CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709
By Logan S. on 06/30/22
Sam was outstanding! Would highly recommend this company!

By Tamara P. on 06/30/22
Friendly attitude and excellent work!

By Steve A. on 06/25/22
Great person, informative, quick repair, and PR is definitely 5 star plus. Thanks Sam, welcome here anytime.

By Donna C. on 06/24/22
Thank you Sam from Wade Hatchell Heating and Cooling. Always pleasant and knowledgeable.

By Larry K B. on 06/21/22
Sam serviced my HVAC system today and as always did a great job. He is friendly, courteous, and professional every time he comes to our house. He leaves nothing undone or unsaid. Thanks Sam.

By Virgil R. on 05/22/22
Sam is always a pleasure. He is punctual, professional, and cares for his customers.

By Robert A. on 05/15/22
Sam J. provided seasonal preventative service to our HVAC system recently. Sam is a great technician and customer friendly. I always ask for Sam J. to do our HVAC system checks.

By Katherine T. on 05/11/22
Sam was very nice and knowledgeable. We’ve been using Wade Hatchell for 4 years and he spent the most time explaining things to us and giving us tips to save money. We felt more life friends when he left than strangers. We highly recommend him!

By Ed M. on 05/10/22
Great job as usual

By Richard S. on 05/05/22
They have been there ever time we needed them, great folks and service.

By Peggy P. on 04/22/22
Sam as always took care of things professionally and timely. Thank you Sam.

By BOBBY D R. on 04/05/22
Sam is always friendly and professional. He does a complete and thorough job.

By Frank R. on 03/25/22
Just signed up for the Comfort Club service with Wade Hatchell for first time. I was looking to find a family owned heating & air company to maintain my system. Sam came out yesterday for my initial service. What a pleasant appointment this was. I'm impressed with ...
(View More)
Just signed up for the Comfort Club service with Wade Hatchell for first time. I was looking to find a family owned heating & air company to maintain my system. Sam came out yesterday for my initial service. What a pleasant appointment this was. I'm impressed with his knowledge - he gave me some tips and answered all of my many questions. He is so conscientious and helpful. I have had terrible service from two local companies over the years, and now I'm confident that I've found the right one to keep me a happy customer. Sam even called me before he left the office to ensure that he had the correct filter to fit my heat pump handler ( he did have it, and the price was even a bit lower than I had been paying on Amazon ). Two thumbs up to Sam and this company. I will gladly recommend to my friends and neighbors.
(View Less)

By Larry W. on 03/16/22
Sam came by to perform scheduled maintenance. He was professional, knowledgeable, and informative. We purchased our heating and cooling system a couple of years ago and have been more than pleased with the unit and service from Wade Hatchell and his team.

By Tom Y. on 01/07/22
Sam arrives with a friendly attitude. He’s not that tall and neither am I which makes it nice to talk to a repair person at the same eye level. He knows his BTUs. I look forward to his next visit

By Peggy P. on 12/17/21
Sam has taken care of our heating and cooling needs for years. Our comfort is important to him and we are great full. Wade Hatchell Heating and Cooling will take care of you too. The Comfort Club membership makes you first priority and the twice a year maintenance ...
(View More)
Sam has taken care of our heating and cooling needs for years. Our comfort is important to him and we are great full. Wade Hatchell Heating and Cooling will take care of you too. The Comfort Club membership makes you first priority and the twice a year maintenance fee saves you money in the long haul. Thank you again Sam J. You are the best
(View Less)

By bill c. on 12/06/21
SAM J DID OUR HVAC SERVICE CHECK UP TODAY. HE IS VERY THROUGH. HE HAS BECOME A FRIEND WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING.

By Scott B. on 11/22/21
Sam is highly knowledgeable and very conscious of taking excellent care of his customers. He's the best!

By Bobby B. on 11/17/21
Sam stopped by for our 6 month maintenance plan. Changed filter, checked and reset system. Very kind, clean and professional. Arrived ahead of scheduled appointment time (which I approve). Excellent people skills, and work was completed in about 15-20 minutes. ...
(View More)
Sam stopped by for our 6 month maintenance plan. Changed filter, checked and reset system. Very kind, clean and professional. Arrived ahead of scheduled appointment time (which I approve). Excellent people skills, and work was completed in about 15-20 minutes. Highest recommendations !!!
(View Less)

By Robert A. on 11/10/21
It was time for our fall/winter maintenance on our HVAC system. Sam was the technician who came to our house for the work to be done. Very friendly and knowledgeable and gave us helpful information. He took his time and didn't rush through.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sam J
4 Years
Rating:
466 total reviews!
Mike S
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Ashlee B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Wade H
Customer Service Rep.
27 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Michael C
1 Year
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Jacob D
1 Year
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wade Hatchell Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709

Customer service is always a top priority at Wade Hatchell Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.