CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Vicki S. on 02/21/19
I was once again very pleased with the crew from Vans One Hour for my maintenance on my furnace, Thank you Michelle Morgan and furnace Tech Patrick

By ARTHUR H. on 02/20/19
Professional and informative

By Kathy R. on 02/20/19
Eugene was at my house from 10:30 am to 6:30 pm on Monday installing a new furnace. My very old furnace died on a Sunday! Eugene was prompt, courteous, and a very hard worker. I was impressed with his craftsmanship (I had no idea installing a furnace required trips...
(View More)
Eugene was at my house from 10:30 am to 6:30 pm on Monday installing a new furnace. My very old furnace died on a Sunday! Eugene was prompt, courteous, and a very hard worker. I was impressed with his craftsmanship (I had no idea installing a furnace required trips to the shop to “make tin” for custom-fitting ductwork), cleanliness, and attention to detail. If a furnace can be beautiful, I now own a beautiful furnace. The service rep Chris, who came on Sunday, was also terrific. When he realized my old furnace would require expensive and potentially unreliable repairs, he fully informed me of my options, and despite another customer frantically calling him, he took time with me to make sure I understood everything. Chris arranged to have a sales rep come that day. Then Steve arrived (on Sunday, remember) showing no displeasure at having his weekend plans disrupted. Steve is also a great representative of Van’s. He thoroughly explained the options and pricing. I never felt pressured or confused. Everything he promised happened the next day. Van’s is a great company!
(View Less)

By Lee B. on 02/19/19
I have been using Van's for over ten years and am very satisfied with their service.

By Nancy P. on 02/18/19
Review for Richard S. (Richie).. don't have accounts to submit review... He did an excellent job.. Great explanations and I will need follow up tomorrow in refernce to paperwork.

By Judy C. on 02/17/19
4 stars. Great job recommend

By RON C. on 02/17/19
4 stars. Great job recommend

By Chris C. on 02/16/19
Matthew was so professional, kind and trustworthy.

By Pat & Sue M. on 02/16/19
Great job

By Edward A. on 02/15/19
Nuegi was our service rep today, and he was extremely friendly and informative. We are extremely pleased with Van's, and have used no other service for many years. They are our first and only choice, and we have recommended them to others.

By Roger & Judy P. on 02/15/19
We had excellent service with this company and it's employees. Very prompt, professional, and courteous service and would highly recommend them!

By Brenda L. on 02/14/19
Awesome as usual. Bailey was right on time and installed the part for free (old one was under warranty). I've also spoken to Noah on the phone and he's completely professional and super nice! I continue to be impressed with the high quality customer service. Every....
(View More)
Awesome as usual. Bailey was right on time and installed the part for free (old one was under warranty). I've also spoken to Noah on the phone and he's completely professional and super nice! I continue to be impressed with the high quality customer service. Every.Single.Person that I have dealt with has been excellent, nice, knowledgeable and did the job right from start to finish. I've never experienced a track record from a company like this ever before! I'm so blessed to have them as my HVAC people! Thanks again, Van's!
(View Less)

By John & Jackie A. on 02/14/19
Great service and very knowledgeable technician.

By Mary Beth C. on 02/13/19
Prompt. Professional. Thorough. Answered all questions and explained options. Plus a really nice guy is Matthew. Confirmed appointment twice, absolutely on-time. You can have confidence in Van's One Hour services.

By Brad P. on 02/10/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable

By Bob & Tami B. on 02/08/19
Jason and Brad did a great job. Took their time and were through.

By Steve & Mary S. on 02/07/19
Very good experience

By Amy B. on 02/06/19
Jason P and Richie came out today to replace our boiler. I work from home and they were so quiet I didn’t even know they were here! They were on time, professional, polite and kind - even to my dog when he got in the way! They explained how to use the new thermos...
(View More)
Jason P and Richie came out today to replace our boiler. I work from home and they were so quiet I didn’t even know they were here! They were on time, professional, polite and kind - even to my dog when he got in the way! They explained how to use the new thermostat and went over noises we might here. I would absolutely recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Brad P. on 02/04/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable

By Becky P. on 02/04/19
Jason and Richie put in our new furnace and both provided friendly, professional service. They answered our questions and explained everything in great detail. Van’s is highly recommended!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
Eugene D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
216 total reviews
In his personal time Eugene likes to spend time with his family and work on cars. Eugene lives in the Green Bay area and has a wife and 4 children.
By Steve & Nancy E. on 07/28/17
not very happy service men where very nice but lack experience in safety and quality I know it was short notice for the job but they need extensive training on heights and how to deal with that and quality of work on certain areas of assembly

By on 07/27/17
very nice young men just need a little more help from the leaders and need a little more experience under their belt need to think about how to do things a little safer but other than that very nice gentlemen tys Vans

By Megan & Luke R. on 07/26/17
Awesome! Very prompt and helpful!!! I had a good experience. A lot of the time you can't even get a call back! They were great!!

