CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 782-8133
By Tony L. on 05/29/20
no comment

By Patrick on 05/28/20
I called WK Mechanical because AC wasn’t working. I called at 2:30pm and they sent a technician the same afternoon. Warner was professional and demonstrated a good understanding of how our system works. He explained each step as he tried to understand problem. ...
(View More)
I called WK Mechanical because AC wasn’t working. I called at 2:30pm and they sent a technician the same afternoon. Warner was professional and demonstrated a good understanding of how our system works. He explained each step as he tried to understand problem. Once he determined service needed, he provided a price quote for us to consider. He completed the work quickly and the system has ran well for past 3 days since. Thank you Warner!
(View Less)

By Jaclyn N. on 05/27/20
Great service

By Patricia C. on 05/27/20
I’m very happy with wk mechanical. From installation to service over the years they have always been professional and thorough. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

By Brianna K. on 05/24/20
This company was excellent to work with!. Very understanding with rescheduling our appointment. They were very kind, professional, and worked with us very well. The installers, Kris and Tyler, took all the necessary precautions seriously during installation. They ...
(View More)
This company was excellent to work with!. Very understanding with rescheduling our appointment. They were very kind, professional, and worked with us very well. The installers, Kris and Tyler, took all the necessary precautions seriously during installation. They both were very professional, quick, Efficient and cleaned up nicely afterwards. We ordered two ductless wall units and they look amazing and work great! These gentlemen also cared very deeply about our safety , which meant so much since I have a one year old son. The receptionists were also a pleasure to speak with! Thank you WK mechanical for being so great :)
(View Less)

By Cindy S. on 05/23/20
Professional, courteous and knowledgeable are all qualities they exemplify.Alberto sold us with his knowledge, experience and praise for the company he works for.Steve stepped in and set us up. The 3 guys that did all the work were thoughtful, very courteous and ef...
(View More)
Professional, courteous and knowledgeable are all qualities they exemplify.Alberto sold us with his knowledge, experience and praise for the company he works for.Steve stepped in and set us up. The 3 guys that did all the work were thoughtful, very courteous and efficient. We are quite pleased and cannot say enough good things about this company, their staff and work ethic. I spoke with Tracy who was also very kind especially as I babbled on and on. We are new customers, will have an annual service this time next year but have no worries that if any issues do come up the WK Mechanical team will make it right.
(View Less)

By Candido Cruz J. on 05/22/20
Very satisfied with Warner. He notified me prior to arriving. He arrived in the time that he said. He took his time in inspecting my systems and gave me a few pointers along the way. He was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I have had only good experie...
(View More)
Very satisfied with Warner. He notified me prior to arriving. He arrived in the time that he said. He took his time in inspecting my systems and gave me a few pointers along the way. He was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I have had only good experiences from WK. I wholehearted endorse Warren and WK!
(View Less)

By Christopher C. on 05/19/20
Technician Rob was on time , professional cand knowledgeable regarding the installation of new ac unit, He answered all my questions regarding the installation and operation of the unit. Tracy is the customer service rep and she was great . Constant communication...
(View More)
Technician Rob was on time , professional cand knowledgeable regarding the installation of new ac unit, He answered all my questions regarding the installation and operation of the unit. Tracy is the customer service rep and she was great . Constant communication with me and even Steve the owner came out to inspect the installation, highly recommend and would use them again
(View Less)

By Ray D. on 05/16/20
Knowledgeable, professional and courteous. They responded to my Air Conditioning problem within a few hours. I highly recommend them.

By Jessica O. on 05/15/20
Warner was pleasant and professional. He explained everything to me with detail. Always appreciate the service done by WK Mechanical. Thanks Warner!

By Linda N. on 05/13/20
Service tech Warner was thorough, polite and in explaining the service he provided. Also was right on time and wore protective gear.

By Elissa G. on 05/07/20
Very professional and know what they are doing. I have been using the company for awhile and I am very happy with their service, professionalism and courtesy

By neil s. on 05/07/20
Bob fro WK Mechanical has been my AC mechanic for several years. He is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Highly recommended. Semper Fi

By Neil s. on 05/06/20
Bob fro WK Mechanical has been my AC mechanic for several years. He is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Highly recommended. Semper Fi

By Michelle V. on 05/06/20
WK installed our new furnace in March and just did our annual A/C service. Great service and very professional workers.

