CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Brad P. on 02/10/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable

By Bob & Tami B. on 02/08/19
Jason and Brad did a great job. Took their time and were through.

By Steve & Mary S. on 02/07/19
Very good experience

By Amy B. on 02/06/19
Jason P and Richie came out today to replace our boiler. I work from home and they were so quiet I didn’t even know they were here! They were on time, professional, polite and kind - even to my dog when he got in the way! They explained how to use the new thermos...
(View More)
Jason P and Richie came out today to replace our boiler. I work from home and they were so quiet I didn’t even know they were here! They were on time, professional, polite and kind - even to my dog when he got in the way! They explained how to use the new thermostat and went over noises we might here. I would absolutely recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Brad P. on 02/04/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable

By Becky P. on 02/04/19
Jason and Richie put in our new furnace and both provided friendly, professional service. They answered our questions and explained everything in great detail. Van’s is highly recommended!

By Becky P. on 02/04/19
Provided very professional and friendly service.

By Becky P. on 02/04/19
Provided very professional and friendly service.

By Becky P. on 02/04/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable

By Jim T. on 02/03/19
Bailey was very courteous and friendly. Also he didn't mind me watching the diagnosis process . The problem was quickly found, could not be fixed without a replacement part that would have to be ordered. My house was steadily getting colder, he did not have any...
(View More)
Bailey was very courteous and friendly. Also he didn't mind me watching the diagnosis process . The problem was quickly found, could not be fixed without a replacement part that would have to be ordered. My house was steadily getting colder, he did not have any space heaters left in his van. He went back to De Pere to bring me 3 space heaters which heated my home pretty well. This was on a day, 12-30 that didn't get above 0 with a forecast overnight low of -15.
(View Less)

By Peter T. on 02/01/19
Excellent and very thorough service. Technician was courteous and knowledgeable. I was impressed with the speed and level of service.

By Jackie G. on 02/01/19
Eugene D. and Brad came last Friday to do a duct cleaning. They were very personable and competent. They did a great job and were very helpful. They are a credit to the company!

By Mike S. on 01/31/19
I don't post reviews online, however, if I did I would rate Van's, your performance and Steve's at a 12! I have and will continue to recomend your company.

By Susan H. on 01/31/19
With such cold weather, we were glad to be Van’s One Hour club members. Our system went down, and they were there to help. The technician, Nuegi, was awesome. Thank you Van’s

By Jessica M. on 01/31/19
Our heat went out in the middle of the night on one of the coldest days of the year. Patrick was there with in a couple hours and determined we needed a new part, but that he wouldn’t be back until the morning once their suppliers opened up. In the mean time he l...
(View More)
Our heat went out in the middle of the night on one of the coldest days of the year. Patrick was there with in a couple hours and determined we needed a new part, but that he wouldn’t be back until the morning once their suppliers opened up. In the mean time he left us a space heater which was greatly appreciated. That morning we were notified that the part that was needing to be replaced was going to have to be ordered, but that it wouldn’t be in until the next day. Chris H. realized we didn’t have that kind of time to wait around as we were in the middle of some pretty severe negative temps for the next couple of days. So they came back to do what they had to do to get our heat working until they could get us the new part. And they did exactly that. Because Chris H. And Cheyne we had our heat back on by that late afternoon and they didn’t even need the new part that was ordered. Over the course of the 17-18 hours with out heat we dealt with a few different employees due to shift changes and everyone was excellent. They kept great notes between them so it wasn’t like starting over from square one each time we saw a new person. They really made us feel like we were their top priority at getting us our heat back on and safely. Huge thanks to Chris, Cheyne and Patrick! Our family was so thankful we had our warm house back and we’re amazed with how incredibly easy you guys were to work with. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Dave O. on 01/31/19
Bailey was very informative and detailed and quick to my house. coldest day of the year! thank you for the help!

