CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Kim S. on 01/18/19
Very polite, easy to talk to, did his job very professionally

By Elizabeth H. on 01/18/19
Jason P. and Richie S. were professional, courteous and created a work plan that limited the time the old boiler was disconnected. So important in January! They were able to install a good bit of the new equipment the first day so the switch over the next day wen...
(View More)
Jason P. and Richie S. were professional, courteous and created a work plan that limited the time the old boiler was disconnected. So important in January! They were able to install a good bit of the new equipment the first day so the switch over the next day went smoothly. I was very happy with their work. The city inspector also felt it was a very good job! Great work guys!
(View Less)

By Richard e F. on 01/16/19
i have to say i am very pleased with Mathew C he not only did a great job he was also super friendly means a lot to me when i can talk to the service person sure hope to have him again it was a pleasure thanks Mathew C

By Terry D. on 01/15/19
Excellent Service

By Terri S. on 01/12/19
Eugene. and Patrick were very professional. They explained everything to me and had a lot of patience for all my questions! Thank you Eugene and Patrick

By Deana T. on 01/11/19
The technician (Nuegi) who came was knowledgeable and very friendly. When our furnace manufacturer didn't return his call, he continued troubleshooting until he was able to resolve the problem on his own. I would definitely recommend Van's, and specifically Nuegi, ...
(View More)
The technician (Nuegi) who came was knowledgeable and very friendly. When our furnace manufacturer didn't return his call, he continued troubleshooting until he was able to resolve the problem on his own. I would definitely recommend Van's, and specifically Nuegi, to friends and family!
(View Less)

By Thomas K. on 01/11/19
opened the door and the guys did everything on their own they new where everything went or was

By Warren B. on 01/10/19
Bailey D. called before coming and offered me an earlier time because there’d been a cancellation. That worked very well for me. He was personable and professional. He explained how everything looked fine, including the carbon monoxide level. Would highly rec...
(View More)
Bailey D. called before coming and offered me an earlier time because there’d been a cancellation. That worked very well for me. He was personable and professional. He explained how everything looked fine, including the carbon monoxide level. Would highly recommend Van ‘s One Hour. We’ve been with them since building our home 28 years ago
(View Less)

By Donna & Steve P. on 01/08/19
Van's installed a new furnace and central air in our old home more than 20 years ago so I called them for a quote on an upgrade to our 20 year old furnace in our new home. Van's One Hour Heating & AC provided a fast and detailed quote. Nick was courteous and knowle...
(View More)
Van's installed a new furnace and central air in our old home more than 20 years ago so I called them for a quote on an upgrade to our 20 year old furnace in our new home. Van's One Hour Heating & AC provided a fast and detailed quote. Nick was courteous and knowledgeable of options. He told us we really didn't need the expensive system with zone heating and humidifier features that I thought we needed. Instead he suggested adding cold air returns which made a big difference in our lower level. We liked that Van's offered a hero's service package for military veterans. That swayed ur decision to go with Van's. It is a benefit well worth checking into if you are a veteran. We hadn't even heard back from the 2nd company yet for a quote so we cancelled the request. The installation went quickly and the men assigned the job were friendly and professional. They worked straight through the day without even a lunch break to get the job done as quick as possible. They gave us patient instuctions on the new thermostat. A quality product and high quality service.
(View Less)

By Tom K. on 01/08/19
Jason and rich did a great job. The install went very smooth and they had the system up and running with no problems.

By ALLAN C. on 01/06/19
Very pleased with Aaron. He was very meticulous in checking our furnace. I would rate him a 10. Thank you. Allan

By Gwen K. on 01/03/19
Bailey was very personable & professional and did not try to upsell products.

By Jessica K. on 01/02/19
Jason and Brad were great, explained everything that they were doing and were very efficient. They made sure everything was working and explained before leaving. Jason even rewired 2 of our thermostats that were incorrectly wired. They were at our house for alm...
(View More)
Jason and Brad were great, explained everything that they were doing and were very efficient. They made sure everything was working and explained before leaving. Jason even rewired 2 of our thermostats that were incorrectly wired. They were at our house for almost 12 hours, and were a pleasure to work with the entire time. Will definitely do business with Van's again as well as recommend then to others.
(View Less)

By Bette S. on 12/31/18
I had Van’s One Hour install a new furnace. Jason was very polite & professional. He answered all my questions & made sure I was well informed with my new furnace before he left my residence. His partner, Brad, was also very cordial. I am very satisfied with ...
(View More)
I had Van’s One Hour install a new furnace. Jason was very polite & professional. He answered all my questions & made sure I was well informed with my new furnace before he left my residence. His partner, Brad, was also very cordial. I am very satisfied with the furnace and the service.
(View Less)

By Cheryl B. on 12/30/18
Nick was very helpful and very thorough. He even pointed out that our dehumidifier was a callback model. We appreciated it very much.

By John K. on 12/27/18
I was impressed with Matthew. With what little I know about tuning up the furnace, he seemed to know a lot. He was very helpful on other questions that I had asked. A very nice guy, and a veteran also. Good job!

