CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Kim S. on 01/18/19
Very polite, easy to talk to, did his job very professionally

By Elizabeth H. on 01/18/19
Jason P. and Richie S. were professional, courteous and created a work plan that limited the time the old boiler was disconnected. So important in January! They were able to install a good bit of the new equipment the first day so the switch over the next day wen...
(View More)
Jason P. and Richie S. were professional, courteous and created a work plan that limited the time the old boiler was disconnected. So important in January! They were able to install a good bit of the new equipment the first day so the switch over the next day went smoothly. I was very happy with their work. The city inspector also felt it was a very good job! Great work guys!
(View Less)

By Richard e F. on 01/16/19
i have to say i am very pleased with Mathew C he not only did a great job he was also super friendly means a lot to me when i can talk to the service person sure hope to have him again it was a pleasure thanks Mathew C

By Terry D. on 01/15/19
Excellent Service

By Terri S. on 01/12/19
Eugene. and Patrick were very professional. They explained everything to me and had a lot of patience for all my questions! Thank you Eugene and Patrick

By Deana T. on 01/11/19
The technician (Nuegi) who came was knowledgeable and very friendly. When our furnace manufacturer didn't return his call, he continued troubleshooting until he was able to resolve the problem on his own. I would definitely recommend Van's, and specifically Nuegi, ...
(View More)
The technician (Nuegi) who came was knowledgeable and very friendly. When our furnace manufacturer didn't return his call, he continued troubleshooting until he was able to resolve the problem on his own. I would definitely recommend Van's, and specifically Nuegi, to friends and family!
(View Less)

By Thomas K. on 01/11/19
opened the door and the guys did everything on their own they new where everything went or was

By Warren B. on 01/10/19
Bailey D. called before coming and offered me an earlier time because there’d been a cancellation. That worked very well for me. He was personable and professional. He explained how everything looked fine, including the carbon monoxide level. Would highly rec...
(View More)
Bailey D. called before coming and offered me an earlier time because there’d been a cancellation. That worked very well for me. He was personable and professional. He explained how everything looked fine, including the carbon monoxide level. Would highly recommend Van ‘s One Hour. We’ve been with them since building our home 28 years ago
(View Less)

By Donna & Steve P. on 01/08/19
Van's installed a new furnace and central air in our old home more than 20 years ago so I called them for a quote on an upgrade to our 20 year old furnace in our new home. Van's One Hour Heating & AC provided a fast and detailed quote. Nick was courteous and knowle...
(View More)
Van's installed a new furnace and central air in our old home more than 20 years ago so I called them for a quote on an upgrade to our 20 year old furnace in our new home. Van's One Hour Heating & AC provided a fast and detailed quote. Nick was courteous and knowledgeable of options. He told us we really didn't need the expensive system with zone heating and humidifier features that I thought we needed. Instead he suggested adding cold air returns which made a big difference in our lower level. We liked that Van's offered a hero's service package for military veterans. That swayed ur decision to go with Van's. It is a benefit well worth checking into if you are a veteran. We hadn't even heard back from the 2nd company yet for a quote so we cancelled the request. The installation went quickly and the men assigned the job were friendly and professional. They worked straight through the day without even a lunch break to get the job done as quick as possible. They gave us patient instuctions on the new thermostat. A quality product and high quality service.
(View Less)

By Tom K. on 01/08/19
Jason and rich did a great job. The install went very smooth and they had the system up and running with no problems.

By ALLAN C. on 01/06/19
Very pleased with Aaron. He was very meticulous in checking our furnace. I would rate him a 10. Thank you. Allan

By Gwen K. on 01/03/19
Bailey was very personable & professional and did not try to upsell products.

By Jessica K. on 01/02/19
Jason and Brad were great, explained everything that they were doing and were very efficient. They made sure everything was working and explained before leaving. Jason even rewired 2 of our thermostats that were incorrectly wired. They were at our house for alm...
(View More)
Jason and Brad were great, explained everything that they were doing and were very efficient. They made sure everything was working and explained before leaving. Jason even rewired 2 of our thermostats that were incorrectly wired. They were at our house for almost 12 hours, and were a pleasure to work with the entire time. Will definitely do business with Van's again as well as recommend then to others.
(View Less)

By Bette S. on 12/31/18
I had Van’s One Hour install a new furnace. Jason was very polite & professional. He answered all my questions & made sure I was well informed with my new furnace before he left my residence. His partner, Brad, was also very cordial. I am very satisfied with ...
(View More)
I had Van’s One Hour install a new furnace. Jason was very polite & professional. He answered all my questions & made sure I was well informed with my new furnace before he left my residence. His partner, Brad, was also very cordial. I am very satisfied with the furnace and the service.
(View Less)

By Cheryl B. on 12/30/18
Nick was very helpful and very thorough. He even pointed out that our dehumidifier was a callback model. We appreciated it very much.

By John K. on 12/27/18
I was impressed with Matthew. With what little I know about tuning up the furnace, he seemed to know a lot. He was very helpful on other questions that I had asked. A very nice guy, and a veteran also. Good job!

