CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Adebukoy A. on 02/24/19
5 star

By RON C. on 02/24/19
Great!

By Kyle & Vicki S. on 02/22/19
I was very pleased with my furnace tech Patrick C and also Michelle Morgan foe another fantastic maintenance job on my furnace, I would recommend Vans ONE HOUR HEATING AND COOLING HIGHLY! Vicki Sjoholm

By Vicki S. on 02/21/19
I was once again very pleased with the professionalism we always get from Vans One Hour, Thank you Michelle Morgan and Patrick! I would recommend Vans in a heartbeat!

By Vicki S. on 02/21/19
I was once again very pleased with the crew from Vans One Hour for my maintenance on my furnace, Thank you Michelle Morgan and furnace Tech Patrick

By ARTHUR H. on 02/20/19
Professional and informative

By Kathy R. on 02/20/19
Eugene was at my house from 10:30 am to 6:30 pm on Monday installing a new furnace. My very old furnace died on a Sunday! Eugene was prompt, courteous, and a very hard worker. I was impressed with his craftsmanship (I had no idea installing a furnace required trips...
(View More)
Eugene was at my house from 10:30 am to 6:30 pm on Monday installing a new furnace. My very old furnace died on a Sunday! Eugene was prompt, courteous, and a very hard worker. I was impressed with his craftsmanship (I had no idea installing a furnace required trips to the shop to “make tin” for custom-fitting ductwork), cleanliness, and attention to detail. If a furnace can be beautiful, I now own a beautiful furnace. The service rep Chris, who came on Sunday, was also terrific. When he realized my old furnace would require expensive and potentially unreliable repairs, he fully informed me of my options, and despite another customer frantically calling him, he took time with me to make sure I understood everything. Chris arranged to have a sales rep come that day. Then Steve arrived (on Sunday, remember) showing no displeasure at having his weekend plans disrupted. Steve is also a great representative of Van’s. He thoroughly explained the options and pricing. I never felt pressured or confused. Everything he promised happened the next day. Van’s is a great company!
(View Less)

By Lee B. on 02/19/19
I have been using Van's for over ten years and am very satisfied with their service.

By Nancy P. on 02/18/19
Review for Richard S. (Richie).. don't have accounts to submit review... He did an excellent job.. Great explanations and I will need follow up tomorrow in refernce to paperwork.

By Judy C. on 02/17/19
4 stars. Great job recommend

By RON C. on 02/17/19
4 stars. Great job recommend

By Chris C. on 02/16/19
Matthew was so professional, kind and trustworthy.

By Pat & Sue M. on 02/16/19
Great job

By Edward A. on 02/15/19
Nuegi was our service rep today, and he was extremely friendly and informative. We are extremely pleased with Van's, and have used no other service for many years. They are our first and only choice, and we have recommended them to others.

By Roger & Judy P. on 02/15/19
We had excellent service with this company and it's employees. Very prompt, professional, and courteous service and would highly recommend them!

By Brenda L. on 02/14/19
Awesome as usual. Bailey was right on time and installed the part for free (old one was under warranty). I've also spoken to Noah on the phone and he's completely professional and super nice! I continue to be impressed with the high quality customer service. Every....
(View More)
Awesome as usual. Bailey was right on time and installed the part for free (old one was under warranty). I've also spoken to Noah on the phone and he's completely professional and super nice! I continue to be impressed with the high quality customer service. Every.Single.Person that I have dealt with has been excellent, nice, knowledgeable and did the job right from start to finish. I've never experienced a track record from a company like this ever before! I'm so blessed to have them as my HVAC people! Thanks again, Van's!
(View Less)

By John & Jackie A. on 02/14/19
Great service and very knowledgeable technician.

By Mary Beth C. on 02/13/19
Prompt. Professional. Thorough. Answered all questions and explained options. Plus a really nice guy is Matthew. Confirmed appointment twice, absolutely on-time. You can have confidence in Van's One Hour services.

By Brad P. on 02/10/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable

By Bob & Tami B. on 02/08/19
Jason and Brad did a great job. Took their time and were through.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Richard S
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Benjamin F
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Eli L
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Aaron X
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Paul L
Rating:
(1 total review)
Nuegi T
Rating:
(39 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
Jason P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
212 total reviews
In his personal time Jason enjoys spending time with his wife, 4 children, and 2 cats. Jason also loves to go fishing and lives in the Abrams area.
By Michael & Catherine K. on 07/19/18
All the service reps go above and beyond. They are always informative and make any issue easy to understand. I highly recommend Vans to everyone.

By Amy C. on 07/14/18
Jason P, Brad M, and Oscar recently installed a new air conditioning system for me. I was so pleased with their service, professionalism, and hard work. They were working at my home until 9 pm on a Friday night to complete the work & were so helpful & thorough. Thanks!