By James M. on 07/22/17
Eugene and Alexa showed up within the agreed upon time frame. They were very pleasant from the moment they stepped out of the vehicle. They wasted no time getting to work. A quick survey of the work area and the old equipment requiring removal and they were at it. ...
(View More)
Eugene and Alexa showed up within the agreed upon time frame. They were very pleasant from the moment they stepped out of the vehicle. They wasted no time getting to work. A quick survey of the work area and the old equipment requiring removal and they were at it. I'll tell you one thing, they never slowed down, even when I kept hovering over them to see what they were doing. During the entire install of the furnace and a/c unit I would stop the chores I was doing to check in and ask questions. Both Eugene and Alexa were very patient with me and took the time to answer my questions in great detail. Their patience and knowledge are indicative of all Van's employees I have dealt with so far. I am very happy with my new equipment and the care in which it was installed. They did a very professional job. Thank you Eugene and Alexa!
(View Less)

By Annalisa S. on 07/21/17
What a great technician! Very personable, polite and knowledgeable about his products and services.

By Roger Vanden B. on 07/18/17
Eugene D. and his associate, Mark installed an air-conditioner unit in our home recently. Overall, after their prompt arrival and setup, they were: 1. respectful and polite; 2. worked quietly and efficiently; 3. communicated well with one another, and were patien...
(View More)
Eugene D. and his associate, Mark installed an air-conditioner unit in our home recently. Overall, after their prompt arrival and setup, they were: 1. respectful and polite; 2. worked quietly and efficiently; 3. communicated well with one another, and were patient and understanding of and with one another; 4. answered my questions and explained clearly and adequately what they were doing, have completed, and would be doing; 5. consistently used the protective shoe slipper when entering and leaving the home; 6. successfully dealt with a problem solving issue; and 7. when leaving, after completing their work and financial transaction, assured us that, given the warranty of parts and labor, they were just a phone call away.
(View Less)

By Jennifer B. on 07/17/17
Received great service from Caleb last week for an estimate on putting in a gas line for my dryer. And today received more great service from Eugene and Alexa. They all worked quickly and were very informative!

By Sarah & Richard R. on 07/03/17
On time, professional, polite. Clean up afterwards. Informative.

By Darlene W. on 06/26/17
very happy with Eugene's service today, they did a very good job, he was very informative, he answered all of their questions and was very thorough and cleaned up after the work was done.

By Lee H. on 06/23/17
We had a furnace and air-conditioner installed and were very pleased with the work Eugene and Brandon did. They were friendly, personable, and very efficient. The work was done in a timely manner, and all questions were answered. Cleanup was awesome! I highly re...
(View More)
We had a furnace and air-conditioner installed and were very pleased with the work Eugene and Brandon did. They were friendly, personable, and very efficient. The work was done in a timely manner, and all questions were answered. Cleanup was awesome! I highly recommend Van's One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning!
(View Less)

By Kathleen B. on 06/17/17
Van's One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning did an excellent job. The team was very professional and kept me post all day on how things were going. When they left you would never have known they were there. Everything was cleaned up. Our new furnace, april air an...
(View More)
Van's One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning did an excellent job. The team was very professional and kept me post all day on how things were going. When they left you would never have known they were there. Everything was cleaned up. Our new furnace, april air and air conditioner are great! Thanks Van's for making our life happier!!!
(View Less)

By Kathy B. on 06/12/17
WE got a new furnace, april air, and air conditioner. Everyone was professional and kind. They were at my home all day and kept me updated at where they were at and how things were going. When finished you would never have known they did anything. They cleaned ...
(View More)
WE got a new furnace, april air, and air conditioner. Everyone was professional and kind. They were at my home all day and kept me updated at where they were at and how things were going. When finished you would never have known they did anything. They cleaned everything up and it looks great! Highly recommend Van's One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning.
(View Less)

By David & Margi K. on 06/12/17
great work

By Lola K. on 06/01/17
He was very professional, he explained everything very well, he was very friendly, very happy that he was our service tech

By Wayne & Debra U. on 05/24/17
All work was done very well. Operation of unit was reviewed as well

By James K. on 04/28/17
Excellent service, friendly service techs. Knowledgeable and thorough.

By Robert Z. on 03/31/17
Eugene and Zach were very helpful with our new air conditioning system. Both of them are very professional, courteous and friendly. Eugene also did our new furnace three years ago and we really appreciate the knowledge that these techs share with us. Would recommend them to anyone.

By John H. on 02/23/17
Geno did a great job on the duct cleaning, he explained everything very well, he represented our company very well. He said he made sure to clean up before he left, might be cleaner that when he got there. He is very happy with the service he received this morning...
(View More)
Geno did a great job on the duct cleaning, he explained everything very well, he represented our company very well. He said he made sure to clean up before he left, might be cleaner that when he got there. He is very happy with the service he received this morning. Michelle did a great job in explaining everything that would occur at the time of the duct cleaning.
(View Less)

By Lois A. on 02/20/17
They were fast to diagnose the issues with my furnace. Effective and efficient to get it repaired. All three employees that worked with my furnace or respectable and very appreciative. Will do business in the future.

By John B. on 01/30/17
Techs were very thorough and explained everything they did. Very happy with services received.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.