By TARRA B. on 12/26/18
Both reps that came today, one to tune up my furnace and the other to check out my central air and provide me with recommendations on solutions, were very knowledgeable. They took their time to get the job done, answer all my questions, and explain everything they...
(View More)
Both reps that came today, one to tune up my furnace and the other to check out my central air and provide me with recommendations on solutions, were very knowledgeable. They took their time to get the job done, answer all my questions, and explain everything they were doing. They never seemed rushed or in a hurry, and were very friendly and polite.
(View Less)

By Cash K. on 12/20/18
Ben did an excellent job and was willing to answer all questions.

By VIKCY Y. on 12/20/18
Very professional. Every thing went well. The only thing is the sales pitches. Not wanted.

By Cindi D. on 12/19/18
Nick was great, gave me a lot of good information and wasn't pushy about trying to sell me anything. When my furnace and AC need to be replaced, I will most defiantly keep Vans in mind.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
Noah K has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 339 total reviews
339 total reviews
In his personal time Noah likes to watch and play soccer and go snowboarding. Noah lives in the Green Bay area with his fiancee and son.
By Jack H. on 03/28/18
Nuegi gave us a courtesy call prior to his arrival. He was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. No high-pressure sales when giving his recommendations. We were very satisfied with Nuegi's service and would recommend him to anyone in need of heating or air conditioning service.

By Mike E. on 03/28/18
Thanks Mike! We look forward to serving you in the future!

By Bert & Diane L. on 03/27/18
Chris did a seasonal furnace checkup for us as well as examining our garage heater.He is friendly, courteous, and efficient. I am totally satisfied with the service that both Chris and Noah provide.

By Bert & Diane L. on 03/27/18
Chris did a seasonal furnace checkup for us as well as examining our garage heater.He is friendly, courteous, and efficient. I am totally satisfied with the service that both Chris and Noah provide.

By Mark & Becky C. on 03/22/18
Patrick was very thorough with our furnace tune-up. He took alot of time explaining things to us and wanted to be sure we were completely satisfied with his explanations and work. We would recommend his work.

By Wade & Lynn C. on 03/19/18
We had ALexa here to do the furnace check-up. He is new to us but he did an excellent job. Even took pictures of the inside of the furnace to show us. He is very knowledgeable and did a wonderful job for us. Very friendly and very helpful and respectful of our ...
(View More)
We had ALexa here to do the furnace check-up. He is new to us but he did an excellent job. Even took pictures of the inside of the furnace to show us. He is very knowledgeable and did a wonderful job for us. Very friendly and very helpful and respectful of our home. It was a pleasure to have him here. Van's has excellent employees! Lynn Coppock
(View Less)

By Nicole C. on 03/16/18
The serviceman was very polite, on time and explained the whole process to me. He asked if I had any questions and the costs were all broken down for me in a very clear and concise manner. He left the area very clean and I couldn't be happier with the results. No ...
(View More)
The serviceman was very polite, on time and explained the whole process to me. He asked if I had any questions and the costs were all broken down for me in a very clear and concise manner. He left the area very clean and I couldn't be happier with the results. No more loud furnace noises!!
(View Less)

By Margaret S. on 03/16/18
very good i enjoyed her as one of your best!!!!she was very good at what she does!!!!! sent her again next time!thanks

By Debi S. on 03/13/18
(No Comment)

By Brian & Trudy S. on 03/09/18
Thank you

By Bill & Donna Den B. on 03/08/18
Thank you to Dann H and Noah K for getting an appt. made that fit our schedule, and getting to our house in a timely manner. Dann got there on time and promptly put his booties on and got to work. He asked about the pad that keeps the mold out of the furnace and ...
(View More)
Thank you to Dann H and Noah K for getting an appt. made that fit our schedule, and getting to our house in a timely manner. Dann got there on time and promptly put his booties on and got to work. He asked about the pad that keeps the mold out of the furnace and replaced it. Very pleasant to work with and does a great job of checking and completing. Great crew to work with.
(View Less)

By Jeff & Cindy A. on 03/06/18
I am a member and they always provide fast and on time service.

By Marcia B. on 03/03/18
Appointment was easily scheduled with a follow up email. The adviser Nick arrived at the scheduled time. He was very informative and answered questions that I had. I was not hurried and felt he spent all the time needed to give me much information about my air conditioning needs.

By Cheryl P. on 03/02/18
Dann has serviced our heating and cooling units for approximately 20 years.. He is very familiar and knows what to do if needed. Enjoy having him service the heating and cooling units. Very friendly.

By Larry & Donna S. on 03/02/18
Very friendly only issue was length of time for the appointment over 2 1/2 hours. The job was done expertly. The time factor could be he was training a new tech.

By Steve & Nancy E. on 02/28/18
very polite service man very knowlegeable

By Keith & Dawn R. on 02/28/18
Professional, courteous, and always on time.

By Tom & Terry S. on 02/28/18
We’re long term customers and have the twice-yearly systems check for our HVAC and on-demand water heater. Patrick C did the maintenance this time and was very thorough, professional and friendly. Excellent customer service from Noah K as well.

By Carrie V. on 02/24/18
Excellent service

By Julia & Brett S. on 02/24/18
Very polite and efficient. Good team!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.