CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-684-6959
By Ben G. on 10/14/16
Bob did a nice job. He was on time. He was very thorough and explained what he was doing..I'm confident the old furnace will make it another season..The last guy here said it was shot, and I needed a new one right away. (Another local company) they won't be back! W...
(View More)
Bob did a nice job. He was on time. He was very thorough and explained what he was doing..I'm confident the old furnace will make it another season..The last guy here said it was shot, and I needed a new one right away. (Another local company) they won't be back! When it's time for a new one I know who to call.
(View Less)

By Nancy F. on 10/13/16
Terry was prompt as usual. Did the inspection, replaced my filter, fixed my humidifier, and was friendly and answered all questions. Tara is awesome at the office. What a great team with a great company. Go Voss!!!

By Ann T. on 09/30/16
We love Voss so professional knowledgeable dependable highly recommend

By Roger C. on 09/27/16
(no comment)

By Jayme M. on 08/30/16
I was very pleased with how fast they were able to get over here. Our AC was leaking onto our new carpet and we could not figure out why. The tech came and said that our filter was too small and got sucked up into the vent causing it to freeze...once it thawed it...
(View More)
I was very pleased with how fast they were able to get over here. Our AC was leaking onto our new carpet and we could not figure out why. The tech came and said that our filter was too small and got sucked up into the vent causing it to freeze...once it thawed it was leaking all over our carpet. He replaced the filter with a wonderful thick filter and stated that he cleaned out the pipes. It has been 24 hours and it is still leaking. My husband decided to take a look and after removing our filter, the bottom pad of the AC was FULL of water. You would think that after paying him $125 he would clean up the water or at least tell us that it was FULL! My husband used a shop vac and was able to clean out all of the water. It was EXTREMELY full! He did NOT tell us that it was full or even that there was any water left. He stated that it may leak just a bit more and that'll be it. It did NOT leak just a bit more...it leaked a TON! We OVERPAID and I am very upset. All he did for us was replace a filter for $30. My husband did the rest of the work. I loved how you were able to get someone out here fast. I also would have loved if our problem would have been solved... instead my husband solved it after paying someone $125 to change our filter...We will NOT be using your services again. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Barb J. on 08/22/16
Service was prompt and the tech was very good. He had to climb into my hot attic in order to repair the unit that sits on top of a drip pan that was clogged. He cleared the problem, and he also wanted to see the damage done to the inside ceiling to confirm the repa...
(View More)
Service was prompt and the tech was very good. He had to climb into my hot attic in order to repair the unit that sits on top of a drip pan that was clogged. He cleared the problem, and he also wanted to see the damage done to the inside ceiling to confirm the repair was correct. He also serviced the outside unit and I was pleasantly surprised by a very conservative bill. I would be happy to recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Maurice J M. on 08/09/16
Great job, as always by Terry

By Jason S. on 08/09/16
(no comment)

By Tony W. on 08/08/16
First class service, very prompt and efficient.

By Clare S. on 08/04/16
Have always had a great experience with Voss. They are great with their customers and keeping us happy.

By James P. on 07/31/16
OUTSIDE AIR CONDITIONING UNIT HAD FAILED. THE COMPANY GOT IT UP AND RUNNING IN A FEW MINUTES. AND RECOMMENDED REPLACEMENT OF THE UNIT. UNIT REPLACED AND FUNCTIONING AFTER A FEW DAYS.

By Yvonne H. on 07/28/16
We have had Voss Heating and Air Conditioning for years but this is the first time that Kane has been the person to service our system. He personified what we have come to expect from Voss; he was punctual, polite, didn't waste time getting to work on the system, a...
(View More)
We have had Voss Heating and Air Conditioning for years but this is the first time that Kane has been the person to service our system. He personified what we have come to expect from Voss; he was punctual, polite, didn't waste time getting to work on the system, and had the knowledge base necessary to work on this older unit. I was impressed with Kane's professionalism for one so young.
(View Less)

By Lori W. on 07/26/16
Kane came out today and serviced our air conditioner. He was very professional, polite, knowledgeable and just a very nice young man. He arrived and time and did a great job! I have always been please with Voss Heating and Air!

By Elaine on 07/26/16
Voss Heating & AC did an excellent job getting someone on the job -Kane got here in 15 mins! Kane was very courteous and knowledgeable...explained everything and was thorough checking on all that was needed to get us working ..thank you.

By Alan C. on 07/24/16
Bob did a good job on my call. He came quickly, solved the problem quick and was nice to work with. Thank you Voss.

By Sara Faye M. on 07/19/16
Terry was great. He was prompt, he had to clear some greenery from around my outside unit. Hosed it out and made sure all is working to keep up with this heat! I am happy to see he is back with you again and all is good.

By Ann B. on 07/14/16
I am ever grateful to you for your unbelievable, super fast service on that day with a bunch of children at our house. You are just a jewel. Many many thanks again.

By Debra S. on 07/12/16
Voss is great to work with, and Bob is wonderful! Always on time or even a little early, quick, efficient! Thanks for keeping me cool in the summer and warm in the winter!!!

By Christine M. on 07/03/16
Fast....Friendly....and very professional!!! I would call them again...and the price was reasonable. I have COLD air and that was my main concern.

By Joe H. on 06/29/16
Great place for all your heating and cooling needs. Great customer service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-684-6959

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cole G
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Anthony B
23 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Chris M
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Voss Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-684-6959

Customer service is always a top priority at Voss Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.