CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By David B. on 01/16/18
Friendly,courteous,and efficient service.Kept me updated and answered all my questions.

By Nick & Kathy K. on 01/15/18

By Daniel & Linda W. on 01/12/18
Very nice and polite people. Everything they installed looks great and working very well. Very happy we picked Van's to convert from oil to lp gas. We finally have heat. Thank you!

By Rod & Sue Vander H. on 01/12/18
We bought a Moritz water heater on 11-13-2009. The service man said that Van's stopped selling the tankless water heaters and he was not able to repair ours because he was never trained to do the repairs. The heater is still under warranty !!! He suggested I contac...
(View More)
We bought a Moritz water heater on 11-13-2009. The service man said that Van's stopped selling the tankless water heaters and he was not able to repair ours because he was never trained to do the repairs. The heater is still under warranty !!! He suggested I contact a shop that can make the repairs. Needless to say I am not happy with Van's service after all these years. I still have a gas .furnace you sold me when you installed the water heater in 2009 .
(View Less)

By Mike S. on 01/11/18
Very knowledgeable

By Juan & Annette C. on 01/11/18
(no comment)

By Cheryl & Keith D. on 01/10/18
Always great service, and good pricing. A company that can be trusted.

By Russell V. on 01/09/18
They did a very good job. Enjoyed them being here. They were very cautious and caring what they did. They did what they did well. They did everything I asked them to do. Very polite and informational. Glad to meet them. Thank you very much.

By Joyce B. on 01/08/18
Zach did a Great job and he's a very nice and polite Technician

By Ted K. on 01/06/18
Our furnace broke down on a day when the low temperature was minus 11. Van's was extremely responsive and lent us 4 heaters overnight. The next day, Eugene and Baily did a great job installing our new furnace. They were professional, courteous and respectful and di...
(View More)
Our furnace broke down on a day when the low temperature was minus 11. Van's was extremely responsive and lent us 4 heaters overnight. The next day, Eugene and Baily did a great job installing our new furnace. They were professional, courteous and respectful and did a great job walking us through the features of our new furnace and answering our questions. I was very pleased with the service from Van's.
(View Less)

By Linda & Lonnie W. on 01/06/18
Tech Rob was very knowledgeable and answered our questions with confidence and was able to resolve our issues. Noah was very helpful in scheduling our service appointment to fit our time schedule. However, this service call was in response to a previous problem tha...
(View More)
Tech Rob was very knowledgeable and answered our questions with confidence and was able to resolve our issues. Noah was very helpful in scheduling our service appointment to fit our time schedule. However, this service call was in response to a previous problem that was not completely resolved at that time.
(View Less)

By William & Catherine B. on 01/05/18
Alexa did a great job. Was knowledgeable and explained everything clearly. Very friendly! Van's has always done a wonderful job for us. Highly recommend them.

By Ronald K. on 01/05/18
The HRV system and Bypass Humidifier installed is working perfect! Thank you to all of the employees at Van's.They all worked together in a highly professional manner to make sure that I was fully satisfied. Patrick, Eugene, Zack, Rob and everyone involved were fantastic.

By Daniel & Linda W. on 01/04/18
Thank you for taking the time to ensure we got the equipment we needed and setting up our lp installation to coincide with our new equipment installation. Couldn't be happier with our new furnace.

By Dawn A. on 01/04/18
Very knowledgeable polite and courteous

By Monica H. on 01/03/18
Lonnie was awesome. Very helpful. I will request him from now on.

By Ryan M. on 01/02/18
Specialist was very informative and good at what he does. Before he left my house he said a technician would contact me the next day to set up a time to make adjustments to my furnace. This was last Thursday the 28th. I have still not heard from anyone.

By Jim W. on 01/01/18

By Jim w. on 01/01/18

By Jim W. on 01/01/18
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bailey D
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Zach S
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Oscar P
1 Year
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Nuegi T
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.