CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 782-8133
By Semone A. on 10/14/19
No Comment

By grace a. on 10/12/19
Warner was quick, professional and knowledgeable. He was also polite and respectful. I appreciated his expertise and demeanor.

By Jennifer G. on 10/12/19
No Comment

By robert b. on 10/12/19
Technician was very competent and annual maintenance was completed ok

By Lou F. on 10/10/19
WARNER IS KNOWLEDGEABLE, DEPENDABLE & TRUSTWORTHY.

By Edgardo S. on 09/24/19
Like always great service and a friendly and knowledgeable staff . Trish and Gabby went to great lengths to get me an appointment in a minutes notice Kudos to them for their help and Kudos to Bob for the professional service that he always provides

By Raymond L. on 09/23/19
No comment

By John K. on 09/13/19
Always do a great job!

By Robin W. on 09/07/19
We had an incredible experience, don't hesitate to seek them out for their expertise and warm and friendly service.

By Colleen C. on 09/04/19
Recently my central air conked out during a hot spell. I called after business hours, and within a short period of time, Bob G. called and said he was on his way. He found the problem and had the system up and running. I am always pleased with his work. Bob is quit...
(View More)
Recently my central air conked out during a hot spell. I called after business hours, and within a short period of time, Bob G. called and said he was on his way. He found the problem and had the system up and running. I am always pleased with his work. Bob is quite knowledgeable and knows what he is doing. Trish and others are always super friendly and helpful when I call for appointments for my heating and ac systems.
(View Less)

By ROBERT T. on 09/04/19
we have had Mr. Warner in the past and he is an excellent service tech. He is very neat leaves the work area just like he found it. We are always glad to see Mr. Warner as the person doing the work on our furnace, we can be assured the furnace will be in excellent ...
(View More)
we have had Mr. Warner in the past and he is an excellent service tech. He is very neat leaves the work area just like he found it. We are always glad to see Mr. Warner as the person doing the work on our furnace, we can be assured the furnace will be in excellent working order all winter long!!
(View Less)

By pam m. on 08/29/19
No comment

By Jesse p. on 08/24/19
Very knowledgeable tech. He know what is taking about and very polite.

By diane k. on 08/15/19
They are quick to respond and the service tech, Bob, was great

By Matt S. on 08/09/19
We were very pleased with how your company handled our AC service. Your technician was very professional, courteous, and respectful of our home. Your companies values were definitely well reflected. We will highly recommend your company to all our family and friends.

By Michael K. on 08/06/19
Excellent communication, very polite and professional!

By victor p. on 08/05/19
Very knowledgeable tech. He know what is taking about and very polite.

By Richard C. on 07/10/19
WK Mechanical has been doing service for my heating air conditioning and hot water system for the last couple of years since my wife and i moved to ******* **. The staff in the office have always been very professional and helpful in all my service needs. I have ha...
(View More)
WK Mechanical has been doing service for my heating air conditioning and hot water system for the last couple of years since my wife and i moved to ******* **. The staff in the office have always been very professional and helpful in all my service needs. I have had the pleasure of having the lead technician Bob servicing my equipment and he is professional, knowledgeable and explains things to me as a customer. I am very satisfied with WK Mechanical especially Bob and the office staff and would highly recommend this company****** ******* **
(View Less)

By David A. on 07/07/19
I have been using WK Mechanical for years now. I feel like prices are a bit on the high side, but after messing around with some far less professional HVAC companies, I feel confident that I'm getting quality work for the money and feel it is well spent. Placed a...
(View More)
I have been using WK Mechanical for years now. I feel like prices are a bit on the high side, but after messing around with some far less professional HVAC companies, I feel confident that I'm getting quality work for the money and feel it is well spent. Placed a call around 8am, and Warner was at my house by 9:30. Warner has been here before and is another quality tech. He is a super nice guy, very knowledgeable, diagnosed the problem fairly quickly and then fixed it. I asked him a lot of questions and never felt like he didn't want to answer. He explained everything very thoroughly, even when I didn't ask a question. So far I've always been confident that the job is done correctly.
(View Less)

By Thomas A. on 07/04/19
Warner was "awesome"!!! He came to my house fully equipped.He knew what to check for first and then,methodically went through my entire HVAC system focusing on the A/C problem.Lastly,all of my paper work was filled out completely.You can send him back to me any tim...
(View More)
Warner was "awesome"!!! He came to my house fully equipped.He knew what to check for first and then,methodically went through my entire HVAC system focusing on the A/C problem.Lastly,all of my paper work was filled out completely.You can send him back to me any time again.Thank you very much for your service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 782-8133

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob G
37 Years
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Warner A
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Trish O
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Rich F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Dan M
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Tyler R
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period WK Mechanical, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 782-8133

Customer service is always a top priority at WK Mechanical, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 782-8133
Dan M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
25 total reviews
By Raymond L. on 09/23/19
No comment

By Robin W. on 09/07/19
We had an incredible experience, don't hesitate to seek them out for their expertise and warm and friendly service.

