Von Deylen Plbg
CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-592-4756
By Bonnie F. on 06/26/19
Jeremy did our annual proventitive maintenance today. He is always so personal, yet very professional. He always has the answers to our questions and helps us in any way he can.

By darlene H. on 06/21/19
excellent service and always knowledgeable and efficient

By G &G G. on 05/16/19
On the coldest day of the year our furnace went out. After calling round Von Deylen was the only place willing to help us that day. Our usual repair business could not come for a week. While we did not have a chance to shop around for a furnace since ours was beyon...
(View More)
On the coldest day of the year our furnace went out. After calling round Von Deylen was the only place willing to help us that day. Our usual repair business could not come for a week. While we did not have a chance to shop around for a furnace since ours was beyond repair we ended up buying a Lennox system from them. Chris & Collin impressed us with how well they worked together & their problem solving skills. We had wiring issues we had no clue about. Within a few hours we had heat again. We decided to go ahead and order a central air unit after seeing the coils. Chris explained everything to us and when the unit came in made sure the installation was done right and we were satisfied with everything before leaving. We were amazed at how well the System worked and how much our electricity bill dropped. We decided to purchase another furnace and central air unit for our other home. That home was all electric and would require duct work as well. We trusted Chris & Collin from experiencing them on the prior job. They showed us their Intregrity and knowledge of installation and how they were truly service professionals. They always put the customers wants and needs first and cleaned up after themselves. We requested them and we willing to wait until they were available for the project. Best decision ever! We now have two Lennox systems up and running. I highly recommend to anyone to personally call and request Chris and Collin, you won’t regret it! We don’t!
(View Less)

By Larry F. on 04/24/19
Collin assisted in the installation of our new Lennox heating/ air conditioning system. When on our job site, he was in company uniform and was always on time and courteous. We were pleased with our entire team of installers!

By Larry F. on 04/23/19
Jeremiah was recently the lead installer for our new Lennox heating and cooling system purchased from VonDeylen's. It was evident from the beginning of the project that he was very knowledgeable about the installation and was committed to doing things the 'right' ...
(View More)
Jeremiah was recently the lead installer for our new Lennox heating and cooling system purchased from VonDeylen's. It was evident from the beginning of the project that he was very knowledgeable about the installation and was committed to doing things the 'right' way. Even when a modification to the original plan was needed, he explained the reasoning and sought our approval before proceeding. We always knew when the installers were coming and they didn't finish until every last detail was addressed. We were very pleased with the workers and their professional workmanship on our project!
(View Less)

By Janice M. on 03/26/19
These two guys do Vondeylen Plumbing and heating very proud. They are kind , courteous , professional, clean and well dressed. They both were very prompt on their arrival. The work that was done was thorough and appears to me to be high quality. Very detail oriented.

By Denise D. on 09/18/18
Von Deylens came out when our furnace was acting up. They quickly identified the problem and assisted us with correcting it.

By BRUCE J. on 09/12/18
very professional did a very good job i will be calling your company in the very near future for more projects that i have planned

By Jenni A. on 09/10/18
On time, completed work under estimated time, pleasant and clean! The estimate we were given before the job was done was accurate,

By Gary A. on 09/10/18
Work was done in a timely manner as as expected.

By Gwen on 09/06/18
Technician was very professional!

By peter bach s. on 08/17/18
Once again the vondeylen team came thru with guns a blazing most impressed with the speed of service and the clean up afterwards u are high on our list all the time and will be recommended to others thanks again from the Bach house in delta Ohio u get 5 cools out of 5

By Martha A. on 07/27/18
Great job!

By Kimberly K M. on 07/24/18
Very professional and explained thoroughly.

By Pauline J. on 07/17/18
Bruce was an excellent service person and did a great job. This is what I have trouble with: Without double checking my records I signed up for a one time a year check for the A/C and Furnace. Then Bruce comes and checks on my A/C, which was due from the previo...
(View More)
Bruce was an excellent service person and did a great job. This is what I have trouble with: Without double checking my records I signed up for a one time a year check for the A/C and Furnace. Then Bruce comes and checks on my A/C, which was due from the previous agreement from last year. I should not have to double check my records. But you should not be doubling up the service agreements.
(View Less)

By Julia M. on 07/13/18
Chris was super friendly and professional. He took the time to answer my questions and explain things thoroughly! Thanks again!

By jake m. on 06/29/18
thanks

By Pete F. on 06/22/18
They were able to install the new central air conditioner in less than ideal weather conditions. They are very dedicated to getting the job done and even discovered a leak unrelated to the job.

By sue o. on 06/20/18
everyone that comes out to take care of what I need done, does an excellent job.

By Helen b. on 06/19/18
Bruce kept me up to date as he completed the planned service inspection and found out that our furnace was not working on the hottest day this summer
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-592-4756

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeremiah K
Rating:
11 total reviews!
Bruce S
Rating:
9 total reviews!
Chris Z
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Collin N
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Von Deylen Plbg Team
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Phil K
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Von Deylen Plbg has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-592-4756

Customer service is always a top priority at Von Deylen Plbg. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.