CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 782-8133
By Jim Mc m. on 03/20/20
Excellent service as usual by Warner.....Anytime a part needs to be replaced he shows it and points out the problem....I love the honesty of Wk Mechanics. I highly recommend them..

By Joan P. on 03/12/20
WK Mechanical and their employees are very professional, skilled and knowledgeable. They provide top notch service and I will continue to use them and recommend them.

By Darrel J. on 03/06/20
My service technician Warner was very thorough very informative. And took time to explain why I should also service my AC unit. I was very please with this company work and employees.

By S. L. on 03/04/20
My tech was Warner. He was courteous and professional. He not only showed me the issue with my furnace, he gave us helpful tips on maintaining our furnace. I'm grateful to Warner and MK Mechanical for their furnace service

By russell v. on 03/04/20
no comment

By Christina M. on 02/27/20
Our Technician Warner is always professional and on time. I also really appreciate that he is bilingual and can answer any questions my mother may have if I am not home to attend the appointment. He leaves the work area clean, and is patient in answering any questions or concerns.

By Dennis F. on 02/27/20
Had Buderus boiler installed year ago by WK Mechanical. They did an excellent job and boiler has worked fine. Annual service was done today by Warner who was very thorough and courteous

By aaron g. on 02/12/20
Excellent and extremely professional service.

By Pat H. on 02/12/20
I have had 4 other heating and cooling specialist to come to my house. One was worse than the other. I actually got the name of WK mechanical from Lennox as I was at my wits end. Bob G not only diagnosed my problem but realized the nitwit (and I'm being nice) who ...
(View More)
I have had 4 other heating and cooling specialist to come to my house. One was worse than the other. I actually got the name of WK mechanical from Lennox as I was at my wits end. Bob G not only diagnosed my problem but realized the nitwit (and I'm being nice) who installed the unit left the piece off that regulated the internal temperature of my furnace. Thank you Bob G and WK Mechanical!
(View Less)

By Franco m. on 02/10/20
Excellent service and personnel. I have had WK install all my gas and heating including boiler...water heater...generator...brand new electrical panel...lightening rods...etc. They have been at my side for the last 8 years and have done my yearly maintenance servic...
(View More)
Excellent service and personnel. I have had WK install all my gas and heating including boiler...water heater...generator...brand new electrical panel...lightening rods...etc. They have been at my side for the last 8 years and have done my yearly maintenance service on my boiler and generator. Always on time and no issues. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Keith M. on 01/18/20
I bought a new home and the boiler hadn’t been well taken care of. Warner did a great job getting it clean and efficient.

By annmarie s. on 11/27/19
Bob G. is always friendly and professional. He is very knowledgeable and efficient and always gives you an estimated time of arrival when he is close. He is an integral part of the stellar WK Mechanical team.

By dolores b. on 11/08/19
Using them for several years... never a problem. Great customer service!

By Rob M. on 11/01/19
perfectly done,exceptional work, we got 4 prices, wk was not the lowest but within a few hundred, but very reasonable still! they are the best and you get what you pay for.(We all know that.)We have without reservation recommended them and will continue to do so. I...
(View More)
perfectly done,exceptional work, we got 4 prices, wk was not the lowest but within a few hundred, but very reasonable still! they are the best and you get what you pay for.(We all know that.)We have without reservation recommended them and will continue to do so. I have continued to use them as well for a new furnace and water softener. perfect install and very professional! I recommended W K. OUTSTANDING SERVICE ! 2018 update- its been two years now since we had WK do our install.We still stick by our first statement.They are by far the best.I am not suprised that they are record readers choice again this year. Speaks volumes about Steve Conforti and the rest of his family and crew.
(View Less)

By Yvette W. on 10/31/19
no comment

By Paul H. on 10/27/19
Flawless customer service ( working WITH you for time and date for service), Service is knowledgeable and personal ( Warner A. is a joyous human being!, and luckily an accomplished service /maintenence provider) . Overall , thrilled with being covered by this Compa...
(View More)
Flawless customer service ( working WITH you for time and date for service), Service is knowledgeable and personal ( Warner A. is a joyous human being!, and luckily an accomplished service /maintenence provider) . Overall , thrilled with being covered by this Company for all my HVAC / Generator needs as well as peace of mind coming into ( especially nowadays) uncertain weather conditions...Thanks WK! ( take the rest of the week off...LOL)
(View Less)

By Semone A. on 10/14/19
No Comment

By grace a. on 10/12/19
Warner was quick, professional and knowledgeable. He was also polite and respectful. I appreciated his expertise and demeanor.

