CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Bette S. on 12/31/18
I had Van’s One Hour install a new furnace. Jason was very polite & professional. He answered all my questions & made sure I was well informed with my new furnace before he left my residence. His partner, Brad, was also very cordial. I am very satisfied with ...
(View More)
I had Van’s One Hour install a new furnace. Jason was very polite & professional. He answered all my questions & made sure I was well informed with my new furnace before he left my residence. His partner, Brad, was also very cordial. I am very satisfied with the furnace and the service.
(View Less)

By Cheryl B. on 12/30/18
Nick was very helpful and very thorough. He even pointed out that our dehumidifier was a callback model. We appreciated it very much.

By John K. on 12/27/18
I was impressed with Matthew. With what little I know about tuning up the furnace, he seemed to know a lot. He was very helpful on other questions that I had asked. A very nice guy, and a veteran also. Good job!

By TARRA B. on 12/26/18
Both reps that came today, one to tune up my furnace and the other to check out my central air and provide me with recommendations on solutions, were very knowledgeable. They took their time to get the job done, answer all my questions, and explain everything they...
(View More)
Both reps that came today, one to tune up my furnace and the other to check out my central air and provide me with recommendations on solutions, were very knowledgeable. They took their time to get the job done, answer all my questions, and explain everything they were doing. They never seemed rushed or in a hurry, and were very friendly and polite.
(View Less)

By Cash K. on 12/20/18
Ben did an excellent job and was willing to answer all questions.

By VIKCY Y. on 12/20/18
Very professional. Every thing went well. The only thing is the sales pitches. Not wanted.

By Cindi D. on 12/19/18
Nick was great, gave me a lot of good information and wasn't pushy about trying to sell me anything. When my furnace and AC need to be replaced, I will most defiantly keep Vans in mind.

By Thomas K. on 12/18/18
these guys know their stuff, highly knowledgeable and skilled. experienced absolutely no problems with these guys from start to finish glad to have them service my heating and air conditioning. Nick, Matthew, Patrick, and Nuegi awesome job guys thanks

By Jason G. on 12/18/18
Very good guy and company. Always does the job as listed and go over and above what they promise. A

By Tom R. on 12/17/18
I want to express my gratitude to Van's One Hour Heating, there employees are top of the line, and second to none. From the start we had Nuegi come to our house to make the repairs needed to solve our problems. He was very professional, courteous, and had great kno...
(View More)
I want to express my gratitude to Van's One Hour Heating, there employees are top of the line, and second to none. From the start we had Nuegi come to our house to make the repairs needed to solve our problems. He was very professional, courteous, and had great knowledge of what makes our furnace run. He not only repaired the problems he found, but also did a thorough inspection of our furnace, and made us aware of other major repairs needed, helping us make a decision on our options. Customer- Oriented to say the least. After receiving all the info from Nuegi, our next visit was from Steve, who was Sales Advisor, again Steve took the time to explain the costs it would take to repair our old furnace, compared to the options to buy a new one, the differences between the normal boiler and the high-efficiency boiler, which truly helped us make our decision to purchase a new high-efficiency boiler. He did all the necessary paper work for the purchase while he was here. His visit was a value-added plus for us as a home owner, and a very enjoyable gentlemen to deal with. And last, but not least, we had your installation people arrive. Jason and Richard were very patient and enjoyable to have here, especially when they had my granddaughter to contend with all the time they were here, she never stopped asking questions about what your employees were doing, and gracefully they explained to her what they were doing. They did an excellent job on the installation from start to finish. they made sure that the whole system was up and running to our satisfaction before they left. You can truly see that all these employees take there job seriously and give you 100%, something that is hard to find these days. Thanks for a great job. Tom R.
(View Less)

By Richard & Susan K. on 12/16/18
Great customer service and quick response on messages.

By Derek S. on 12/15/18
Excellent service! Extremely friendly, professional, and very efficient. Jason and his team take good care of you. My old furnace failed three days before my closing date and they were there right away to help out. I will use them again in a heartbeat when I need s...
(View More)
Excellent service! Extremely friendly, professional, and very efficient. Jason and his team take good care of you. My old furnace failed three days before my closing date and they were there right away to help out. I will use them again in a heartbeat when I need something for my new place.
(View Less)

By Richard & Julie M. on 12/14/18
Bailey was very thorough and took his time to make sure everything was checked out and he explained in detail his findings.

By Gary & Gill K. on 12/14/18
Serve was prompt, professional, and friendly.

By Daniel & Maryanne D. on 12/13/18
The service technicians from Van's are always very knowledgeable, courteous, and go the second mile to make sure they are taking care of our heating/AC needs. I think we are Van's customers for life!

By Bonnie - Wayne B. on 12/13/18
Van's One Hour Green Bay Response was great, Tech Eugene was polite and professional in his review of the new system operations. We had not understood how it worked very well. Our concerns were explained and we are very happy. We were not charged due to the mix ...
(View More)
Van's One Hour Green Bay Response was great, Tech Eugene was polite and professional in his review of the new system operations. We had not understood how it worked very well. Our concerns were explained and we are very happy. We were not charged due to the mix up in understandings. We have been customers of Van's for more than 16 yrs. and found them to be a great company to deal with. The Baileys
(View Less)

By Linda s. on 12/13/18
Chris was very professional. He was thourough, friendly and pleasant. He described what he was doing and how long it would take. He let me know the furnace fan was starting to build up with (stuff). He stated it would cost me about 150$. He also said it could wait ...
(View More)
Chris was very professional. He was thourough, friendly and pleasant. He described what he was doing and how long it would take. He let me know the furnace fan was starting to build up with (stuff). He stated it would cost me about 150$. He also said it could wait but he just wanted to make me aware. The furnace is 11 years old. I have a contract with Van’s One Hour. I have had it now for almost 5 years. I am very happy with there service. They keep my old furnace running smoothly. Thanks Van’s!
(View Less)

By Kim B. on 12/11/18
not really much to say..

