CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 782-8133
By Diane D. on 04/24/18
Bob is the best tech at WK, and Trish is the best at the office. They both are on top of their jobs and give great customer service!

By jim mc m. on 04/19/18
(no comment)

By david a. on 04/14/18
WK is the best. Katie is super friendly, professional, and helpful. Ryan has been to the house a few times and is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and honest. He listens and explains everything. Once I started using WK, I haven't used anyone else.

By NADIA W. on 04/13/18
I've been using WK for 11 years. Best customer service. I highly recommend them!

By SANDRA M. on 03/23/18
The team at WK Mechanicals are always extremely helpful, professional and friendly. Quite knowledgeable and it shows in everything they do... keep up the good work!...signed: The Roman Family

By Sandra M. on 03/23/18
The team at WK Mechanicals are always extremely helpful, professional and friendly. Quite knowledgeable and it shows in everything they do... keep up the good work!...signed: The Roman Family

By Marvin W. on 03/21/18
Very pleased with this company. They consistently provide great service and are always responsive and friendly. We had a non emergent issue and yet, we got an appointment that very afternoon! The repair person, Bob G. , identified the issue with our furnace and rep...
(View More)
Very pleased with this company. They consistently provide great service and are always responsive and friendly. We had a non emergent issue and yet, we got an appointment that very afternoon! The repair person, Bob G. , identified the issue with our furnace and repaired it quickly . I am very happy with his professionalism and that of the company. We will continue to do business with them as the need arises. I highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Victor P. on 03/20/18
Very knowledgeable tech. He know what is taking about and very polite.

By Danielle c. on 03/12/18
Ryan and Katie are professional, courteous and know their stuff. Always a pleasure dealing with WK Mechanical for services.

By AARON G. on 03/07/18
Signed on with Google email but kept being prompted to sign in again.

By james b. on 03/06/18
They came out on a Saturday night when my furnace stopped working and diagnosed the problem quickly. The furnace was fixed and both Trish and Ryan were very helpful

By Dr. T. on 02/27/18
(no comment)

By mary m. on 02/20/18
Amazing group of people from the techs to the office staff! So pleasant and helpful!! We were in a bind and they came to the rescue! Thank you all for a job well done!!!

By george V. on 02/19/18
Great job. Service personnel finished the on time and cleaned up after the install. System works flawlessly very happy. Would definitely recommend Wk Mech. George

By chelsea M. on 02/09/18
Always the sweetest people ! They do such a great job !

By tom C. on 02/06/18
After replacing the same part three times in one year and being with out heat for a day and half disappointed.

By MOBILE LIFE .. on 02/06/18
Mr. G*** is always professional and very knowledgeable. He is very honest and forthcoming. There is never any sales pressure but if something is not worth fixing he will give you alternatives which may present a better value in the long run. He presents honest fact...
(View More)
Mr. G*** is always professional and very knowledgeable. He is very honest and forthcoming. There is never any sales pressure but if something is not worth fixing he will give you alternatives which may present a better value in the long run. He presents honest facts and lets you decide how to proceed. If it is worth fixing, he will fix it, and keeps you informed.
(View Less)

By sam b. on 02/02/18
(no comment)

By kerry c. on 02/01/18
You can use my comments on promo materials, but please don't use my full name. Thanks!

By MARY JO W. on 01/31/18
WK Mechanical is professional, businesslike, and very courteous. The products are high quality and we are pleased with them!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 782-8133

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period WK Mechanical, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 782-8133

Customer service is always a top priority at WK Mechanical, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.