By Dick & Bev R. on 07/11/18
Regarding the installers Jason & Brad. They are both very efficient and courteous. They take pride in their work and have a friendly professional attitude. 5 star reward to them. As for Michelle, thank you for all your help with the reviewbuzz, I wish it was easier...
(View More)
Regarding the installers Jason & Brad. They are both very efficient and courteous. They take pride in their work and have a friendly professional attitude. 5 star reward to them. As for Michelle, thank you for all your help with the reviewbuzz, I wish it was easier to submit, but thank you for your patience and help in doing so. You might as well call me Great Grandma for how well we got to know each other!
(View Less)

By Greg & Lisa C. on 07/06/18
I just wanted to let you know that the guys did great for me last week. I sincerely appreciated that they stayed a bit later on Thursday to make sure the A/C was working also. I felt bad because they were still there after 6, but it was very much appreciated. Ov...
(View More)
I just wanted to let you know that the guys did great for me last week. I sincerely appreciated that they stayed a bit later on Thursday to make sure the A/C was working also. I felt bad because they were still there after 6, but it was very much appreciated. Overall, I can't say enough about how thorough and professional they were. If you can please share my gratitude with them and their managers. I felt they definitely went above and beyond, as did you in being patient with Lisa and I through the process. We were obviously a bit upset at the previous owners for putting us in the situation, but you and the team turned it into a positive experience. We're very happy with Van's and appreciate all of the time and assistance each of you put in with us. Thank you! Greg​
(View Less)

By Scott D. on 07/06/18
Jason, is very professional and made sure all my questions were answered. He was on time and finished on time.

By Greg C. on 07/06/18
Jason did exceptional work. We appreciated how well he communicated through the entire process. He is simply outstanding, and we couldn't be happier with the result!

By Terry N. on 06/26/18
Jason P and his assistant just installed a new vented room heater in our home. They were polite, friendly and efficient as they did their work and we consider this an above average experience.

By Michelle B. on 06/16/18
Jason P. & Brad M. Were so helpful & courteous throughout the entire process. We are extremely happy with the level of service we received from them! Highly recommend!

By Michelle B. on 06/16/18
Jason P. & Brad M. Were so helpful & courteous throughout the entire process. We are extremely happy with the level of service we received from them! Highly recommend!

By Jon W. on 06/13/18
Our air conditioner stopped working over Memorial weekend. Van's responded quickly with sending Nuegi out to service the unit and then Nick the following day to discuss options. We ended up deciding to replace both our ac and the furnace, which van's schedule to ta...
(View More)
Our air conditioner stopped working over Memorial weekend. Van's responded quickly with sending Nuegi out to service the unit and then Nick the following day to discuss options. We ended up deciding to replace both our ac and the furnace, which van's schedule to take care of promptly. Jason and Brad made the service trip to install everything and couldn't be more appreciative of the work they did, as well as correcting several items that were discovered to have not been installed correctly when we built out home.
(View Less)

By Helen & Tim M. on 06/12/18
Jason And Brad excellent installing our Central Air. Jason definitely has very much knowledge re. the product and a real pro. Brad was a very good assistant . They make a good team.

By MaryLou R. on 06/08/18
These guys did a wonderful job all the way around

By Al B. on 06/05/18
A+++ Explained everything very clearly. Jason & Brad did an excellent job. Thank you!

By Rosanna F. on 05/30/18
My husband and I were very pleased with Jason P and Brad M for their professionalism and how knowledgeable they were about the whole process. They were kind and seemed to love what they do.

By Barbara M. on 05/28/18
We had a new furnace installed last Thursday afternoon. Jason and Brad were friendly, polite, and informative. They worked quickly and explained what they were doing and what would happen next. I will recommend Van's One Hour -- Green Bay to anyone needing heating ...
(View More)
We had a new furnace installed last Thursday afternoon. Jason and Brad were friendly, polite, and informative. They worked quickly and explained what they were doing and what would happen next. I will recommend Van's One Hour -- Green Bay to anyone needing heating and air conditioning sales or service.
(View Less)

By Jacquie S. on 05/25/18
Van’s One Hour has a customer-first approach. This was very evident from the service we received from our service pros Jason and Brad. They were professional, friendly and walked us through the install of our new HVAC system. They were very conscientious and wore...
(View More)
Van’s One Hour has a customer-first approach. This was very evident from the service we received from our service pros Jason and Brad. They were professional, friendly and walked us through the install of our new HVAC system. They were very conscientious and wore foot coverings to not track anything into our home and thoroughly cleaned up when they completed the install. Thanks again for your quality A service and products.
(View Less)

By Cheryl & Keith D. on 05/08/18
Jason and Brad did a excellent job, they are always so professional, and Noah is awesome on the phone

By FRANK R. on 05/05/18
I just had my furnace installed by Vans Heating! Great service and friendly professional installers. Installation was fast and done in a professional manner. They also answered any questions I had and explained everything I needed to know to me. I will have all my ...
(View More)
I just had my furnace installed by Vans Heating! Great service and friendly professional installers. Installation was fast and done in a professional manner. They also answered any questions I had and explained everything I needed to know to me. I will have all my heating needs performed by Vans Heating and would highly recommend them to anyone considering repairs or new equipment to be installed in your home.I have dealt with Vans for a number of years now and have always been happy with their service. They have an excellent service team and estimates for any new equipment are done with representatives that are well informed. Frank!
(View Less)

By Tim/Cindy A. on 05/04/18
Both Jason/Zach were very polite,friendly,quick to answer all questions,they did a VERY professional job.Are furnace looks 1000 times better thank you VANS Jason an Zach Tim/Cindy/Alberts/Paider 10 rating

By Ray W. on 04/25/18
very happy with the work that Jason and the other guys did to get his gas line run in his home, he is very happy to be a club member with us and Dann always provides good service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.