CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 782-8133
By robert b. on 10/12/19
Technician was very competent and annual maintenance was completed ok

By Lou F. on 10/10/19
WARNER IS KNOWLEDGEABLE, DEPENDABLE & TRUSTWORTHY.

By Edgardo S. on 09/24/19
Like always great service and a friendly and knowledgeable staff . Trish and Gabby went to great lengths to get me an appointment in a minutes notice Kudos to them for their help and Kudos to Bob for the professional service that he always provides

By Raymond L. on 09/23/19
No comment

By John K. on 09/13/19
Always do a great job!

By Robin W. on 09/07/19
We had an incredible experience, don't hesitate to seek them out for their expertise and warm and friendly service.

By Colleen C. on 09/04/19
Recently my central air conked out during a hot spell. I called after business hours, and within a short period of time, Bob G. called and said he was on his way. He found the problem and had the system up and running. I am always pleased with his work. Bob is quit...
(View More)
Recently my central air conked out during a hot spell. I called after business hours, and within a short period of time, Bob G. called and said he was on his way. He found the problem and had the system up and running. I am always pleased with his work. Bob is quite knowledgeable and knows what he is doing. Trish and others are always super friendly and helpful when I call for appointments for my heating and ac systems.
(View Less)

By ROBERT T. on 09/04/19
we have had Mr. Warner in the past and he is an excellent service tech. He is very neat leaves the work area just like he found it. We are always glad to see Mr. Warner as the person doing the work on our furnace, we can be assured the furnace will be in excellent ...
(View More)
we have had Mr. Warner in the past and he is an excellent service tech. He is very neat leaves the work area just like he found it. We are always glad to see Mr. Warner as the person doing the work on our furnace, we can be assured the furnace will be in excellent working order all winter long!!
(View Less)

By pam m. on 08/29/19
No comment

By Jesse p. on 08/24/19
Very knowledgeable tech. He know what is taking about and very polite.

By diane k. on 08/15/19
They are quick to respond and the service tech, Bob, was great

By Matt S. on 08/09/19
We were very pleased with how your company handled our AC service. Your technician was very professional, courteous, and respectful of our home. Your companies values were definitely well reflected. We will highly recommend your company to all our family and friends.

By Michael K. on 08/06/19
Excellent communication, very polite and professional!

By victor p. on 08/05/19
Very knowledgeable tech. He know what is taking about and very polite.

By Richard C. on 07/10/19
WK Mechanical has been doing service for my heating air conditioning and hot water system for the last couple of years since my wife and i moved to ******* **. The staff in the office have always been very professional and helpful in all my service needs. I have ha...
(View More)
WK Mechanical has been doing service for my heating air conditioning and hot water system for the last couple of years since my wife and i moved to ******* **. The staff in the office have always been very professional and helpful in all my service needs. I have had the pleasure of having the lead technician Bob servicing my equipment and he is professional, knowledgeable and explains things to me as a customer. I am very satisfied with WK Mechanical especially Bob and the office staff and would highly recommend this company****** ******* **
(View Less)

By David A. on 07/07/19
I have been using WK Mechanical for years now. I feel like prices are a bit on the high side, but after messing around with some far less professional HVAC companies, I feel confident that I'm getting quality work for the money and feel it is well spent. Placed a...
(View More)
I have been using WK Mechanical for years now. I feel like prices are a bit on the high side, but after messing around with some far less professional HVAC companies, I feel confident that I'm getting quality work for the money and feel it is well spent. Placed a call around 8am, and Warner was at my house by 9:30. Warner has been here before and is another quality tech. He is a super nice guy, very knowledgeable, diagnosed the problem fairly quickly and then fixed it. I asked him a lot of questions and never felt like he didn't want to answer. He explained everything very thoroughly, even when I didn't ask a question. So far I've always been confident that the job is done correctly.
(View Less)

By Thomas A. on 07/04/19
Warner was "awesome"!!! He came to my house fully equipped.He knew what to check for first and then,methodically went through my entire HVAC system focusing on the A/C problem.Lastly,all of my paper work was filled out completely.You can send him back to me any tim...
(View More)
Warner was "awesome"!!! He came to my house fully equipped.He knew what to check for first and then,methodically went through my entire HVAC system focusing on the A/C problem.Lastly,all of my paper work was filled out completely.You can send him back to me any time again.Thank you very much for your service.
(View Less)

By Peter M. on 07/03/19
Had a great experience with Dan. Have met a lot of fine service men and women over the years, but Dan was the most pleasant and cheerful... and he did a great job. Was patient and explained everything well. Highly recommend him and WK Mechanical!

