CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Chad R. on 04/18/19
Very thorough and easy to understand. Fast. Friendly.

By Amy M. on 04/17/19
Bailey arrived right one time. Very polite and professional. He informed me ahead of time that a part needed replacing and asked for my permission to replace. Overall he did a great job. A thank you to the company for getting someone to my house on the time that wa...
(View More)
Bailey arrived right one time. Very polite and professional. He informed me ahead of time that a part needed replacing and asked for my permission to replace. Overall he did a great job. A thank you to the company for getting someone to my house on the time that was needed. There was a problem with the original time but they were willing to accommodate my needs. I thank them for that. more
(View Less)

By Matthew L. on 04/16/19
Very knowledgable and spent the time to explain all options. Would highly recommend.

By Mark r. e. on 03/29/19
Patrick serviced my furnace today. I would highly recommend him as I valued from his basic to academic explanations questions asked.

By AMY S. on 03/19/19
Eugene, Aaron and Brad were a great team and were respectful throughout the process. They never stopped working hard on the project and kept us informed. The furnace works great and these are the guys that made it happen. Very happy with the work and product.

By AMY S. on 03/19/19
Dann was great! He was very thorough and helped us tremendously. The whole team was amazing.

By Jeff K. on 03/18/19
Very professional and knowledgeable. Nick was here on time and explained al my questions.

By Dennis & Mary M. on 03/13/19
Everything went smooth with the complete check over and replaced my air filters with a new box. Also replaced the mildew filer which Dan recommended.

By Jackie E. on 03/07/19
Excellent company to do business with for almost 20 years. Dan H is my guy, he does honest 1st. Class work. Time frame is always accurate to plan the rest of my day. I have Van's do all my service checks twice a year, knowing that everything is in superior shape, & safe.

By Joe c. on 03/07/19
everyone was awesome and helpful service guy and install guys did a great job when they were done everything was cleaned up no mess to contend with

By Jackie E. on 03/06/19
Excellent company to do business with for almost 20 years. Dan H is my guy, he does honest 1st. Class work. Time frame is always accurate to plan the rest of my day. I have Van's do all my service checks twice a year, knowing that everything is in superior shape, & safe.

By Julie S. on 03/06/19
Nick came out to check on my concerns and to my surprise he ran a flash report of my diagnostics of: air quality, health particles, chemicals, CO2, temperature of room, CO, and humidity or lack of

By john j. on 03/06/19
Matt spent time finding the problem and made the necessary corrections. He then checked the warranty and found all was covered. No Charge Furnace works great Thanks Matt

By Randy & Darlene M. on 03/03/19
Jason P from Van's One Hour Heating did excellent repair on our boiler and is an excellent craftsman for furnace repair. Friendly and knowledgeable.

By LEON R. on 03/01/19
Benjamin was courteous, efficient, and serviced the furnace thoroughly, explaining what he was doing and ensuring that previous malfunction issues with the humidifier were resolved so that it could be fully operational once again.

By Richard & Lorna R. on 03/01/19
Crew worked quickly and professionally to install a new furnace. Crew leader made sure we understood all operating procedures before leaving. Clean-up completely afterward.

By ron k. on 02/27/19
Great job done & in a timely fashion. The guys gave my wife a lot of good tips.

By Randy & Connie C. on 02/27/19
Matt C. from Van's One Hour Heating & Air serviced my furnace with a tuneup and safety inspection on 2/26/2019. He was very knowledgeable and helpful when questions were asked. He was very pleasant, and respectful and personable. Van's have a very good employee!

By Pat L. on 02/26/19
Had my bi annual furnace check up by Dann and Trainee. Always on time and great skills.

By Richard & Lorna R. on 02/26/19
Steve was our sales person today. He was friendly, informative and honest in bringing the most value to our furnace and A/C upgrades. He took the time and effort to accurately size the new equipment and to discuss the pros and cons of various options. The sales exp...
(View More)
Steve was our sales person today. He was friendly, informative and honest in bringing the most value to our furnace and A/C upgrades. He took the time and effort to accurately size the new equipment and to discuss the pros and cons of various options. The sales experience was as enjoyable as could be expected.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cheyne H
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(101 total reviews)
Patrick C
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Steve M
5 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Chris H
10 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Bailey D
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Matthew C
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
Nick T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
115 total reviews
In his personal time Nick enjoys spending time with his sons, playing ice hockey, and grilling out. Nick also likes genealogy, photography, and announcing for the Algoma Guins baseball team. Nick lives in the Kewaunee area with his wife and 2 sons.
By Greg & Lisa C. on 07/06/18
I just wanted to let you know that the guys did great for me last week. I sincerely appreciated that they stayed a bit later on Thursday to make sure the A/C was working also. I felt bad because they were still there after 6, but it was very much appreciated. Ov...
(View More)
I just wanted to let you know that the guys did great for me last week. I sincerely appreciated that they stayed a bit later on Thursday to make sure the A/C was working also. I felt bad because they were still there after 6, but it was very much appreciated. Overall, I can't say enough about how thorough and professional they were. If you can please share my gratitude with them and their managers. I felt they definitely went above and beyond, as did you in being patient with Lisa and I through the process. We were obviously a bit upset at the previous owners for putting us in the situation, but you and the team turned it into a positive experience. We're very happy with Van's and appreciate all of the time and assistance each of you put in with us. Thank you! Greg​
(View Less)

