CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709
By Dan I. on 08/30/21
always quick for service and repairs

By Matthew H. on 08/27/21
Sam is a great service technician. He showed up on time for my service appointment and got my AC running quickly. He did not stop there, but ensured all other components were up to par and would remain functional in the long run. I would recommend Sam to service yo...
(View More)
Sam is a great service technician. He showed up on time for my service appointment and got my AC running quickly. He did not stop there, but ensured all other components were up to par and would remain functional in the long run. I would recommend Sam to service your AC when it stops working.
(View Less)

By Berry Y. on 08/25/21
Sam did a great job. Always enjoy Sam’s conversations. Excellent experience

By Marvin F. on 08/20/21
Sam J. Has serviced my home heating/ac unit two times this year. He is extremely knowledgeable about his company's products and does a great job of servicing them. He is very courteous and efficient.

By Larkspur C. on 08/12/21
Sam was exceptional! Both professional and kind, got the AC back up and running in no time!

By David F S. on 08/10/21
Sam is always friendly, professional, on time, & always does a great job. I would recommend him to everyone. He always is so dependable.

By Kathryn P. on 08/09/21
Sam has come to our house for 6 month maintenance checks and is excellent at answering questions and explaining the most efficient ways to use our HVAC system. Great guy.

By Patricia G. on 08/06/21
Sam J, arrived on time for a seasonal check on my furnace. The furnace was old and I wanted to be sure that it was in good working order since I had purchased the house just a few months earlier. Sam was very knowledgeable and explained what he was doing and why. ...
(View More)
Sam J, arrived on time for a seasonal check on my furnace. The furnace was old and I wanted to be sure that it was in good working order since I had purchased the house just a few months earlier. Sam was very knowledgeable and explained what he was doing and why. I got a working knowledge of my unit and good news that there were no major issues that needed immediate attention. Thank you Sam.
(View Less)

By Julie C. on 08/06/21
They do a great job.

By Elizabeth S. on 08/04/21
Excellent service, good prices, quality work. Sam J. was my service tech today. He’s friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable.

By Barbara L H. on 08/02/21
Sam J was the technician that serviced our air conditioner. He arrived on time, was very polite, very knowledgeable and helpful answering our questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a call from Wad Hatchell

By Jim R. on 08/02/21
Sam arrived on time, checked out my system and made several great suggestions. Very professional assessment on the system in my new home. I felt confident signing the annual contract. I think my home is in good hands. Thanks, Sam! Thank you Wade!

By Patrick S. on 07/30/21
We have always had excellent service by the team at Wade Hatchell including regular servicing, diagnosis and repairs. Sam just completed our Spring service which we again had to call to schedule. We can highly recommend them and have had very good service experi...
(View More)
We have always had excellent service by the team at Wade Hatchell including regular servicing, diagnosis and repairs. Sam just completed our Spring service which we again had to call to schedule. We can highly recommend them and have had very good service experiences with Mike, Michael and Sam. Honest and dependable people to trust with you HVAC work. Just wish they reached out to schedule regular maintenance like they did in past years.
(View Less)

By Matthew O. on 07/25/21
Sam J did routine maintenance on my heat pump, very knowledgeable and thorough on making sure there aren't any problems with heating or cooling on the system. Year after year my heat pump has been trouble free!

By Greg M. on 07/20/21
Sam just came to our house for our Comfort Club maintenance check-up and he was great and thorough as usual. We highly recommend him! Thank you Sam!

By Jennifer C. on 07/16/21
Sam was great. He is always very helpful, friendly, and professional when he comes to service our HVAC system. Have never had an issue with them.

By Linda R. on 07/16/21
Michael C is an outstanding service man. I request him because he is very thorough and nice. On Spring Maintenance today he noticed right away the thermostat you all installed in May did not have any lettering on it, so he replaced it. I am so appreciative. He is...
(View More)
Michael C is an outstanding service man. I request him because he is very thorough and nice. On Spring Maintenance today he noticed right away the thermostat you all installed in May did not have any lettering on it, so he replaced it. I am so appreciative. He is polite, efficient and very knowledgeable. When someone does an exceptional job, I feel their manager show know.
(View Less)

By Jamie S. on 07/09/21
Great service Rep. Always on time, pleasant and does great work

By Brenda H. on 07/07/21
Sam has serviced our a/c unit for a few years now. He is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I enjoy seeing and chatting with him during his maintenance appointments. I’m confident if a problem occurs with our heating & cooling unit Sam will repair it.

By LINDA S. on 06/21/21
Sam J. Is the best! Professional, knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sam J
4 Years
Rating:
438 total reviews!
Mike S
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Ashlee B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Wade H
Customer Service Rep.
27 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Michael C
1 Year
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Jacob D
1 Year
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wade Hatchell Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709

Customer service is always a top priority at Wade Hatchell Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.