CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 782-8133
By Marvin W. on 12/31/18
Always a pleasure having WK Mechanical providing our HVAC needs. Professional and responsive.

By Judy F. on 12/16/18
We had our heating system serviced on 12/12. The technician Bob arrived on time. He serviced both our furnaces and explained what he did to keep our equipment in tip top shape. Very happy with WK and its employees!

By Paul H. on 12/14/18
Totally Professional company with outstanding staff....from the front office to their many "field operatives". As a home owner and Director of services for multiple business owners, I know the difference between hiring workers vs.hiring extremely competent organiza...
(View More)
Totally Professional company with outstanding staff....from the front office to their many "field operatives". As a home owner and Director of services for multiple business owners, I know the difference between hiring workers vs.hiring extremely competent organizations who dedicate their attention to maintaining high standards in the quest of securing and continuing to be YOUR "go to" service company. I have used this company for FULL services from maintaining ( Home) whole house generator,Heating/AC, humidification and dehumidification to (Business) new installations of multiple 15 Ton Ultra high efficiency Units and the on going ( Inherited) numerous roof units of multiple locations. Can't say enough about the confidence this company instills in my work world . Thanks to ALL at WK Mechanical!
(View Less)

By Dwight H. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Pat D. on 12/01/18
Very reliable and very efficient workers.

By John C. on 11/30/18
Bottom Line - Dan was awesome and I'll DEFINITELY use WK Mechanical for all of my future furnace/AC needs. Dan expertly diagnosed (not guessed) what was wrong with my furnace and then not only changed the part, but took the extra time to make sure everything was ...
(View More)
Bottom Line - Dan was awesome and I'll DEFINITELY use WK Mechanical for all of my future furnace/AC needs. Dan expertly diagnosed (not guessed) what was wrong with my furnace and then not only changed the part, but took the extra time to make sure everything was functioning well and even did some tweaking of the system to make sure everything was working well before he left. Neat, polite and someone I'd definitely want in my home.
(View Less)

By Patrick N. on 10/24/18
(no comment)

By Mike S. on 10/23/18
An experienced and highly skilled W.K. Mechanical installation team arrived early in the morning and worked continuously and productively throughout the day, in replacing my existing central heating and air conditioning system with a new high efficiency Lennox gas ...
(View More)
An experienced and highly skilled W.K. Mechanical installation team arrived early in the morning and worked continuously and productively throughout the day, in replacing my existing central heating and air conditioning system with a new high efficiency Lennox gas furnace heating and air conditioning system. It was a pleasure working with the professional W.K. Mechanical installation team from the start to the finish of this important home improvement project. Additionally, with the technological and health improvements now available in the design of today's heating system humidity control and air cleaner filtration systems, our family can breathe a lot healthier and easier. ******* ********
(View Less)

By CHARLIE L. on 10/17/18
We have been using W & K for years and have always been 100% satisfied

By Dick H. on 10/16/18
As always Bob’s service visit was timely, efficient, and effective. He is very knowledgeable of furnace features and service methods.

By Peter S. on 10/14/18
We purchased our furnace from WK in 2013 and have been using their service for our yearly cleaning. The service people our prompt, courteous and never leave a mess. I all want to give a shoutout to the woman in the office who is always warm and friendly.

By Dave V. on 10/12/18
Very professional and courteous. On time and they know what they are talking about.

By Greg & Susan S. on 10/12/18
I have been using WK Mechanical for years. Always the best service and always professional no matter who you are working with. I highly recommend them.

By anthony r. on 10/07/18
This company by far has been the best company I ever dealt with. From the best technician Bob and their office staff ..Always very helpful and pleasant. I highly recommend WK Mechanical.

By evan c. on 09/28/18
(no comment)

By Ted D. on 09/26/18
(no comment)

By Neil M. on 09/24/18
Great service all around. The Tech was on time and very courteous. The customer service team of Katie and Trish called me back promptly and helped me reschedule and update me on tech arrival.

By Russell G. on 09/20/18
(no comment)

By ed a. on 09/12/18
From the 1st call to servicing our Central AC, could not have been happier. Katie was responsive and Warner was top notch in his work and professionalism.

By ROBERT T. on 09/12/18
Tech was on time,very polite and left a very neat workplace. He explained the work he did. I am very please with his work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 782-8133

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period WK Mechanical, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 782-8133

Customer service is always a top priority at WK Mechanical, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.