CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 782-8133
By Tony L. on 05/29/20
no comment

By Patrick on 05/28/20
I called WK Mechanical because AC wasn’t working. I called at 2:30pm and they sent a technician the same afternoon. Warner was professional and demonstrated a good understanding of how our system works. He explained each step as he tried to understand problem. ...
(View More)
I called WK Mechanical because AC wasn’t working. I called at 2:30pm and they sent a technician the same afternoon. Warner was professional and demonstrated a good understanding of how our system works. He explained each step as he tried to understand problem. Once he determined service needed, he provided a price quote for us to consider. He completed the work quickly and the system has ran well for past 3 days since. Thank you Warner!
(View Less)

By Jaclyn N. on 05/27/20
Great service

By Brianna K. on 05/24/20
This company was excellent to work with!. Very understanding with rescheduling our appointment. They were very kind, professional, and worked with us very well. The installers, Kris and Tyler, took all the necessary precautions seriously during installation. They ...
(View More)
This company was excellent to work with!. Very understanding with rescheduling our appointment. They were very kind, professional, and worked with us very well. The installers, Kris and Tyler, took all the necessary precautions seriously during installation. They both were very professional, quick, Efficient and cleaned up nicely afterwards. We ordered two ductless wall units and they look amazing and work great! These gentlemen also cared very deeply about our safety , which meant so much since I have a one year old son. The receptionists were also a pleasure to speak with! Thank you WK mechanical for being so great :)
(View Less)

By Candido Cruz J. on 05/22/20
Very satisfied with Warner. He notified me prior to arriving. He arrived in the time that he said. He took his time in inspecting my systems and gave me a few pointers along the way. He was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I have had only good experie...
(View More)
Very satisfied with Warner. He notified me prior to arriving. He arrived in the time that he said. He took his time in inspecting my systems and gave me a few pointers along the way. He was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I have had only good experiences from WK. I wholehearted endorse Warren and WK!
(View Less)

By Christopher C. on 05/19/20
Technician Rob was on time , professional cand knowledgeable regarding the installation of new ac unit, He answered all my questions regarding the installation and operation of the unit. Tracy is the customer service rep and she was great . Constant communication...
(View More)
Technician Rob was on time , professional cand knowledgeable regarding the installation of new ac unit, He answered all my questions regarding the installation and operation of the unit. Tracy is the customer service rep and she was great . Constant communication with me and even Steve the owner came out to inspect the installation, highly recommend and would use them again
(View Less)

By Ray D. on 05/16/20
Knowledgeable, professional and courteous. They responded to my Air Conditioning problem within a few hours. I highly recommend them.

By Jessica O. on 05/15/20
Warner was pleasant and professional. He explained everything to me with detail. Always appreciate the service done by WK Mechanical. Thanks Warner!

By Linda N. on 05/13/20
Service tech Warner was thorough, polite and in explaining the service he provided. Also was right on time and wore protective gear.

By Elissa G. on 05/07/20
Very professional and know what they are doing. I have been using the company for awhile and I am very happy with their service, professionalism and courtesy

By neil s. on 05/07/20
Bob fro WK Mechanical has been my AC mechanic for several years. He is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Highly recommended. Semper Fi

By Neil s. on 05/06/20
Bob fro WK Mechanical has been my AC mechanic for several years. He is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Highly recommended. Semper Fi

By Michelle V. on 05/06/20
WK installed our new furnace in March and just did our annual A/C service. Great service and very professional workers.

By Victor G. on 04/30/20
Warren from WK Mechanical, Inc. came today to service our AC. He is very conscientious and always does a very thorough job. He checked and cleaned the outside unit, changed the filter in the handler, and checked many other things which he explained to me at the end...
(View More)
Warren from WK Mechanical, Inc. came today to service our AC. He is very conscientious and always does a very thorough job. He checked and cleaned the outside unit, changed the filter in the handler, and checked many other things which he explained to me at the end of his duty. Now with the COVID-19 he came with a mouth cover, gloves and booties. We are very happy with Warren and we look forward to servicing our AC next year !!! And thanks to everyone at WK Mechanical.
(View Less)

By Kathryn C. on 04/14/20
Their staff is top notch. Warner serviced my heat/ac pump; made sure everything was in good working order. He also checked my hot water heater and advised it should be replaced soon and provided some excellent information that was very helpful . My neighbors recomm...
(View More)
Their staff is top notch. Warner serviced my heat/ac pump; made sure everything was in good working order. He also checked my hot water heater and advised it should be replaced soon and provided some excellent information that was very helpful . My neighbors recommended WK Mechanical to me, and it has been a pleasure to do business with them. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Kathryn E. C. on 03/30/20
Their staff is top notch. Warner serviced my heat/ac pump; made sure everything was in good working order. He also checked my hot water heater and advised it should be replaced soon and provided some excellent information that was very helpful . My neighbors recomm...
(View More)
Their staff is top notch. Warner serviced my heat/ac pump; made sure everything was in good working order. He also checked my hot water heater and advised it should be replaced soon and provided some excellent information that was very helpful . My neighbors recommended WK Mechanical to me, and it has been a pleasure to do business with them. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Jim Mc m. on 03/20/20
Excellent service as usual by Warner.....Anytime a part needs to be replaced he shows it and points out the problem....I love the honesty of Wk Mechanics. I highly recommend them..

By Joan P. on 03/12/20
WK Mechanical and their employees are very professional, skilled and knowledgeable. They provide top notch service and I will continue to use them and recommend them.

By Darrel J. on 03/06/20
My service technician Warner was very thorough very informative. And took time to explain why I should also service my AC unit. I was very please with this company work and employees.

By S. L. on 03/04/20
My tech was Warner. He was courteous and professional. He not only showed me the issue with my furnace, he gave us helpful tips on maintaining our furnace. I'm grateful to Warner and MK Mechanical for their furnace service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 782-8133

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob G
37 Years
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Warner A
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Trish O
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Rich F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Dan M
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Tyler R
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period WK Mechanical, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 782-8133

Customer service is always a top priority at WK Mechanical, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.