CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-684-6959
By Chuck & Sutton D. on 05/18/16
Terry is welcome in our home any time. We trust him completely and value his level of quality care. He has an open and friendly personality. We have been a long time customer of Voss H&AC.

By John M. on 05/18/16
We have been very happy with Voss service and team. We would not hesitate to recommend them to our friends. John Mills

By ELizabeth K. on 05/17/16
(no comment)

By Janice H. on 05/16/16
I was pleased with the service at Voss Heating and Air Conditioning. I would recommend them to anyone.

By anthony c. on 05/14/16
Excellent service, and experienced servicemen

By LaDonna E. on 05/11/16
Terry did a great job servicing our unit and answering our questions.

By Jennifer R. on 05/10/16
Terry stopped by today to do our air conditioner check for the season. As always he was prompt, courteous, and professional. Always happy with the service from Voss.

By Cathy R. on 05/10/16
TC was prompt, courteous, and efficient! Great job, TC and Voss Heating and Air Conditioning!

By George m. on 05/09/16
Bob went the extra mile for us

By Rebecca P. on 05/09/16
Prompt, efficient, and courteous service! TC was great!

By Larry M. on 05/08/16
THE GUYS DID A GOOD JOB AND WERE PLEASANT. I DO MISS JOHN BUT I'LL HAVE TO GET OVER THAT.

By george m. on 05/05/16
bob is consistently good, been servicing for years the best as always

By Sharon C. on 05/05/16
Today May 5,2016 was the day for Bob C. to do our air conditioning check for the summer season. Voss Heating and A/C have been servicing our home for 20 years. Bob as always was at the door right on schedule. We exchanged current life events since our winter servic...
(View More)
Today May 5,2016 was the day for Bob C. to do our air conditioning check for the summer season. Voss Heating and A/C have been servicing our home for 20 years. Bob as always was at the door right on schedule. We exchanged current life events since our winter service as he prepared to entire the attic where the A/C unit which is actually on the roof come together to create the magic of cool humid free air. Bob always updates me on the current state of our unit and boiler in the winter visit. He is the total package when it comes to professional experience on anything regarding what our home needs in regard to heating and cooling. Thank you Bob you certainly represent Voss as the leader in Heating and A/C.
(View Less)

By Will F. on 05/05/16
We are very pleased with the service at Voss Heating and Air Conditioning! We highly recommend them! They are fast, efficient, and friendly. Thank you !!

By David & Kathleen W. on 05/04/16
excellent service.

By Harriet S. on 05/03/16
TC did a thorough job checking the air conditioning unit, inside and out, so that it would be ready for summer. He checked the electricals as well as all the functioning parts, described completely possible services I could have with Voss, and let me know what mig...
(View More)
TC did a thorough job checking the air conditioning unit, inside and out, so that it would be ready for summer. He checked the electricals as well as all the functioning parts, described completely possible services I could have with Voss, and let me know what might need repair in the next year. I was very satisfied.
(View Less)

By jack p. on 05/03/16
Voss Heating & Air Conditioning. Had a early appt. TC (the technician) was here on time no waiting. He was pleasant very knowledgeable and answered all questions we asked. I would recommend Voss Heating and AC to anyone.

By Diane C. on 05/02/16
Very friendly staff. TC found a bad wire going to our air conditioning unit -we had no idea Sounds like a house fire was prevented. Thanks for a job well done.

By Ron & Shelia E. on 04/30/16
We have had Voss Heating for years and have always been pleased. Bob and the other guys are always on time . The office staff are always so friendly and helpful.

By Norman W. on 04/30/16
We were very pleased with the service we received from TC. He was on time and completed the work in a short period of time. It is reassuring to know our air conditioner is ready to go when the weather turns warm.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-684-6959

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Voss Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-684-6959

Customer service is always a top priority at Voss Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.