CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Michael V. on 07/19/19
Unbelievable service by Jason P. AC and furnace died and they were out here within 2 days during an extremely hot stretch on a Saturday busting there butts to make sure we had our AC working. Jason went over everything with us. Couldn’t ask for any better service!

By Jody Van H. on 07/15/19
Chris H. came to our home to evaluate our air conditioning unit. It was hot and miserable, and yet he continued to clean out the unit and offer his recommendations on how to proceed. We found him kind, patient, respectable and most of all, knowledgeable.

By Jim S. on 07/02/19
Chris H. did an excellent job. We are new to the area, and he walked me through both our AC and furnace. I / We are now part of their "comfort club", and we could not be happier.

By William S. on 06/28/19
Eli did an excellent job servicing AC system. He was very professional.

By Jim M. on 06/27/19
When our air conditioner failed, I called Steve M rather late in the day and within a short time, after hours, he returned the call. He was very busy, but was willing to immediately come over. We ordered the equipment and set up an install date which was in one...
(View More)
When our air conditioner failed, I called Steve M rather late in the day and within a short time, after hours, he returned the call. He was very busy, but was willing to immediately come over. We ordered the equipment and set up an install date which was in one week! Great service!, The install had a couple surprises, but due to the expertise of Jason P, the equipment was installed correctly and in a timely matter. He kept me informed of all aspects of the job. We appreciate he went above and beyond, went the extra mile to make the job right. We were pleased with their thorough clean up after the installation. Jason’s technical knowledge along with excellent people skills made for a positive experience. Also, not included in the employee list was Jack V, who assisted Jason. He also did an excellent job. All in all, it was a positive experience because of these individuals. I will recommend Van’s One Hour to anyone! Great service, great experience! Jim & Kelly Melcher
(View Less)

By David H. on 06/25/19
Mathew was great and quick. Unit would not start, but he found the problem quickly(capacitor). Replaced it and got the unit running in no time.

By Shelly L. on 06/23/19
Jason and Richie were great. Very professional. Highly recommend this company for all your heating and cooling needs.

By Howard E. on 06/19/19
Jason and Ricky were superb. They were friendly, courteous, and efficient. I highly recommend them.

By Sara M. on 06/06/19
Jason and Jack did an excellent job installing our new air conditioner and wi-Fi thermostat They were very informative and polite. We’ve been customers of Van’s Heating and Cooling for over 20 years. We have been and continue to be extremely happy and satis...
(View More)
Jason and Jack did an excellent job installing our new air conditioner and wi-Fi thermostat They were very informative and polite. We’ve been customers of Van’s Heating and Cooling for over 20 years. We have been and continue to be extremely happy and satisfied with their work and customer service. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Julie on 06/05/19
couldn't find WHERE to post review on Facebook

By Julie on 06/05/19
couldn't find WHERE to post review on Facebook

By Justin L. on 06/04/19
The service was great, I got a call confirming Eli was on his way and at the time I set up. I was pleased with the work and the professionalism displayed.

By Steve M. on 05/31/19
Eli was thorough, explained what he did and why and answered our questions in easy to understand terms. He was very courteous and respected our request to wear booties to protect our flooring. He never once forgot. He was a great representative for Van’s

By A. C. on 05/27/19
Flexible appt that worked around my work schedule. Eli was professional, helpful, and friendly.

By Barbara on 05/24/19
Eli was on time, polite, and gave clear information on what he did and recommendations. We've used Van's One Hour for the last 15 years and have been happy with the quality of service and equipment. We wouldn't call anyone else.

By Jeanne N. on 05/22/19
Good Job

By Dustin S. on 05/21/19
Jason P and Richie were both great! I had my furnace and AC unit replaced. the whole experience was seamless. they were a pleasure to work with. they were always very informative and quick to explain the steps they were taking. they always asked for my approval bef...
(View More)
Jason P and Richie were both great! I had my furnace and AC unit replaced. the whole experience was seamless. they were a pleasure to work with. they were always very informative and quick to explain the steps they were taking. they always asked for my approval before things were done and really made me feel like my opinion was valued as to how the install was completed. Highly recommended!!
(View Less)

By Tary B. on 05/16/19
Eugene D was very efficient and polite! He finished the job in less the time I anticipated! Everyone at Van's has been nothing but helpful! Very genuine!

