Von Deylen Plbg
CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-592-4756
By Denise D. on 09/18/18
Von Deylens came out when our furnace was acting up. They quickly identified the problem and assisted us with correcting it.

By BRUCE J. on 09/12/18
very professional did a very good job i will be calling your company in the very near future for more projects that i have planned

By Jenni A. on 09/10/18
On time, completed work under estimated time, pleasant and clean! The estimate we were given before the job was done was accurate,

By Gary A. on 09/10/18
Work was done in a timely manner as as expected.

By Gwen on 09/06/18
Technician was very professional!

By peter bach s. on 08/17/18
Once again the vondeylen team came thru with guns a blazing most impressed with the speed of service and the clean up afterwards u are high on our list all the time and will be recommended to others thanks again from the Bach house in delta Ohio u get 5 cools out of 5

By Martha A. on 07/27/18
Great job!

By Kimberly K M. on 07/24/18
Very professional and explained thoroughly.

By Pauline J. on 07/17/18
Bruce was an excellent service person and did a great job. This is what I have trouble with: Without double checking my records I signed up for a one time a year check for the A/C and Furnace. Then Bruce comes and checks on my A/C, which was due from the previo...
(View More)
Bruce was an excellent service person and did a great job. This is what I have trouble with: Without double checking my records I signed up for a one time a year check for the A/C and Furnace. Then Bruce comes and checks on my A/C, which was due from the previous agreement from last year. I should not have to double check my records. But you should not be doubling up the service agreements.
(View Less)

By Julia M. on 07/13/18
Chris was super friendly and professional. He took the time to answer my questions and explain things thoroughly! Thanks again!

By jake m. on 06/29/18
thanks

By Pete F. on 06/22/18
They were able to install the new central air conditioner in less than ideal weather conditions. They are very dedicated to getting the job done and even discovered a leak unrelated to the job.

By sue o. on 06/20/18
everyone that comes out to take care of what I need done, does an excellent job.

By Helen b. on 06/19/18
Bruce kept me up to date as he completed the planned service inspection and found out that our furnace was not working on the hottest day this summer

By Pete F. on 06/18/18
Excellent service and very knowledgeable in determining what was wrong with the central air conditioning unit. Highly recommend for all Lennox service needs.

By peter bach s. on 06/09/18
wow what a difference in this house cool and no noise big change compared to before nice job so glad we went with vondeylen you people sure know how to cool things off and this winter warm us up, the installers did a wonderful job clean neat thanks again from custo...
(View More)
wow what a difference in this house cool and no noise big change compared to before nice job so glad we went with vondeylen you people sure know how to cool things off and this winter warm us up, the installers did a wonderful job clean neat thanks again from customers for life a ten in our book peter bach sr and family. .
(View Less)

By Richard and Penny S. on 06/04/18
Great dependability and service from Jeremiah K at Von Deylen. He serviced our a/c today with a warranty check up. Jeremiah arrived when promised and answered questions and reported how the unit was working. I prefer to have Jeremiah service our equipment since he ...
(View More)
Great dependability and service from Jeremiah K at Von Deylen. He serviced our a/c today with a warranty check up. Jeremiah arrived when promised and answered questions and reported how the unit was working. I prefer to have Jeremiah service our equipment since he seems very knowledgeable and professional every trip out to our home. We highly recommend.
(View Less)

By karen l. on 06/01/18
Just want to say how great Chris was at working with what we had and was up to the challenge.. I would recommend the company and him to all my family and friends...Great Company!

By Duane M. on 05/29/18
Thank you very much for the prompt and fast service! Chris was great and kept me informed.

By Philip H. on 05/21/18
Jeremiah has been extremely helpful and knowledgeable concerning our HVAC system and keeping it in top running condition. He takes the time to explain any questions that we might have and exhibits a professional manner why conducting his work at our home. We highly recommend him!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-592-4756

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bruce S
Rating:
8 total reviews!
Jeremiah K
Rating:
8 total reviews!
Chris Z
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Collin N
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Von Deylen Plbg Team
Rating:
(53 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Von Deylen Plbg has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-592-4756

Customer service is always a top priority at Von Deylen Plbg. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.