CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Tary B. on 05/16/19
Eugene D was very efficient and polite! He finished the job in less the time I anticipated! Everyone at Van's has been nothing but helpful! Very genuine!

By kay b. on 05/14/19
Eugene was awesome

By Ronald M. on 04/26/19
Very informative and answered all our questions. Amazed with the honesty telling us we really didn't need our vents cleaned and provided information as to why we were having a problem and what we could do to help take care of it. Will definitely be calling them t...
(View More)
Very informative and answered all our questions. Amazed with the honesty telling us we really didn't need our vents cleaned and provided information as to why we were having a problem and what we could do to help take care of it. Will definitely be calling them to check our furnace and air conditioning in the future.
(View Less)

By Chad R. on 04/18/19
Very thorough and easy to understand. Fast. Friendly.

By Amy M. on 04/17/19
Bailey arrived right one time. Very polite and professional. He informed me ahead of time that a part needed replacing and asked for my permission to replace. Overall he did a great job. A thank you to the company for getting someone to my house on the time that wa...
(View More)
Bailey arrived right one time. Very polite and professional. He informed me ahead of time that a part needed replacing and asked for my permission to replace. Overall he did a great job. A thank you to the company for getting someone to my house on the time that was needed. There was a problem with the original time but they were willing to accommodate my needs. I thank them for that. more
(View Less)

By Matthew L. on 04/16/19
Very knowledgable and spent the time to explain all options. Would highly recommend.

By Mark r. e. on 03/29/19
Patrick serviced my furnace today. I would highly recommend him as I valued from his basic to academic explanations questions asked.

By AMY S. on 03/19/19
Eugene, Aaron and Brad were a great team and were respectful throughout the process. They never stopped working hard on the project and kept us informed. The furnace works great and these are the guys that made it happen. Very happy with the work and product.

By AMY S. on 03/19/19
Dann was great! He was very thorough and helped us tremendously. The whole team was amazing.

By Jeff K. on 03/18/19
Very professional and knowledgeable. Nick was here on time and explained al my questions.

By Dennis & Mary M. on 03/13/19
Everything went smooth with the complete check over and replaced my air filters with a new box. Also replaced the mildew filer which Dan recommended.

By Jackie E. on 03/07/19
Excellent company to do business with for almost 20 years. Dan H is my guy, he does honest 1st. Class work. Time frame is always accurate to plan the rest of my day. I have Van's do all my service checks twice a year, knowing that everything is in superior shape, & safe.

By Joe c. on 03/07/19
everyone was awesome and helpful service guy and install guys did a great job when they were done everything was cleaned up no mess to contend with

By Jackie E. on 03/06/19
Excellent company to do business with for almost 20 years. Dan H is my guy, he does honest 1st. Class work. Time frame is always accurate to plan the rest of my day. I have Van's do all my service checks twice a year, knowing that everything is in superior shape, & safe.

By Julie S. on 03/06/19
Nick came out to check on my concerns and to my surprise he ran a flash report of my diagnostics of: air quality, health particles, chemicals, CO2, temperature of room, CO, and humidity or lack of

By john j. on 03/06/19
Matt spent time finding the problem and made the necessary corrections. He then checked the warranty and found all was covered. No Charge Furnace works great Thanks Matt

By Randy & Darlene M. on 03/03/19
Jason P from Van's One Hour Heating did excellent repair on our boiler and is an excellent craftsman for furnace repair. Friendly and knowledgeable.

By LEON R. on 03/01/19
Benjamin was courteous, efficient, and serviced the furnace thoroughly, explaining what he was doing and ensuring that previous malfunction issues with the humidifier were resolved so that it could be fully operational once again.

By Richard & Lorna R. on 03/01/19
Crew worked quickly and professionally to install a new furnace. Crew leader made sure we understood all operating procedures before leaving. Clean-up completely afterward.