By Joan & Denver J. on 12/10/18
Van's technicians are always highly professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. Bailey does a great job and is friendly and personable. Van's clearly hires and trains very well! They are a cut above the rest!

By Jessica m. on 12/10/18
We had a Water coming from our furnace. Bailey Came to our house checked it out and repaired a leak from the Collector box. Did a great job. Thanks
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
Jason P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
212 total reviews
In his personal time Jason enjoys spending time with his wife, 4 children, and 2 cats. Jason also loves to go fishing and lives in the Abrams area.
By Rick E. on 04/21/17
Jason P. was very professional, understood what needed to be done and had the know how to complete the job correctly. A job well done

By Rick E. on 04/20/17
Jason P. was very professional, understood what needed to be done and had the know how to complete the job correctly. A job well done

By Sandy M. on 03/31/17
Van's did a great job in making suggestions and following through with ways to improve the flow of air through the furnace and AC systems. Employees are very knowledgeable, polite and thorough. We have used them for 12 years and will continue to do so!

By Jeff L. on 03/26/17
Jason and James did an outstanding job installing our new furnace and cleaning the duct work. Jason explained everything they were doing each step of the way. Jason and James were very courteous and thoughtful. They cleaned up the area better than when they arrived...
(View More)
Jason and James did an outstanding job installing our new furnace and cleaning the duct work. Jason explained everything they were doing each step of the way. Jason and James were very courteous and thoughtful. They cleaned up the area better than when they arrived. Jason and James will be back to seal the duct work. I sure there won't be any issues when they come back. Thank you!!!
(View Less)

By Adam G. on 03/24/17
The guys at the office not only got things ready leading up the install but they did an amazing and timely job. Everything is good on this end!!!!! Thank you!

By Holly C. on 03/17/17
Jason P and James were very professional and you guys rock! Thank you

By Nick M. on 01/19/17
Best services ever received. truly cared about our home and loved explaining to our children what they were doing, why they were doing it and even allowing them to help with some items.

By Emmie D. on 01/13/17
On time, kind, and furnace works great.

By David M B. on 01/04/17
(no comment)

By James & Barbara C. on 01/04/17
All your people who came here to do services were great,respectfull and very friendly they were all equally great also always willing to answer any of your concerns

By Meghan R. on 12/22/16
Very pleasant experience. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was done properly and that I knew how to work the new thermastat. My 4 year old son enjoyed them as well. They even answered my sons questions. I would highly recommend them to other people.

By Mark V. on 12/21/16
Jason P. was very professional and friendly when installing our furnace. I really appreciate Van's policy of wearing "Hospital footies" when entering the house so that they didn't track melted snow throughout my home.

By Gerald & Clara S. on 12/07/16
Very pleased with all the work that was done from start to finish. Took the time to explain all the benefits of their new equipment and how to work it.

By Bobbie L. on 11/28/16
Jason P. and Caden H. definitely came to our rescue. We returned from a vacation to a dead water furnace (which is a technical term for expensive, unreliable piece of garbage) and worries about who would come on a Sunday without bankrupting us. These two men went f...
(View More)
Jason P. and Caden H. definitely came to our rescue. We returned from a vacation to a dead water furnace (which is a technical term for expensive, unreliable piece of garbage) and worries about who would come on a Sunday without bankrupting us. These two men went far beyond all expectations. It would take pages to describe. A handful of descriptives would include, friendly, professional, caring, instructive, conscientious... you get the point. When finished they went to lengths to explain the new furnace. This was the best experience of this type I have ever had. Ten stars to the whole company and thank you so for making a bad situation as good as possible.
(View Less)

By David & Michelle D. on 11/15/16
A fantastic team! They explained the options to me clearly and helped me understand the pro's and con's of my furnace choices without pressuring me or trying to upsell. I got approved for financing within 10 minutes and they were there to install the new furnace t...
(View More)
A fantastic team! They explained the options to me clearly and helped me understand the pro's and con's of my furnace choices without pressuring me or trying to upsell. I got approved for financing within 10 minutes and they were there to install the new furnace the next day. The installers were professional, considerate, expert, and friendly. They did a fantastic job. My husband can't stop raving about how the new furnace is almost silent.
(View Less)

By Richard & Lorna R. on 11/05/16
Jason was very professional and got the job done in a reasonable time frame.

By Ken M. on 11/01/16
Dan was awesome! He answered all my questions, and gave sound advice concerning our old heating system. He explained everything regarding the issues he found during our annual tune-up. Props to the Van's team!

By carol k. on 10/25/16
the installers were great, they cleaned up everything very well, she is very happy with the work they did, both guys were very pleasant. Explained everything very well, tremendous personality from both of the guys. 10 out of 10. She liked them so much that she re...
(View More)
the installers were great, they cleaned up everything very well, she is very happy with the work they did, both guys were very pleasant. Explained everything very well, tremendous personality from both of the guys. 10 out of 10. She liked them so much that she requested both of them to come back for her next checkup.
(View Less)

By Richard & Lorna R. on 10/23/16
Crew worked quickly and professionally to install a new furnace. Crew leader made sure we understood all operating procedures before leaving. Clean-up completely afterward.

By SARA A. on 10/13/16
More than pleased with everyone involved in the sales and installation of new furnace.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.