CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-684-6959
By robert g. on 04/28/16
Bob has always given us great service.We use him regularly for business and home.

By Robert G. on 04/28/16
Bob C has always consistently given us good and reliable service

By Dawn H. on 04/28/16
Early for the appointment. Very professional. Through cleaning and check of units. Highly recommend.

By GERALD G. on 04/27/16
Josh and T.C."s Service is #1 in my book. I hope this continues until death do us part.

By Sue V. on 04/26/16
Bob always does a thorough job & assures us everything is working properly

By Kerry & Lola J. on 04/26/16
Terry has taken care of our heating and air conditioning needs, at both our home and our mother's home, for a number of years. He has always given us the best service in a competent and friendly manner. We hope to be clients of Terry and Voss for years to come.

By Roland T. on 04/26/16
Excellent service from my first call. Compressor replaced in record time. Technician and support staff great to work with. Will always use Voss. Highly recommend Voss

By Kelly M. on 04/25/16
Great service and friendly!! We like Bob and TC, they are always on time.

By Scott M. on 04/21/16
Bob always takes care of us. He does a terrific job and knows his stuff. Thanks!

By Margaret D. on 04/21/16
I've been using Voss for my heating & air conditioner service since the summer of 2009. I've never been anything, but completely satisfied. Bob is exceptionally knowledgeable and extremely kind. He takes the time to explain everything he is doing and gives honest a...
(View More)
I've been using Voss for my heating & air conditioner service since the summer of 2009. I've never been anything, but completely satisfied. Bob is exceptionally knowledgeable and extremely kind. He takes the time to explain everything he is doing and gives honest assessments about the potential for replacements and repairs. Every time I call into Voss, Tara is nothing but pleasant and helpful. I simply can't imagine working with another company for my heating and air conditioning needs!
(View Less)

By Rob I. on 04/21/16
Terry provided courteous, professional, and prompt service for us! We are well satisfied with Voss Heating and Air, and recommend them wholeheartedly to everyone!

By Kevin A. on 04/21/16
Punctual! Friendly! Knowledgeable! Thank you.

By Kelly M. on 04/20/16
TC and his partner were great. TC was friendly and his service was top notch. We really like being with Voss Heating and Air. I would recommend them to anyone who wants fast and friendly service and is always on time. Thank you TC.

By Pat C. on 04/19/16
Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. They respected appointment time and any questions I had. The Technician was efficient and professional. I have used Voss for several years and am beyond satisfied with all aspects of their service.

By Charles F. on 04/19/16
Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. They respected appointment time and any questions I had. The Technician was efficient and professional. I have used Voss for several years and am beyond satisfied with all aspects of their service.

By Richard C. on 04/19/16
I received a reminder via e-mail about my appoint date and time. TCS arrived on time and went right to work servicing my unit. He was professional and friendly. He wasted no time getting the job done. If I were a business man I would be proud to have a employee like TCS. Thanks

By Susan C. on 04/18/16
T.C. was on time, and serviced our two systems in a timely matter. He changed the filters on both systems and found a part in one of the outdoor units that needed a new part. He was friendly and did at good job.

By Kay B. on 04/18/16
Bob is always on time, friendly and very professional in his work. We can always count on Bob getting the job done right. He is very honest and clearly explains why what needs to be done and provides options for what may need to be done. Voss is fortunate to hav...
(View More)
Bob is always on time, friendly and very professional in his work. We can always count on Bob getting the job done right. He is very honest and clearly explains why what needs to be done and provides options for what may need to be done. Voss is fortunate to have Bob as a technician.
(View Less)

By Kay B. on 04/18/16
Received e-mail confirming my appointment time and date. Specialist arrived on time and went directly to work on the unit. Did a first class job of what he was here for. Very professional and very easy to talk with, answering all questions that I had. If I had a bu...
(View More)
Received e-mail confirming my appointment time and date. Specialist arrived on time and went directly to work on the unit. Did a first class job of what he was here for. Very professional and very easy to talk with, answering all questions that I had. If I had a business I would feel very fortunate to have a employee like this. First rate. THANKS
(View Less)

By Brian M. on 04/15/16
Bob is great, fast friendly service, I recommend Voss Heating and Air to everyone I know. Thanks for the great service, I use them at work and at home!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-684-6959

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Voss Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-684-6959

Customer service is always a top priority at Voss Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.