By Kelly P. on 01/31/19
Our condensation pump for our new boiler was leaking water and Chris came out to take a look at it. He was able to replace the hose for us and showed us the old hose and why it was leaking. Just like the last time Chris helped us, he was very professional and did a...
(View More)
Our condensation pump for our new boiler was leaking water and Chris came out to take a look at it. He was able to replace the hose for us and showed us the old hose and why it was leaking. Just like the last time Chris helped us, he was very professional and did a great job. I would highly recommend Chris and even Van's as a company for any heating or cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Kelly P. on 01/31/19
We have a boiler system for heat and we weren't getting any heat on the second floor. I attempted to bleed the system with didn't seem to help, so we made a call for the professionals to come. Chris was our service pro, and he was great. Turned out the pressure was...
(View More)
We have a boiler system for heat and we weren't getting any heat on the second floor. I attempted to bleed the system with didn't seem to help, so we made a call for the professionals to come. Chris was our service pro, and he was great. Turned out the pressure was low on the boiler which I had no idea how to fix and there was an air lock in the pipes that he was able to get out. The upstairs now heats and everything is great again.The price was also great, we paid under $100 for our visit. He also gave us some great tips on carbon monoxide detectors that I didn't know and my wife and I are now looking into to as well as recommended a tune up on the boiler which we new we were over due for. We will definitely be scheduling that with Van's. Thanks Van's and Chris for getting us warmed up again. I highly recommend this company for your heating and cooling services. UPDATE: We had Jason and Richie come out and install a new boiler for us. They were very professional and did the 2 day job while keeping us heat for the night from out old boiler. Each day they showed me the work they had gotten done and explained what still needed to be finished for the next day. After they were finished, they showed me our new boiler and how it was hooked up and even treated us to some extras due to the ease of future upgrades we are planning on as well as just not wanting to create trip hazards for us. I would definitely recommend them for anybody looking to get a new boiler installed in their home.
(View Less)

By Brian & Trudy S. on 01/30/19
(no comment)

By Lisa H. on 01/29/19
Ben was very professional and explained everything that was going on with our furnace. Top notch all the way! Thanks so much Ben!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Richard S
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Benjamin F
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Aaron X
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Eli L
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Paul L
Rating:
(1 total review)
Nuegi T
Rating:
(39 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
Jason P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
206 total reviews
In his personal time Jason enjoys spending time with his wife, 4 children, and 2 cats. Jason also loves to go fishing and lives in the Abrams area.
By Terry N. on 06/26/18
Jason P and his assistant just installed a new vented room heater in our home. They were polite, friendly and efficient as they did their work and we consider this an above average experience.

By Michelle B. on 06/16/18
Jason P. & Brad M. Were so helpful & courteous throughout the entire process. We are extremely happy with the level of service we received from them! Highly recommend!

By Michelle B. on 06/16/18
Jason P. & Brad M. Were so helpful & courteous throughout the entire process. We are extremely happy with the level of service we received from them! Highly recommend!

By Jon W. on 06/13/18
Our air conditioner stopped working over Memorial weekend. Van's responded quickly with sending Nuegi out to service the unit and then Nick the following day to discuss options. We ended up deciding to replace both our ac and the furnace, which van's schedule to ta...
(View More)
Our air conditioner stopped working over Memorial weekend. Van's responded quickly with sending Nuegi out to service the unit and then Nick the following day to discuss options. We ended up deciding to replace both our ac and the furnace, which van's schedule to take care of promptly. Jason and Brad made the service trip to install everything and couldn't be more appreciative of the work they did, as well as correcting several items that were discovered to have not been installed correctly when we built out home.
(View Less)

By Helen & Tim M. on 06/12/18
Jason And Brad excellent installing our Central Air. Jason definitely has very much knowledge re. the product and a real pro. Brad was a very good assistant . They make a good team.

By MaryLou R. on 06/08/18
These guys did a wonderful job all the way around

By Al B. on 06/05/18
A+++ Explained everything very clearly. Jason & Brad did an excellent job. Thank you!

