CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Gene S. on 07/23/18
Alexa did an EXCELLENT job

By Debbie J. on 07/22/18
Patrick was really nice and was able to get my Central Air working again. Very professional and super nice

By Thomas M. on 07/21/18
Hi Zach s and Eugene D did a excellent job clean up was excellent and they both took time for all my Questions

By Kris & Sara Jo C. on 07/20/18
Bailey called and arrived on time. He had to install furnace filters. Good to have that done for awhile.

By Juli C. on 07/20/18
Excellent service, everything is always explained and they are all always really friendly! Zach was super nice and kept the house clean. Really happy with my air conditioner. I love the reminder service. Thanks again for the fantastic service.

By Kris & Sara Jo C. on 07/20/18
excellent service today - answered my questions, thank you

By Kris & Sara Jo C. on 07/19/18
Lonnie did an excellent job today - also answered questions I had.

By Kris & Sara Jo C. on 07/19/18
excellent service today - answered my questions, thank you

By Michael & Sharon Van E. on 07/19/18
Professional

By Michael & Catherine K. on 07/19/18
All the service reps go above and beyond. They are always informative and make any issue easy to understand. I highly recommend Vans to everyone.

By Barb & Dave S. on 07/17/18
Very professional, on time, knowledgeable. Would highly recommend. Alexa was great!

By Barb S. on 07/17/18
Alexa did a really nice job! Found our carbon monoxide levels too high and made adjustments. Friendly, on-time, and knowledgeable.

By Cindy on 07/16/18
Patrick was courteous, a real problem solver and came on short notice! He explained everything clearly.

By Bruce T. on 07/16/18
Easiest review I can give. This company cares about their customers. They get back to me promptly and everyone I have spoken with from sales to the techs in my home have impressed. I have only praise for them. Alexa was my service pro today and she is professional...
(View More)
Easiest review I can give. This company cares about their customers. They get back to me promptly and everyone I have spoken with from sales to the techs in my home have impressed. I have only praise for them. Alexa was my service pro today and she is professional and kind. I made the right decision having them install my new furnace & air conditioning system over a year ago.
(View Less)

By Tim B. on 07/16/18
Easiest review I can give. This company cares about their customers. They get back to me promptly and everyone I have spoken with from sales to the techs in my home have impressed. I have only praise for them. Alexa was my service pro today and she is professional...
(View More)
Easiest review I can give. This company cares about their customers. They get back to me promptly and everyone I have spoken with from sales to the techs in my home have impressed. I have only praise for them. Alexa was my service pro today and she is professional and kind. I made the right decision having them install my new furnace & air conditioning system over a year ago.
(View Less)

By Karen and D. on 07/15/18
Nick was very personable, knowledgeable, and answered all of our questions without making us feel rushed or pressured. We feel he helped us select the best air conditioner and furnace for our home.

By Amy C. on 07/14/18
Jason P, Brad M, and Oscar recently installed a new air conditioning system for me. I was so pleased with their service, professionalism, and hard work. They were working at my home until 9 pm on a Friday night to complete the work & were so helpful & thorough. Thanks!

By Nick B. on 07/13/18
Installation was quick and handled very professionally. Absolutely would recommend again

By Donald & Karen A. on 07/13/18
My husband and I were very pleased with the service he provided. Chris was very thorough and we felt looking out for us, even though we need to replace the air conditioner. He contacted the person to set up a consultation appointment, which is only a day and a half...
(View More)
My husband and I were very pleased with the service he provided. Chris was very thorough and we felt looking out for us, even though we need to replace the air conditioner. He contacted the person to set up a consultation appointment, which is only a day and a half wait. Meanwhile the air is working. He was very patient and answered our questions. Highly recommend him and the maintenance service.
(View Less)

By Michael & Catherine K. on 07/12/18
Alexa was excellent. Very knowledgeable and informative. I would highly recommend Vans One Hour.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bailey D
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Chris H
10 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Zach S
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Brad M
1 Year
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Oscar P
1 Year
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Nuegi T
Rating:
(24 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.