CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Mike A. on 08/20/19
Very courteous and responsive. Chris H. did a professional job.

By Bill s. on 08/07/19
After having 4-5 hvac in my home over the past 5 years trying to solve cooling issues, finally one that asks questions and tries to get the picture of what’s going on. Nue Gi was great and very professional. Would recommend highly

By Kathy S. on 08/07/19
Jason and Bailey did a wonderful job in putting in our new central air. Both very friendly, explained things and got the work done!

By Jerry M. on 07/31/19
Awesome service!

By Michael V. on 07/19/19
Unbelievable service by Jason P. AC and furnace died and they were out here within 2 days during an extremely hot stretch on a Saturday busting there butts to make sure we had our AC working. Jason went over everything with us. Couldn’t ask for any better service!

By Michael V. on 07/19/19
Unbelievable service by Jason P. AC and furnace died and they were out here within 2 days during an extremely hot stretch on a Saturday busting there butts to make sure we had our AC working. Jason went over everything with us. Couldn’t ask for any better service!

By Jody Van H. on 07/15/19
Chris H. came to our home to evaluate our air conditioning unit. It was hot and miserable, and yet he continued to clean out the unit and offer his recommendations on how to proceed. We found him kind, patient, respectable and most of all, knowledgeable.

By Jim S. on 07/02/19
Chris H. did an excellent job. We are new to the area, and he walked me through both our AC and furnace. I / We are now part of their "comfort club", and we could not be happier.

By Kurt P. on 06/28/19
Thanks to all @Van’s for getting our new Daikin system with inverter technology just in time for the heat wave. From Dann’s troubleshooting the old, Nick’s home analysis for replacement options, and Jason’s lead on installation with help from Jake and Jack....
(View More)
Thanks to all @Van’s for getting our new Daikin system with inverter technology just in time for the heat wave. From Dann’s troubleshooting the old, Nick’s home analysis for replacement options, and Jason’s lead on installation with help from Jake and Jack. Professional treatment all around keeps us as a long time customer.
(View Less)

By William S. on 06/28/19
Eli did an excellent job servicing AC system. He was very professional.

By Jim M. on 06/27/19
When our air conditioner failed, I called Steve M rather late in the day and within a short time, after hours, he returned the call. He was very busy, but was willing to immediately come over. We ordered the equipment and set up an install date which was in one...
(View More)
When our air conditioner failed, I called Steve M rather late in the day and within a short time, after hours, he returned the call. He was very busy, but was willing to immediately come over. We ordered the equipment and set up an install date which was in one week! Great service!, The install had a couple surprises, but due to the expertise of Jason P, the equipment was installed correctly and in a timely matter. He kept me informed of all aspects of the job. We appreciate he went above and beyond, went the extra mile to make the job right. We were pleased with their thorough clean up after the installation. Jason’s technical knowledge along with excellent people skills made for a positive experience. Also, not included in the employee list was Jack V, who assisted Jason. He also did an excellent job. All in all, it was a positive experience because of these individuals. I will recommend Van’s One Hour to anyone! Great service, great experience! Jim & Kelly Melcher
(View Less)

By David H. on 06/25/19
Mathew was great and quick. Unit would not start, but he found the problem quickly(capacitor). Replaced it and got the unit running in no time.

By Shelly L. on 06/23/19
Jason and Richie were great. Very professional. Highly recommend this company for all your heating and cooling needs.

By Howard E. on 06/19/19
Jason and Ricky were superb. They were friendly, courteous, and efficient. I highly recommend them.

By Sara M. on 06/06/19
Jason and Jack did an excellent job installing our new air conditioner and wi-Fi thermostat They were very informative and polite. We’ve been customers of Van’s Heating and Cooling for over 20 years. We have been and continue to be extremely happy and satis...
(View More)
Jason and Jack did an excellent job installing our new air conditioner and wi-Fi thermostat They were very informative and polite. We’ve been customers of Van’s Heating and Cooling for over 20 years. We have been and continue to be extremely happy and satisfied with their work and customer service. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Julie on 06/05/19
couldn't find WHERE to post review on Facebook

By Julie on 06/05/19
couldn't find WHERE to post review on Facebook

By Justin L. on 06/04/19
The service was great, I got a call confirming Eli was on his way and at the time I set up. I was pleased with the work and the professionalism displayed.

By Steve M. on 05/31/19
Eli was thorough, explained what he did and why and answered our questions in easy to understand terms. He was very courteous and respected our request to wear booties to protect our flooring. He never once forgot. He was a great representative for Van’s

By A. C. on 05/27/19
Flexible appt that worked around my work schedule. Eli was professional, helpful, and friendly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eugene D
7 Years
Rating:
215 total reviews!
Jason P
17 Years
Rating:
215 total reviews!
Noah K
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(339 total reviews)
Michelle M
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(325 total reviews)
Dann H
10 Years
Rating:
(144 total reviews)
Nick T
4 Years
Rating:
(115 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
Jason P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
215 total reviews
In his personal time Jason enjoys spending time with his wife, 4 children, and 2 cats. Jason also loves to go fishing and lives in the Abrams area.
By Kathy S. on 08/07/19
Jason and Bailey did a wonderful job in putting in our new central air. Both very friendly, explained things and got the work done!

By Michael V. on 07/19/19
Unbelievable service by Jason P. AC and furnace died and they were out here within 2 days during an extremely hot stretch on a Saturday busting there butts to make sure we had our AC working. Jason went over everything with us. Couldn’t ask for any better service!

By Michael V. on 07/19/19
Unbelievable service by Jason P. AC and furnace died and they were out here within 2 days during an extremely hot stretch on a Saturday busting there butts to make sure we had our AC working. Jason went over everything with us. Couldn’t ask for any better service!