By Gordon W. on 07/01/19
Dan is very competent and solved a long term issue with our HVAC system. Very friendly and professional

By MICHAEL M. on 06/25/19
Warner was polite and respectful. He put his finger on the problem right away and had our unit running within a half hour. Great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 782-8133

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nicole C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Gabriela D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Alberto A
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Kris F
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Tracy W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Rob G
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period WK Mechanical, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 782-8133

Customer service is always a top priority at WK Mechanical, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 782-8133
Bob G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
64 total reviews
I enjoy the HVAC industry because I am constantly fixing new things. I have been in the industry for over 37 years. In my spare time I enjoy wood working and dog training. I have a Service Dog I spend my weekend with my Service Dog Sir.
By annmarie s. on 03/18/19
Great company We had no heat a few weeks back and Bob came out to us on a Sunday morning. Part was replaced and heat was back on within the hour. WK Mechanical will always call you back in a timely fashion. Prices are reasonable..

By Nora C. on 03/04/19
Every level of support is THERE. The office, the technicians (always GREAT to see Bob) and knowing that I can make one phone call to cover my central air and my furnaces is very, very comforting.

By ROSS L. on 02/21/19
(no comment)

By Judy F. on 12/16/18
We had our heating system serviced on 12/12. The technician Bob arrived on time. He serviced both our furnaces and explained what he did to keep our equipment in tip top shape. Very happy with WK and its employees!

By Pat D. on 12/01/18
Very reliable and very efficient workers.

By CHARLIE L. on 10/17/18
We have been using W & K for years and have always been 100% satisfied

By Dick H. on 10/16/18
As always Bob’s service visit was timely, efficient, and effective. He is very knowledgeable of furnace features and service methods.

By anthony r. on 10/07/18
This company by far has been the best company I ever dealt with. From the best technician Bob and their office staff ..Always very helpful and pleasant. I highly recommend WK Mechanical.

By robert m. on 09/04/18
look no further,you may get a cheaper price you won't get better service and like i always say .Pay me now or pay me later. You pay for what you get. WK is by far your best choice for HVAC.

By victor p. on 08/17/18
Very knowledgeable tech. He know what is taking about and very polite.

By Dana S. on 08/10/18
WK is always timely, professional and responsive.

By Nora C. on 06/25/18
What a pleasure to coordinate with Katie. The lack of follow-up is something that, to me, makes or breaks my relationship with a company. Not the case here. I really enjoy Bob and his views (although we don't agree on some) but we both agree on a strong work ethic....
(View More)
What a pleasure to coordinate with Katie. The lack of follow-up is something that, to me, makes or breaks my relationship with a company. Not the case here. I really enjoy Bob and his views (although we don't agree on some) but we both agree on a strong work ethic. The man truly knows what he's doing. Because of this team effort, I'm now considering a mini-split and WK will get the gig.
(View Less)

By andrew c. on 06/18/18
. Bob is very competent and very professional.

By Annmarie S. on 06/02/18
Excellent company.. Great team. Great staff. Great customer service.

By PETER R. on 05/15/18
Very professional and efficient with installation and service. So glad we went with this company and product.

By Neil S. on 05/09/18
That says it all

By Diane D. on 04/24/18
Bob is the best tech at WK, and Trish is the best at the office. They both are on top of their jobs and give great customer service!

By SANDRA M. on 03/23/18
The team at WK Mechanicals are always extremely helpful, professional and friendly. Quite knowledgeable and it shows in everything they do... keep up the good work!...signed: The Roman Family

By Sandra M. on 03/23/18
The team at WK Mechanicals are always extremely helpful, professional and friendly. Quite knowledgeable and it shows in everything they do... keep up the good work!...signed: The Roman Family

By Marvin W. on 03/21/18
Very pleased with this company. They consistently provide great service and are always responsive and friendly. We had a non emergent issue and yet, we got an appointment that very afternoon! The repair person, Bob G. , identified the issue with our furnace and rep...
(View More)
Very pleased with this company. They consistently provide great service and are always responsive and friendly. We had a non emergent issue and yet, we got an appointment that very afternoon! The repair person, Bob G. , identified the issue with our furnace and repaired it quickly . I am very happy with his professionalism and that of the company. We will continue to do business with them as the need arises. I highly recommend them!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.