By Victor G. on 04/30/20
Warren from WK Mechanical, Inc. came today to service our AC. He is very conscientious and always does a very thorough job. He checked and cleaned the outside unit, changed the filter in the handler, and checked many other things which he explained to me at the end...
(View More)
Warren from WK Mechanical, Inc. came today to service our AC. He is very conscientious and always does a very thorough job. He checked and cleaned the outside unit, changed the filter in the handler, and checked many other things which he explained to me at the end of his duty. Now with the COVID-19 he came with a mouth cover, gloves and booties. We are very happy with Warren and we look forward to servicing our AC next year !!! And thanks to everyone at WK Mechanical.
(View Less)

By Kathryn C. on 04/14/20
Their staff is top notch. Warner serviced my heat/ac pump; made sure everything was in good working order. He also checked my hot water heater and advised it should be replaced soon and provided some excellent information that was very helpful . My neighbors recomm...
(View More)
Their staff is top notch. Warner serviced my heat/ac pump; made sure everything was in good working order. He also checked my hot water heater and advised it should be replaced soon and provided some excellent information that was very helpful . My neighbors recommended WK Mechanical to me, and it has been a pleasure to do business with them. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Kathryn E. C. on 03/30/20
Their staff is top notch. Warner serviced my heat/ac pump; made sure everything was in good working order. He also checked my hot water heater and advised it should be replaced soon and provided some excellent information that was very helpful . My neighbors recomm...
(View More)
Their staff is top notch. Warner serviced my heat/ac pump; made sure everything was in good working order. He also checked my hot water heater and advised it should be replaced soon and provided some excellent information that was very helpful . My neighbors recommended WK Mechanical to me, and it has been a pleasure to do business with them. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Jim Mc m. on 03/20/20
Excellent service as usual by Warner.....Anytime a part needs to be replaced he shows it and points out the problem....I love the honesty of Wk Mechanics. I highly recommend them..

By Joan P. on 03/12/20
WK Mechanical and their employees are very professional, skilled and knowledgeable. They provide top notch service and I will continue to use them and recommend them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 782-8133

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob G
37 Years
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Warner A
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Trish O
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Rich F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Dan M
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Tyler R
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period WK Mechanical, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 782-8133

Customer service is always a top priority at WK Mechanical, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 782-8133
Dan M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
28 total reviews
By Tony L. on 05/29/20
no comment

By Ray D. on 05/16/20
Knowledgeable, professional and courteous. They responded to my Air Conditioning problem within a few hours. I highly recommend them.

By Kathryn C. on 04/14/20
Their staff is top notch. Warner serviced my heat/ac pump; made sure everything was in good working order. He also checked my hot water heater and advised it should be replaced soon and provided some excellent information that was very helpful . My neighbors recomm...
(View More)
Their staff is top notch. Warner serviced my heat/ac pump; made sure everything was in good working order. He also checked my hot water heater and advised it should be replaced soon and provided some excellent information that was very helpful . My neighbors recommended WK Mechanical to me, and it has been a pleasure to do business with them. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Raymond L. on 09/23/19
No comment

By Robin W. on 09/07/19
We had an incredible experience, don't hesitate to seek them out for their expertise and warm and friendly service.

By pam m. on 08/29/19
No comment

By Jesse p. on 08/24/19
Very knowledgeable tech. He know what is taking about and very polite.

By Peter M. on 07/03/19
Had a great experience with Dan. Have met a lot of fine service men and women over the years, but Dan was the most pleasant and cheerful... and he did a great job. Was patient and explained everything well. Highly recommend him and WK Mechanical!

By Gordon W. on 07/01/19
Dan is very competent and solved a long term issue with our HVAC system. Very friendly and professional

By Frank J S. on 06/20/19
great job very professional !!!!!

By Sam F. on 06/14/19
Dan showed up in a timely manner, was very professional and fixed the problem. A pleasure to have in the house.

By Mary N. on 06/06/19
Dan was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. He was extremely diligent to assure the work was done correctly. He did not rush , completed the job and checked to assure that everything was working correctly before leaving. I would highly recommend Dan and WK to anyone.

By Georgene G. on 05/16/19
I was very impressed with Dan and his diligence in locating the problem and solving it at a reasonable cost.

By Adam G. on 05/02/19
Dan was awesome. Right on time and called before he arrived with an updated arrival. He was thorough and explained things very well. Awesome experience and glad I signed up for the maintenance program. If everyone is as professional and thorough as Dan I will be in good shape!

By Linda P. on 05/01/19
We sometimes wonder if it is worth the money we spend for yearly maintenance? Well it is! Our air conditioner had a problem we would not have detected as it was still functioning , but it would have caused much water damage! Dani’s efficient, friendly, punctual, ...
(View More)
We sometimes wonder if it is worth the money we spend for yearly maintenance? Well it is! Our air conditioner had a problem we would not have detected as it was still functioning , but it would have caused much water damage! Dani’s efficient, friendly, punctual, & neat! Plus our pup loves him! A big plus! Thanks Dan!! As always, a pleasure!
(View Less)

By ANTHONY m. on 05/01/19
Both employees were professional and outstanding representatives of WK Mechanical, Inc.

By Susan S. on 04/20/19
Dan of WK mechanical has performed an annual maintenance of my AC system. He truly was professional and I would highly recommend WK mechanical and Dan for all your heating and AC needs.

By Russell G. on 04/10/19
Always a pleasure dealing with WK. Office staff are friendly and efficient. Dan, our service rep. was on time and efficient in getting our HVAC ready for spring.

By Russell G. on 04/10/19
No comments

By Marvin W. on 12/31/18
Always a pleasure having WK Mechanical providing our HVAC needs. Professional and responsive.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.