By ron k. on 02/27/19
Great job done & in a timely fashion. The guys gave my wife a lot of good tips.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eugene D
7 Years
Rating:
213 total reviews!
Jason P
17 Years
Rating:
206 total reviews!
Noah K
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(339 total reviews)
Michelle M
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(325 total reviews)
Dann H
10 Years
Rating:
(144 total reviews)
Nick T
4 Years
Rating:
(115 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
Michelle M has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 325 total reviews
325 total reviews
In her personal time Michelle likes to read, craft, and be outdoors. Most of all she loves to spend time with her family. Michelle lives in Howard is married and has 2 children & 2 dogs.
By Kyle & Vicki S. on 02/22/19
I was very pleased with my furnace tech Patrick C and also Michelle Morgan foe another fantastic maintenance job on my furnace, I would recommend Vans ONE HOUR HEATING AND COOLING HIGHLY! Vicki Sjoholm

By Vicki S. on 02/21/19
I was once again very pleased with the professionalism we always get from Vans One Hour, Thank you Michelle Morgan and Patrick! I would recommend Vans in a heartbeat!

By Vicki S. on 02/21/19
I was once again very pleased with the crew from Vans One Hour for my maintenance on my furnace, Thank you Michelle Morgan and furnace Tech Patrick

By Judy C. on 02/17/19
4 stars. Great job recommend

By Mike S. on 01/31/19
I don't post reviews online, however, if I did I would rate Van's, your performance and Steve's at a 12! I have and will continue to recomend your company.

By Susan H. on 01/31/19
With such cold weather, we were glad to be Van’s One Hour club members. Our system went down, and they were there to help. The technician, Nuegi, was awesome. Thank you Van’s

By VIKCY Y. on 12/20/18
Very professional. Every thing went well. The only thing is the sales pitches. Not wanted.

By Thomas K. on 12/18/18
these guys know their stuff, highly knowledgeable and skilled. experienced absolutely no problems with these guys from start to finish glad to have them service my heating and air conditioning. Nick, Matthew, Patrick, and Nuegi awesome job guys thanks

By Richard & Susan K. on 12/16/18
Great customer service and quick response on messages.

By Ron M. on 11/07/18
Dann H. was excellent, very polite and explained things clearly to us. We were so thankful to get a new drainage hose, he installed it perfectly and explained it.

By Shirley D. on 11/07/18
Alexa did a great job.

By Richard & Beverly R. on 11/06/18
Nuegi is very knowledgeable and courteous. Highly recommend him and One Hour Heating to every one.

By Mary B. on 10/24/18
They were great, very respectful, used their shoe covers the whole time and kept the house clean. Very happy to have them back in my home anytime.

By CHERYL & KEITH D. on 10/23/18
Michelle did a great job getting us quick service, and Dann provided great service identifying our problem, great employees, and great company to do business with.

By Carol G. on 10/10/18
Chris was on time and did a great job checking our furnace and hot water heater. Very thorough

By Dorene K. on 10/03/18
I knew we were in good hands when we bought our furnace and central air at Van's One Hour 16 years ago! Prompt and great service! Special kudos to Nuegi T. and Michelle for their excellent service!! Great job you guys!!!

By Gary B. on 10/02/18
Great prompt service. Thoroughly explained maintenance performed and results

By Doug R. on 09/24/18
Bailey was friendly and courteous, welcome back anytime.

By John N. on 09/24/18
Very happy with your services, both teams were respectful, very informative and kept us informed step by step. I also appreciate their encouragement to voice any questions or concerns. Jason is an exceptional employee and as the lead installer took his job very ser...
(View More)
Very happy with your services, both teams were respectful, very informative and kept us informed step by step. I also appreciate their encouragement to voice any questions or concerns. Jason is an exceptional employee and as the lead installer took his job very seriously and MADE sure everything was tied up and complete to our satisfaction. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Joe S. on 09/19/18
Very helpful, very informative. He gave me tips on what to do in between visits to keep the system in good shape. Very nice guy, very patient. He kept working on the system when I had to leave the house to run an errand
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.