By pam m. on 08/29/19
No comment

By Jesse p. on 08/24/19
Very knowledgeable tech. He know what is taking about and very polite.

By Peter M. on 07/03/19
Had a great experience with Dan. Have met a lot of fine service men and women over the years, but Dan was the most pleasant and cheerful... and he did a great job. Was patient and explained everything well. Highly recommend him and WK Mechanical!

By Gordon W. on 07/01/19
Dan is very competent and solved a long term issue with our HVAC system. Very friendly and professional

By Frank J S. on 06/20/19
great job very professional !!!!!

By Sam F. on 06/14/19
Dan showed up in a timely manner, was very professional and fixed the problem. A pleasure to have in the house.

By Mary N. on 06/06/19
Dan was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. He was extremely diligent to assure the work was done correctly. He did not rush , completed the job and checked to assure that everything was working correctly before leaving. I would highly recommend Dan and WK to anyone.

By Georgene G. on 05/16/19
I was very impressed with Dan and his diligence in locating the problem and solving it at a reasonable cost.

By Adam G. on 05/02/19
Dan was awesome. Right on time and called before he arrived with an updated arrival. He was thorough and explained things very well. Awesome experience and glad I signed up for the maintenance program. If everyone is as professional and thorough as Dan I will be in good shape!

By Linda P. on 05/01/19
We sometimes wonder if it is worth the money we spend for yearly maintenance? Well it is! Our air conditioner had a problem we would not have detected as it was still functioning , but it would have caused much water damage! Dani’s efficient, friendly, punctual, ...
(View More)
We sometimes wonder if it is worth the money we spend for yearly maintenance? Well it is! Our air conditioner had a problem we would not have detected as it was still functioning , but it would have caused much water damage! Dani’s efficient, friendly, punctual, & neat! Plus our pup loves him! A big plus! Thanks Dan!! As always, a pleasure!
(View Less)

By ANTHONY m. on 05/01/19
Both employees were professional and outstanding representatives of WK Mechanical, Inc.

By Susan S. on 04/20/19
Dan of WK mechanical has performed an annual maintenance of my AC system. He truly was professional and I would highly recommend WK mechanical and Dan for all your heating and AC needs.

By Russell G. on 04/10/19
Always a pleasure dealing with WK. Office staff are friendly and efficient. Dan, our service rep. was on time and efficient in getting our HVAC ready for spring.

By Russell G. on 04/10/19
No comments

By Marvin W. on 12/31/18
Always a pleasure having WK Mechanical providing our HVAC needs. Professional and responsive.

By Paul H. on 12/14/18
Totally Professional company with outstanding staff....from the front office to their many "field operatives". As a home owner and Director of services for multiple business owners, I know the difference between hiring workers vs.hiring extremely competent organiza...
(View More)
Totally Professional company with outstanding staff....from the front office to their many "field operatives". As a home owner and Director of services for multiple business owners, I know the difference between hiring workers vs.hiring extremely competent organizations who dedicate their attention to maintaining high standards in the quest of securing and continuing to be YOUR "go to" service company. I have used this company for FULL services from maintaining ( Home) whole house generator,Heating/AC, humidification and dehumidification to (Business) new installations of multiple 15 Ton Ultra high efficiency Units and the on going ( Inherited) numerous roof units of multiple locations. Can't say enough about the confidence this company instills in my work world . Thanks to ALL at WK Mechanical!
(View Less)

By Dwight H. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By John C. on 11/30/18
Bottom Line - Dan was awesome and I'll DEFINITELY use WK Mechanical for all of my future furnace/AC needs. Dan expertly diagnosed (not guessed) what was wrong with my furnace and then not only changed the part, but took the extra time to make sure everything was ...
(View More)
Bottom Line - Dan was awesome and I'll DEFINITELY use WK Mechanical for all of my future furnace/AC needs. Dan expertly diagnosed (not guessed) what was wrong with my furnace and then not only changed the part, but took the extra time to make sure everything was functioning well and even did some tweaking of the system to make sure everything was working well before he left. Neat, polite and someone I'd definitely want in my home.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.