Von Deylen Plbg
CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-592-4756
By Helen b. on 06/19/18
Bruce kept me up to date as he completed the planned service inspection and found out that our furnace was not working on the hottest day this summer

By Pete F. on 06/18/18
Excellent service and very knowledgeable in determining what was wrong with the central air conditioning unit. Highly recommend for all Lennox service needs.

By peter bach s. on 06/09/18
wow what a difference in this house cool and no noise big change compared to before nice job so glad we went with vondeylen you people sure know how to cool things off and this winter warm us up, the installers did a wonderful job clean neat thanks again from custo...
(View More)
wow what a difference in this house cool and no noise big change compared to before nice job so glad we went with vondeylen you people sure know how to cool things off and this winter warm us up, the installers did a wonderful job clean neat thanks again from customers for life a ten in our book peter bach sr and family. .
(View Less)

By Richard and Penny S. on 06/04/18
Great dependability and service from Jeremiah K at Von Deylen. He serviced our a/c today with a warranty check up. Jeremiah arrived when promised and answered questions and reported how the unit was working. I prefer to have Jeremiah service our equipment since he ...
(View More)
Great dependability and service from Jeremiah K at Von Deylen. He serviced our a/c today with a warranty check up. Jeremiah arrived when promised and answered questions and reported how the unit was working. I prefer to have Jeremiah service our equipment since he seems very knowledgeable and professional every trip out to our home. We highly recommend.
(View Less)

By karen l. on 06/01/18
Just want to say how great Chris was at working with what we had and was up to the challenge.. I would recommend the company and him to all my family and friends...Great Company!

By Duane M. on 05/29/18
Thank you very much for the prompt and fast service! Chris was great and kept me informed.

By Philip H. on 05/21/18
Jeremiah has been extremely helpful and knowledgeable concerning our HVAC system and keeping it in top running condition. He takes the time to explain any questions that we might have and exhibits a professional manner why conducting his work at our home. We highly recommend him!

By Julio P. on 04/24/18
Great workmanship and outstanding customer service...recommend now!

By Judy on 04/12/18
The guys were honest and very polite.

By Judy on 04/12/18
The guys were honest and very polite.

By BETH C. on 04/11/18
Jeremiah did an awesome job for us. He oversaw the project and answered all our questions. He did such a great job explaining everything to us.

By BETH C. on 04/11/18
Our furnace went out on Saturday and they had a new furnace up and running on Monday. We had other work done the rest of the week. They did an awesome job. We are so pleased with the new system and all the work they did. We highly recommend Von Deylen's.

By Kara P. on 12/22/17
Great job by everyone.

By Joel B. on 09/29/15
I had a new furnace and water heater installed within these past two weeks, and am very happy with the service so far. It is too early in the year to see how the furnace part works but the central air that was also installed seems to work very well.

By PTH62 on 10/06/14
Von Deylen's was presented with a challenging installation of our new Lennox HVAC system at our home. The work was completed to our total satisfaction. The owner personally inspected the installation and made sure that we were happy with the results. We are very pl...
(View More)
Von Deylen's was presented with a challenging installation of our new Lennox HVAC system at our home. The work was completed to our total satisfaction. The owner personally inspected the installation and made sure that we were happy with the results. We are very pleased to be Von Deylen customers and plan to continue using their services with the maintenance agreement checkup to keep our system running properly for years to come.
(View Less)

By Christina07 on 10/06/14
I had Von Deylen do a lot of plumbing in my home. They also installed a new air conditioner and a new furnace. I am pleased with all of their work.

By apes29 on 10/06/14
I had this dealer put me a new furnace in. Von`s worker that showed up to put the new furnace in was a very nice man.

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-592-4756

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Von Deylen Plbg has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-592-4756

Customer service is always a top priority at Von Deylen Plbg. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.