By Rosanna F. on 05/30/18
My husband and I were very pleased with Jason P and Brad M for their professionalism and how knowledgeable they were about the whole process. They were kind and seemed to love what they do.

By Barbara M. on 05/28/18
We had a new furnace installed last Thursday afternoon. Jason and Brad were friendly, polite, and informative. They worked quickly and explained what they were doing and what would happen next. I will recommend Van's One Hour -- Green Bay to anyone needing heating ...
(View More)
We had a new furnace installed last Thursday afternoon. Jason and Brad were friendly, polite, and informative. They worked quickly and explained what they were doing and what would happen next. I will recommend Van's One Hour -- Green Bay to anyone needing heating and air conditioning sales or service.
(View Less)

By Jacquie S. on 05/25/18
Van’s One Hour has a customer-first approach. This was very evident from the service we received from our service pros Jason and Brad. They were professional, friendly and walked us through the install of our new HVAC system. They were very conscientious and wore...
(View More)
Van’s One Hour has a customer-first approach. This was very evident from the service we received from our service pros Jason and Brad. They were professional, friendly and walked us through the install of our new HVAC system. They were very conscientious and wore foot coverings to not track anything into our home and thoroughly cleaned up when they completed the install. Thanks again for your quality A service and products.
(View Less)

By Cheryl & Keith D. on 05/08/18
Jason and Brad did a excellent job, they are always so professional, and Noah is awesome on the phone

By FRANK R. on 05/05/18
I just had my furnace installed by Vans Heating! Great service and friendly professional installers. Installation was fast and done in a professional manner. They also answered any questions I had and explained everything I needed to know to me. I will have all my ...
(View More)
I just had my furnace installed by Vans Heating! Great service and friendly professional installers. Installation was fast and done in a professional manner. They also answered any questions I had and explained everything I needed to know to me. I will have all my heating needs performed by Vans Heating and would highly recommend them to anyone considering repairs or new equipment to be installed in your home.I have dealt with Vans for a number of years now and have always been happy with their service. They have an excellent service team and estimates for any new equipment are done with representatives that are well informed. Frank!
(View Less)

By Tim/Cindy A. on 05/04/18
Both Jason/Zach were very polite,friendly,quick to answer all questions,they did a VERY professional job.Are furnace looks 1000 times better thank you VANS Jason an Zach Tim/Cindy/Alberts/Paider 10 rating

By Ray W. on 04/25/18
very happy with the work that Jason and the other guys did to get his gas line run in his home, he is very happy to be a club member with us and Dann always provides good service.

By Robert L. on 04/24/18
My experience with the service pro ,Jason P., was Phenomenal. He was extremely kind and had answers to all of my families questions and concerns. He was very professional and sets a great example for all in home service.

By Dennis & Marietta A. on 04/08/18
every one did a great job. Jason and Zach were great in explaining what they where doing and why. Very professional.

By Sara J. on 03/28/18
Jason was very professional and informative. He arrived on time to install my new furnace and answered any questions I had. I would recommend Van's and Jason to my friends.

By Kevin B. on 03/23/18
I recently had my furnace replaced. Both Eugene and Jason patiently answered all my questions. Their work was first rate and very professional. They cleaned everything up after they were finished and left nothing behind. I am very satisfied with the work they did. ...
(View More)
I recently had my furnace replaced. Both Eugene and Jason patiently answered all my questions. Their work was first rate and very professional. They cleaned everything up after they were finished and left nothing behind. I am very satisfied with the work they did. We've been a Van's customer for many years. Visits like these is why we continue to work with them.
(View Less)

By Gary & Mary D. on 01/31/18
Van’s is truly the best. Jason was on time and very professional . We couldn’t be happier. They installed our furnace, air conditioner, hot water heater and now our gas hookup for our new stove. Forget the rest and go to the best!

By Steven K. on 01/22/18
Jason P. & Bailey came to install a new furnace. They came on time and did an awesome job. Explained everything really well and answered all my questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.