CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Lee B. on 02/19/19
I have been using Van's for over ten years and am very satisfied with their service.

By Nancy P. on 02/18/19
Review for Richard S. (Richie).. don't have accounts to submit review... He did an excellent job.. Great explanations and I will need follow up tomorrow in refernce to paperwork.

By Judy C. on 02/17/19
4 stars. Great job recommend

By RON C. on 02/17/19
4 stars. Great job recommend

By Chris C. on 02/16/19
Matthew was so professional, kind and trustworthy.

By Pat & Sue M. on 02/16/19
Great job

By Edward A. on 02/15/19
Nuegi was our service rep today, and he was extremely friendly and informative. We are extremely pleased with Van's, and have used no other service for many years. They are our first and only choice, and we have recommended them to others.

By Roger & Judy P. on 02/15/19
We had excellent service with this company and it's employees. Very prompt, professional, and courteous service and would highly recommend them!

By Brenda L. on 02/14/19
Awesome as usual. Bailey was right on time and installed the part for free (old one was under warranty). I've also spoken to Noah on the phone and he's completely professional and super nice! I continue to be impressed with the high quality customer service. Every....
(View More)
Awesome as usual. Bailey was right on time and installed the part for free (old one was under warranty). I've also spoken to Noah on the phone and he's completely professional and super nice! I continue to be impressed with the high quality customer service. Every.Single.Person that I have dealt with has been excellent, nice, knowledgeable and did the job right from start to finish. I've never experienced a track record from a company like this ever before! I'm so blessed to have them as my HVAC people! Thanks again, Van's!
(View Less)

By John & Jackie A. on 02/14/19
Great service and very knowledgeable technician.

By Mary Beth C. on 02/13/19
Prompt. Professional. Thorough. Answered all questions and explained options. Plus a really nice guy is Matthew. Confirmed appointment twice, absolutely on-time. You can have confidence in Van's One Hour services.

By Brad P. on 02/10/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable

By Bob & Tami B. on 02/08/19
Jason and Brad did a great job. Took their time and were through.

By Steve & Mary S. on 02/07/19
Very good experience

By Amy B. on 02/06/19
Jason P and Richie came out today to replace our boiler. I work from home and they were so quiet I didn’t even know they were here! They were on time, professional, polite and kind - even to my dog when he got in the way! They explained how to use the new thermos...
(View More)
Jason P and Richie came out today to replace our boiler. I work from home and they were so quiet I didn’t even know they were here! They were on time, professional, polite and kind - even to my dog when he got in the way! They explained how to use the new thermostat and went over noises we might here. I would absolutely recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Brad P. on 02/04/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable

By Becky P. on 02/04/19
Jason and Richie put in our new furnace and both provided friendly, professional service. They answered our questions and explained everything in great detail. Van’s is highly recommended!

By Becky P. on 02/04/19
Provided very professional and friendly service.

By Becky P. on 02/04/19
Provided very professional and friendly service.

By Becky P. on 02/04/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Richard S
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Benjamin F
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Eli L
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Aaron X
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Paul L
Rating:
(1 total review)
Nuegi T
Rating:
(39 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
Michelle M has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 325 total reviews
325 total reviews
In her personal time Michelle likes to read, craft, and be outdoors. Most of all she loves to spend time with her family. Michelle lives in Howard is married and has 2 children & 2 dogs.
By Randy & Linda P. on 05/17/18
Patrick was very efficient and explained what he found during the A/C inspection.

By Steve & Leeann L. on 05/16/18
Eugene was very polite. Did his job at very reasonable time. Very happy withe the new central air system

By Marilyn B. on 05/07/18
Thanks and kudos to Chris H. We appreciate his professionalism and kind respect. Thanks to Michelle for being kind and always helpful on the phone.

By Brian & Kristen C. on 05/04/18
HVAC Technician, Patrick Carlson, was very thorough in investigating our problems with our air conditioning unit. He took the time to explain the issue in great detail and provide us with our different options to resolve our A/C problems. Very knowledgeable and professional.

By Sandy & Tom S. on 04/30/18
Very happy with service again.

By Ray W. on 04/25/18
very happy with the work that Jason and the other guys did to get his gas line run in his home, he is very happy to be a club member with us and Dann always provides good service.

By Bill B. on 04/23/18
Zach was amazing and his partner today was also

By Dennis & Marietta A. on 04/08/18
every one did a great job. Jason and Zach were great in explaining what they where doing and why. Very professional.

By Jerry M. on 04/07/18
(No Comment)

By Chad B. on 04/06/18
Very reasonable and upfront. Did not try to oversell anything.

By Melody B. on 04/04/18
Lonnie is a great technician and was very knowledgeable.

By Ray & Ramona K. on 04/04/18
Happy to see that the mold that was abundant in our furnace is now gone and the pictures Chris took to show us made us quite sure that Van’s is here to help us keep our house warm, cozy, and healthy.

By Sue B. on 04/03/18
Technician was wonderful. He was Great. Always given great reviews but this service was exceptional.

By Dana K. on 03/26/18
Lonnie did a great job very efficient and timely!

By David R. on 03/20/18
Zach Did a great job and very happy with our services!

By Randy & Connie C. on 03/07/18
Oscar from Van's Heating did an install on my furnace today. He was very informative and polite and helpful. Everything was positive.

By Herb & Marcia I. on 03/01/18
From Patrick the service technician to Nick the salesman to Cheyne and Chris they were all very courteous and knowledgeable. Especially Cheyne who was very conscientious and knowledgeable. Job well done, very happy with the results.

By Tom S. on 02/27/18
Apparently FB only let’s you do one review for a business, which I did in 2015 (5 star of course) so I recommended instead altho I accidentally hit enter before I could add text. Would it be possible to make a note on our account that we’d like to have Patrick...
(View More)
Apparently FB only let’s you do one review for a business, which I did in 2015 (5 star of course) so I recommended instead altho I accidentally hit enter before I could add text. Would it be possible to make a note on our account that we’d like to have Patrick C do our service checks whenever possible? He was great.
(View Less)

By Mary & Dennis M. on 02/24/18
The service reminder with a call, setting up a date and time and a follow up letting me know they're coming, I appreciate that very much. The service and the info of how the furnace is preforming is a great to know and the professionalism of everything. Also, it's...
(View More)
The service reminder with a call, setting up a date and time and a follow up letting me know they're coming, I appreciate that very much. The service and the info of how the furnace is preforming is a great to know and the professionalism of everything. Also, it's always great to see Dann, great guy!
(View Less)

By Linda W. on 02/12/18
Great customer service. They always let you know when they are coming to the appointment. Very nice to work with. They answer all your questions and very helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.