CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Chad R. on 04/18/19
Very thorough and easy to understand. Fast. Friendly.

By Amy M. on 04/17/19
Bailey arrived right one time. Very polite and professional. He informed me ahead of time that a part needed replacing and asked for my permission to replace. Overall he did a great job. A thank you to the company for getting someone to my house on the time that wa...
(View More)
Bailey arrived right one time. Very polite and professional. He informed me ahead of time that a part needed replacing and asked for my permission to replace. Overall he did a great job. A thank you to the company for getting someone to my house on the time that was needed. There was a problem with the original time but they were willing to accommodate my needs. I thank them for that. more
(View Less)

By Matthew L. on 04/16/19
Very knowledgable and spent the time to explain all options. Would highly recommend.

By Mark r. e. on 03/29/19
Patrick serviced my furnace today. I would highly recommend him as I valued from his basic to academic explanations questions asked.

By AMY S. on 03/19/19
Eugene, Aaron and Brad were a great team and were respectful throughout the process. They never stopped working hard on the project and kept us informed. The furnace works great and these are the guys that made it happen. Very happy with the work and product.

By Jeff K. on 03/18/19
Very professional and knowledgeable. Nick was here on time and explained al my questions.

By Dennis & Mary M. on 03/13/19
Everything went smooth with the complete check over and replaced my air filters with a new box. Also replaced the mildew filer which Dan recommended.

By Jackie E. on 03/07/19
Excellent company to do business with for almost 20 years. Dan H is my guy, he does honest 1st. Class work. Time frame is always accurate to plan the rest of my day. I have Van's do all my service checks twice a year, knowing that everything is in superior shape, & safe.

By Joe c. on 03/07/19
everyone was awesome and helpful service guy and install guys did a great job when they were done everything was cleaned up no mess to contend with

By Jackie E. on 03/06/19
Excellent company to do business with for almost 20 years. Dan H is my guy, he does honest 1st. Class work. Time frame is always accurate to plan the rest of my day. I have Van's do all my service checks twice a year, knowing that everything is in superior shape, & safe.

By Julie S. on 03/06/19
Nick came out to check on my concerns and to my surprise he ran a flash report of my diagnostics of: air quality, health particles, chemicals, CO2, temperature of room, CO, and humidity or lack of

By john j. on 03/06/19
Matt spent time finding the problem and made the necessary corrections. He then checked the warranty and found all was covered. No Charge Furnace works great Thanks Matt

By Randy & Darlene M. on 03/03/19
Jason P from Van's One Hour Heating did excellent repair on our boiler and is an excellent craftsman for furnace repair. Friendly and knowledgeable.

By LEON R. on 03/01/19
Benjamin was courteous, efficient, and serviced the furnace thoroughly, explaining what he was doing and ensuring that previous malfunction issues with the humidifier were resolved so that it could be fully operational once again.

By Richard & Lorna R. on 03/01/19
Crew worked quickly and professionally to install a new furnace. Crew leader made sure we understood all operating procedures before leaving. Clean-up completely afterward.

By ron k. on 02/27/19
Great job done & in a timely fashion. The guys gave my wife a lot of good tips.

By Randy & Connie C. on 02/27/19
Matt C. from Van's One Hour Heating & Air serviced my furnace with a tuneup and safety inspection on 2/26/2019. He was very knowledgeable and helpful when questions were asked. He was very pleasant, and respectful and personable. Van's have a very good employee!

By Pat L. on 02/26/19
Had my bi annual furnace check up by Dann and Trainee. Always on time and great skills.

