CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Tary B. on 05/16/19
Eugene D was very efficient and polite! He finished the job in less the time I anticipated! Everyone at Van's has been nothing but helpful! Very genuine!

By kay b. on 05/14/19
Eugene was awesome

By Ronald M. on 04/26/19
Very informative and answered all our questions. Amazed with the honesty telling us we really didn't need our vents cleaned and provided information as to why we were having a problem and what we could do to help take care of it. Will definitely be calling them t...
(View More)
Very informative and answered all our questions. Amazed with the honesty telling us we really didn't need our vents cleaned and provided information as to why we were having a problem and what we could do to help take care of it. Will definitely be calling them to check our furnace and air conditioning in the future.
(View Less)

By Chad R. on 04/18/19
Very thorough and easy to understand. Fast. Friendly.

By Amy M. on 04/17/19
Bailey arrived right one time. Very polite and professional. He informed me ahead of time that a part needed replacing and asked for my permission to replace. Overall he did a great job. A thank you to the company for getting someone to my house on the time that wa...
(View More)
Bailey arrived right one time. Very polite and professional. He informed me ahead of time that a part needed replacing and asked for my permission to replace. Overall he did a great job. A thank you to the company for getting someone to my house on the time that was needed. There was a problem with the original time but they were willing to accommodate my needs. I thank them for that. more
(View Less)

By Matthew L. on 04/16/19
Very knowledgable and spent the time to explain all options. Would highly recommend.

By Mark r. e. on 03/29/19
Patrick serviced my furnace today. I would highly recommend him as I valued from his basic to academic explanations questions asked.

By AMY S. on 03/19/19
Eugene, Aaron and Brad were a great team and were respectful throughout the process. They never stopped working hard on the project and kept us informed. The furnace works great and these are the guys that made it happen. Very happy with the work and product.

By AMY S. on 03/19/19
Dann was great! He was very thorough and helped us tremendously. The whole team was amazing.

By Jeff K. on 03/18/19
Very professional and knowledgeable. Nick was here on time and explained al my questions.

By Dennis & Mary M. on 03/13/19
Everything went smooth with the complete check over and replaced my air filters with a new box. Also replaced the mildew filer which Dan recommended.

By Jackie E. on 03/07/19
Excellent company to do business with for almost 20 years. Dan H is my guy, he does honest 1st. Class work. Time frame is always accurate to plan the rest of my day. I have Van's do all my service checks twice a year, knowing that everything is in superior shape, & safe.

By Joe c. on 03/07/19
everyone was awesome and helpful service guy and install guys did a great job when they were done everything was cleaned up no mess to contend with

By Jackie E. on 03/06/19
Excellent company to do business with for almost 20 years. Dan H is my guy, he does honest 1st. Class work. Time frame is always accurate to plan the rest of my day. I have Van's do all my service checks twice a year, knowing that everything is in superior shape, & safe.

By Julie S. on 03/06/19
Nick came out to check on my concerns and to my surprise he ran a flash report of my diagnostics of: air quality, health particles, chemicals, CO2, temperature of room, CO, and humidity or lack of

By john j. on 03/06/19
Matt spent time finding the problem and made the necessary corrections. He then checked the warranty and found all was covered. No Charge Furnace works great Thanks Matt

By Randy & Darlene M. on 03/03/19
Jason P from Van's One Hour Heating did excellent repair on our boiler and is an excellent craftsman for furnace repair. Friendly and knowledgeable.

By LEON R. on 03/01/19
Benjamin was courteous, efficient, and serviced the furnace thoroughly, explaining what he was doing and ensuring that previous malfunction issues with the humidifier were resolved so that it could be fully operational once again.

By Richard & Lorna R. on 03/01/19
Crew worked quickly and professionally to install a new furnace. Crew leader made sure we understood all operating procedures before leaving. Clean-up completely afterward.

By ron k. on 02/27/19
Great job done & in a timely fashion. The guys gave my wife a lot of good tips.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eugene D
7 Years
Rating:
213 total reviews!
Jason P
17 Years
Rating:
206 total reviews!
Noah K
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(339 total reviews)
Michelle M
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(325 total reviews)
Dann H
10 Years
Rating:
(144 total reviews)
Nick T
4 Years
Rating:
(115 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
Noah K has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 339 total reviews
339 total reviews
In his personal time Noah likes to watch and play soccer and go snowboarding. Noah lives in the Green Bay area with his fiancee and son.
By Dennis & Mary M. on 03/13/19
Everything went smooth with the complete check over and replaced my air filters with a new box. Also replaced the mildew filer which Dan recommended.

By Jackie E. on 03/07/19
Excellent company to do business with for almost 20 years. Dan H is my guy, he does honest 1st. Class work. Time frame is always accurate to plan the rest of my day. I have Van's do all my service checks twice a year, knowing that everything is in superior shape, & safe.

