running perfectly. Thank you, Sam and Team Wayde Hatchell!
(View Less)

By Jamie S. on 06/04/21
Sam was very knowledgeable and a great technician

By David B. on 05/27/21
Professional and on time. Sam, Mike & Mike do a great job and are very friendly.

By William B. on 05/21/21
Sam is an excellent technician and the best example of Hatchell's Heating and Air you could possibly have. Sam is sure to make each customer feel they are the best and most important client he has and he cares for us as he would for his own parents. I am very tha...
(View More)
Sam is an excellent technician and the best example of Hatchell's Heating and Air you could possibly have. Sam is sure to make each customer feel they are the best and most important client he has and he cares for us as he would for his own parents. I am very thankful each and every time Sam is here.
(View Less)

By Jim M. on 05/20/21
Sam, what a great person. Always has been helpful and through with the maintenance of our system

By Joseph C. on 05/19/21
Sam never disappoints! He is punctual, efficient, knowledgeable, and super friendly. When we need service, we love to see Sam. He has our complete confidence. An asset to Wade Hatchell.

By Chris S. on 05/15/21
Great customer service! I would recommend!

By Ed M. on 05/13/21
Great job as usual

By Michael H. on 05/12/21
Sam is always very friendly and very efficient. Always enjoy his visit.

By R G. on 05/07/21
Sam J. provided seasonal preventative service to our HVAC system recently. Sam is a great technician and customer friendly. I always ask for Sam J. to do our HVAC system checks. 05/07/2021

By Lucy E. on 05/06/21
no comment

By John O. on 05/04/21
Sam is always on time, efficient and always willing to answer any questions and does not hesitate to provide options. When we refer Wade Hatchell we always tell them to ask for Sam.

By Sylvia G. on 04/30/21
Sam was very helpful and answered all the questions that I asked. I always deal with Wad Hatchell for my air conditioner. Sam has been coming here for a few years now and he is very knowledgeable. Thank you

By Ronald W M. on 04/29/21
Excellent service

By Sherrye W. on 04/27/21
Kind, patient and thorough! Explained everything he was doing.

By Larry N U. on 04/26/21
We appreciate Sam’s 5-star service!

By Gayla P. on 04/24/21
Sam does an excellent job. Professional and knowledgeable.

By SANDY M. on 04/23/21
Sam J arrived promptly as scheduled and performed a thorough evaluation of our HVAC system. Sam J carefully gave explanation for filter changes to the HVAC system and made recommendations for filter and system upgrades and detailed costs associated with each.

By Joe K. on 04/14/21
Wade installed our heating and cooling systems in our new home over 15 years ago and did an excellent job. Over these many years since, Wade and his team have continued to provide us with prompt, courteous and overall outstanding service. We utilize Wade's spring...
(View More)
Wade installed our heating and cooling systems in our new home over 15 years ago and did an excellent job. Over these many years since, Wade and his team have continued to provide us with prompt, courteous and overall outstanding service. We utilize Wade's spring and fall checkups to keep our systems in tip-top working order. Sam J. was here today (right on time I should mention) for our spring checkup. As always Sam did an excellent job of inspecting and tuning our systems to make sure when the warm weather arrives we will be ready. We know that if we have an issue Wade and his team are only a phone call away. We sincerely appreciate the excellent, friendly service we receive from Wade and his team!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sam J
4 Years
Rating:
410 total reviews!
Mike S
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Ashlee B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Wade H
Customer Service Rep.
27 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Michael C
1 Year
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Jacob D
1 Year
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wade Hatchell Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709

Customer service is always a top priority at Wade Hatchell Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.