By Richard & Lorna R. on 02/26/19
Steve was our sales person today. He was friendly, informative and honest in bringing the most value to our furnace and A/C upgrades. He took the time and effort to accurately size the new equipment and to discuss the pros and cons of various options. The sales exp...
(View More)
Steve was our sales person today. He was friendly, informative and honest in bringing the most value to our furnace and A/C upgrades. He took the time and effort to accurately size the new equipment and to discuss the pros and cons of various options. The sales experience was as enjoyable as could be expected.
(View Less)

By Adebukoy A. on 02/24/19
5 star
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eugene D
7 Years
Rating:
210 total reviews!
Jason P
17 Years
Rating:
206 total reviews!
Noah K
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(339 total reviews)
Michelle M
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(325 total reviews)
Dann H
10 Years
Rating:
(143 total reviews)
Nick T
4 Years
Rating:
(115 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
Jason P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
206 total reviews
In his personal time Jason enjoys spending time with his wife, 4 children, and 2 cats. Jason also loves to go fishing and lives in the Abrams area.
By Joe c. on 03/07/19
everyone was awesome and helpful service guy and install guys did a great job when they were done everything was cleaned up no mess to contend with

By Randy & Darlene M. on 03/03/19
Jason P from Van's One Hour Heating did excellent repair on our boiler and is an excellent craftsman for furnace repair. Friendly and knowledgeable.

By Richard & Lorna R. on 03/01/19
Crew worked quickly and professionally to install a new furnace. Crew leader made sure we understood all operating procedures before leaving. Clean-up completely afterward.

By Roger & Judy P. on 02/15/19
We had excellent service with this company and it's employees. Very prompt, professional, and courteous service and would highly recommend them!

By Brad P. on 02/10/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable

By Amy B. on 02/06/19
Jason P and Richie came out today to replace our boiler. I work from home and they were so quiet I didn’t even know they were here! They were on time, professional, polite and kind - even to my dog when he got in the way! They explained how to use the new thermos...
(View More)
Jason P and Richie came out today to replace our boiler. I work from home and they were so quiet I didn’t even know they were here! They were on time, professional, polite and kind - even to my dog when he got in the way! They explained how to use the new thermostat and went over noises we might here. I would absolutely recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Brad P. on 02/04/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable

By Becky P. on 02/04/19
Jason and Richie put in our new furnace and both provided friendly, professional service. They answered our questions and explained everything in great detail. Van’s is highly recommended!

By Becky P. on 02/04/19
Provided very professional and friendly service.

By Becky P. on 02/04/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable

By Kelly P. on 01/31/19
We have a boiler system for heat and we weren't getting any heat on the second floor. I attempted to bleed the system with didn't seem to help, so we made a call for the professionals to come. Chris was our service pro, and he was great. Turned out the pressure was...
(View More)
We have a boiler system for heat and we weren't getting any heat on the second floor. I attempted to bleed the system with didn't seem to help, so we made a call for the professionals to come. Chris was our service pro, and he was great. Turned out the pressure was low on the boiler which I had no idea how to fix and there was an air lock in the pipes that he was able to get out. The upstairs now heats and everything is great again.The price was also great, we paid under $100 for our visit. He also gave us some great tips on carbon monoxide detectors that I didn't know and my wife and I are now looking into to as well as recommended a tune up on the boiler which we new we were over due for. We will definitely be scheduling that with Van's. Thanks Van's and Chris for getting us warmed up again. I highly recommend this company for your heating and cooling services. UPDATE: We had Jason and Richie come out and install a new boiler for us. They were very professional and did the 2 day job while keeping us heat for the night from out old boiler. Each day they showed me the work they had gotten done and explained what still needed to be finished for the next day. After they were finished, they showed me our new boiler and how it was hooked up and even treated us to some extras due to the ease of future upgrades we are planning on as well as just not wanting to create trip hazards for us. I would definitely recommend them for anybody looking to get a new boiler installed in their home.
(View Less)

By Andy G. on 01/28/19
They called us back after less than 15 minutes of leaving a message. When they told us that our old furnace had multiple problems causing it to stop running they walked us through the process of buying a new one. We made an appointment for the next morning for inst...
(View More)
They called us back after less than 15 minutes of leaving a message. When they told us that our old furnace had multiple problems causing it to stop running they walked us through the process of buying a new one. We made an appointment for the next morning for installation. In the meantime they gave us space heaters to keep us comfortable.The service pros drove out in blizzard conditions to install our new furnace, explained the thermostat and left everything clean. They were professional and polite. Thank you!.
(View Less)