By Jackie E. on 03/06/19
Excellent company to do business with for almost 20 years. Dan H is my guy, he does honest 1st. Class work. Time frame is always accurate to plan the rest of my day. I have Van's do all my service checks twice a year, knowing that everything is in superior shape, & safe.

By Randy & Darlene M. on 03/03/19
Jason P from Van's One Hour Heating did excellent repair on our boiler and is an excellent craftsman for furnace repair. Friendly and knowledgeable.

By Adebukoy A. on 02/24/19
5 star

By Lee B. on 02/19/19
I have been using Van's for over ten years and am very satisfied with their service.

By Pat & Sue M. on 02/16/19
Great job

By Edward A. on 02/15/19
Nuegi was our service rep today, and he was extremely friendly and informative. We are extremely pleased with Van's, and have used no other service for many years. They are our first and only choice, and we have recommended them to others.

By Brenda L. on 02/14/19
Awesome as usual. Bailey was right on time and installed the part for free (old one was under warranty). I've also spoken to Noah on the phone and he's completely professional and super nice! I continue to be impressed with the high quality customer service. Every....
(View More)
Awesome as usual. Bailey was right on time and installed the part for free (old one was under warranty). I've also spoken to Noah on the phone and he's completely professional and super nice! I continue to be impressed with the high quality customer service. Every.Single.Person that I have dealt with has been excellent, nice, knowledgeable and did the job right from start to finish. I've never experienced a track record from a company like this ever before! I'm so blessed to have them as my HVAC people! Thanks again, Van's!
(View Less)

By John & Jackie A. on 02/14/19
Great service and very knowledgeable technician.

By Steve & Mary S. on 02/07/19
Very good experience

By Brad P. on 02/04/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable

By Brian & Trudy S. on 01/30/19
(no comment)

By Terry D. on 01/15/19
Excellent Service

By Donna & Steve P. on 01/08/19
Van's installed a new furnace and central air in our old home more than 20 years ago so I called them for a quote on an upgrade to our 20 year old furnace in our new home. Van's One Hour Heating & AC provided a fast and detailed quote. Nick was courteous and knowle...
(View More)
Van's installed a new furnace and central air in our old home more than 20 years ago so I called them for a quote on an upgrade to our 20 year old furnace in our new home. Van's One Hour Heating & AC provided a fast and detailed quote. Nick was courteous and knowledgeable of options. He told us we really didn't need the expensive system with zone heating and humidifier features that I thought we needed. Instead he suggested adding cold air returns which made a big difference in our lower level. We liked that Van's offered a hero's service package for military veterans. That swayed ur decision to go with Van's. It is a benefit well worth checking into if you are a veteran. We hadn't even heard back from the 2nd company yet for a quote so we cancelled the request. The installation went quickly and the men assigned the job were friendly and professional. They worked straight through the day without even a lunch break to get the job done as quick as possible. They gave us patient instuctions on the new thermostat. A quality product and high quality service.
(View Less)

By Tom R. on 12/17/18
I want to express my gratitude to Van's One Hour Heating, there employees are top of the line, and second to none. From the start we had Nuegi come to our house to make the repairs needed to solve our problems. He was very professional, courteous, and had great kno...
(View More)
I want to express my gratitude to Van's One Hour Heating, there employees are top of the line, and second to none. From the start we had Nuegi come to our house to make the repairs needed to solve our problems. He was very professional, courteous, and had great knowledge of what makes our furnace run. He not only repaired the problems he found, but also did a thorough inspection of our furnace, and made us aware of other major repairs needed, helping us make a decision on our options. Customer- Oriented to say the least. After receiving all the info from Nuegi, our next visit was from Steve, who was Sales Advisor, again Steve took the time to explain the costs it would take to repair our old furnace, compared to the options to buy a new one, the differences between the normal boiler and the high-efficiency boiler, which truly helped us make our decision to purchase a new high-efficiency boiler. He did all the necessary paper work for the purchase while he was here. His visit was a value-added plus for us as a home owner, and a very enjoyable gentlemen to deal with. And last, but not least, we had your installation people arrive. Jason and Richard were very patient and enjoyable to have here, especially when they had my granddaughter to contend with all the time they were here, she never stopped asking questions about what your employees were doing, and gracefully they explained to her what they were doing. They did an excellent job on the installation from start to finish. they made sure that the whole system was up and running to our satisfaction before they left. You can truly see that all these employees take there job seriously and give you 100%, something that is hard to find these days. Thanks for a great job. Tom R.
(View Less)

By Gary & Gill K. on 12/14/18
Serve was prompt, professional, and friendly.

By Kim B. on 12/11/18
not really much to say..

By Joan & Denver J. on 12/10/18
Van's technicians are always highly professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. Bailey does a great job and is friendly and personable. Van's clearly hires and trains very well! They are a cut above the rest!

By Kathy K. on 12/06/18
Friendly and efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.