CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Jessica M. on 01/31/19
Our heat went out in the middle of the night on one of the coldest days of the year. Patrick was there with in a couple hours and determined we needed a new part, but that he wouldn’t be back until the morning once their suppliers opened up. In the mean time he l...
(View More)
Our heat went out in the middle of the night on one of the coldest days of the year. Patrick was there with in a couple hours and determined we needed a new part, but that he wouldn’t be back until the morning once their suppliers opened up. In the mean time he left us a space heater which was greatly appreciated. That morning we were notified that the part that was needing to be replaced was going to have to be ordered, but that it wouldn’t be in until the next day. Chris H. realized we didn’t have that kind of time to wait around as we were in the middle of some pretty severe negative temps for the next couple of days. So they came back to do what they had to do to get our heat working until they could get us the new part. And they did exactly that. Because Chris H. And Cheyne we had our heat back on by that late afternoon and they didn’t even need the new part that was ordered. Over the course of the 17-18 hours with out heat we dealt with a few different employees due to shift changes and everyone was excellent. They kept great notes between them so it wasn’t like starting over from square one each time we saw a new person. They really made us feel like we were their top priority at getting us our heat back on and safely. Huge thanks to Chris, Cheyne and Patrick! Our family was so thankful we had our warm house back and we’re amazed with how incredibly easy you guys were to work with. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Dave O. on 01/31/19
Bailey was very informative and detailed and quick to my house. coldest day of the year! thank you for the help!

By Kelly P. on 01/31/19
Our condensation pump for our new boiler was leaking water and Chris came out to take a look at it. He was able to replace the hose for us and showed us the old hose and why it was leaking. Just like the last time Chris helped us, he was very professional and did a...
(View More)
Our condensation pump for our new boiler was leaking water and Chris came out to take a look at it. He was able to replace the hose for us and showed us the old hose and why it was leaking. Just like the last time Chris helped us, he was very professional and did a great job. I would highly recommend Chris and even Van's as a company for any heating or cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Kelly P. on 01/31/19
We have a boiler system for heat and we weren't getting any heat on the second floor. I attempted to bleed the system with didn't seem to help, so we made a call for the professionals to come. Chris was our service pro, and he was great. Turned out the pressure was...
(View More)
We have a boiler system for heat and we weren't getting any heat on the second floor. I attempted to bleed the system with didn't seem to help, so we made a call for the professionals to come. Chris was our service pro, and he was great. Turned out the pressure was low on the boiler which I had no idea how to fix and there was an air lock in the pipes that he was able to get out. The upstairs now heats and everything is great again.The price was also great, we paid under $100 for our visit. He also gave us some great tips on carbon monoxide detectors that I didn't know and my wife and I are now looking into to as well as recommended a tune up on the boiler which we new we were over due for. We will definitely be scheduling that with Van's. Thanks Van's and Chris for getting us warmed up again. I highly recommend this company for your heating and cooling services. UPDATE: We had Jason and Richie come out and install a new boiler for us. They were very professional and did the 2 day job while keeping us heat for the night from out old boiler. Each day they showed me the work they had gotten done and explained what still needed to be finished for the next day. After they were finished, they showed me our new boiler and how it was hooked up and even treated us to some extras due to the ease of future upgrades we are planning on as well as just not wanting to create trip hazards for us. I would definitely recommend them for anybody looking to get a new boiler installed in their home.
(View Less)

By Brian & Trudy S. on 01/30/19
(no comment)

By Lisa H. on 01/29/19
Ben was very professional and explained everything that was going on with our furnace. Top notch all the way! Thanks so much Ben!!

By Andy G. on 01/28/19
They called us back after less than 15 minutes of leaving a message. When they told us that our old furnace had multiple problems causing it to stop running they walked us through the process of buying a new one. We made an appointment for the next morning for inst...
(View More)
They called us back after less than 15 minutes of leaving a message. When they told us that our old furnace had multiple problems causing it to stop running they walked us through the process of buying a new one. We made an appointment for the next morning for installation. In the meantime they gave us space heaters to keep us comfortable.The service pros drove out in blizzard conditions to install our new furnace, explained the thermostat and left everything clean. They were professional and polite. Thank you!.
(View Less)

By Debra S. on 01/27/19
(no comment)

By Debra S. on 01/27/19
(no comment)

By Debra S. on 01/27/19
(no comment)

By Kyle G. on 01/25/19
Eugene was very knowledgeable. Showed me everything he was doing and was able to explain everything.

By Keith G. on 01/24/19
Ben did an excellent job and explained future maintenance that may be needed at a later date.

By TOM H. on 01/23/19
Great people to work with.

By Adam S. on 01/22/19
Nice quick and efficient. Was nice to not park my wife in.