By Debra S. on 01/27/19
(no comment)

By Jackie G. on 01/21/19
I have always had a great experience with Van's One Hour. I would like to give a pat on the back to Richie S, Bailey and Steve. They are always helpful and great to work with. I am especially grateful to Jason P for always providing exceptional service. He is a ver...
(View More)
I have always had a great experience with Van's One Hour. I would like to give a pat on the back to Richie S, Bailey and Steve. They are always helpful and great to work with. I am especially grateful to Jason P for always providing exceptional service. He is a very hard working guy and very personable. He installed my boiler a couple of years back and now with Richie, my air handler. These guys just don't quit until the job is done! Van's is very fortunate to have all these men on their team! I highly recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Elizabeth H. on 01/18/19
Jason P. and Richie S. were professional, courteous and created a work plan that limited the time the old boiler was disconnected. So important in January! They were able to install a good bit of the new equipment the first day so the switch over the next day wen...
(View More)
Jason P. and Richie S. were professional, courteous and created a work plan that limited the time the old boiler was disconnected. So important in January! They were able to install a good bit of the new equipment the first day so the switch over the next day went smoothly. I was very happy with their work. The city inspector also felt it was a very good job! Great work guys!
(View Less)

By Thomas K. on 01/11/19
opened the door and the guys did everything on their own they new where everything went or was

By Donna & Steve P. on 01/08/19
Van's installed a new furnace and central air in our old home more than 20 years ago so I called them for a quote on an upgrade to our 20 year old furnace in our new home. Van's One Hour Heating & AC provided a fast and detailed quote. Nick was courteous and knowle...
(View More)
Van's installed a new furnace and central air in our old home more than 20 years ago so I called them for a quote on an upgrade to our 20 year old furnace in our new home. Van's One Hour Heating & AC provided a fast and detailed quote. Nick was courteous and knowledgeable of options. He told us we really didn't need the expensive system with zone heating and humidifier features that I thought we needed. Instead he suggested adding cold air returns which made a big difference in our lower level. We liked that Van's offered a hero's service package for military veterans. That swayed ur decision to go with Van's. It is a benefit well worth checking into if you are a veteran. We hadn't even heard back from the 2nd company yet for a quote so we cancelled the request. The installation went quickly and the men assigned the job were friendly and professional. They worked straight through the day without even a lunch break to get the job done as quick as possible. They gave us patient instuctions on the new thermostat. A quality product and high quality service.
(View Less)

By Tom K. on 01/08/19
Jason and rich did a great job. The install went very smooth and they had the system up and running with no problems.

By Jessica K. on 01/02/19
Jason and Brad were great, explained everything that they were doing and were very efficient. They made sure everything was working and explained before leaving. Jason even rewired 2 of our thermostats that were incorrectly wired. They were at our house for alm...
(View More)
Jason and Brad were great, explained everything that they were doing and were very efficient. They made sure everything was working and explained before leaving. Jason even rewired 2 of our thermostats that were incorrectly wired. They were at our house for almost 12 hours, and were a pleasure to work with the entire time. Will definitely do business with Van's again as well as recommend then to others.
(View Less)

By Bette S. on 12/31/18
I had Van’s One Hour install a new furnace. Jason was very polite & professional. He answered all my questions & made sure I was well informed with my new furnace before he left my residence. His partner, Brad, was also very cordial. I am very satisfied with ...
(View More)
I had Van’s One Hour install a new furnace. Jason was very polite & professional. He answered all my questions & made sure I was well informed with my new furnace before he left my residence. His partner, Brad, was also very cordial. I am very satisfied with the furnace and the service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.