By Bev & Dick R. on 07/05/18
Nick is very knowledgeable and has a great personality. He is considerate, easy to talk with and answered all of our questions. He sold us the system that met our needs perfectly and is best for us. Nick is a great service provider representing your company and we ...
(View More)
Nick is very knowledgeable and has a great personality. He is considerate, easy to talk with and answered all of our questions. He sold us the system that met our needs perfectly and is best for us. Nick is a great service provider representing your company and we will highly recommend him to our friends and family. We give Nick five stars! Sincerely, Dick & Bev
(View Less)

By KATHIE J. G. on 06/28/18
(No Comment)

By Barbara M. on 06/19/18
Last month when the service man was here to do the annual ac tuneup he also safety checked our furnace and found cracks in the heat exchanger. He called Van's and within half an hour Nick arrived with information about choosing a new furnace. He measured our house ...
(View More)
Last month when the service man was here to do the annual ac tuneup he also safety checked our furnace and found cracks in the heat exchanger. He called Van's and within half an hour Nick arrived with information about choosing a new furnace. He measured our house and analyzed the ducts so that he could recommend a proper size furnace. He had three options for us at three different prices and with three different warranties. We discussed our needs and agreed to purchase the most expensive because of the 12 year warranty. He crunched the numbers and was able to arrive at a price agreeable to all and because we paid cash he was able to give us an additional discount. He arranged for the furnace to be installed within the next couple days. Hearing the unhappy news that we needed a new furnace was mitigated by Nick's cheerful demeanor and patience with all our questions. He was willing to bend over backwards to make sure we understood what we needed and what we were getting. an excellent and pleasant experience overall.
(View Less)

By Jon W. on 06/13/18
Our air conditioner stopped working over Memorial weekend. Van's responded quickly with sending Nuegi out to service the unit and then Nick the following day to discuss options. We ended up deciding to replace both our ac and the furnace, which van's schedule to ta...
(View More)
Our air conditioner stopped working over Memorial weekend. Van's responded quickly with sending Nuegi out to service the unit and then Nick the following day to discuss options. We ended up deciding to replace both our ac and the furnace, which van's schedule to take care of promptly. Jason and Brad made the service trip to install everything and couldn't be more appreciative of the work they did, as well as correcting several items that were discovered to have not been installed correctly when we built out home.
(View Less)

By Margaret S. on 05/15/18
they are the nicest people i know know for service ..i have not ever been disapointed......

By Mark on 05/11/18
Nick did a very complete and clear presentation to address our air conditioning need. Very professional yet personable. He represented his company and himself quite well. We chose not to go with his company simply because the quoted price for the job was to high for our budget.

By Sue & Royce B. on 05/08/18
(no comment)

By Mike B. on 04/09/18
Nick was very detailed in calculating the best match product for our needs. He was always very professional & explained all options in great detail to ensure a good understanding for our choice. I did not receive a high pressure sales pitch even when he addressed s...
(View More)
Nick was very detailed in calculating the best match product for our needs. He was always very professional & explained all options in great detail to ensure a good understanding for our choice. I did not receive a high pressure sales pitch even when he addressed some items not related to our issue. A top notch advisor.
(View Less)

By JERRY M. on 04/07/18
(No Comment)

By Sarah M. on 03/14/18
Nick was very thorough and friendly when explaining furnace/AC estimate for our home!

By Marcia B. on 03/03/18
Appointment was easily scheduled with a follow up email. The adviser Nick arrived at the scheduled time. He was very informative and answered questions that I had. I was not hurried and felt he spent all the time needed to give me much information about my air conditioning needs.

By Debi S. on 03/02/18
(no comment)

By Gary h. on 02/04/18
Very professional. Excellent technology and product knowledge. Friendly. Excellent workmanship. Left jobsite very clean.

By Daniel & Linda W. on 01/04/18
Thank you for taking the time to ensure we got the equipment we needed and setting up our lp installation to coincide with our new equipment installation. Couldn't be happier with our new furnace.

By Ryan M. on 01/02/18
Specialist was very informative and good at what he does. Before he left my house he said a technician would contact me the next day to set up a time to make adjustments to my furnace. This was last Thursday the 28th. I have still not heard from anyone.

By Jackie V. on 12/08/17
I'm not happy about my install, I'm truly THANKFUL about it! my father is comfortable now and can rest in a better state as he through hospice. Thank you for the great process and fast turnaround. Truly appreciated.

By JOHN H. on 11/15/17
Van's definitely put their best foot forward by sending Nick to our home to assess, formulate data, explaining it's meaning and then convey to us our best options based from our feed back on our needs. Van's is lucky to have person with pride and professionalism. ...
(View More)
Van's definitely put their best foot forward by sending Nick to our home to assess, formulate data, explaining it's meaning and then convey to us our best options based from our feed back on our needs. Van's is lucky to have person with pride and professionalism. His caring approach and understanding attitude was awesome, thank you Nick & Van's for a great experience.
(View Less)

By JOHN H. on 11/13/17
We had a pleasure of spending time with employee Nick T., who represents Van's One Hour out of Green Bay WI. Well Van's definitely put their best foot forward by sending Nick to our home for a replacement furnace. Nick was very costumer friend, well informed not ab...
(View More)
We had a pleasure of spending time with employee Nick T., who represents Van's One Hour out of Green Bay WI. Well Van's definitely put their best foot forward by sending Nick to our home for a replacement furnace. Nick was very costumer friend, well informed not about his products but also to what would be our best options, which he did explain in great detail with graphs & charts to help provided additional information. I work also in a customer service orientated trade and Nick definitely shines, thank you.
(View Less)

By Jeff & Lynn B. on 11/04/17
We have been extremely happy with the products we purchased and the service provided! Very professional, empathic for our loss due to a tornado. I would highly recommend them to everyone. I already have. Great job, Nick and Kaleb!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.