By Kurt P. on 06/28/19
Thanks to all @Van’s for getting our new Daikin system with inverter technology just in time for the heat wave. From Dann’s troubleshooting the old, Nick’s home analysis for replacement options, and Jason’s lead on installation with help from Jake and Jack....
(View More)
Thanks to all @Van’s for getting our new Daikin system with inverter technology just in time for the heat wave. From Dann’s troubleshooting the old, Nick’s home analysis for replacement options, and Jason’s lead on installation with help from Jake and Jack. Professional treatment all around keeps us as a long time customer.
(View Less)

By Jim M. on 06/27/19
When our air conditioner failed, I called Steve M rather late in the day and within a short time, after hours, he returned the call. He was very busy, but was willing to immediately come over. We ordered the equipment and set up an install date which was in one...
(View More)
When our air conditioner failed, I called Steve M rather late in the day and within a short time, after hours, he returned the call. He was very busy, but was willing to immediately come over. We ordered the equipment and set up an install date which was in one week! Great service!, The install had a couple surprises, but due to the expertise of Jason P, the equipment was installed correctly and in a timely matter. He kept me informed of all aspects of the job. We appreciate he went above and beyond, went the extra mile to make the job right. We were pleased with their thorough clean up after the installation. Jason’s technical knowledge along with excellent people skills made for a positive experience. Also, not included in the employee list was Jack V, who assisted Jason. He also did an excellent job. All in all, it was a positive experience because of these individuals. I will recommend Van’s One Hour to anyone! Great service, great experience! Jim & Kelly Melcher
(View Less)

By Shelly L. on 06/23/19
Jason and Richie were great. Very professional. Highly recommend this company for all your heating and cooling needs.

By Howard E. on 06/19/19
Jason and Ricky were superb. They were friendly, courteous, and efficient. I highly recommend them.

By Sara M. on 06/06/19
Jason and Jack did an excellent job installing our new air conditioner and wi-Fi thermostat They were very informative and polite. We’ve been customers of Van’s Heating and Cooling for over 20 years. We have been and continue to be extremely happy and satis...
(View More)
Jason and Jack did an excellent job installing our new air conditioner and wi-Fi thermostat They were very informative and polite. We’ve been customers of Van’s Heating and Cooling for over 20 years. We have been and continue to be extremely happy and satisfied with their work and customer service. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Dustin S. on 05/21/19
Jason P and Richie were both great! I had my furnace and AC unit replaced. the whole experience was seamless. they were a pleasure to work with. they were always very informative and quick to explain the steps they were taking. they always asked for my approval bef...
(View More)
Jason P and Richie were both great! I had my furnace and AC unit replaced. the whole experience was seamless. they were a pleasure to work with. they were always very informative and quick to explain the steps they were taking. they always asked for my approval before things were done and really made me feel like my opinion was valued as to how the install was completed. Highly recommended!!
(View Less)

By Joe c. on 03/07/19
everyone was awesome and helpful service guy and install guys did a great job when they were done everything was cleaned up no mess to contend with

By Randy & Darlene M. on 03/03/19
Jason P from Van's One Hour Heating did excellent repair on our boiler and is an excellent craftsman for furnace repair. Friendly and knowledgeable.

By Richard & Lorna R. on 03/01/19
Crew worked quickly and professionally to install a new furnace. Crew leader made sure we understood all operating procedures before leaving. Clean-up completely afterward.

By Roger & Judy P. on 02/15/19
We had excellent service with this company and it's employees. Very prompt, professional, and courteous service and would highly recommend them!

By Brad P. on 02/10/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable

By Amy B. on 02/06/19
Jason P and Richie came out today to replace our boiler. I work from home and they were so quiet I didn’t even know they were here! They were on time, professional, polite and kind - even to my dog when he got in the way! They explained how to use the new thermos...
(View More)
Jason P and Richie came out today to replace our boiler. I work from home and they were so quiet I didn’t even know they were here! They were on time, professional, polite and kind - even to my dog when he got in the way! They explained how to use the new thermostat and went over noises we might here. I would absolutely recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Brad P. on 02/04/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable

By Becky P. on 02/04/19
Jason and Richie put in our new furnace and both provided friendly, professional service. They answered our questions and explained everything in great detail. Van’s is highly recommended!

By Becky P. on 02/04/19
Provided very professional and friendly service.

By Becky P. on 02/04/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable

By Kelly P. on 01/31/19
We have a boiler system for heat and we weren't getting any heat on the second floor. I attempted to bleed the system with didn't seem to help, so we made a call for the professionals to come. Chris was our service pro, and he was great. Turned out the pressure was...
(View More)
We have a boiler system for heat and we weren't getting any heat on the second floor. I attempted to bleed the system with didn't seem to help, so we made a call for the professionals to come. Chris was our service pro, and he was great. Turned out the pressure was low on the boiler which I had no idea how to fix and there was an air lock in the pipes that he was able to get out. The upstairs now heats and everything is great again.The price was also great, we paid under $100 for our visit. He also gave us some great tips on carbon monoxide detectors that I didn't know and my wife and I are now looking into to as well as recommended a tune up on the boiler which we new we were over due for. We will definitely be scheduling that with Van's. Thanks Van's and Chris for getting us warmed up again. I highly recommend this company for your heating and cooling services. UPDATE: We had Jason and Richie come out and install a new boiler for us. They were very professional and did the 2 day job while keeping us heat for the night from out old boiler. Each day they showed me the work they had gotten done and explained what still needed to be finished for the next day. After they were finished, they showed me our new boiler and how it was hooked up and even treated us to some extras due to the ease of future upgrades we are planning on as well as just not wanting to create trip hazards for us. I would definitely recommend them for anybody looking to get a new boiler installed in their home.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.