By TARRA B. on 12/26/18
Both reps that came today, one to tune up my furnace and the other to check out my central air and provide me with recommendations on solutions, were very knowledgeable. They took their time to get the job done, answer all my questions, and explain everything they...
(View More)
Both reps that came today, one to tune up my furnace and the other to check out my central air and provide me with recommendations on solutions, were very knowledgeable. They took their time to get the job done, answer all my questions, and explain everything they were doing. They never seemed rushed or in a hurry, and were very friendly and polite.
(View Less)

By Cash K. on 12/20/18
Ben did an excellent job and was willing to answer all questions.

By VIKCY Y. on 12/20/18
Very professional. Every thing went well. The only thing is the sales pitches. Not wanted.

By Cindi D. on 12/19/18
Nick was great, gave me a lot of good information and wasn't pushy about trying to sell me anything. When my furnace and AC need to be replaced, I will most defiantly keep Vans in mind.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
Michelle M has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 325 total reviews
325 total reviews
In her personal time Michelle likes to read, craft, and be outdoors. Most of all she loves to spend time with her family. Michelle lives in Howard is married and has 2 children & 2 dogs.
By Shawn C. on 11/21/17
Zach did a great job, very knowledgeable, he answered all of our questions, wore his shoe covers and cleaned up when he was done with the service

By Jenny W. on 11/18/17
I just wanted to say thank you for the great service we received last week. I called Friday morning to schedule an emergency appointment because we did not have heat, and Patrick was there by the afternoon. He was extremely friendly and helpful, and explained our s...
(View More)
I just wanted to say thank you for the great service we received last week. I called Friday morning to schedule an emergency appointment because we did not have heat, and Patrick was there by the afternoon. He was extremely friendly and helpful, and explained our situation while being patient through all of my questions. He was able to get Steve out later that night (after 9 PM --Thank you so much Steve!!!) to evaluate our house and go through new furnace options with us, and then place the order. Then Eugene and Zach were right on time Saturday afternoon to install, and we had heat before the evening! They were very friendly and helped walk through everything they installed. Eugene even went above and beyond to install our smoke detector when he installed the CO detector we purchased - amazing service. Every person that we encountered throughout the process made us feel comfortable and were very understanding. Obviously a new furnace purchase was not what we were hoping for, but you all made it a great process and we are very thankful. I would recommend your company to anyone, and I want to personally thank all of the people that came out to our house to get us back with heat in less than 36 hours. We are very impressed and thankful!
(View Less)

By Michelle Van E. on 11/16/17
Kaleb and Michelle were awesome. My furnace went out and even with my crazy work schedule they were able to fit me in and get my furnace working

By Jeff & Lynn B. on 11/04/17
We have been extremely happy with the products we purchased and the service provided! Very professional, empathic for our loss due to a tornado. I would highly recommend them to everyone. I already have. Great job, Nick and Kaleb!!!

By Allan C. on 11/03/17
Tech did a fine job.

By Joanne S. on 10/26/17
Eugene and Bailet did a very good job. They arrived within the appointed time frame and gave me an estimate of how long it would take. They explained everything and answered all my questions. They were careful not to track 8n dirt and cleaned everything by the furnace.

By Jim H. on 10/24/17
Michelle was very professional and efficient when scheduling a call back appointment with Lonnie.

By Dave H. on 10/20/17
On Time, professional.

By James F. on 10/19/17
Lonnie was on time and explained everything he did on our annual furnace check-up; friendly and competent! Thanks

By Christine T. on 10/17/17
Alexa did a great job and was very impressive with the work she did.

By Roger & Mary Vanden B. on 10/16/17
Eugene D. and his associate, Mark installed an air-conditioner unit in our home recently. Overall, after their prompt arrival and setup, they were: 1. respectful and polite; 2. worked quietly and efficiently; 3. communicated well with one another, and were patien...
(View More)
Eugene D. and his associate, Mark installed an air-conditioner unit in our home recently. Overall, after their prompt arrival and setup, they were: 1. respectful and polite; 2. worked quietly and efficiently; 3. communicated well with one another, and were patient and understanding of and with one another; 4. answered my questions and explained clearly and adequately what they were doing, have completed, and would be doing; 5. consistently used the protective shoe slipper when entering and leaving the home; 6. successfully dealt with a problem solving issue; and 7. when leaving, after completing their work and financial transaction, assured us that, given the warranty of parts and labor, they were just a phone call away.
(View Less)

By Jolene A. on 10/10/17
Lonnie was very good job, he wore his shoe covers the whole time and explained everything that he did. She would like Lonnie to do her service from now on.

By Janis E. on 10/06/17
installed a new thermostat (patrick) she's very happy with his services and would recommend him to anyone

By Barbara F. on 10/05/17
very impressed with their services. very much enjoyed their visit

By Doris B. on 09/28/17
Do to my work hours they were able to work with me. The service technician had called and was here on time. Very friendly and got right to his job. I had gotten a called to go back to work and they were very understanding to come back another day to finish the job.

By Kerry G. on 09/27/17
Prompt response to a service call, and very thorough in explaining our options of a new air conditioning unit. We've been members of the Comfort Club for many years and find it a very useful option, too.

By Carol G. on 09/27/17
Rob did a great job again and will be back to install a new pump

By Howard A. on 09/25/17
CLEAN NEAT AND EFFICIENT. VERY PLEASANT PERSON.

By Jolene P. on 09/23/17
Excellent service,

By John W. on 09/14/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.