By kay b. on 05/14/19
Eugene was awesome

By Ronald M. on 04/26/19
Very informative and answered all our questions. Amazed with the honesty telling us we really didn't need our vents cleaned and provided information as to why we were having a problem and what we could do to help take care of it. Will definitely be calling them t...
(View More)
Very informative and answered all our questions. Amazed with the honesty telling us we really didn't need our vents cleaned and provided information as to why we were having a problem and what we could do to help take care of it. Will definitely be calling them to check our furnace and air conditioning in the future.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eugene D
7 Years
Rating:
215 total reviews!
Jason P
17 Years
Rating:
212 total reviews!
Noah K
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(339 total reviews)
Michelle M
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(325 total reviews)
Dann H
10 Years
Rating:
(144 total reviews)
Nick T
4 Years
Rating:
(115 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
Michelle M has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 325 total reviews
325 total reviews
In her personal time Michelle likes to read, craft, and be outdoors. Most of all she loves to spend time with her family. Michelle lives in Howard is married and has 2 children & 2 dogs.
By Kyle & Vicki S. on 02/22/19
I was very pleased with my furnace tech Patrick C and also Michelle Morgan foe another fantastic maintenance job on my furnace, I would recommend Vans ONE HOUR HEATING AND COOLING HIGHLY! Vicki Sjoholm

By Vicki S. on 02/21/19
I was once again very pleased with the professionalism we always get from Vans One Hour, Thank you Michelle Morgan and Patrick! I would recommend Vans in a heartbeat!

By Vicki S. on 02/21/19
I was once again very pleased with the crew from Vans One Hour for my maintenance on my furnace, Thank you Michelle Morgan and furnace Tech Patrick

By Judy C. on 02/17/19
4 stars. Great job recommend

By Mike S. on 01/31/19
I don't post reviews online, however, if I did I would rate Van's, your performance and Steve's at a 12! I have and will continue to recomend your company.

By Susan H. on 01/31/19
With such cold weather, we were glad to be Van’s One Hour club members. Our system went down, and they were there to help. The technician, Nuegi, was awesome. Thank you Van’s

By VIKCY Y. on 12/20/18
Very professional. Every thing went well. The only thing is the sales pitches. Not wanted.

By Thomas K. on 12/18/18
these guys know their stuff, highly knowledgeable and skilled. experienced absolutely no problems with these guys from start to finish glad to have them service my heating and air conditioning. Nick, Matthew, Patrick, and Nuegi awesome job guys thanks

By Richard & Susan K. on 12/16/18
Great customer service and quick response on messages.

By Ron M. on 11/07/18
Dann H. was excellent, very polite and explained things clearly to us. We were so thankful to get a new drainage hose, he installed it perfectly and explained it.

By Shirley D. on 11/07/18
Alexa did a great job.

By Richard & Beverly R. on 11/06/18
Nuegi is very knowledgeable and courteous. Highly recommend him and One Hour Heating to every one.

By Mary B. on 10/24/18
They were great, very respectful, used their shoe covers the whole time and kept the house clean. Very happy to have them back in my home anytime.

By CHERYL & KEITH D. on 10/23/18
Michelle did a great job getting us quick service, and Dann provided great service identifying our problem, great employees, and great company to do business with.

By Carol G. on 10/10/18
Chris was on time and did a great job checking our furnace and hot water heater. Very thorough

By Dorene K. on 10/03/18
I knew we were in good hands when we bought our furnace and central air at Van's One Hour 16 years ago! Prompt and great service! Special kudos to Nuegi T. and Michelle for their excellent service!! Great job you guys!!!

By Gary B. on 10/02/18
Great prompt service. Thoroughly explained maintenance performed and results

By Doug R. on 09/24/18
Bailey was friendly and courteous, welcome back anytime.

By John N. on 09/24/18
Very happy with your services, both teams were respectful, very informative and kept us informed step by step. I also appreciate their encouragement to voice any questions or concerns. Jason is an exceptional employee and as the lead installer took his job very ser...
(View More)
Very happy with your services, both teams were respectful, very informative and kept us informed step by step. I also appreciate their encouragement to voice any questions or concerns. Jason is an exceptional employee and as the lead installer took his job very seriously and MADE sure everything was tied up and complete to our satisfaction. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Joe S. on 09/19/18
Very helpful, very informative. He gave me tips on what to do in between visits to keep the system in good shape. Very nice guy, very patient. He kept working on the system when I had to leave the house to run an errand
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.