By Jackie G. on 01/21/19
I have always had a great experience with Van's One Hour. I would like to give a pat on the back to Richie S, Bailey and Steve. They are always helpful and great to work with. I am especially grateful to Jason P for always providing exceptional service. He is a ver...
(View More)
I have always had a great experience with Van's One Hour. I would like to give a pat on the back to Richie S, Bailey and Steve. They are always helpful and great to work with. I am especially grateful to Jason P for always providing exceptional service. He is a very hard working guy and very personable. He installed my boiler a couple of years back and now with Richie, my air handler. These guys just don't quit until the job is done! Van's is very fortunate to have all these men on their team! I highly recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Kim S. on 01/18/19
Very polite, easy to talk to, did his job very professionally

By Elizabeth H. on 01/18/19
Jason P. and Richie S. were professional, courteous and created a work plan that limited the time the old boiler was disconnected. So important in January! They were able to install a good bit of the new equipment the first day so the switch over the next day wen...
(View More)
Jason P. and Richie S. were professional, courteous and created a work plan that limited the time the old boiler was disconnected. So important in January! They were able to install a good bit of the new equipment the first day so the switch over the next day went smoothly. I was very happy with their work. The city inspector also felt it was a very good job! Great work guys!
(View Less)

By Richard e F. on 01/16/19
i have to say i am very pleased with Mathew C he not only did a great job he was also super friendly means a lot to me when i can talk to the service person sure hope to have him again it was a pleasure thanks Mathew C

By Terry D. on 01/15/19
Excellent Service

By Terri S. on 01/12/19
Eugene. and Patrick were very professional. They explained everything to me and had a lot of patience for all my questions! Thank you Eugene and Patrick
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
Noah K has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 339 total reviews
339 total reviews
In his personal time Noah likes to watch and play soccer and go snowboarding. Noah lives in the Green Bay area with his fiancee and son.
By Jack H. on 03/28/18
Nuegi gave us a courtesy call prior to his arrival. He was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. No high-pressure sales when giving his recommendations. We were very satisfied with Nuegi's service and would recommend him to anyone in need of heating or air conditioning service.

By Mike E. on 03/28/18
Thanks Mike! We look forward to serving you in the future!

By Bert & Diane L. on 03/27/18
Chris did a seasonal furnace checkup for us as well as examining our garage heater.He is friendly, courteous, and efficient. I am totally satisfied with the service that both Chris and Noah provide.

By Bert & Diane L. on 03/27/18
Chris did a seasonal furnace checkup for us as well as examining our garage heater.He is friendly, courteous, and efficient. I am totally satisfied with the service that both Chris and Noah provide.

By Mark & Becky C. on 03/22/18
Patrick was very thorough with our furnace tune-up. He took alot of time explaining things to us and wanted to be sure we were completely satisfied with his explanations and work. We would recommend his work.

By Wade & Lynn C. on 03/19/18
We had ALexa here to do the furnace check-up. He is new to us but he did an excellent job. Even took pictures of the inside of the furnace to show us. He is very knowledgeable and did a wonderful job for us. Very friendly and very helpful and respectful of our ...
(View More)
We had ALexa here to do the furnace check-up. He is new to us but he did an excellent job. Even took pictures of the inside of the furnace to show us. He is very knowledgeable and did a wonderful job for us. Very friendly and very helpful and respectful of our home. It was a pleasure to have him here. Van's has excellent employees! Lynn Coppock
(View Less)

By Nicole C. on 03/16/18
The serviceman was very polite, on time and explained the whole process to me. He asked if I had any questions and the costs were all broken down for me in a very clear and concise manner. He left the area very clean and I couldn't be happier with the results. No ...
(View More)
The serviceman was very polite, on time and explained the whole process to me. He asked if I had any questions and the costs were all broken down for me in a very clear and concise manner. He left the area very clean and I couldn't be happier with the results. No more loud furnace noises!!
(View Less)

By Margaret S. on 03/16/18
very good i enjoyed her as one of your best!!!!she was very good at what she does!!!!! sent her again next time!thanks

By Debi S. on 03/13/18
(No Comment)

By Brian & Trudy S. on 03/09/18
Thank you

By Bill & Donna Den B. on 03/08/18
Thank you to Dann H and Noah K for getting an appt. made that fit our schedule, and getting to our house in a timely manner. Dann got there on time and promptly put his booties on and got to work. He asked about the pad that keeps the mold out of the furnace and ...
(View More)
Thank you to Dann H and Noah K for getting an appt. made that fit our schedule, and getting to our house in a timely manner. Dann got there on time and promptly put his booties on and got to work. He asked about the pad that keeps the mold out of the furnace and replaced it. Very pleasant to work with and does a great job of checking and completing. Great crew to work with.
(View Less)

By Jeff & Cindy A. on 03/06/18
I am a member and they always provide fast and on time service.

By Marcia B. on 03/03/18
Appointment was easily scheduled with a follow up email. The adviser Nick arrived at the scheduled time. He was very informative and answered questions that I had. I was not hurried and felt he spent all the time needed to give me much information about my air conditioning needs.

By Cheryl P. on 03/02/18
Dann has serviced our heating and cooling units for approximately 20 years.. He is very familiar and knows what to do if needed. Enjoy having him service the heating and cooling units. Very friendly.

By Larry & Donna S. on 03/02/18
Very friendly only issue was length of time for the appointment over 2 1/2 hours. The job was done expertly. The time factor could be he was training a new tech.

By Steve & Nancy E. on 02/28/18
very polite service man very knowlegeable

By Keith & Dawn R. on 02/28/18
Professional, courteous, and always on time.

By Tom & Terry S. on 02/28/18
We’re long term customers and have the twice-yearly systems check for our HVAC and on-demand water heater. Patrick C did the maintenance this time and was very thorough, professional and friendly. Excellent customer service from Noah K as well.

By Carrie V. on 02/24/18
Excellent service

By Julia & Brett S. on 02/24/18
Very polite and efficient. Good team!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.