By Jennifer G. on 10/12/19
No Comment

By robert b. on 10/12/19
Technician was very competent and annual maintenance was completed ok
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 782-8133

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob G
37 Years
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Warner A
Rating:
53 total reviews!
Trish O
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Rich F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Dan M
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Tyler R
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period WK Mechanical, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 782-8133

Customer service is always a top priority at WK Mechanical, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 782-8133
Dan M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
25 total reviews
By Raymond L. on 09/23/19
No comment

By Robin W. on 09/07/19
We had an incredible experience, don't hesitate to seek them out for their expertise and warm and friendly service.

By pam m. on 08/29/19
No comment

By Jesse p. on 08/24/19
Very knowledgeable tech. He know what is taking about and very polite.

By Peter M. on 07/03/19
Had a great experience with Dan. Have met a lot of fine service men and women over the years, but Dan was the most pleasant and cheerful... and he did a great job. Was patient and explained everything well. Highly recommend him and WK Mechanical!

By Gordon W. on 07/01/19
Dan is very competent and solved a long term issue with our HVAC system. Very friendly and professional

By Frank J S. on 06/20/19
great job very professional !!!!!

By Sam F. on 06/14/19
Dan showed up in a timely manner, was very professional and fixed the problem. A pleasure to have in the house.

By Mary N. on 06/06/19
Dan was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. He was extremely diligent to assure the work was done correctly. He did not rush , completed the job and checked to assure that everything was working correctly before leaving. I would highly recommend Dan and WK to anyone.

By Georgene G. on 05/16/19
I was very impressed with Dan and his diligence in locating the problem and solving it at a reasonable cost.

By Adam G. on 05/02/19
Dan was awesome. Right on time and called before he arrived with an updated arrival. He was thorough and explained things very well. Awesome experience and glad I signed up for the maintenance program. If everyone is as professional and thorough as Dan I will be in good shape!

By Linda P. on 05/01/19
We sometimes wonder if it is worth the money we spend for yearly maintenance? Well it is! Our air conditioner had a problem we would not have detected as it was still functioning , but it would have caused much water damage! Dani’s efficient, friendly, punctual, ...
(View More)
We sometimes wonder if it is worth the money we spend for yearly maintenance? Well it is! Our air conditioner had a problem we would not have detected as it was still functioning , but it would have caused much water damage! Dani’s efficient, friendly, punctual, & neat! Plus our pup loves him! A big plus! Thanks Dan!! As always, a pleasure!
(View Less)

By ANTHONY m. on 05/01/19
Both employees were professional and outstanding representatives of WK Mechanical, Inc.

By Susan S. on 04/20/19
Dan of WK mechanical has performed an annual maintenance of my AC system. He truly was professional and I would highly recommend WK mechanical and Dan for all your heating and AC needs.

By Russell G. on 04/10/19
Always a pleasure dealing with WK. Office staff are friendly and efficient. Dan, our service rep. was on time and efficient in getting our HVAC ready for spring.

By Russell G. on 04/10/19
No comments

By Marvin W. on 12/31/18
Always a pleasure having WK Mechanical providing our HVAC needs. Professional and responsive.

By Paul H. on 12/14/18
Totally Professional company with outstanding staff....from the front office to their many "field operatives". As a home owner and Director of services for multiple business owners, I know the difference between hiring workers vs.hiring extremely competent organiza...
(View More)
Totally Professional company with outstanding staff....from the front office to their many "field operatives". As a home owner and Director of services for multiple business owners, I know the difference between hiring workers vs.hiring extremely competent organizations who dedicate their attention to maintaining high standards in the quest of securing and continuing to be YOUR "go to" service company. I have used this company for FULL services from maintaining ( Home) whole house generator,Heating/AC, humidification and dehumidification to (Business) new installations of multiple 15 Ton Ultra high efficiency Units and the on going ( Inherited) numerous roof units of multiple locations. Can't say enough about the confidence this company instills in my work world . Thanks to ALL at WK Mechanical!
(View Less)

By Dwight H. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By John C. on 11/30/18
Bottom Line - Dan was awesome and I'll DEFINITELY use WK Mechanical for all of my future furnace/AC needs. Dan expertly diagnosed (not guessed) what was wrong with my furnace and then not only changed the part, but took the extra time to make sure everything was ...
(View More)
Bottom Line - Dan was awesome and I'll DEFINITELY use WK Mechanical for all of my future furnace/AC needs. Dan expertly diagnosed (not guessed) what was wrong with my furnace and then not only changed the part, but took the extra time to make sure everything was functioning well and even did some tweaking of the system to make sure everything was working well before he left. Neat, polite and someone I'd definitely want in my home.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.