CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 782-8133
By ROSS L. on 02/21/19
(no comment)

By Diane C. on 02/15/19
Great service and very friendly.

By Tim H. on 02/14/19
Everyone that I've worked with at W.K. Mechanical has been very professional and very helpul. I usually work with Katie, Trish, Rich and Warner. They make a really good team. I've had a couple emergencies come up this winter and they were super responsive and came ...
(View More)
Everyone that I've worked with at W.K. Mechanical has been very professional and very helpul. I usually work with Katie, Trish, Rich and Warner. They make a really good team. I've had a couple emergencies come up this winter and they were super responsive and came right over to address the issues. Warner really takes that extra step when he comes to work on my equipment. I'm so confident that he's done a more thorough job than my oil company ever has. I have two houses and a small business that I trust to their care. Can't say enough good things about them!
(View Less)

By Diane C. on 02/08/19
Great service and very friendly.

By Mike P. on 02/03/19
We have using WK Mechanical for about 15 years. They have installed and maintained our heating system, HVAC and water tank. They are reasonably priced, reliable and honest. Their service professionals have always been thorough and very professional.

By Dan & Kim M. on 02/02/19
Called WK when it was 7 degrees at 7 pm on Tuesday Friday new furnace in. Could of been done Thursday. Have us temporary heaters. Umberto made the process so easy highly recommend them.

By Judy F. on 12/16/18
We had our heating system serviced on 12/12. The technician Bob arrived on time. He serviced both our furnaces and explained what he did to keep our equipment in tip top shape. Very happy with WK and its employees!

By Paul H. on 12/14/18
Totally Professional company with outstanding staff....from the front office to their many "field operatives". As a home owner and Director of services for multiple business owners, I know the difference between hiring workers vs.hiring extremely competent organiza...
(View More)
Totally Professional company with outstanding staff....from the front office to their many "field operatives". As a home owner and Director of services for multiple business owners, I know the difference between hiring workers vs.hiring extremely competent organizations who dedicate their attention to maintaining high standards in the quest of securing and continuing to be YOUR "go to" service company. I have used this company for FULL services from maintaining ( Home) whole house generator,Heating/AC, humidification and dehumidification to (Business) new installations of multiple 15 Ton Ultra high efficiency Units and the on going ( Inherited) numerous roof units of multiple locations. Can't say enough about the confidence this company instills in my work world . Thanks to ALL at WK Mechanical!
(View Less)

By Dwight H. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Pat D. on 12/01/18
Very reliable and very efficient workers.

By John C. on 11/30/18
Bottom Line - Dan was awesome and I'll DEFINITELY use WK Mechanical for all of my future furnace/AC needs. Dan expertly diagnosed (not guessed) what was wrong with my furnace and then not only changed the part, but took the extra time to make sure everything was ...
(View More)
Bottom Line - Dan was awesome and I'll DEFINITELY use WK Mechanical for all of my future furnace/AC needs. Dan expertly diagnosed (not guessed) what was wrong with my furnace and then not only changed the part, but took the extra time to make sure everything was functioning well and even did some tweaking of the system to make sure everything was working well before he left. Neat, polite and someone I'd definitely want in my home.
(View Less)

By Patrick N. on 10/24/18
(no comment)

By Mike S. on 10/23/18
An experienced and highly skilled W.K. Mechanical installation team arrived early in the morning and worked continuously and productively throughout the day, in replacing my existing central heating and air conditioning system with a new high efficiency Lennox gas ...
(View More)
An experienced and highly skilled W.K. Mechanical installation team arrived early in the morning and worked continuously and productively throughout the day, in replacing my existing central heating and air conditioning system with a new high efficiency Lennox gas furnace heating and air conditioning system. It was a pleasure working with the professional W.K. Mechanical installation team from the start to the finish of this important home improvement project. Additionally, with the technological and health improvements now available in the design of today's heating system humidity control and air cleaner filtration systems, our family can breathe a lot healthier and easier. ******* ********
(View Less)

By CHARLIE L. on 10/17/18
We have been using W & K for years and have always been 100% satisfied

By Dick H. on 10/16/18
As always Bob’s service visit was timely, efficient, and effective. He is very knowledgeable of furnace features and service methods.

By Dave V. on 10/12/18
Very professional and courteous. On time and they know what they are talking about.

By Greg & Susan S. on 10/12/18
I have been using WK Mechanical for years. Always the best service and always professional no matter who you are working with. I highly recommend them.

By anthony r. on 10/07/18
This company by far has been the best company I ever dealt with. From the best technician Bob and their office staff ..Always very helpful and pleasant. I highly recommend WK Mechanical.

By evan c. on 09/28/18
(no comment)

By Ted D. on 09/26/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 782-8133

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob G
37 Years
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Tyler R
Rating:
9 total reviews!
Katie S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Trish O
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Dan M
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Warner A
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period WK Mechanical, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 782-8133

Customer service is always a top priority at WK Mechanical, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.