CALL TO SCHEDULE
516-785-7620
By Robert & Karen D. on 12/01/18
It’s the second time verity has moved us, they are excellent

By Rudy & Vivian C. on 11/29/18
(no comment)

By Mr. & mrs. S. on 11/28/18
Dennis and his crew moved us out of storage and I can't say enough. He was a great, funny guy

By Mr. & Mrs. O. on 11/26/18
Vic and his crew were wonderful, they put together my bedroom set, and it wasnt't easy, I can't say enough.

By Mrs. E. on 11/20/18
Chris and Tim delivered my belongings out of storage and did a wonderful job, they put everything where I wanted and they were just terrifc.

By Mr. R. on 11/20/18
Vic and Dom were courteous, on time and did a great job, Thank You!

By Mrs. E. on 11/15/18
Excellent service, very professional, organized, near, careful, respectful.... all in all, terrific from start to finish! I highly recommend Verity Van Lines!!! And a special “thank you” to Rob and Chris!

By Mr. & Mrs. G. on 11/08/18
Joe P and his helper Manny were excellent, they were very professional, courteous and helpful. We are so pleased with Verity Van lines. Everyone we spoke to, especially Sal and Joe P were very patient and helpful. Thank you for helping to make our move go smoothly....
(View More)
Joe P and his helper Manny were excellent, they were very professional, courteous and helpful. We are so pleased with Verity Van lines. Everyone we spoke to, especially Sal and Joe P were very patient and helpful. Thank you for helping to make our move go smoothly. Margie and Vito Guido Merrick, NY to Venice, Fl
(View Less)

By Mr. & Mrs. C. on 11/07/18
Guys were wonderful, they deserve "top ratings"!

By Mrs. E. on 11/07/18
JB and Tom did a wonderful job of packing all my belongings up.

By Mr. G. on 11/06/18
Chris and his crew were great, they did a terrific job! Thanks

By Mr.& Mrs. I. on 11/05/18
When we sold are home, are moving plans were very complicated - moves to three locations, two of which were out of state. The staff members were very professional, delivered service on time, were easy to work with, were very careful with our furniture, returned cal...
(View More)
When we sold are home, are moving plans were very complicated - moves to three locations, two of which were out of state. The staff members were very professional, delivered service on time, were easy to work with, were very careful with our furniture, returned calls promptly. Chris and Tim are geniuses when it comes to moving furniture into tight storage spaces. Amazing to watch them work! The words I use are professional, talented, friendly, and reliable.
(View Less)

By Aprodite S. on 11/01/18
Chris and his team were excellent! They were kind and professional. They made our move to our new home smooth and stress free. We highly recommend Chris and Verity Van Lines.

By Mr. W. on 10/26/18
The crew arrived on time, did all that was asked of them, and I can't thank you enough.

By Cheryl K. on 10/24/18
The Verity team that moved me and my family were outstanding. this was move number 6 for me and they have been with me all the way. Thank you to Paul, John and of course GORILLA for your excellent care and compassion

By Mrs. K. on 10/23/18
Victor and Dom were wonderful, they made my move so easy, Rob too.

By Michael & Ellen M. on 10/23/18
They we're fast, neat and professional.

By Donald & Debbie M. on 10/23/18
Very courtesy Very helpful they were fine group of men doing are move if I ever had to hide them a again I would

By Donald & Debbie M. on 10/23/18
Very courtesy Very helpful they were fine group of men doing are move if I ever had to hide them a again I would

By Mr. & Mrs. G. on 10/15/18
The crew I used at Verity Van Lines was run by Paul. My sales coordinator was Rob Johnson. I was moving from house to house. Rob was great at setting up the crew. We spoke about 2 trucks and 4-5 men. 3 trucks showed up with 8 men. They had us packed up quick and...
(View More)
The crew I used at Verity Van Lines was run by Paul. My sales coordinator was Rob Johnson. I was moving from house to house. Rob was great at setting up the crew. We spoke about 2 trucks and 4-5 men. 3 trucks showed up with 8 men. They had us packed up quick and unloaded quick. I also had a second stop they had to make at an apartment we had furniture. They arrrived on time and ready to work. Pauls crew was very professional and a few of the guys were actually funny. I think that this is the best crew and you should request if possible the Paul crew from your move. We had one mishap, but Paul took care of it quicky and kept in text message contact with me.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
516-785-7620

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Paul R
Rating:
98 total reviews!
Dennis W
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Chris P
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Sal P
27 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Andrew A
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Frank F
Rating:
(26 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Verity Van Lines, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
516-785-7620

Customer service is always a top priority at Verity Van Lines, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.